“DADDY, I NEED TO POO…” – OPERATION CANCELLED THROUGH ANOINTING STICKER!!!

Metal TestimonyWilliam Mensah, a Ghanaian residing in South Africa, sent a remarkable testimony of how God used the Anointing Sticker from The SCOAN to save his young son from an operation after he had swallowed a sizeable metallic object

“Emmanuel!!! In the evening of 27th April 2014, my two year old son swallowed quite a large piece of broken metal. I immediately took him to hospital and after x-rays, the doctor said that if it does not come by the following day, she would have to go to the theatre for an operation. By the next day, nothing had happened. I began fearing the worst. We went back to the hospital and the doctor booked us for an operation the next day. He said should bring him to the theatre in the morning.

Anointing Sticker Testimony“As dawn broke and we were preparing to take him, I suddenly had inspiration. I had an Anointing Sticker in my house! I took the Anointing Sticker, placed it on the boy’s tummy and prayed. I said, ‘God of Prophet T.B. Joshua, please let this metal come out of this boy without him feeling it or hurting him in any form. Let there be no operation, in Jesus’ name! Amen!’

“About 20 minutes later, the boy came to me and said, ‘Daddy, I need to poo!’ I took him to the bathroom to change him. Lo and behold, when I removed his pampers, the piece of metal had miraculously come out! Emmanuel!”

 

Hallelujah! As Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “When you acknowledge God as your Healer, Deliverer and Redeemer, HE will do it again and again!”

191 thoughts on ““DADDY, I NEED TO POO…” – OPERATION CANCELLED THROUGH ANOINTING STICKER!!!

  1. Emmanuel! surely God is with us. I have a nephew of mine who have been bedrided for four years now. I know God has his own timing but he is becoming desperate day by day. How can I get the anointing water. I live in Kenya

    Triza

  2. Emmanuel!Man of God please pray for my mother whose in hospital for civil cancer,which has made her legs swallow and in pain day and night and also pray for my sister who is now at home who ate poison and was in hospital for the whole of June.Also myself to let there be light apone every thoughts i have and remove the darkness on me.How I wish to have my own anointing sticker and water.In Jesus name!

  3. How i wish i could have my own anointing water,sticker and the faith bracelet to help me succeed in my studies.I am very happy for that little boy,we should praise God for he is the same yesterday,today,tomorrow and forever.Jesus is alive,Jesus lives,Jesus never said good bye.i want to testify to glory of God.I wish my own should come.Thanks to Jesus.

  4. God is good all the time and all time God is good.this happened to my daughter too,but hers was a coin in her poop.for three straight nights after devotion something in my heart told me to minister annointing water which I did. Then after that the coin came out.i did not have any idea she swallowed a coin.keep watching emmanuel tv.

  5. Please servant of God,I need your prayers,its almost two years i have been looking for job opportunity,am gradueted in MBA in Marketing, With thanks Jonia-Tanzania

  6. AWESOME BLESSINGS

    Ezekiel 34:26
    I will bless them and the places surround my hill. I will send down showers in season, there will be showers of blessing.

    The Lord promised all of us that he will shower blessings to us and wherever we are and to the places surrounding us and to the hills. What an awesome Savior he is. So when the Lord blesses us we must also bless others and he blesses us effectualy
    Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord the people he chose for his inheritance. Blessed are those who take refuge in him. Blessed is he who regard for the weak the Lord will deliver him. Blessed are those who dwell in your house they are ever praising you. Blessed are those whose strength is in you. Blessed are those who maintain justice who constantly do what is right. Blessed is the man who fears the Lord who finds great delight in his commands. Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord. Blessed those who keep the law. Blessed is the man who perseveres under trial, because when he has stood all the test he receive the crown of life that God has promised to those who love him. Blessed is the one who reads the Living Word and blessed are those who hear it and take it to heart what is written in it because the time is near. Blessed are those who humbles themselves because they will receive what has been promised. Blessed are those whose greatest desire is to do what God requires. Blessed are those who work for peace. God will call them his children. Blessed are those who are in pure in heart because they will see God. Blessed are those who are persecuted because they do what God requires, the kingdom of heaven belongs to them. There are so many God’s blessings and these are some of them. Our God is awesome he reigns forever and his love reigns forever.

  7. wow who is Jehova haleluya pray our God Jesus haleluya my God Thank you Papa for your Love all the time Thank you Jesus Amen wow Jesus Is our Saviour Amen

  8. Attention, please this minister of God is not like others, Jesus Christ we read in the book of new testament is real and is the only saviour to us, I watched a more serious case about a young beautiful girl from Ghana with a proven medical report whereby the surgeon had faced a challenge , he operated the girl to remove 18 needles and soon after the procedure then took an xray from the lady only to discover more needles inside the body of the same lady, visible scars were present and without man of God like Prophet T.B Joshua and Jesus Christ by his side I do not know what was going to happen and by the way it was live and very clear and audible, no manipulation at all, now who else can we obey as for myself I will not be shaken by anybody to doubt him, Emmanuel!

  9. my name is Nicardo Robert Campbell and my address is norwood garden montegobay st james #i po W I,
    so when you are sending it off this is my address

  10. I am suffering from HIV I AM ASKING MY LORD TO FLUSHOUT ANYTHING WHICH DOES NOT BELONG TO MY BODY THIS THING HAS TRAUMITISED ME A LOT MY LORD I WANT TO LIVE A NEW LIFE

  11. WILLIAM , I HAVE ONLY STICKERS IN MY HOUSE WHICH I WAS BEING GIVEN BY SOMEONE AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW WOULD YOU MINISTERERD THIS ANOINTED STICKER

  12. Emmanuel !!!! indeed God is with us . William mensah, thank you Lord Jesus for saving this son through anointing sticker and that is so wonderful and amazing May God be Blessed .
    Warm regards
    Dickson K. Banda

  13. How wonderfully God we worship….Jesus is a master planer, healer and deliverer..as he done to the young boy as i read this testimony is going to do to my baby boy too in Jesus name…Hypospadias is no longer to him in Jesus name.Jesus is going to operate him now in Jesus name….Emmanuel.

  14. What a wonderful God we service. thank you Jesus for the miracle, I rejoice with you young boy & your family.

    • we are serving a migthy God, tank prophet josuah God anointed every thing you touch Tank you Jesus we tank the holy Spirit
      rosaline Kenne

  15. Alleluia!!!! Psalms 117: Praise the Lord, all nations! Praise him, all peoples! His love for us is strong and his faithfulness is eternal. We celebrate with you.

  16. ATENTION TO EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM. THERE IS ONLY ONE GENUINE WEBSITE OF SCOAN. DO NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE CLAIMING TO TO BE FROM SYNAGOGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATIONS. THE WEBSITE IS (www.emmanuel.tv).

  17. Hola hermano en cristo como boy a saber cuando me llega el paquete gracias dios lo guarde

  18. God is good all the time.i also had a problem with my fiance who seemed to like sex so much. I have been hurt so badly because of this but when I went to university I meant my former boss who gave me anointing water and a sticker and visited my fiance and started putting in the water to drink.after days he tells me that he can’t understand himself because he doesn’t think about sex of late.Emmanuel God with us.i have seen work of the Lord.

  19. people of God let us hold on to God of prophet t.b Joshua he is the living God he is the same yesterday,today and forever. Emmanuel!

  20. Haaa ha le le le le luuuuuuuu yaaaa eeeeeiii! what a Mighty God we serve! Jesus is indeed is working through Prophet T B Joshua. Holy Spirit of God, help our unbelief. Amazing God, we bless Your Holy Name!

  21. Iam very concerned, i am a motswana in Botswana,they are some people who are selling anoited water from man of god P750.00/ almost 100 us dollars,is it allowed. 

  22. Wow! This is absolutely wonderful!!! I like the faith of this man! More importantly, Nothing is impossible to the Spirit of Prophet TB Joshua!!! We thank God to have you Prophet TB Joshua, in our midst! Thank you Lord for the life of little one!! Emmanuel!!

  23. Dear brothers and sisters! Thank you for send me e-mail, I like to read all the messages you send to me, hope one day can visit SCOAN church in Nigeria!     Sister Nancy

    Sent from Samsung tabletDistance is not a barrier 写道:

  24. glory to God our father Jesus. I thank mi father lord for Using man ofGod Prophet TB Joshua. we Glorified ur name.

  25. Emmanuel we serve a Living God,praise be His Holy Name forever & ever Amen.It is well in Jesus ‘ Name.I believe in God of TB Joshua.

  26. Emmanuel! I’m Philile Alice Mthembu from South Africa. I’ve seen Testimonies I would love to get myself atleast the annointing sticker, I believe God will deliver me from all things troubling my life and restore my happiness peace and Joy and also bring calmness and love between me and the father of my 3daughters through the annointing sticker amen

  27. God is good, He has sent us His anointed servant Prophet TB Joshua to prove to us that Jesus lives, He never said goodbye according to the Holy Scriptures.

  28. Our God is good all the time, nothing is imposible with him. He does wonders for us all. thank you Man of God, may our good Lord do wonders for you and use you all the rest of your life and may he increase you. EMMANUEL!

  29. EMMANUEL GLORY TO GOD I THANK GOD OF TB JOSHUA TO BE IN OUR LIVES IF GOD IS WITH US HOE CAN BE AGAINST US , NO ONE THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE MIRACLES AMEN

  30. Thank you Jesus! Emmanuel! God is with us, if God is with us, who can be against us endeed no one, Lord Jesus I thank You for our brother son. Miraclelous delivrance. As the God of Prophet TB Joshua did it to the boy I believe that I receive my healing, I believe that He is the Son of God, He is my Saviour. Thank You Jesus!!!!!!!!!

  31. Yo quiero la etiqueta engomada como puedo obtener la en el nombre de Jesús responda me gracias hermanos le amo en el nombre de jesus

    • Hola de me el numero cel para ablar le dios lo bendiga tengo dias sentido sin fuerza no puedo orar hermano ore por mi gracias yo quiero estar con el amén

      • ¡ATENCIÓN!

        Para poner orden para la entrega del agua Unción, SCOAN Wrist Band, Unción Pegatinas, SCOAN Calendario, SCOAN la camiseta, el DVD de Profeta TB Joshua y El libro Espejo de The SCOAN, envíe su información por lo que respecta a los datos a continuación para el registro, documentación y procesamiento ENTREGA:

        * NOMBRE.
        * SEGUNDO NOMBRE.
        * APELLIDO.
        * POSTAL DIRECCIÓN DE CONTACTO.
        * Teléfono de contacto.

        Por favor, correo electrónico por favor la información anterior para scoan@email.com, inmediatamente usted lee este mensaje para los propósitos de entrega rápidos y seguros.
        La entrega de los paquetes solicitados se basa en el orden y se alimentados únicamente por el servicio de mensajero de DHL, Lagos, Nigeria.
        ¡Gracias!
        Saludos.

  32. Man of God, Help me pray for strength and wisdom for God…I have an exam to write between 2nd June and 6th June…Prophet T B Joshua, interceed on my behalf to pass this exams with success…Jehovah Lord, Help me..Man of God Help me.. for I’m tired of crying.egleedem@gmail.com

  33. Glory be to God,thank you God for bless us with Prophet TB Joshua to save our lives,we are so greatful in you. Lord of Prophet TB cure me all deadly diseases in Jesus Name.Amen

  34. Man Of God plz help me I have 2twins aboy agal 1year old but we ar on seperation with my wife this is 1year 4months since we left each other I forgiven her wat made me to chece her from home I want to bring her bck home and some of my family members accepted to do Sout but the problem is I had a prophecy from two men of God said if i brind her bck home the marriage will breack again in future and 1 of us will die bcoz we will start fighting for the properties that God is going to give us so I don’t know wat I can do I need my children home plz help me in this matter.

  35. Haleluja…! what a great servant of the Almighty God. What amoun of miraculous situations we witnes through him. Oh God thank you for blessing us with Prophet TB Joshua. Father bless and strengthen him will continue to do even greater things in your name. Father, also through the Senior Prophet, raise many other great servants in all coners of the world so as t o free this world from all attrosities. Thank You Jesus.

  36. Thank you very much man of God prophet TB Joshua. May the Living God keep you well and live long to continuing doing his work while here on planet earth. Pray for my family that we will be free from Satanic attack that comes through the back and bite as a cunning lion. I ask for a prayer of deliverance from the spirit of fractionation not to take the word of God seriously. Pray for good health and prosperity. God bless you.

  37. Tb joshua my sister passed passed away on the 13 of April , it was a sudden death coz she was not sick ,at the time of her passing she was 7months pregnant the baby made it through an operation .Am very hurt at the same time confused coz I was talking to her the prevous day & was ok ,please help me pray to heal my heart
    as I am in so much pain at the moment & please please help me pray for the Baby as he is in & out of hospital.

  38. Amen. God is at work through our prophet TB joshua. May he live longer so that the greatness power and mercy of our Lord be seen and be proclaimed by every saint in this world.
    God of TB joshua I humbly ask a miracle to happen in my career, in my finances and my business. May you bless me with good health and loosen me from the ancestral curses. Break down the chain of limitations in my life. And let me rejoice in your favour. Bless every one and bless the world. I pray that father you continue to bless the servant prophet TB joshua so that in him your greatness will be seen. Bless me in all aspects of life. Amen.

  39. To God be the glory. Let the God of prophet TB Joshua deliver me also through the the empty box of annoiting water.I believe it is well.

  40. Halleluyah to Jesus. He’s the same God yesterday, today and forever.May it be permanent in your life in Jesus name. Amen.

  41. What a Mighty God we serve, what a Son we worship! Our God is not dead, He is alive and He does wonders.

  42. AMEN, we thank God I pray that may God continue to shine his light in our lifes in Jesus name,AMEN

  43. What a Might God we serve, what a Son we worship! Our God is not dead, He is alive and He does wonders.

  44. I am very happy and short of words not because i doubt God can not do it, but with so much joy. What a Marvelous GOD we serve. Thank you Jesus. Prophet TB Joshua, I LOVE u for the wonderful gift which you received from God to us…Thank you and God Bless you mightily in Jesus’ name. Amen.
    Emmanuel!!!

  45. Wow what a son we have to Praise… The God of Prophet TB Joshua is a living God… I am so humbled by this testimony of God’s Power… Nothing is impossible to God indeed

  46. Oh praise the LORD! Our GOD is a faithful GOD. He never fails those who put their trust and hope in Him. May He be glorified for what He has done.

  47. God is able as long as you believe. God of TB Joshua have mercy on us and continue performing wonders and you satan be ashamed of yourself. You are exposed and your time is over in the name of Jesus. Amen!!!!!!!

  48. Another testimony that the Almighty God is with us. Blessings to all. I wish I could have a anointing sticker or anointing water. I live in Portugal and I have no means to travel to beautiful Nigeria or anywhere else. My life is in shambles. In all areas of my life. But I do have a dream to come to Lagos one day. I ask you, kindred souls, if there is somebody who could send it to me. I will cover the costs of delivery and other costs involved. Please .. kindly listen to my request. I have written to SCOAN recently and I haven’t received a reply yet. I understand we are many to attend to. My name is Maria Leonor de Saint-Maurice Correia de Matos and my email address is leonorcorreiadematos@gmail.com. Please God let my voice be heard among my brothers. Blessings of Light and Love.

  49. I give thanks to the almighty for such faith of the father and the miracle of the little boy as well as give thanks for the life of Prophet T.B Joshua in whose singular faith in God all this is perfected and possible.
    I pray that soon and very soon and by the name Jesus, my own miracle of Spiritual attarch, Ulcer, Financial breakthrough,Restoration of Marriage,Imsomnia,Business backwardness,Backwardness in business and High BP will be perfected. Amen

  50. All glory and thanks be to Jehovah God of tb Joshua. Man of God let Your faithful God lay His hands upon me so that I can receive the healing, redemption and mercy in Jesus’ Name! Let me be the next to testify, oh Lord. I’m based in Lusaka Zambia.

  51. AMEN THIS IS AWASONE AM BLESSED WITH THE TESTIMONY IT HAS TOUCHED MY HEART IT HAS PUT ME SOMEWHERE WITH MY FAITH.

  52. i belive in jesuse and u a servant of god i ask to pray for me so that the force of darkeness to get out of my life

  53. I claim the testimony of the two years old baby, in Jesus name amen.
    The God of prophet tb Joshua never falls

  54. IT IS ALL ABOUT JESUS. THERE IS NO SICKNESS HE CAN NOT HEAL, NO DESEASE HE CAN NOT CURE. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. WE ONLY HAVE TO BELIEVE.
    THANK YOU JESUS. AMEN.

    AS FOR ME WHETHER JESUS HEALS ME OR NOT HE IS MY HEALER, WHETHER HE DELIEVERS ME OR NOT HE IS MY DELIVERER, WHETHER HE BLESSES ME OR NOT HE IS MY BENEFACTOR, WHETHER HE SAVES ME OR NOT HE IS MY SAVIOUR-THE ONLY WAY TO HEVEAN.

    EMMANUEL. GOD WITH US.

  55. IT IS ALL ABOUT JESUS. THERE IS NO SICKNESS HE CAN NOT HEAL, NO DESEASE HE CAN NOT CURE. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. WE ONLY HAVE TO BELEAVE.
    THANK YOU JESUS. AMEN.

    EMMANUEL.

Share Your Thoughts

