CEASED MENSTRUATION FOR 12 YEARS MIRACULOUSLY RESTORED!

When you acknowledge God as your Healer, Deliverer and Redeemer, He will do it again and again. Be inspired in your faith as you read this awesome testimony:

“Emmanuel! My name is Liberty Akpan and I am a Nigerian. I want to testify to the goodness of God in my life! First of all, I thank the Almighty God and I also thank Prophet T.B. Joshua for allowing God to use him. I was having the problem of ceased menstruation for 12 years from 2000 to 2012. I had gone to hospitals, done evacuation on numerous occasions and taken many herbal roots they had given to me yet it was all to no avail. I had prayed and fasted about this problem but everything I tried seemed to yield no result.

“Last year, I was introduced to Emmanuel TV and saw what God was using Prophet T.B. Joshua to do in the lives of people. I went and bought a decoder and began to pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV. During this period, a friend came and gave me some Anointing Water which I also ministered to myself. Shortly afterwards in August 2012, I started seeing my menstruation! Incredibly, the cycle was complete, just as it supposed to be. Since that month until the present, my menstruation has been flowing normally! To God be the glory!”

Liberty Akpan, Nigeria

139 thoughts on “CEASED MENSTRUATION FOR 12 YEARS MIRACULOUSLY RESTORED!

  1. Dear Prophet T.B.JOSHUA,more than 4 weeks then I do have a cough so and so I do need a breakthrough of it by the name of JE
    SUSCHRIST.AMEN,AMEN.GLORY TO LORD.THANK YOU JESUS.

  2. Awesome, testimonies, our God is good.
    Please send the invitation letter to me so that I can attend the service in the near future. I’ll be waiting, keep up the good work Prophet, man of God TB Joshua May God continue to bless you mightily and abundantly. I just got healed also by applying the annointing water on my painful shoulder, yes indeed it works like a charm. Glory be God, for the healing power.

  3. I thank and praise the greatest physician for his great love, great wisdom and great power to deliver our sister from ceased menstruation. Your ressuraction power and your loving kindness our Lord and Savior has done it again for the salvation of our sister’s soul.
    At the same time I rejoice with you and congratulate you for what the Lord has done into your life. GOD loves you abundantly. Remember to let the Living Word abide in you and you abide in it. Emmanuel – GOD with us.

  4. Man of GOD please through your kindness just as you have have been merciful to all of us, My first name is; ESPINAH, middle name PHIRI and last name MUSONDA. i STAY AT 54 Mtowa Street, Kabundi Central, CHINGOLA, ZAMBIA, My cell no. 0966920056.

  5. Amazing love from our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Your love is immeasurable and you will keep loving your people lavishly. Thank you Master Jesus for healing our friend from the ceased menstruation. You reign fore ever and you are Alpha and Omega. There is no sickness you cannot heal. You are a gloriuos King.

    Become an Emmanuel.tv Partner so that you change the lives, change the nations and change the world. Many souls are waiting for you to be transformed Emmanuel.tv Partners.

  6. Firstly i would like to say ‘Glory to God’and i want to thank God for using Prophet TB Joshua to change people’s lives:i used to dream having sex with different people during the night but one day as i was watching Prophet TB Joshua delivering people ,i touched the screen and my hands started trembling and could not control them then suddenly i fell down but i kept on saying please Lord of TB Joshua save me then after about 5minutes shaking of my body stopped.Since then i never dreamt having sex with anyone at night.Thank u Prophet TB Joshua and let God continue to use you.I Love You.

  7. man of God please pray for me i have cease menstration for 6months now man of God i believe throuh you THE ALMIGHTY GOD will make me recieve man menstration Amen

  8. This week I ‘m working overtime then I do not have enough time to
    communicate besides I’m saying thank you Jesus for this opportu-
    nity and next week in JESUS Name we will have more time just to share ideas in THE JESUS NAME.Amen.

  9. Prophet i have the same problem with the one liberty akpan had, i believe and trust that God will heal me in the name of Jesus Christ.

  10. thank Jesus,for using man of god to do the miracles. if u trust in him, ur life wl change, god is good all the time. thank you lord.

  11. To be honest with you ,as a man my power moved away please I do
    need to restore it in the JESUS NAME,please do not get me wrong,
    IT is a gift from of the Creator.GLORY TO GOD in the JESUS Na-
    me in short I become a brother for my wife,Please Man of GOD I do need your help in the JESUS NAME.

  12. Man of God please pray for me and my family that we can also see and feel the presence of God the anointing and the healing of God set backs defeat and all sort of things are what we are facing in somebodies land but I watch u on youtube any given time is my prayer one day I will be bless and will travel to from the us to Lagos for my deliverance.

  13. WOW WHAT AN AWESOME HEALER WE SERVE, WHAT AN AWESOME COMFORTER WE SERVE, WHAT AN AWESOME COUNSELOR WE SERVE AND WHAT AN AWESOME DELIVERER WE SERVE BY THE NAME OF LORD JESUS CHRIST. THANK YOU LORD JESUS CHRIST THE MIRACLE WORKER FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE IN THE LIFE OF OUR FRIEND. MAY THE GOOD LORD JESUS CHRIST CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU WITHOUT MEASURE. EMMANUEL – GOD WITH US

  14. Emmanuel…what a Mighty God we serve, he is the God who never changes or say goodbye, the issue of the woman who was bleedin with the nose, and with healin and deliverance for that lady I believe God will touch my family too as we pray along with you

  15. Dear Man of God, TB. JUSHUA, Long life to you….
    It was a blessing for me to watch live on TV Emmanuel, the occasion of the healing power of God upon a pregnant women who had the blood running through her noose and mouth. I was also joined you in praying for my healing. May the God of Miracle touch me and heal my stony kidney, my breathing system and back age. May my set backs and limitations, forgetfulness, easy to get dossing be healed and restored. To God, may be the GLORY FOR EVER.

  16. thank you Lord
    thank you Lord. Father Lord Blesssssssssss Pht T.B Joshua , again and again.Long Life Prophet In Jesus Name. amen

    botswana-gaborone

  17. Prophet T B JOSHUA
    In the name of Jesus , I ask you to pray for me with all the sickness , financial problem ,my work to perfom and also my marital problem to all be healed in the name of Almithy God AMEN …..

  18. To God be the glory!Indeed Jesus is a true healer and he heals forever. I would like to thank man of God Prophet T B Joshua for the wonderful work he does by preaching the word of God and reaching out to the world. I am a living testimony also ever since I used the anointed water my menses were regular with no pain like a use to experience the pain only faith and believing that Jesus is our healer and saviour everything is possible.

  19. Emmanuel. God is with us. Indeed God is with us. I also want to thank God for the Man of God, TB Joshua. He is the real MAN OF GOD. The real Prophet of our time. More especially young generation. I also believe that thru him “the best is yet to come” . He is going to change the whole world. He changed me, spiritually and physically . I am now the child of God. Glory to Jesus. Emmanuel.

  20. Emmanuel!!! God is so good and doing great, great things using The Prophet and the Wise Men in Jesus` name amen. I believe in the miracle Worker, Jesus Christ. My time is now!!! For breakthroughs in Jesus` name amen.

  21. A Bible course has been accepted in Hebrew language by myself. In
    short, if this is a mistake please accept my apology about it.Thank you very much in the JESUS Name.

  22. THANK YOU Lord JESUS .INDEED HE IS AHEALER ,A DELIVERER ,AND A REDEEMER .IF HE SAY YES NO ONE CAN SAY NO
    GOD BLESS ALL.
    REGARDS
    DICKSON K. BANDA

  23. god is good all the time.follow him for the rest of your life.with god we live a happiest life.god bless you.

  24. God of TB Joshua, hear my plear today. Heal me, redeem me and save me. I am asking you my Lord out need and i ask you to forgive my unbelief. Have mercy on me.

  25. Praise be to the almight God,who makes a way were theirs no way…im blessed through u my dear sister..I also got a bottle of the annoiting water and a steaker.im yet to recieve a break through in jesus name.

  26. May the Almighty God be praised. God will do miracles in our own lives and we shall soon testify to His goodness in our lives through Prophet T.B Joshua in Jesus Name Amen

  27. Yes indeed we serve an awesome God. There is none like Him. Keep up the good work my lovely Jesus, thru the man of God. I give you the glory and the honor. You are magnificent, incredible and wonderful Almighty. ,

  28. Indeed He is a mighty God we serve. I also testify to his goodness .my hand bag including its contents was stolen in Aug on the 11th to be precise .inthe bag was also anointing water and S3 galaxy.to God be the glory I got a present of an IPhone 5.May God richly bless the Prophet and wiseman

  29. God of prophet T B Joshua have mercy on me
    I pray to be healed,to be delivered,to be given a breakthrough in my marriage,to be set free from all set back in my business & to receive blessings from God through you man of God prophet T B Joshua, guide me as I minister this anointing water by the blood of Jesus,I receive it, Amen.

  30. What should I say unto the Lord,
    all we have to say is thank you Lord,
    thank you Lord,
    Thank you,
    Thank you
    Oh,oh,oh,oh,oh
    Amen Amen
    Only you heavely father has done this & yet to do more healing,deliverance,breakthrough & blessings in Jesus’ name Amen

  31. Our God is Good, the Annointing water is a gift from the THRONE of Grace; I am also a living testimony. Praise master JESUS.

  32. my God is great i thank u lord,i also thank u prophet TB, Joshua for allowing ur self to be used by God, almighty God will always bless u and i,in Jesus name i pray

  33. Thank god for the life of TB JOSHUA i want him to pray for my daughers to be interligence in school,healthy and help me prayers to have a baby boy. THANKS

  34. Emmanuel!!!. to God be the glory!!!…Lord Jesus, continue to use Prophet TB Joshua to deliver, bless, heal etc your people!!!!!

  35. Thanks God for given us the Prophet T B Joshua.
    God of Prophet T B Joshua, we ask for your mercy and favor anytime of our life.
    Amen,
    Norbert Cameroon

  36. God is good every time. Praise thanks giving and worship be unto the Most high who is everywhere every time. The power belongs to Him under the earth ,on earth and in heaven. He is The Alpha and The Omega. Father in heaven please multiply all the little time we spare for You that we may find favor in your kingdom for your day of coming is not known. Give us the strength never to give the kingdom of darkness time. You are Holy Oooh Lord

  37. Amen! Glory be to God. May the prophet live long and I personally thank God almighty for TB Joshua. I too, pray for my own healing and deliverance.

  38. Emmanuel, Our God is able,He has never failed any one. So my sister in the Lord keep on trusting to God and keep watching Emmanuel TV,more miracles are on your way as the best is yet to come to you.He is not yet through with you. God of Prophet T B Joshua is a wonderful God,a healer,deliverer.provider,Lord of lords,King of kings,creator,most powerful,everlasting father,the Great I am,in fact the ONE who deserves all the praises and be worshiped for ever and ever.
    Let us all who believe in God of Prophet T B Joshua worship this awesome GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Madame Grace
    Tanzania

      • Oh God u have done it again!!!!!! What can we say to you God? Just to say thank you Father for doing it throu your humble son Prof. TB Joshua. Thank you God. I pray that those of us expecting your hand to touch us, you will never pass by without touching us with that Holy Ghost hand. my husband and I are still keeping that faith knowing that you never say goodbye. Amen!!!!!!

Share Your Thoughts

