INCARCERATED IN A CAGE OF LUST!

Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “The challenges many Christians face today is the problem of urge behind closed doors.” This is particularly true of people struggling with the spirit of lust. Here is a testimony of a young man who was set free from a spirit that had pushed him to masturbation for 14 long years. We believe you will be encouraged in your faith as you read:

“Emmanuel! May God be praised eternally! I am Desmond Kwaku Tsewu from Ghana and I wish to testify to the glory of God. For as far back as I can recollect – since 1997 – I started flirting with female age mates. Gradually, this habit gained momentum even after I completed junior high school in 1999. In the year 2000 when I got to SS1, aged 15, I started masturbation in the absence of intercourse. Although intermittently I used to have intercourse with young ladies, masturbation became the alternative almost on a daily basis. I could not go to bed easily if I never masturbated.

“Even during my private studies either day or night, I had to satisfy that urge once it crossed my mind. Sometimes I could do it more than thrice in a day. This continued from my secondary school days to my undergraduate cum post-graduate studies which I have just finished recently with a Masters in Peace Studies. Even then, I was still doing it until the Lord’s appointed time; 5th August, 2013 when my sister returned from SCOAN Nigeria and handed me the Anointing Water along with the booklet.

“After cautiously reading and praying with the instructions, I ministered with faith and cast out the evil spirit behind that devilish habit which had engulfed my faculties for over 14 years. I prayed for forgiveness, sought Divine intervention and slept. That night I had the soundest sleep I had had in many years! I woke up to see a discharge in my pants but could not remember sleeping with anyone in my sleep which could have led to such. So, I told myself that was the last unnatural discharge I would have.

“Behold since then, I have never had the urge nor the thought of even masturbating. I can go to bed normally and catch my sleep freely. Since 6th August, I do not lust after ladies anymore. That feeling is gone. That urge is no more. I thank God for redeeming me from that lustful cage where I was incarcerated for over 14 yrs. I thank the man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua for availing himself to be used by God to transform my life and countless thousands of others. God bless you all. Emmanuel!”

Desmond Kwaku Tsewu, Ghana

181 thoughts on “INCARCERATED IN A CAGE OF LUST!

  1. Emmanuel?Prophet next week on Monday i will attendng the football trials here in my beautiful country called Zimbabwe,may you pray for me also so that the God of tbjoshua wl see me thru.pliz pray for me pliz in jesus name amen

  2. God will always be by our side if we accept every sin we have done and repent.He will never leave us alone according to his promise.EMMANUEL

    • I thank God for all of u guys coz the Prophet TB Joshua alwez says,knowing ur problem z half d battle won. U r winners n victors alredy,jus believe God fo u deliverance.

  3. GOD is same today,tomorrow and forever,and I understand that once GOD say it is time nothing will stop him,so far we believe in GOD everything is poseble with GOD,EMMANUEEEEEL!!!!

  4. Your Majesty you are Holy. You want all the people to be free from all the diabolic attacks which are tormenting the people you created. Master Jesus Christ thank you for the wonderful works you are doing to your people. I glorify your name fore ever, Your love towards your people is unchanging. Emmanuel – GOD with us

    • I AM ALSO INCARCERATED IN THESAME CAGE OF LUST SUCH THAT OF LATE A SPIRITUAL WIFE COMES BUT I ALWAYS REBUKE IT AND USED THE ANOINTED WATER TO KEEP IT OUT OF MY WAY . ALL THESAME ,I STILL FIND MYSELF HAVING THE LUSTFULL DESIRE TOWARDS WOMEN . I NEED PRAYERS TO OVERCOME IT.

      • I pray that the Lord will give you strength to keep rebuking and overcoming this evil attack. Have faith in GOD all the time believe him and trust him that he will deliver you. I pray. In Jesus name

  5. I NEED ANY OF THE ITEMS LISTED,BUT MOSTLY ANOINTING WATER. FIRST NAME: EMMANUEL MEDDLE NAME: DEGBE LAST NAME:ABAYA POSTAL ADDRESS:AL-SAADI SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL,BOX 2075TL, NORTHERN REGION,TAMALE,WEST AFRICA, GHANA THANK YOU.

      • please Man of God,may you please assist me with the ANOINTING WATER I believe the power of GOD in ANOINTING WATER will completely change my ways for good.Please Man of this the only hope of my life.Iam tired of seeing myself evil situation,Iam tired of being used by this so called devil,Please save,my marriage is in mess,my wife has gone and she says she is not coming back,it is only you who Iam hoping for in the mighty name of JESUS CHRIST please.I know only GOD will come everything down.FIRST NAME:thulason.LAST NAME:muomba.Postal Address:Karonga Prevention Study,P.o Box 46,Chilumba.+2650999011124/+2650881612651

          • Emmanuel!my name is Patrick Sene Ncube born 14/09/93,lives in bulawayo Zimbabwe.my requests goes like this in my family especially my fathers side they do worshp idols and before i have realised it we were from the graves early in the morning from such doing i started suspecting and my life change from bad to worse even now am failing to feed my self,cloth and even shelter. am under my aunty’s roof but she’s a pastor , prophetees and also a spiritualist. this monday i was planning to go for prayer & fasting but she told me that even if i go there i wl make things worse until i finish the mission of carying back my fathers soul home from the grave and they kill a cow nd a goat for me by doing this my life will change completely.but dady why did they want to do such things to me its because i lost both of my beloved and caring parents pliz people of God help so that i will have freedon over my beautiful life and thank you for your kindly intervention upon my life in jesus name amen.

  6. God is good all the time,only when you believe in His word,His word is alive,It gives life where there is no life and gives hope where there is no hope,just cast all your burdens/worries unto Him,then wait,relax and you will see how MIGHTY is OUR GOD

  7. I pray and believe that GOD will restore my marriage, he will strengthen me and order my ways and also protect my husband wherever he is for I have faith that he shall come back for us ,me and our blessed daughter.MAEN

  8. man of God
    please
    help all ma challenges please pray for me to break through all plans of the enemy i believe that am saved through jesus christ AMEN

  9. I AM HAPPY FOR YOU. MAN OF GOD PRAY FOR ME TO BE DELIVERED FROM THE URGE OF LUST IN PARTICULAR, AND ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT. I HAVE VISITED SCOAN AND USED THE ANOINTING WATER FOR SOMETIME NOW BUT THE URGE KEEP COMING. THE HARDER I PRAY/TRY THE MORE THE URGE .THE MEASURE OF FAITH IN ME IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO DISCONNECT ME FROM THIS URGE/SIN OF LUST. JOIN ME IN PRAYER OUR HUMBLE SERVANT OF GOD TO OVERCOME THIS MONSTER THAT IS DISTROYING ME
    GOD BLESS YOU ALL .

  10. Lord Jesus Christ is a glorious King he can set the captive free from their bondage. I rejoice with our friend for what he has received from our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Lord Jesus Christ is a great physician. Let us have faith in him, let us trust him, let us believe him. Because he wants to see his created beings free from all the demonic attacks. He is also faithful Lord. Let his Holy name be praised for his resurrection power, which is setting people free.. Emmanuel – GOD with us

  11. Man of God, this is the same case with me though mine has been for longer, i’ve used the new anointing water and prayed but i’ve fallen back to it. I need God’s intervention

  12. man of God i kmow you can liberate me from bondage of itching private parts, masturbation,disapointment,stagnation and setback in career,and lust in Jesus name please

  13. man of god i need you to pray for me for a break through and for my business fancial iam bad and being kept by my daughter because i don t have nothing. Iam edinah mundia from zambia

  14. Well i hav the same issue and i have been masturbating for over 15yrs now. I have tried after i was born again to restrict my self from that behaviour but still its in me. I need ur help man of God tbj, pls

  15. Lord I thank u for this great reavealation and d prayer piont u give man of God to terminnate the urge sprite mostly we youth lives today

  16. I also pray dat may dat darkness dipart frm us/me as Desmond kwaku z set free,s shall we/i also be set free,tnx u Lord 4 gvng us a blsd teachr as TB-JOSHUA

    • Hello I just like to find out whether it is possible to get hold of annointing water without coming to SCOAN. PLEASE ADVISE. THULI
      SA

      • my friend, be careful of fraudsters on Facebook.if u want to get the Anointing water look 4 someone who u knows that is coming synagogue church of all nations (scoan) but be sure.many ‘ve been duped true this kind of request.be careful men Heart ‘re desperately weakened who can knows it.Emmanuel!!!!.God is with us.

  17. Emmanuel, OUR GOD is awesome, when the son of GOD sets you free you are indeed free. No addition no subtraction. stay blessed.

  18. Where can I get SCOAN anointing water and sticker here in Zimbabwe. I’m very confident that it will positively affect my life, thank you in Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen

  19. Glory be to God The Almighty! May you pray for me against the spirit of lust, failure and backwardness in Jesus’ Glorious Mighty Name

  20. I want the man God to pray for me and i get my Ghana Immigration Service work am 20 year old please help me man of God am a Ghanaina.

  21. Emmanuel!!!God with us-what a wonderful mighty God we serve,me too i waz having semirlar problem and it stoped the urge through wacthing emmanuell TV-Amen!

  22. Thank u Mr Desmond for this information
    May the lord keep u, guide u, protect u and may ur deliverance Stay permanent in Jesus name

  23. Man of God i’ve been suffering frm spirit of lust and i need deliverance.pls man of God pray 4 me,i want to be delivered thru dream by u in d name of jesus.i really want to live a holy life so dat i can make heaven.grant in me d spirit to win souls 4 God too.

  24. Amen!! All to Jesus i surrender all…
    Man of God am sick i need your prayers.
    Man of God am in Abudhabi UAE how can i get the anointing water?

  25. Emameul,my problem is that am loosing out of controll becouse am still drinking and they pray for me at cape town at scoun,the problem is that the time I want to come out,it is the time am drinking strong and my husband and the kids they are no more happy about me,even myself am nome happy about what am doing,please men of GOD help me and my falmy,my husband is not workinga,and got many years here at south africa

  26. Emmanuel…God is seriously working wonders with this ministry.since I started watching emmanuel tv my life changed to the better,I don’t smoke and drink anymore,don’t go to paerties and night clubs and don’t have friends my friend is Jesus.I visited the church on june and when I came back it changed for the better…Man of God I would love to come and work at the church every time I’m on leave,I want to be full tome on the ministry…God bless you

  27. EMMANUEL!!! Praise God, i have a similar testimony. The devil is a lier, his evil machinations are exposed by the MAN OF GOD PROPHET T.B JOSHUA. THANK YOU JESUS IAM FREE!!!

  28. It’s a wonderful testimony.Many of us take too long to realise that our problems require divine intervetion.Our efforts alone can’t do anything against the forces of devils. LET God be God. Jesus’s our Saviour. Amen

  29. God is gud indeed nd me also am strugln’ wth the spirit of lust?i wl alwyz pray for that sometimez i do comit myself 2 fastin’ bt stl the same plz man of God help me 2 get of out 4rm ths situation in jesus name amen

  30. Oh Lord visit i and my family just as u hv been visting others,i need instant testimony oooo,show me ur mercy Lord,i and my family visited SCOAN On july 2013 and was lucky to get d anointing water and sticker and hv bn using it as directed Lord pls show us mercy and grant us our testimonies Amen.,

  31. GOD BLESS YOU SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA FOR RELEASING THE ANOINTING THAT GOD HAS GIVEN YOU IN TO WATER WHICH IS KNOW AS ANOINTING WATER TO HEALTH THE SICK ,MOVE PEOPLE FROM POVERTY TO WEALTH ,DARKNESS TO LIGHT AND FROM BAD CIRCUMSTANCES TO GOOD CIRCUMSTANCES THROUGH OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.WHAT A GREAT PROPHET OF OUR TIME. GOD BLESS THE SCOAN.AMEN

    • Emmanuel, God is good all the time.

      What a wonderful testimony and God indeed answer prayers no matter what.
      To God be the glory. Hallelujah

  32. We thank God for yr life, May God be with you all the time.
    We so blessed to have Prophet TB Joshua in our lives thank God for that.

  33. Glory be to God and Jesus Christ our saviour and LORD of our lives. Only Him came to liberate us from our sinful nurture. Only when He is involved in ones life can that person be transformed from the sinful self to the righteous man as God had originally created man.
    LORD Jesus come in my heart and break every evil attacks and acts of evil in me. Give me a spirit of forgiveness and bless me O Lord.

  34. This is wonderful testimony,God is so faithful.i pray that God should transform me,and breakthrough in al arae of my life amen.

  35. I am happy for you.man of god touch my soul i need you in my life.bless me with a job i want to go to nigeria to get my beliverance.bless me with a job man of god and cover my baby blessing with the holy spirit so that she can grown up respecting and know god.

  36. I am happy for you my brother,my prayer is that God’s grace to reach all of us n other people suffering from same problem. God bless TB Joshua even more.

  37. I have a problem of watching adult videos when i go on the internet..please help me to be put in your prays,distance is not a barrier as you say and i believe…help me

  38. Praise the lord : l have also this spirit of lust but l dnt do masturbation just admire ladies that urge affect me and my prayer life : l also suffer sickness such as Tb mental problem because of urge l watch emmanual TV believing one day it ll be my testimony day thank you

  39. love on to god. well on the 4th of september i and my two daughters went to ovamboland 900km away, in order to visit my grand mother, On my way we escaped an accident that almost occured just 40km away to Grandmothers house, and just a kilometer away in the bush my car got stuck in the sand dunes while dark. well i had to pray to God while administering the anointing water that i bought on both wheels of my car (my father i pray on to you that failure is not my portion and i, my kids and my car we will not sleep in the bush in jesus fathers name amen) after all i called my cousin of 14 years together with his 2 friends came and push me out. by the look of those 3 kids my car couldnt come out of that but by the grace of god i sing halelujah. not even 5 minutes the car came out and we drove home safely amen. praise the lord

  40. Amen! What a wonderful testimony! I pray that the Lord Jesus locates me to bring about a complete turn around to my life.Please people of God at SCOAN pray for me so i can be released from any shackles of satan in Jesus’name.

  41. Iam glad to hear this testimony and how timely to reach me. I trust my breakthrough has come. As rightly and prophetcally stated on both Anointing water and the stickers written, ( I see you recieving whatever you ask in JESUS NAME. Breakthrough in every area of my life.) A problem revealed is a problem solved. Its humbling to recieve from the prophet TB JOSHUA. Its with all faith and trust that this, marks the end of my struggles. GOD RICHLY BLESS THE MINISTRY. AMEN

  42. emmanuel i am you guy in angola i am want GOD of prophete t.b josua  deliver me also i am want testifing the glory of GOD,

  43. Our Lord is almighty,nothing is impossible to Him.I pray God to annoint His servant T.B Joshua with more power to put the devil where he belongs

  44. glory be to God for this deliverance as i would recieved mine too with the same issue demonic tormentation in Jesus Christ name…Amen.

  45. THANK YOU LORD JESUS FOR THE DELIVERANCE OF THIS YOUNG MAN ALSO THANK YOU PROPHET TB JOSHUA TO BE USED BY GOD TO SET THE CAPTIVES FREE IN JESUS NAME.

  46. WHEN SOMEONE SAID I PRAYED WITH FAITH ..OTHER PEOPLE GET SCARED..IS LIKE FAITH IS SOMETHING YOU NEED TO WORK TO GET IT..NO..EVERYONE ONE HAS FAITH ALL YOU NEED IS MAKING IT GROW BY READING ,HEARING AND MEDITATE THE WORD OF GOD AND WELCOME HOLYSPIRIT IN YOUR SPIRIT..SO DON’T GET WORKED UP ..IS NOT BY OUR MIGHTY NOT BY OUR POWER BUT HIS SPIRIT

  47. pastor TB J should come to uganda,he is really powerful. plz iwould also like some annointing water,ilive in GULU, UGANDA.thnks b to GOD for delivering our brother thru pastor tb j. GOD’s mercies neva come to an end

    • Oooh my God, I’ve finally noticed someone in Uganda who believe and trust prophet TB Joshua!!! May GOD bless your heart Harriet, all will be well. I and so many of my family members are suffering from demonic possessions, and so many of them have overpowered and died like that, but .. God knows I am trying my best.

  48. I thank God my God forever and ever who deliver me from so much uncountable urge’s by using His Mighty Servent Prophet TB Joshua to deliver me from the spirit of anger, lust, masturbation, evil thoughts, lies and talking too much. I receive a touch of faith plus the annointing water and praying with Emmanuel.TV, God of the Prophet and 5 wiseman changed my life. I cant thank Him enough He is indeed an Awesome God. I bless and worship His Holy Name. He really changed me now I am free. Emmanuel!!

  49. Jesus Christ was manifested so that he can destroy the works of the devil and that is what he is doing through our great Prophet of our time(Prophet TB Joshua).We glorify the name of our lord Jesus Christ because of his life.May God continue to use him mightly in the name of Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  50. God is great and His power is everywhere, thank you man of God for the anointing water, really the power of God is working through the anointing water.

  51. i thank God for you deliverance. i thank God for giving us the anointing water as the medium of our deliverance as the man of God prophet T B Joshua says that if ONLY YOU BELIEVE. to God be the glory. i pray that i will also receive my own deliverance as i go tomorrow to receive the anointing water from my aunt which my cousin sent to her from SCOAN where she was delivered. Emmanuel

  52. We thank you Almighty God for blessing the man of God Prophet T B Joshua, though him many people through out the world are being delivered.

    Glory to God!

  53. Glory be to God! God is an able God. he is a God of the lost, sick, etc, he promised never to leave us nor forsake us. through the suffering of His only son we are free.

    Amen

  54. Please man of God. Help me regain my health and my destiny. I believe that Lord Jesus will pour His mercy upon me and my family

  55. Emmanuel!!! I thank God for your life in Jesus’. May you maintain your blessing in Jesus’ name amen.
    I know and believe my testimony is soon coming in Jesus’ name amen!

  56. Emmanuel!!!.. with Christ Jesus, everything is possible!!!..as He has done for you, I know He has a Divine appointment with my children!!..

Share Your Thoughts

