‘YOUR CASE HAS BEEN SETTLED’ – HEALED OF TUBERCULOSIS THROUGH EMMANUEL TV

Here is another testimony, just one of the countless thousands of people who have been healed, blessed and delivered through watching Emmanuel TV and praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua.

“Last month, the doctor diagnosed me with tuberculosis, although at that time I had no signs of symptoms of the virus. They referred me to a radiology centre to undergo a heart scan to enable them to know how much effect the virus would have on me when it started manifesting. I was not happy about the information but believed that the radiology centre would not find anything after the scan because of my faith in God.

“Upon getting home, I prayed to God to cleanse me from any sickness and disease in my system. On 29th July 2013, the day I was going to undergo the scan, I logged onto the Emmanuel TV website. At that moment, Prophet T.B. Joshua was praying for viewers all over the world and I immediately joined the prayer and placed my hand on the screen of my computer. The last words I remember him saying was, ‘Your case has been settled!’ I believed it and went for the scan.

“Two weeks later, my dad asked me to go there to collect the results; I never wanted to go because I believed they would find nothing. I went there and took the result. Opening the result outside the radiology centre showed that they could find no trace of the tuberculosis; everything was normal. Even the images on the scan revealed that nothing was wrong. I thank God for my healing through Emmanuel TV!”

Mr. Eloge Lumisa, Canada

What is your own case? Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and receive a touch from Heaven!

112 thoughts on “‘YOUR CASE HAS BEEN SETTLED’ – HEALED OF TUBERCULOSIS THROUGH EMMANUEL TV

  1. I am glad that Lord Jesus Christ loves us and I am delighted and thankful to him for his wonderful miracles. Our Lord and Savior never said good bye.

  2. lord I thank you for this testimony lord I pray that I will b next on the line to testify in Jesus name amen thank you JESUS

  3. I can only say thank you my Lord for you are a great miracle worker, which no man can compare with you. I praise you for the rest of my days. Your dominion is for evermore. Emmanuel – GOD with us.

  4. I have seen and heard people been healed by the anointing water my prayer this day is that may the lord almighty send to me the person who will administer to me my own so that i be the next to testify to the glory of God.God provide to me my own anointed water in Jesus name amen.

  5. Holy Holy Holy lamb of God, You have set your people free from all sickness; we glorify your holy name.Heaven & earth are full of your glory. Healing is like breathing with Jesus; you are the same yesterday, today &forever . Emmanuel!

    • EMMANUEL!you have set your people free from all sickness #Lord God all the heavens sing glory to your name ;you have visited my soul; Im rescued from all sickness in my blood my future is rescued, glory to God forever thank you JESUS EMMANUEL
      Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

  6. Emmmmaaaannnnuuueeeellll!!!Was at scoan on 10-10-13, i believed, trusted, obeyed, was bold, acted, had absolute faith and came away annointed to d glory of GOD! Results r upcoming and r plentiful!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Lord Jesus Christ is glorious and worthy. He heals his people effectually he never said goodbye. Have faith in the name of Lord Jesus Christ, because he is always there for us. He loves to do good to us fore ever and ever, because it is for our good Emmanuel – GOD with us

  8. Man of God. thank you for this opportunity. am trusting God for funds to sort out my rent arrears for 3 months. I know he is able to get me from this predicament i am in. I bless his wholy name. thank you Jesus.

  9. Men of God pray for us because John is diagnosed of Prostate Andecarcinoma and Florence has fibroid and prediabetis which are disturbing our health. We are asking for healing for all these to be flushed out from our body. We are asking to be blessed with a child, My wife Florence applied for a work permit to able to look for a job ..God weseriously need your help, please help us

  10. this testimony is encouraging me because iam also going to do some test on 28 october and i know that my God will never fail me and i know that my case has been settled pray for me man of God and my unborn baby. Amen

  11. I WONDERFUL LOVING KIND GOD we have . Let us continue to worship and praise HIM and HIS son JESUS CHRIST. Thank you GOD Thank you JESUS for all that YOU continue to do for my family and I

  12. May u pray for me, my family,nation country Zimbabwe to be rescued and the world at large Nigeria,Syria and Egypt be rescued from wars thank u the Man of God i luv and the scoan+emmanuel tv we support the hand of God down southwards amen be blessed Profet TB Joshua+ the Wise Men

  13. Man of God please pray for me what ever sickness nd disease dat is in my health, blood nd in my skin to be healed in jesus mighty name Amen. Man of God please pray for me i need ur breakthrough nd blessings in all area of my life please man of God i seriously need ur help please help me

  14. When Jesus says Yes no one can say no . i thank the Lord for what he is doing for people all over the world i really believe that he will deliver me and my family. Emmanuel!

  15. I believe my request will be answered too in one of those days, in the name of our lord Jesus Christ and the power of the Holy spirit, Amen.

  16. Please, let me know the program for line of Prayer next month in Seatle. I live in Connecticut. Thank you.

    Francis Walelo Pastor

  17. I would like to requiest a prayer for my family to be set free from all kind of curces from generation and a break through of blessings.My wife failed drivers licence three times and my first born cannot read and cannot find job everything is locked up. As the father i m deep in dept and nothing is happening in right direction and my salary is getting finished before i pay all my house expenses. Please man of God i need your prayer.

    • Lord visite my case as I believe in your word tonight.lord of T.B JOSHUA,lord you have promise me this job lord,prove who so ever that say I will not get this job wrong..in jesus name Amen

  18. Man of God Prophet TB Joshua pls pray for my wife she is unemployed, im also diabetic with lot of debt, pray for the cancellation of stagnation, failure, disappointment in my family and also pray for my famly”s breakthrough Man of God pls give me some prophecy about my family.

  19. Amen, glory be God for the miraclious healing, indeed with God there is nothing impossible. May the man of God reach us and heal us all.

  20. I thank God for the grace of life.just because I am breathing I praise him,though it is not easy in my life I still praise him.i believe God for a miracle

  21. Glory be to God Almighty, for all the deliverance and miracles we seeing at SCOAN. We thank God for the life of Snr Prophet TB Joshua.

  22. OUR ALMIGHTY GOD IS THE SAME YESTERDAY,TODAY AND FOREVER. HE WAS DOING MIRACLES,SIGNS AND WONDERS IN THE DAYS OF ABRAHAM, ELIJAH, ISAYA, JEREMIAH, PETER, JOHN AND APPOSTLE PAUL! AND HERE HIS TODAY DOING THE SAME SIGNS AND WONDERS THROUGH THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T B JOSHUA. NEVER A PROBLEM JESUS CAN NOT SOLVE.CONNECT YOUR SELF TO YOUR MIRACLE THROUGH PRAYING TO THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T B JOSHUA, PRAY FOR HIM SERIOUSILY MORE THAN YOU HAVE EVER PRAYED BEFORE AND AS IF THE TIME IS SO LIMITED THAT YOU WILL NEVER GET ANY OTHER MINUTE TO PRAY.
    BELIEVE, AS YOU PROCEED PRAYING IN FAITH YOUR CASE WILL BE OVER !! NO SICKNESS, NO CURSE, NO EVIL,NO PROBLEM SHALL REMAIN, NO DARKNESS PRINCIPALITIES OR AUTHORITIES SHALL ESCAPE THAT EXPLOSSIVE FIRE. NEW CREATION, RESTORATION,AND RESSURUCTION WILL TAKE PLCAE IN ALL PARTS OF YOUR LIFE. YOU WILL NEVER REMAIN THE SAME, YOU ARE THE NEXT FOR WONDERFULL TESTIMONY. HALLELUYA ! HALELUYAH !

  23. What else again,Our Lord,Jesus had decided to show the world that,He is the same yesterday,today and forever through the able servant of God prophet t.b Joshua and this is just the beginning,more great things will still be used by him.Glory be to God because miracles are everywhere through Emmanuel tv and people doesn’t even no how sheer their testimonies…..Emmanuel!

  24. During the month of august i en my sister was watching live service on sunday and my sister started manifested as i had the new annoiting water i prayed with it commanding the evil spirit to go away in Jesus name. My sister had a problem of abnomal eating since that day she is eating normal. I thank the MAN OF GOD for such a breakthru. Amen

  25. emmanuel is me antonio you member of emmanuel tv, i wont GOD can deliver me also for poverty ,limitation in progresse,barenesse,for 8 years,and low sperm count ,bracktrough in my family in JESUS NAME,

  26. In God there is no failure. He loves us so much he sent his only begotten son to demonstrate and through our hatred did not change his mind and hung on the cross. He defeated Satan and removed his weapons from him and his devils and demons and gave each of us power (authority) to go in his name casting our demons, healing the sick and set the captives free. If you are a child of God you should daily read your Father’s story and follow his example. Psalms 1:2,3 But his delight is in the law of the Lord and in his law doth he meditate day and night. 3. And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bring forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper. Know who you are in Jesus Christ. Be Blessed.

  27. Emmnuel! My name is Mr Leadmore Tagara from Zimbabwe. During the month of June 2013, my wife and I witnessed the great power of God through the use of Anointing water live and under our own roof for the first time and we were very excited. At the same time, our faith was further lifted. Our 12 year old son who had not attended school on most of the days during the first and second terms, lay motionless and semi-conscious one early morning on a school day, as had become the norm. We began praying for him using the anointing water, and after about 30 minutes ‘he’ suddenly said he wanted to go. We immediately realised that there was an evil spirit manifesting through him, became very happy and began to command the spirit out of him. Several other spirits later manifested and it took us about 6 hours until he was finally delivered. From tha month to September 2013 we witnessed more manifesting through two other close relatives, and this was indeed a miracle to us. Since then, our son has never failed to attend school due to sickness and last term he beat all the pupils in his current grade to clinch the overall first position. We all thank God for the life of Prophet T.B. Joshua and the wonderfully powerful Anointing water, which is not water but fire, in Jesus Christ’s EmmnuelEmmnuel! My name is Mr Leadmore Tagara from Zimbabwe. During the month of June 2013, my wife and I witnessed the great power of God through the use of Anointing water live and under our own roof for the first time and we were very excited. At the same time, our faith was further lifted. Our 12 year old son who had not attended school on most of the days during the first and second terms, lay motionless and semi-conscious one early morning on a school day, as had become the norm. We began praying for him using the anointing water, and after about 30 minutes ‘he’ suddenly said he wanted to go. We immediately realised that there was an evil spirit manifesting through him, became very happy and began to command the spirit out of him. Several other spirits later manifested and it took us about 6 hours until he was finally delivered. From tha month to September 2013 we witnessed more manifesting through two other close relatives, and this was indeed a miracle to us. Since then, our son has never failed to attend school due to sickness and last term he beat all the pupils in his current grade to clinch the overall first position. We all thank God for the life of Prophet T.B. Joshua and the wonderfully powerful Anointing water, which is not water but fire, in Jesus Christ’s Emmnuel!

  28. Emmnuel! My name is Mr Leadmore Tagara from Zimbabwe. During the month of June 2013, my wife and I witnessed the great power of God through the use of Anointing water live and under our own roof for the first time and we were very excited. At the same time, our faith was further lifted. Our 12 year old son who had not attended school on most of the days during the first and second terms, lay motionless and semi-conscious one early morning on a school day, as had become the norm. We began praying for him using the anointing water, and after about 30 minutes ‘he’ suddenly said he wanted to go. We immediately realised that there was an evil spirit manifesting through him, became very happy and began to command the spirit out of him. Several other spirits later manifested and it took us about 6 hours until he was finally delivered. From tha month to September 2013 we witnessed more manifesting through two other close relatives, and this was indeed a miracle to us. We all thank God for the life of Prophet T.B. Joshua and the wonderfully powerful Anointing water, which is not water but fire, in Jesus Christ’s Emmnuel! My name is Mr Leadmore Tagara from Zimbabwe. During the month of June 2013, my wife and I witnessed the great power of God through the use of Anointing water live and under our own roof for the first time and we were very excited. At the same time, our faith was further lifted. Our 12 year old son who had not attended school on most of the days during the first and second terms, lay motionless and semi-conscious one early morning on a school day, as had become the norm. We began praying for him using the anointing water, and after about 30 minutes ‘he’ suddenly said he wanted to go. We immediately realised that there was an evil spirit manifesting through him, became very happy and began to command the spirit out of him. Several other spirits later manifested and it took us about 6 hours until he was finally delivered. From tha month to September 2013 we witnessed more manifesting through two other close relatives, and this was indeed a miracle to us. We all thank God for the life of Prophet T.B. Joshua and the wonderfully powerful Anointing water, which is not water but fire, in Jesus Christ’s Emmnuel

  29. emmmanuel, thanks be to GOD almighty. i am also haled of asthma, they found no trace of allegens in me since i started using annointing water. when i leave it behind i feel empty. to GOD be glory

  30. Just when I saw the heading of this testimony my heart lept with joy as I trust that the title befits my situation which I present as a prayer request to the man of God. I receive this with all my heart and thank God.

  31. My faith is lifted up much more by the testimony of my beloved Mr. Eloge Lumisa, Canada who was cured of his TB.Realy Jesus is our healer to all who believe in Him only.No matter what He is my redeemer,healer support,to me Jesus is all what i need.Amen

  32. Lord Jesus I am also praying to receive my deliverance, healing, redemption and salvation. Also uplift my happiness in my marriage and my financial position to take care of my wife, children and my sisters, amen.

  33. Thank you Jesus our God is healer God and prophet says that the right hand of God is power and i thank God for the life of our brother and one thing i know is to have healing and onother thing is how to maintain it . touching the sream is simple but i want to tell the people of God to have faith and believe in heart before touch the sream. I tell you never regret to be Emmanuel TV viewers Remain bless

  34. Prophet TBJosua I need Annoiting water I.m in South Africa.How can I get it man of God I,m desperately ineed of it for my child,s studies and breakthrough in my business.my address is Assemblies of God College box, 489,Henley on Klip,SouthAfrica,postal code,1962.mam of God help me

  35. God thank you for your servant TB Joshua, Grant him more years so that this world be a better place for this and the coming generation.

  36. I am happy for you for what the Lord has done. To me this year was bad but i thank Jehovah for taking care of me in terms of everything and also for blessing me with a wonderful baby girl. I dont know how to thank you Lord but thank you a million times and more.

  37. I always read other people’s testimonies, When will they read or hear mine? I don’t know when to receive a miracle. Is my anxiety the obstacle?

  38. my name is Merriam i need pastor Joshua prayer for me i need permanent job and also my sister she have got a depression her name is Anna ramphago

  39. if God can heal HIV, TB, CANCER and break generational curses, He can give children and heal me from all the suffering, in law problems and strengthen my faith in Him. Glory be to God. I thank Him for sending man of God TB Joshua to be our today’s Moses.

  40. God be praised for the healing. It has been difficult to send prayer request through the option on the website. Please can the be an email address when I can send request to? Thanks.

  41. Wow!! The Emmanuel.tv is making wonderful things through praying along with Anointed Man of GOD Snr Prophet T B Joshua. Many souls are being saved. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for healing, blessing and delivering your people through using your anointed and commissioned man of GOD on Emmanuel.tv. Distance is not a barrier. Lord Jesus Christ is everywhere. Where can we go from his presence. No where. Keep watching Emmanuel.tv

  42. To God be the glory. everything works good to all those who believe in God. with him all things are possible. we thank you lord for your healing my brother.

  43. Thank you man of god anything is possible under jesus… I thank jesus for the days he has been taking care o me… N the wonders in 2013,,, got married n again blessed with a baby gal
    Sent by Mascom from my BlackBerry® smartphone

Share Your Thoughts

