SENIOR LECTURER WITH TWO TESTIMONIES IN ONE WEEK!

Here is the testimony of an Emmanuel TV viewer in Accra, Ghana who received both a miraculous healing and a career breakthrough in the space of just one week, to the glory of God!

“Emmanuel! My feet suddenly became swollen in June 2012. I got a friend in Accra to get me Anointing Water, which I added to a bucket of water and placed my feet in for two hours. The following morning, I woke up to find the swelling totally gone. Hallelujah!

“Secondly, I had just been transferred from the Medical School of my university in Kumasi, Ghana as a lecturer contrary to my expectations of a Senior Lecturer. I was so disappointed. I prayed about it. Then one morning, when I switched on my TV I saw Prophet T.B. Joshua saying, “Wherever you are, all over the world, pray with me.” I did exactly so, praying, “My career, begin to walk.” This went on for nearly a week. Then two days before I was to leave Accra for a trip to Lagos, my wife called me to inform me that I had received a letter from the university that I should bring my documents for assessment and consideration for the status of a Senior Lecturer. Within a week, I had two testimonies through the wonderful ministry God has given to Prophet T.B. Joshua. Hallelujah!!!”

Dr. Harry Abruquah, Ghana

257 thoughts on “SENIOR LECTURER WITH TWO TESTIMONIES IN ONE WEEK!

  1. Introduction, Study in Ghana is an official site for helping Nigerian youth gain easy access to top universities in Ghana. These are the 6 legitimate reasons why you should join this portal

  2. Whats up very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .

    . I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?

    I am glad to seek out so many helpful info here in
    the put up, we need develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  3. yes, indeed our God is an able God, for sure He makes everything beautiful in His time. I believe that it is time for my miracle of carer breakthrough in Jesus Name. Amen.

  4. my name is verus benjamin kweyamba from tanzania.I apreciating the service of man of GOD TB JOSHUA.i took a photo from internet and developed a pasport size,which I wear it with my Identity card as my protector,and I am strongly beliving that. PLEASE MAN OF GOD SEND ME THE ANNOITING WATER ,THAT WILL BE A SOLUTION OF MY FINANCIAL PROBLEM I HAVE!MY FAMILLY HAVE HAD LIFE.MY SELF I AM UPGRADING AS A DOCTOR .THANK YOU DAD.

  5. Oh,Jesus your name is above all names! thank you! ——–> When there is The SCOANS Jesus you are there .At the same time the SOLUTION IS THERE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE FAITH IN YOUR NAMES’ emmanuel! Ethiopia !

  6. I thank God for the miracle that my brother received.May the Lord Jesus Christ locate me and shower me with his eternal blessings.

  7. GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME. I THANK GOD FOR YOU DR. I THANK PROPHET BECAUSE HIS SPIRITUAL ANTENAS ARE ALWAYS UP. THANK YOU PROPHET

  8. I want the God of Prophet T.B Joshua to chase away the devils and his demons with their torments,in my life and that of my entire family. I am tormented by the evil desire to commit funicattion,and a better example of stagnation itself…

  9. I look forward for the Mighty God of Prophet T.B. Joshua to save me and my entire family from stagnation in the nearest future,and as i remain glued to his programs…Emmanuel !

  10. my name is melang frederick from cameroon the problem i have is that i womanise so much that i can not control my self any longer please kindly pray for me to came out of this problem in JESUS name i will be very grateful stay bless

  11. THANK GOD FOR HIS GRACE ON US HIS CHILDREN. I AM GOING TO BE NEXT PERSON TO SHARE MY DOUBLE, DOUBLE TESTIMONIES. EMMANUEL!
    ABEKAN, ACCRA.

  12. THis is a wonderful testimony, it really shows that with God things that are impossible to men are possible to Him. Keep on listening to His instructions now yhat He blessed you you must be His disciple.

  13. Pls man of God i need d anointing water seriously am a student and i dnt av d means of coming down 2 lagos pls help me man of god am 4rm new bussa(also known as kainji) Niger State

  14. Dat was wonderful emmanuel !! Pls i need prayers 4 my family 4 deliverance 4rm poverty hardship sickness. I believe distance z nt a barrier help my unbelief nd i need d anoiting water praise thy lord

  15. Dat was wonderful emmanuel !! Pls i need prayers 4 my family 4 deliverance 4rm poverty hardship sickness. I believe distance z nt a barrier help my unbelief

  16. The God of T.B. Joshua is our God .lord hear our pray in anything that we are looking for in life and save my family in Jesus name Amen

  17. I want to thank God for his deliverences for swollen leg. In God there is nothing small or big. He take them as is they are all level.

  18. haleluya, he is such a loving God. i know he is gonna do it for me too. my breakthrough in my career is soon coming for his favour and mercy has located me n his blood was shed for me. thank you Lord Jesus Christ

  19. MY DADDY & MY ROLE MODEL, GOD IS REALLY USING SNR. PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA TO BLESS OUR GENERATION HE IS A GREAT MAN OF GOD ,I LOVE HIM AND I BELIEVE EVERY WORD OF HIS PROPHEIES., MAY GOD INCREASE THE DIVINE ANOINTING UPON HIM. I DESIRE TO MEET HIM ONE ON ONE BY HIS GRACE AMEN.

  20. thanks to the Lord so much for the life of others I know and believe to get there one there for mine.
    God so good and keep papa TB to teach us the more

  21. Nw I believe that Jesus is still alive I cn see great things he is doing by using might man of God to heal people. Me I also hv a problem with my brains I cn feel that there is something evil that was put in my brains I cn hear it moving in my head and it caused me to live my education it causes me not to understand what I read or taught I also feel dizzy when I’m reading a book so please pray for me I want this problem to end so that I can continue with my books I to understand what read and hv a sharp mind my number is +27710854059 I’m in south africa

  22. I thank the Lord Almighty who is doing wonders in people’s lifes and the annointed man of God Prophet TB Joshua for allowing himself to be used by God.These testimonies have raised my faith that things shall be well with me even though i’m so far away,bt i would want to get access to get the Anointed water how can i do it?? Pliz help

  23. Am very Happy for the Lords healing on Dr. Harry. Thers always joy in my heart when de sick is healed and those in bondage deliverd.
    Haleluya! Haleluya!
    I have been sick for the past 2 years and I know oneday I wil sing a testimony song, please help me get Pastor TB Joshua’s Anointed Water. Am desperate.

  24. For the eyes of the Lord Jesus Christ range throughout the earth to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to him. All those who are desperate for the Lord Jesus Christ to strengthening them. Lord Jesus Christ is looking for those who wants to be fully committed to him so that you know more about him. It is so exciting to be a friend of Lord Jesus Christ. Emmanuel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. May i pray for God’s mercy and favour in my life. Lord i thank you for a wonderful gift of life and good health in Jesus name. Amen

  26. Oh God he is so good,to those who trust Him, i believe our faith can move the mountains,indeed distance is not a barier.EMANUEL! God is with us.

  27. God! How wl i get dz job iam looking for in Nigeria where only d children of big me get thngs? Do it for me as u did 2 d senior lecturer in ghana in Jesus name.

  28. Emmanuel, emmanuel, glory be to God. Thank u lord Jesus for this wonderful testimoney, mine is just knocking at the door. I magnify and exalt God of prophet TB Joshua.

  29. HALLELUYA,ALL THINGS TESTEMONIES HELPS US ON LIFTING OUR FAITH.INDEED JESUS CHRIST THE IS ONLY MAN WHO DIED ON THE CROSS AND RISE FROM DEATH ON THE THIRD DAY FOR US.

  30.            DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER AND THE POWER OF THE ANOINTING WATER

    Praise the Lord! My names are Edith Joseph, a Tanzanian Lady living at  Dar es Salaam. I am hereby giving glory and honor to my Lord Jesus Christ for giving this opportunity to testify how praying with the man of God Prophet T.B Joshua and using the Anointing Water has done a great miracle to one of my family members. I have being watching Emannuel TV for more than six months now. Thanks God as my faith has been lifted up greatly. All the programmes are blessings for me and everyone in my family. The encouraging word of  God, healing and deliverance as well as testimonies given in the Emmanuel TV are spiritually lifting our faith greatly. I was privileged to get the Anointing Water and anointed sticker from the SCOAN Coordinating Office at Dar es Salaam. I was excited and thanked God as by faith I knew that I have obtained the key to the breakthrough in my life and the entire family. We prayed together as a family, using the Anointing Water. We placed the stickers all over the house compound. Each one of us was eagerly by faith waiting to share his/her testimony. On the same month the  expected testimony came up  and goes like this: It was Saturday 21st July 2012 my sister who is  living at Kilimanjaro International Airport called me and said that her husband has been hitted by a big stone on the head, he collapsed on the spot and was rushed to KCMC Hospital and he was unconscious. I was real shocked but I believed that the Holy Spirit would take control of the condition. At that  time I was watching Emmanuel TV in my room. I immediately  took the picture of my sister and her husband  sprayed it with the Anointing Water and placed it on the screen while the Man of God Prophet T.B Joshua was preaching. I started praying by tongues for more than ten minutes holding the picture on the screen. Suddenly I heard the Prophet’s voice said “Your problem  has been solved”. I felt as if something has dropped off my hands and my body becomes lighter. I started rejoicing knowing that my Jesus has healed my sister’s husband. Immediately I called her and tell her that not to fear any more. She accepted it with a strong faith as she is a believer. Her husband was rushed for X ray and CTSCAN immediately and the results showed that he needed an emergency head operation. All this process went very quickly and smoothly although there was a problem of doctors boycotting. My sister was glorifying God at every step because of Holy Spirit guidance. For example at  CTSCAN the time was over for the outpatients but miraculously they were accepted.  Another miracle occured when my sister did not have enough money for the payment of the CTSCAN, which was three hundred thousands (TShs 300,000)  while she had only two  hundred thousands shillings only (Tshs 200,000). Where and how to get the remaining balance of one hundred thousands shillings (Tshs100,000). She started calling to some friends whether they can help her but no one. What a living God we are serving! While she was thinking how to make it  the True  and  Powerful God of TB Joshua sent an Angel to  assist my sister  to solve the problem. A lady who was sitting inside  her car called my sister and gave her an envelope telling her that what was inside could be of help.  What a surprise to my sister thanked her for the envelope without knowing what was inside.  In reply the Lady said to my sister “Give thanks to GOD and not me” When my sister opened that envelope there was exactly the amount of one hundred thousand shillings (Tshs 100,000) which was the same amount that she was looking.  Hallelujah! Praise the Lord! she was real excited and started giving thanks our living God. I travelled on the second day to KCMC hospital carrying with me the Anointing Water and a sticker. The patient condition was not good as the whole body was swollen especially the face and the head. Also he was complaining of strong pains all over. We prayed using the Anointing Water and put the sticker on his bed. We left at the hospital believing that the Anointing water is going to do a wonderful miracle. The following morning when we reached at the hospital we were real amazed because he was in a good and stable condition, the pains has gone and the swollen body was recovering.  He was able to talk  properly and sit without any support.  We praised the Lord and glorified his name. What a wonderful miracle the Lord has done for us? On the third day he was discharged from hospital completely healed.Many people were surprised as they did not expect that,but I told them about the Emmanuel TV. Hallelujah! Thank you Jesus! Thank you Emmanuel TV! Thank you Man of God Prophet TB Joshua. May the God Almighty bless and protect Emmanuel TV team.  May the name of Jesus Christ be lifted higher and higher for ever and evermore, Amen.My advice to my fellow Tanzanians and all other nations is that: Let us follow what St.Paul says in his letter toEphesian chapter five: TO LIVE IN LIGHT. Before we used to be in the darkness, but since we have become the Lords people we are in the light. For it is the light that brings a rich harvest of every kind of Goodness,Righteousness,and Truth. Lets wakeup, and rise from death and JESUS CHRIST WILL SHINE ON US. EMMANUEL!`   EDITH J. ASSEY P.O.BOX 77759 DAR ES SALAAM Tel: 255 22 2170280(H) Cell: 255 744 560818

    ________________________________

  31. man of Gold, i have been suffering from a strange chest and throat infection and i have been battling it for some time now. i have called SCOAN for prayer about three weeks ago . please , man of God deliver me. Felix, Ghana.

  32. Man of God pray for my mirrage to be strong and trust in God. Pray for peace btwn mi n my inlaws,we dnt see eye to eye and hate each other.PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  33. BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH THE BEST IS YET TO COME YOU WAY . KEEP WATCHING EMMANUEL TV.WE serve the living GOD and i would like to let all subscribers to know the goodness of the LORD GOES with all those who HAVE FAITH TRUST AND LOVE and LOVE LEADS AND IT LEADS TO A SUCCESS BEYOND HUMAN’S UNDERSTANDING AND THANK YOU LORD. EMMANUEL!

  34. I claim my own healing in Jesus name. My both knees were operated upon last year september, however, something went wrong with the left knee. I had gone for 2nd operation but to no avail. I am in pains and believ that Disstance is not a bearer pray for me. I also, intent to visit SCOAN early next year for a total deliverence of me and my family. I yearn for the annointed water. Praise the Lord.

  35. hello,
    i have schizophrenia. please pray for me. I need to get my hands on the anointing water but you are too far away from me!

  36. i love e tv p/se pray for me i want to save god i am tired with situation i am going on i want to come to nigeria but money is problem from dodoma tanzania

  37. I HONOUR THE WONDERFUL NAME OF THE LORD.I THANK U JESUS.LORD JESUS HELP ME AND SAVE ME.LET YO MERCY AND FAVOUR SPEAK FOR ME .

    0 0 i
    Rate This

  38. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful miracle. I am always thanking God for the man of God in my life time. He has made me to appreciate the word of God more and more any time I hear him speak. This has transformed my life soo much that I cannot live without the word anymore. its soo refreshing than anything else in the world. God bless you all at the synagogue church of all nations.

  39. Oh Mighty Father, thank You. I have nothing to give You but, just to say thank You Lord, Oh Mighty Father thank You. Amen Distance is not a barrier, I am tapping my blessings every day on Emmanuel TV, Praise the Lord ,Hallellujah, Amen. Thank You Lord for this opportunity and the previlege of keeping me alive to witness the wonders of my Creator, Amen.

  40. The miracle for me,my children ,my mother and entire family is just a moment away. By GODS grace i also received DVD for a Revival in the USA by Wiseman Harry on 24 August in Blantyre ,Malawi.Am really blessed by the revival, EMMANUEL!

  41. Emmanuel_ please tell me what to do. At home we are always watching Emmanuel TV. My wife Mary wants to come to Nigeria.She has a number of problems including back ache and general body pains. Coming all the way to Nigeria is an economic decision- fare, accomodation, passport, Visa etc.(She has not travelled outside Tanzania She is 62 years old)
    Please pray for her I believe distance is not a barrier. She can get the same healing while in Tanzania.

    E .K. Mushi (husband)
    Mzumbe Unuversity
    ekmushi@mzumbe.ac.tz

  42. To God b thd glory i blv in prophet TB joshua he s a true prophet i pray 2 God tht after my studies il b in a position 2 visit scoan Emmanuel.

  43. Emmanuel – God with us. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for what you have done in the life of our brother Dr Harry Abruquah through using the medium of the Anointing water. You are awesome O God in your sanctuary, the God of Israel gives power and strength to his people. May his name be glorified and praised. Amen .

  44. plz i want the wise man to pray for me. I have been making love to any object around me. Bed. Chair, plz man of God deliver me.

  45. I have had troubled mind for a period, doubted my wife in all what she does. We had had a divorcing moment yester night .I went through the “ask God for mercy and forgiveness….”on my mobile phone you know what a miracle healing of my problem I felt the presence of the spirit in me and later enlightment.I praise God through the man of God .Thank you Prophet TB Joshua Hallelujah Praised is the name of God.

  46. i would lyk tb joshua to pray and re-unite my family.my wife moved out with the kids so i need them back plz man of god help me.

  47. I HONOUR THE WONDERFUL NAME OF THE LORD.I THANK U JESUS.LORD JESUS HELP ME AND SAVE ME.LET YO MERCY AND FAVOUR SPEAK FOR ME .

  48. Glory be to God. After reading this testimony, I prayed and God revealed himself to me through Prophet TB Joshua. In my dream today Aug. 25th, 2012, Prophet TB Joshua prayed and delivered me and as I checked my Blood Presure this morning it has drop from regular 185/125 to 122/78. I kept on Checking and it all reads normal. This is a wonderful Breakthrough for me. I will keep on checking and go to Lagos for testimony. Praise the Lord. Thank you Jesus I am healed.

  49. My mom is on the sick bed for almost two years now . She can not do anything , she is always asleep. We have gone to so many places to no avail. I leave all my problems to you God of the Mighty Prophet General TB Joshua, Deliver her like the Senior Lecturer. In Jesus’ name, Amen!

  50. I love my God all the time . He is Alive, He never said goodbye. Oooh! Lord Jesus open my heart to your word. Open my heart to your faith , open my heart to your spirit, in jesus’ name i pray. AMEN!

  51. Im still waiting for my wifes breakthrough,i sent a letter to emanuel tv to pray for my wife who s suferring from vibros,she s about to go for an operation,but i dont want her to go ,pls send me anointed water and ,a sticker thank you

  52. I realy thank God for this brother’s testimony. I also want the anoighting water. I have been married for over two years without issue. Please man of God pray for me that i can have my children. Thank you.

  53. Man of God Pliz pray 4 my fiance Lwanga Mulenga he has no Job he receives phone calls been promised work from different companys but there is no success yet. he has a diploma in sustainable agriculture from zambia. we also want to give a testimony your God is a Fair God.

  54. Indeed our God is awesome. He can do anything to those who believe. Tha fact that you had faith in the man of God means you have faith in God himselt. because it is the Almighty God who sent our propshet TB Joshua. May the God of TB Joshua help me also to secure my job and make me be able to stand in from of the congregaton and give a testimony. Emanuel!!

  55. My husband has left me for a girl of his daughter’s age. Thank God I’m able to take this emotional trauma. God has the bigger picture for me and my baby, God is the controller of our life. Reading other people’s testimonies gives me the strengh. God bless Prophet TB Joshua, the wisemen and all the supporting staff. Amen

  56. Our awesome GOD is great. I tell you this ministry is the last ministry, everybody in this world will come and witness the the real and living GOD and that will be the end. Praise be to our living savior.

  57. Help me in prayers man of God for my career as they are saying they will send me back home for i will fail the exams but i know in the name of jesus am not a failure and this place was given to me by God the almight

  58. Hallelujah! God is still in the business of miracles. He has not changed, same yesterday, today and forever more.
    Emmanuel

  59. God is mighty. We are his Children and he has never let has down. He has made us Kings and Priests. His death brought us healing (health), Success, Joy and above all, we are heading to the promised Land. I therefore urge you brothers and sisters to stand fast, pray and watch for there is no time. Claim your health, success because they are o ours in Jesus name

  60. Thank u jesus.thank u for ur blessing in the life of this man.i always pray wt the man of God and i belive my own testimony is here.

  61. I pray i regain what i have lost in Jesus name. Amen. Going through a trying period but can see light at the end of the tunnel.

  62. jesus really defeated the cross n i knw failure, setback,limitation in progress n debts are thngs of the past. Hallelujah…!

  63. Man Of God

    I have been touched with the testimonies of swollen legs and what God have than to him,as im talking write now i have wound in my left legs its been a mouth now and its grow bigger everyday,i believe that my leg is healed as i read that testimonies,Glory to God.

  64. of truth God is wit us & is faithful to do much more.as i was reading d testimony;i felt d power of God & my body was on fire,shaking until i felt light.I believe something has happen in my destiny too

  65. We thank God for this testimony,My God is a good God in bad and in good times alike.I’m still believing God for a spiritual breakthrough, financial breakthrough,and fruit of the womb.I will forever praise his name.

  66. God is able all the time no what situation u r facing. We should increase our fith in him. Thanks God 4 what u did to ur slave. Do not leave me without seeing ur mirracle. AMEN…..!!!!!!!!

  67. My mouth is not enough to praise God, Thank you God. Give me a Double portion to shame all who laughs at me, Amen

  68. I was in the church the day they change anoiting water to small white container.i want my healing and breakthrough in Jesus Name

    • God is good all the time,for he said ask you will be given, knot the door will be opened for you and seek you will find.Men of God pray with me please my faith is dieing I having be praying for peace, understanding and that my husband can stop drinking beer,chasing on me but the more I pray the worse things become in my marriage.PLEASE MEN of GOD PRAY FOR ME.

    • I praise the wonderful God who did this miracle to Dr Harry. I hope our God God of the universe will pass his goodness to my country Ethiopia.

Share Your Thoughts

