“I Touched The Screen With Faith In My Heart”

Here is another wonderful testimony from an Emmanuel TV viewer who received a remarkable healing after praying with Prophet T.B. Joshua during mass prayer. Thank You, Jesus Christ!

“Greetings in the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! My names are John Katabwa writing from Zambia. I am 32 years of age. I write to testify the goodness of God in my life!

“It was in 2003 when I started having problems with my stomach. One day, I began experiencing these serious pains in my stomach. I thought it would just be a small thing and didn’t really pay much attention to it, but soon I began to have painful joints and severe headaches as well. My whole body was aching. I didn’t really understand what had hit my life – all I knew was that it was really painful! Since 2003 I have been desperate for a permanent solution to this problem such that I have been to different herbalists in search of my deliverance and healing – all to no avail. I have also been to different hospitals several times looking for my healing to this pain but they could not help me. A medical doctor advised me to be taking some tablets and I was daily depending on these tablets for eight solid years.

“However, one day a friend of mine told me about Emmanuel TV and how people were being set free from various sicknesses through watching the station. I was encouraged in such a way that I decided to buy the decoder so that I could have my own. In May 2011, I sat watching while the man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua was conducting mass prayer. It was during this prayer that I touched the screen of my television with faith in my heart. That night, I went to sleep and had a dream where I saw the man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua praying for people. In the same dream he ministered to me with the Anointing Water and instantly I felt a cold sensation running through my stomach as well as in my joints.

“When I woke up in the morning, I could not believe myself! It was as if I was a totally new person! All the pains in my body left and to the glory of God, from that day onwards I stopped using those tablets I had been dependent on. Since that Divine encounter, I have indeed been set free and I really give God the all the glory and honor. Emmanuel!”

John Katabwa – Zambia

Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and believe God for a miracle:

257 thoughts on ““I Touched The Screen With Faith In My Heart”

  1. please man of god pray for me.i want to grow in the prensence of god but i dont know what can i do man of god,please pray for me for my studies and my health because am very sickn.i have a pain in my stomach.am 21 years old am a male.please help me i need ur prayer

  2. thank you lord for sending this man to confort many ailing souls.i thank God that i have received my breakthrough in jesus name through faith ,i have just prayed,i have law issue for doing something stupid,God had rescued me from that,but im jobless, no one wants to hire me with my background,i have lost 2 jobs through no fault of my own for the first and for the second after they noticed my background,im also facing two health issues but i declare im healed through his stripes ,by faith.im waiting for the negative medical report,i cant wait to get a job and provide for my upkeep and my family once again,i was glad to hear from that its not Gods will that im going through so much,,i thot God was punishing me but im so happy, ill not cry anymore ..ill keep trying and hope to find even a better job and peace in my life and my family that i need to provide for,my child even lacks but i still feel blessed,its really hard and tough to keep going on like this.but ill hold on to the man of Gods word that all will be released in jesus name and the devil will be put to shame .

  3. EMMANUEL,GLORY BE TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL WORKS HE HAS BEEN DOING IN THE LIVES OF PEOPLE.THANK YOU JESUSFOR GIVING US THE MAN OF GOD ,PROPHET TB JOSHUA .MAY YOUR NAME BE PRAISED FOR EVER.

  4. Amin amin father prophet T.B joshua be blesed many people here Tanzania talk much aboute you pls man of welcome at Tanzania or wise man pls man of God,EMMANUEL

  5. In deed,Distance is not a barrier.Believing is our connection.When it is the time for God to manifest his grace up on your life,you human efforts is not required.Thank you the covenant keeping God.

  6. Thank you Jesus for you have never say goodbye to them that seek your face. Your mercy and still speak for minkid. What then can separate us from you -nothing in Jesus name Amen.

  7. Wow…! By faith our problems are solved. By faith we destroy those not planted by God. Distance is not a barrier, God can use any thing to heal us. Emmanuel, thank you Jesus. Lord Jesus open my heart to your word, open my heart to your Holy Spirit, open my ways and direct me, help me to stand against satan, strengthen me to win the battle. Thank you my healer, my director, my redeemer, my deliverer, my health, my career, my finances, my family, my marital life, my life. Thank you my provider. Thank you Father.

  8. I am pregnant for seven month now but i cannot hear the baby’s move in my womb. The doctor cannot see anything in my womb. I cannot bear the disgrace coming upon me. My marriage is about to end for the second time so pls man of god pls pray fort me. I’m texting from ghana.

  9. I praise the Lord for what he has been doing in my life since I’ve been watching Emmanuel TV because a lot a things that couldn’t do before I’m able to do them now. God is good he is busy restoring all what the devil has taken from me! I know I will testify soon at SCOAN for my complete delivrance! PRAISE THE LORD JESUS CHRIST!

  10. Man of god plz pray for my brother’s wedding which has been disturbe, as God do it for other, he will do it for us in JESUS CHRIST NAME! the wedding z supposed to be on the 1st of Sept.

  11. Emmanuel, God is great, what man believes to be impossible, to Him its not at all! I am asking for prayers for my family which is going through temptations of divisions and quarrels, please man of God, pray for deliverance of each and every member of my family, my brother, sisters and their households, let unity prevail among us. Since Dad died in February this year, there has been confusions in the family. My own children are turning against me and there is no peace in my home at all. Please Prophet, come to my aid and help us with deliverance and break through.

  12. Man of God you are a true man of God, please pray for me to find a job me my dream so that i can look after my family. I believe that Lord JESUS CHRIST died for our sins and all is possible in his name. Keep your good work prophet!

  13. thank God for Emmanuel of a truth God is with us. i also want to testified like others. i have been in the prison since 2005 and the case is see in the court and is coming up on the 25 of July 2012, i want God mercy to prevail over the Judgment of the court so that i will be set free on that day.

  14. Emmanuel!!! I want thank u for u to allow god to use u,may god continue to bless u and ur family in jesus name Amen

  15. L believe God will heal l also have a stomach problem if God healed a man in Zambia why cant me with help from you the son of God l believe lm healed

  16. iam ndilimeke from namibia, since i started watching immanuel tv, my life changed to a better life in the name of JESUS CHRIST. people i want to tell you that the time is come to comeback to JESUS your saviour.
    Iam blessed in my life now my dear. praise the lord! immanuel!

  17. Emmanuel!i great you in the name of God.Man of God may u please pray for my family,we need deliverance.thank you Jesus

  18. Emmanuel! I thank God for healing our brother from Zambia through using Prophet TB Joshua to visit and deliver people even through dreams,i am from Zimbabwe i once had an encounter with the man of God in one of my dreams when he gave me a word of prophecy and said “you are poor because you smoke”.ever since that encounter the urge to smoke has gone and i now have the will power refuse the call of the devil to smoke,because before l could not resist the call,infact could impalsively buy marijuana.now never.

  19. Amen. God is great indeed, i also experienced changes in my life, since i stated watchin emmanuel tv. Scoan hs a livin God. Please man of God help me,,is it true that thr is a branch of SCOAN in Botswana??i nid the anointin water. please help…,

  20. Emmanuel.man of God please i am looking up to Jesus,the author and finisher of our faith to help my family out and deliver us.my twin brother is being tormented by the sins of the past.they are saying that an incest was committed in my mothers family in the past and this is what killed her 8years ago,killed my auntie last year,is destroying my mothers family and wants to destroy my twin brother and make him useless.im in the university but he’s not.my dad was having some mysterious ilnesses and he was told that its his own colleague at his workplace who wants his demise..financially he’s really suffering taking care of a lot of people.right now they are saying that a sacrifice has to be made to annul the incest committed but i know that God is with us and He will never leave nor forsake us because His promise to us will never fail.Amen.God bless you pastor.

  21. Please’dad i want you to bless me,i need you to remember me just as jesus christ remembered his deciples,i want you to pray for my prosperity,i have faith that you will do it in jesus name amen

  22. Hello man of God, I need a miracle in my life. Since 2009 i have been on phycharic drugs i need my total healing. And am married no child yet i need a miracle. Pls man of God pray 4 me and i will testify.

  23. SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME! 3 YEARS AGO IN LUSAKA, ZAMBIA (THE FIRST TIME EVER I SAW PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA).
    I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL. I WAS SUSPICIOUS OF THE WHOLE THING, SINCE COMING FROM AMERICA. BUT ONE SUNDAY, I DECIDED TO TOUCH THE TV SCREEN SO THAT GOD MAY BLESS ME WHILE IN AFRICA AND PROTECT ME (SINCE PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA WAS TALKING ABOUT GOD). IMMEDIATELY AFTER TOUCHING THE TV SCREEN SO THAT GOD WOULD PROTECT ME IN AFRICA A SEVERE BACK PAIN WHICH HAPPENS LIKE ONCE EVERY 2 YEARS OR SO IMMEDIATELY LEFT ME!!! AND I WASN’T EVEN PRAYING FOR MY BACK!!! I WAS SIMPLY PRAYING FOR GOD’S BLESSING WHILE IN AFRICA!!! SINCE THEN, I BECAME A WHOLE HEARTED BELIEVER IN GOD WORKING THROUGH PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA!!!! AND ALWAYS SEND PRAYER REQUESTS!!! (AND THEY GET SHOCKINGLY ANSWERED!!!)
    GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!

  24. I watch you with faith heart
    I touch the screen with faith heart
    with that faith something will happen to me from those prayers with “T B JOSHUA WISE MAN MAN OF GOD Amen!!

  25. Indeed God is good. I thank the Lord for the deliverance of Enny Eboka and I foresee a lot like him being set free from the hands of the stupid manipulating satan. Peace!

  26. Waw!it was yesterday when irequested the spiritual handouts now i have them in my PC including testimonies but i usually watch the Emmanuel TV almost every service and streaching my hands and heart to reseive my miracle one day.
    God bless you indeed.

  27. Man of God Prophet T.B Joshua. Ur so powerful. I have seen many of Ur Miracles. Especially that of Idigwu formerly possesed Young Boy,not to mention one. It’s Amasing what the Lord is doing U. I need to come very seriouslly But Fund is being my serious barrier. But First I need ur prayer to someone I know,Her names are:Blessing Ajah Chinyere,she’s been calling me talking death because of Sickness she’s into it. I want the Mighty hand of God upon her in Jesus Christ name. Amen. Dou she is in Cotonou While I’m in Nigeria. Man of God,God is not limited, pray she will recieve it in Jesus name. Blessing recieve healing all round,any unfavourable conditions change in jesus name. Man of God I believe

  28. God is still in the blessing business
    If you believe it just may happen
    He may not come when u want but he is always right on time
    I love this blog
    be blessed people

  29. What a miracle weking God we serve. Thats the God I know from the begginning, coz distance for sure is not a barrier. Glory b to God. Amen

  30. As the word of God says ‘Nothing is impossible with me, who soever shall ask and believe shall receive. It happened to me having a job after asking Tb joshua to pray for me. My the Almighty God keep on bressing him now and 4ever. Amen

  31. Hosana to the King of kings, the Lord of Lords, yaah H?e is a miracle working God indeed. LORD donot leave me as u pass by. Son of David have mercy on me. Lord I surrender all unto you. Thank you Lord in Jesus name Amen!!!!!!

  32. Praise to God Almigthy and glory be to the Lord Jesus-christ. I a m so happy for you my brother because we are sharing how wonder is our Lord Jesus-Christ, as the Prophet TB Josua saying that our situation does not embarase Jesus-Christ and the scripture saying in Jeremiah 29,11 : For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord … And in John 10,10 : I have came that they may have life and that may have it more abundantly. Through faith all things are possible and by watching emmanuel TV miracle is happening and i have got mine through Prophet TB Joshua 48th anniversary, before i was nothing now i have something and i am somebody’s. Wife. I bless your name Lord Jesus-Christ

  33. I believe through prayer will receive total deliverance and prosper once again in all my business deals.Am experiencing a bad spell and a pull him down and a spirit of stagnant.Every effort i make ended up yeilding nothing or create costs than profit even if the same when others are doing well.i even fall prey to dishonest people, cheaters and croocks.i want to pray along the man of god and receive deliverance.i like also to be able to assist the underprevileged.

  34. my name’s are Abel Zion Isaac.i’m from bayelsa state .in southern ijaw. I have a problem that i can not read and write my exam.immdately i enter the examination hall as the supervier share the question paper i will forget every thing that i have read and i will start writing anything that enter my mind pls pray for me pastor tb joshua to pray for

  35. man of GOD distance is not a barrier..pray for me to get a transfer i want to b workn near home town i belive everythn to b fine and pray for me to get married and i belive very soon LORD if others can b blessed why not me if others can get married why not me LORD hav mercy on me and 4give me 4my sins in JESUS NAME.AMEN.

  36. The nem Jesus be praised! U ar wel able. Thnk u 4 prophet Tb Joshua! Lord transform me. Tuch my soul. Chnge me, create a new h@rt within me. U ar my reedemer. Tuch my lyf, my family, my finances, my job en my destiny. I plead ur blood Jesus upon evrythin i tuch en do!

  37. I thank God for d life of his servant TB JOSHUA for usein him to touch d life of his creatures may he give him d grace to carryon an also bless him wit long life Amen..

  38. I thank God for d life of his servant TB JOSHUA for u him to touch d life of his creatures may he give him d grace to carryon an also bless him wit long life Amen..

  39. I thank God for d life of his servant TB JOSHUA for u him to touch d life of his creatures may he give him d grace to carryon an also bless him wit long life Amen

  40. Emmanue!if God be with us no one can be against us,i really thank God 4 blessing this generation with the prophet T.B JOSHUA,may God continue 2 bless him with more anointing,give him long l life in Jesus name Amen.

  41. Glory be to God…please I hope and pray that u read this Prophet TB Joshua I need the anointing water I’m from South Africa what must I do to get the anointing water?Here is people who inbox me and say I can bank them money in for the anointing water…is this true?please I need to know!!

  42. Praise the Lord, Hallellujah. Distance is not a barrier. Lord Jesus, I am promising You that, this generation shall live to praise Your Holy Name here on earth because of Your Works shown through Your Anointed Servant Prophet TB Joshua. Amen. Thank You Lord for your Love. Amen.

  43. I believe God is taking me from glory to glory soon I’ll testify. Thank You Jesus for giving us Emmanuel TV,Prophet TB Joshua, The Five Wisemen and entire SCOAN.

  44. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for what you did in the life of John Katawa and praise the Lord for he is your defender and your refuge, the God who loves you. Amen.

  45. Thanks God for giving us the way of knowing our future through Man of God TB Joshua iwill i cn a Nigerian so that i cn visit Scoan each and every time ,we real blessed with Our Prophet

  46. Glory be to the almighty God. Last week I sent a prayer request for my son Simon to be prayed for. I requested that he be prayed for an internship placement and I would like to testify the goodness of God that yesterday he got a placement in South Africa where he studied Information Technology. People of God our God is a God who answers prayers and is a miracle working God. I would like to thnak the Prayer Warriors for the prayer. God bless you all and may he give you strength to continue praying for the world. Emmanuel! Emmanuel!

  47. To the man of god tb.joshua.when you where doing your birth day..u pray to the viewers over the world.immediatly my father that was sick got heal……man of god please help my family will have been having some problem with my family..in which have been going here and there……my family is not moving forward.all the night they use to have sex with my children.man of god please help my family will are very poor…we dont have any help outside…frm fredrick iyere ejededawe…08053839678

  48. Glory to God i need the anoint water i dont knw hw to get t am n Botswana mie dials s +267 73849317 pliz anyone who can help me get t soon soon i need t

  49. Gracias Dios por utilizar al Profeta TB Joshua para cambiar vidas,La Gloria,la Victoria son tuyas. Háblale al Profeta TB Joshua de nuestra situación familiar y cambie la dirección de nuestras vidas a través de la LIBERACIÓN.

  50. Glory to be good! How can i have anointing water.my mother an me wach emmanuelTv 24h/24 but all it very difficut for us.pls prophet pri for me an my family.i hope give my one testimonie very soon(i am maried but loneliness since 4years)…i thank lord before

  51. Indeed the distance is not a barrier our God is omnipresent omnipotent an he is able i thank the lord of SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA who is doing the great job in the life of every body who belive around the whole world. Praise the lord

  52. I thank God for emmanuel tv touching the screen has changed a lot of things may the God bless everyone who does the good works in scoan in Jesus name

  53. Praise to Master Jesus! Distance is not a barrier indeed, faith is the connection…believe and you will receive your own miracle….I bless his holy name Jehova. I know my life is not the same because Jesus is in control of my life. Thank you Jesus for loving me and my family. I believe, there is light in my life, my children’s lives and my family in Jesus’ name amen!!!!

  54. Am james dibiya,from Delta state & i gratuated from Enugu state university in Economic department in 2006,no job t na i need pray & deliver.

  55. with God it does not matter which medium is being used. Your belief is all It takes for you to receive. I Give all the glory to God.

  56. Dear Man of God,since my productive years i have been goin 2ru severe financial hardships,at 32 i cant boast of #5000 in my acct,i always hav disapointmnts 4rm ladies.help me Man of Man

  57. Pls man of God,i need a total diliverance in my life,i don’t have money to come to scoan i would hve like to come,pls help me pls,i nid ur help pls… pls… pls

  58. I am happy for you brother, dont stop to glorify God’s word in all your life time. Emmenual (indeed God is with us) let us just believe and we will share our own stories one day. T.B .J and whole team keep on your works May GOD BLESS YOU ALL AMEN !!

  59. Amen to that…This Kind of God, I have never seen His type, He is All by Himaself no comparison…He is doing it and He shall do it to many and to all who are willing and have faith in Him. Glory be to God. Amen

  60. Emmanully,
    TB Joshua ur realy man of God,May God increase u from glory to glory and all wise man,we are so blessed,
    amen

  61. thank you Jesus for healing my brother. My miracle has seconds to reach me too. Thank you Lord Jesus.Thank you.

  62. Emmanuel, this shows that really distance is not a barrier. May the Almighty God also extend the Man of God’s – Prophet TB Joshua’s hand to all of those who believe and have faith in God.

  63. Great is ur faithfulness oh Lord my father. Thank you, Jesus! There is nothing too hard for you to do. Am trusting you for a miracle soonest.

  64. Oh God i depend on u to suvive,my new office is in ur hand,or lord let me belifted up through the work of my hand in jesus name

  65. I realy need God intervation in my life. And i also asking God 4 sin i had comited from my childhood till date, to forgive me. Tnks

  66. Pls i want the man of God to pray for me. Something will been moving all over my body day & night i have be to so many places for solution but no way. Pls help me out am a members of ur church.

  67. Thank you Lord for using your son Prophet T.B. Joshua for healing and delivering us.Its realy great to read ths kind of testimonies ,it gives courage and more anxiety to know more about our Lord,the creator.Thank you Lord .Amen.

  68. Hallelujah
    Distance is indeed not a barrier. With the Man of God Prophet TB Joshua, He has made the word true and you just need your faith to move things in your live. To God be the glory.
    Emmanuel

  69. I Thank GOD For Glorifying Himself Through The Great Man Of GOD Profet T.B Joshua I Realy Enjoy Watching His Services and It teaches Me a Lot especialy Deliverance , May GOD Richly Bless You Profet T.B Joshua More and More to do Greater Deeds than the Present Ones In Jesus Name…! Thank You Lord for that awesome Anointing Glory to GOD…. Emmanuel….!

  70. I and my wife have benefited from the benevolence of God in different ways through the prayers and life of Prophet TB Joshua. We are yet to give our testimonies and i think we are just selfish. Emmanuel – God is with us.

  71. Emmanuel..God is with us.my names are Bernadate Chawachimwe from Zimbabwe l need Deliverence and Holy Water.l believe in Jesus name

  72. Miracles happen and with me i am bless. I wnt God 2 touch my mothers house en her life. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

  73. man of GOD may the owesome LORD continue guidn u as we give more testimonies..emmanuel GOD is with us am blessed and delivered LORD who doesnt 4get his children.AMEN.

  74. GOOD MORNING THE MAN OF GOD TB JOSHUA, GOD AS SENT U TO DIS WORLD TO SET PEOPLE FROM INDIVIDUALS CAPTIVITY. AM ADEMOYE ADEDEJI FROM ONDO STATE IN ODIGBO LOCAL GOVERNMENT, AM ALSO A POLICE OFFICER I NEED GOD INTERVENTION IN MY LIFE THROUGH YOU PLEASE HELP ME MY FAMILY. AND GOD WE UPHOLD YOUR MINISTRY AM WRITING THIS TO YOU WITH DEEPLY HEART.

  75. who ever thinks that the bad situation he is in is a sign of being rejected by God, beware it is satan’s tactic for you to dought God

  76. God is wth us indeed,,i lov scoan en the Prophet himself,,am one of the milions who hv benefitd spiritualy greatly thr annointin water, Emmanuel tv en the scoan. To God be the Glory. May God continue blessing u man of God.

  77. Emmanuel. I believe in miracle. God of prophet T . B . Joshua we continue to deliver many soul and save homes. Surely this week is my week of testimony also. My God continue to help prophet T. B . JOSHUA , SCOAN MINISTRY, EMMANUEL TV TEAMS AND ALL THEIR PARTNER IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. Amen. Emmanuel.

  78. I believe in miracle. God of prophet T . B . Joshua we continue to deliver many soul and save homes. Surely this week is my week of testimony also. My God continue to help prophet T. B . JOSHUA , SCOAN MINISTRY, EMMANUEL TV TEAMS AND ALL THEIR PARTNER IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. Amen.

  79. Our God is Awesome! I thank God in the life of this person that tesptify.And i pray the miracle will be parmanent in his life…EMMANUEL…….

  80. Dia is nothing impossible 4 God 2 do.THANK U JESUS 4 healing Dis young man. I knw i’ve been set free in JESUS NAME. Amen! Thank U Jesus 4 saving my family & Emeka Onuoha’s family 4rm Abject Poverty.

  81. My son had a broken hand on april and went to hospital and bandaged it. The bandage had removed on june but the hand is not yet healed and he won’t hold the heavy thing. I’m requesting the pastor to pray for my son please.

  82. D lord has bin so kind nd merciful 2 his ministry….plz i nid ur prayer concernin my entire lyf “in academic,future,on spiritual battle nd bad dreams”

  83. Emmanuel, if all other men of God can learn something especially the act of GIVING christianity would have become a lyfestyle everone in the world will like to live

  84. Emmanuel and glory to Jesus Christ! For sure our Lord never said goodbye.
    Visit my family and my children Almighty God so as we may as well testify of Your glory and goodness in Jesus name.

  85. Am a living testimony of Tb Joshua ministries through telecast from mobi Tv and indeed distance is not a barrier.

  86. Everything is possible with God. We need to perform our part accordingly. Accepting Him to be our Lord & savior in whichever de situation we may be entangled with God ‘ll look after & timely provide with us aproprite necissity. Faith, Rightiousness & Hope are de corner stones to bank on Him. Glory unto Him all de time, Amen!!!

  87. i believe that one day i will also send in my testimony. i dreamt one of the wise men was praying for me. until i know exactly what i was being prayed for i will testify. Emmanuel!!!!

  88. I pray that God will increase His wisdom to Senior Prophet TBJoshua & the Wiseman to their teachings. Am so blessed, my spirit is groomed through watching Emmanuel tv. May God bless you all…

  89. This is great. To God be the glory. Thank you Lord for reaching all through your servant prophet TB Joshua’s ministry. I also believe that the Most High God will deal with my deliverence case, and that I will also testify one of these days.

  90. Emmanuel,May God Almighty increase the Prophet TB Joshua&Wisemen all wisdom&stature,& in favor with both God&men:luke 2v52.Amen mentor me ,into the will of God.Am from Zimbabwe named:TARUSENGA DAITAI,through watching the preachings of Prophet TB Joshua&The Wisemen my prayer life has drastically changed,Emmanuel this is the testimony i have may God Almighty continue enlarge your ministry Prophet TB Joshua Acts 17v6

  91. Pray for me Pastor TB Joshua, i need away out in my problems surround me around, things are not going well in my side, everywhere i put hand on, there ll be a blockage, why?.

  92. I have family problems i need prayer ,i have stomach over 4 years now .last month i went hospital d doctor told me that is kidney stone .i need deliverance from man God tb joshual

  93. MERCI Seigneur Jesus pour la santè parfaite que tu viens d’operer dans la vie du frere jean à travers ton envoyé TB JOSHUA.
    Quant a toi JEAN,je t’exhorte de continuer a demeurer dans le chemin du Seigneur JESUS car il a un long voyage à effectuer avec toi. SOIS FORTIFIE et beni.

  94. Thank”GOD” “GOD is good!.”GOD” bless u T.B Joshua. I praise u. U spent ur time with the whole nation to teach people how to flow the “GOD” way!!!!.

  95. I know that God will visit my family, my sister has sufering from B P hypertention in the night there will no sleep and i being to exprinence somethings in my life than know that devil is at work in my family so man of God deliver us pls let be a new down in my family pls pray for us our mother born seven of us but today we are four pls sir deliver us i will testify to the glory of God i promise thank you lord it’s down

  96. Wow,Indeed God is greater than all things & distance is not a barrier,by praying along with TB Joshua,God will make a way for us. Thank you Emmanuel tv. To God bre the Glory.

  97. Amen Man of God, i really want to be part of the people who testify, i dont know but all i know is that my life is a mess. please pray for me.

  98. I tnk God for this wonderful testmony in jesus name. Amen.pls man of God pray for me i wnt to travel to mexico pls prophet pray for me to get assisistace for my visa and for God to open doors of favour for me Amen

  99. EMMANUEL! I WANT TO THANK GOD FOR MY LIFE, FOR THE PAST 1 MONTH THINGS HAVE NOT BEEN MOVING WELL WITH ME MY BUSINESS IS NOT MOVING AND MY HUSBAND IS LATE, MY SON LOST HIS ADMISSION TO GHANA(ANUC) DUE TO LACK OF MONEY AND NOW MY HOUSE IS NOW ON THREAT DUE TO A COURT CASE GOING ON RIGHT NOW MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA PLEASE PRAY FOR ME.

    • PLEASE BROTHER/SISTER BY FAITH PLEASE TOUCH THE SCREEN AND PRAY ALONG WITH THE MAN OF GOD IN FAITH, THINGS WILL CHANGE, YOU ONLY NEED FAITH. READ MARK 11:23-24, GOD BLESS YOU

  100. I tank God 4 ur life, and d Arena of liberty. Our hospital, were Christ is d healer, and Prophet TB Joshua d medicle doctor

    • I watch emmanuel t.v everyday! God is changing situations! I love u man of God prophet t.b Joshua. I would like to meet you one day!

  101. EMMANUEL,i appreciate d almighty GOD 4 his work tru d man of GOD, prophet t b joshua. i’ve been tourching my t.v screen and i believe it has change my situation 4 good.

  102. i love dis church hw wich,i can b goin 2dis church 4d rest of my life,den i wil b hapy,cuz i hv nt b change 2b there,but i pray one day,that i most be there.4 good?

  103. I AM A LIVING WITNESS
    The hand of the Lord is upon me right from the day I touched the mantle on emmanuel tv during the fruit of the womb program nov.2009

    NOW the word of the Lord is upon me as sweet as honey. I can feel the touch and the spirit of God during reading the Holy Bible of praying. LIVES HAVE CHANGED THROUGH THE POWER OF CHANGE THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE IN ME. Glory to God!
    The spirit of the Lord came and dwell in me right from the time Prophet tbj touched during the first during the first monday meeting organise in 2010.

  104. when gods is with us no one can be against us.i believe and i have faith that god will answer my prayers as well and i could testify too.we pray that god give you many many more years to live Mr T.B joshua,you are a really blessings in our lifetime.god be with you.

  105. God is good,he is the pillar that bright my life ,he can do exceeding and abundantly above all we can ask from him and that is if we believe with faith ,your faith has set you free ,May God continue to shower more blessing upon the church and the anoited men of God,emmanuel God is with me and you

  106. Brethren believe my testmony. After ministering the anoiting water from scoan I stop the habit of smoking marijuana for 15 years. Thank u lord jesus I am free.

    • I need the anointed water please help me you have it or are in nigeria. I have a problem that I am in pain daily. my contact details : +260974571051 email jmutale35@yahoo.com. I am in zambia. I need a miracles in my life

  107. When God has set u free ur free indeed.our God is a miracle working God who fights our battles.glory and honor be to him alone.EMMANUEL!!!!!

Share Your Thoughts

