EVEN MY SHOES TURNED AGAINST ME!

Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “The evidence of Jesus Christ is lives changed.” Here is a testimony of a viewer of Emmanuel TV whose life has been radically transformed since she was introduced to it!

We encourage you to continue to tell others about the wonderful things God is doing through Emmanuel TV. God can use you to point many people to Jesus Christ through introducing them to a station such as Emmanuel TV. If millions of this generation without faith and hope are to believe, they must see proof that Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever!

“Emmanuel! My name is Muriel and I want to testify about what God has done in me and for me through watching Emmanuel TV.

“I used to be involved in accidents nearly every month. I would share my salary with my car. If it was not an accident, it would be something else. The last straw was when I bought another car in 2008 and four months later, there was an accident again. I was not the driver that time but my friend was. It was a total right off. In fact, all the cars I had involved in accidents would be right offs.

“I bought another one in 2009 – the fourth car. It broke in four months. I had it insured but the insurance refused to pay. I had to park it for three years because I did not have the money to repair. It was very expensive to do that because it is a BMW. During that time when the BMW was parked, I was doing extensions on my house. The money that I have budgeted for that job I did not want to use it for the car. So I left it.

“In the same year 2009 I started getting sick. My feet were swollen. They were burning like fire; I could not wear shoes for a long time. I had more than ten pairs of shoes but not a single one was comfortable anymore. The shoes turned against their owner! My body was aching. I began experiencing high blood pressure and seeing signs of diabetes. Sicknesses that I did not even know I had started showing themselves.

“Coming to my marital life, I could not keep a partner after my divorce. Even before I got married, I could not keep a partner – that is why I got divorced twice. I was not happy. My life was very miserable. My boss did not like me.

“The extension I was doing in my house was a problem. The first builder wasted building material and he left. I bought again for the second builder – he wasted it and left. It was the same with the third one. I did not know what to do anymore.

“It was at this point, probably the lowest in my life, I learned about Emmanuel TV. I started watching it every day. My faith began to grow. I started praying with Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Wise Men and things started to happen. My life changed! First of all, I noticed that I could wear my shoes again. Then, ever since I began watching Emmanuel TV, all the accidents I used to have stopped. My car is now fixed and working well; everybody thinks it’s a new car. The fourth builder finished my house and it is beautiful! All of those sicknesses have gone – all of them! I am happy; I have peace inside of me; I have joy in my heart. I also have a male friend who is talking about marriage…!

“I do get attacks sometimes but I know how to chase evil spirits away, to flush them out, to bind them, to open the cage – through Emmanuel TV! When attacked, I hear myself calling on Jesus’ name. I know how the devil operates now. I can hear his footsteps and stop him at his tracks.

“Thank you T.B. Joshua for opening my eyes! I am now addicted to Emmanuel TV and continue to share my testimony with others. Glory be to God!”

Muriel Molala

Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua, open the door of your heart and receive a touch from Heaven!!!

222 thoughts on “EVEN MY SHOES TURNED AGAINST ME!

  1. I trully thank God for the life of prophet TB Joshua he is ineed a blessing in the life of many people all over the world he brings changhes in many peoples life

  2. I realy realy thank God about the work he did in people lifes incluedin me as Prophet Tb Joshua said distance is not barier indeed it is not because Jesus when he need you he able to peakup you from where you are without the matter of time,he come in to my life to shows me that the life that i were think is life is not while i was not awere of but today im a born againg born of christ through the power of christ Jesus.

  3. Man of God i realy have no words for you apart from thanking God for your life. Man of God am chabala from zambia my problem that i want you to know so that you can pray for is this. In 2005 february my mother was jailed due to a deal she fordged for 9 months she was a nurse, then being a first born in the family of 5 things got bad and she was a divoce by then so i called my step father bcoz mum had me when she was stil at school so am alone then these 4, so i told dad what happened so that he can atlist help me with atlist 2 by then he was already married the answer was that i first have to prepear for them to come here i know he was scared of the wife bcoz he is being controled by her. We stayed three months waiting for dad to say bring them no response luck enough i was getting payed mum’s salary so its like they were told at the bank that this person is in jail the fourth month they refused to pay me, we had no choice but to shift from that house to a 2 bedroomed house the 6 of us together with my child i stoped school in grade 12 bcoz of that started prostitution to keep my sibling and buying things for mum in preson until i discovered that i have HIV. After that mum served her sentence joined us in a 2 roomed we were staying stil doing the same prostitution.mum lost her job and all her benefits by that time she did not have a house not even a plot but i thank God he gave me the strengthand i stil have the strength to keep people when i was only 18years and now am 25.please man of God pray for my family my mum she is very deprest such that she just drink anyhow i have tryed to watch emmanuel tv with her nothing le her come and work for God at scoan plz or pray for her to find a job the responsibility is too much for me i got pregnant in the proses for the second child who does not have a fathe.man of God please help. I end here the rest God knows may he bless you and your ministry

  4. halllelluaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!! its very great to see how GOD IS WORKING THROUGH PROPHET TB JOSHUA. I HAVE ALSO TOUCHED THE SCREEN WHEN HE WAS PRAYING AND I BELIEVE GOD HAS ALREADY ANSWERED MY PRAYERS I AM JUST WAITING FOR A TESTIMONY SOON!! I WILL COME BACK TO TESTIFY JUST AS OTHERS HAVE DONE!! I KNOW THE EVIL ONE WOULD WANT ME TO DOUBT BUT I WILL NEVER DOUBT MY LIVING GOD!!!!!!!!!!1. MY MUM IS HEALED 2. I HAVE WEDDED 3 I HAVE BEEN TRAINED AS A SOLDIER AFTER WAITING FOR TWO YEARS , I WILL SURELY COME BACK TO ORAISE HIM RIGHT HERE!!!!!!

  5. My wish and prayer to God is that,he should give more of his grace, power, wisdom,knowledge and long life to Prof TB Joshua and his able wise men to win more souls to his kingdom.I really thank God for the life of TB Joshua and his wise men.God bless u all in Jesus name AMEN.

  6. God of t.b joshua is working and remember what god said, he said he is god of the leaving think of it

  7. God is great and wonderful. We thank God for the life of Sr. Prophet T.B. Joshua; God is using him to do amazing things in our generation.

  8. Wow! Glory be to God for your testimony. God has really used your testimony to REMIND me of something vitally important Prophet TB Joshua always say but I never click or took notice (obviously was satan’s way to try & keep in darkness) until I read your testimony. I had similar marrital problems & other setbacks. But since I started watching Emmanuel.tv & praying always with Prphet TB Joshua, things started to change. However, I didn’t really take much notice of the changes or give God the praises He deserved because I coulnt understand & was still focussing on why I would still now & then have bad dreams even though was not regular as before. But I now remember even when we are set free, satan does not leave us alone. But now we understand his tactics, & we must stand & tell him where to go in Jesus’s name, & eventually flee from us. Praise God.

  9. Let my deriverance through viewing Emmanuel TV on eating soil for 33yrs be extended to my HIV status in Jesus name Amen.Let the wise men deliver me as they deliver those in SCOAN today in jesus name.

  10. d devil is afflicting d human race even christians,the whole world is waiting for the earnest manifestations of the sons of God.this are d days of living in d extra ordinary,shalom!

  11. Iam Ewart .m. Mwiinga from Lusaka,Zambia.Iam a regular follower of emmanuel tv nowadays.I’ve learnt alot of things on this channel and my faith is increasing everytime I watch it.I will continue watching it and praying along with the people from scoan & prophet Tb Joshua because they are true believers.My miracle is coming in Jesus name.

  12. There is a heart touching news in our country that our honarable and respected prime ministers of ethiopia is getting sick now a days, so please i want pray for him to get his health back and leads us to the right track of our respected country on development. Glory to god!! From molla delelew with all my members , afar region, ethiopia

  13. Our Lord Jesus-Christ never said no more healing and Good bye to miracles, indeed in John 14,1 he explains why we should not be worried and whatever is coming through our lives is for a purpose. Lord Jesus-Christ thank you for giving us testimonies to share for your glory and honnor

  14. Les oeuvres d dieu st merveilleuse.jai la fois et ma mère et moi regardions emmanuelTV tou le temps.pleaise how can i do have annointing water? I live in cameroon-dla my email demnus2001@yahoo.fr.longue vie à TB.Joshua et les wise man.thank!

  15. What a faith-building testimony! Myriads of probles disappeared. Thak you Jesus for Prophet T.B Joshua and Emmanuel TV

  16. I thank God for T.B. Joshua, he’s such a wonderful blessing in our lives. The whole world is happy for having the man of God T.B Joshua who is so kind, loving, forgiving and so humble. my life has changed since i watch the emmauel t.v. i have peace, am happy and my career life has changed, there is light at the end of the tunnel. My life is moving forward. i pray along with T.B Joshua and the wisemen even my one year old daughter streches her hands towards the t.v when T.B Joshua prays and says amen! am eyeing this poition and i know that my God will not forsake me. i have so much that the Lord has done for me, even though sometimes things dont go my way, i still trust in the Lord because i know that God’s time is the best time.
    Dolly- Botswana

  17. May the God of Prophet TB Joshua continue to bless you so that each day you have a testimony to share with other children of God. Lets pray for God’s favour so that the man of God Prophet TB Joshua and his wisemen live long.

  18. Thanks madam muriel for what God has done in your life and through watching Emmanuel TV. God Bless u and your household.

  19. We thank God almighty for having such a powerful man of God in our mist. It is agreat blessings to our country Nigeria and the whole world at large.

  20. Thank Lord Jesus Christ for this wonderful miracle. How great you are Sovereign Lord. There is none like you. Without you many we will fall. All people who were created by him should know that you alone you are God

    • My dear Vernallio Treci, this is not about being a roman catholic or not. it’s for the salvation of your soul and deliverance. Myself is a catholic but I thank God for Prophet T. B. Joshua’s Life.

  21. i wish to start this comment by expressing my sincere appreciation for all GOD Almighty have been doing with prophet T B Joshua

  22. I praise Lord. he gave another chance to redeem and be free to the people like me, that cannot attend Scoan church programs. watching Emmanuel TV is another media for every one to receive anointing of holy spirit.

  23. MAN OF GOD PLEASE PRAY FOR MY CHILDREN, FELICIA PHILADI,AND GIBSON VUSI SITHOLE,THEY TRUBBLE ME SO MUCH PLEASE DELIVER THEM FROM EVIL SPIRITS. THANK U JESUS. EMMANUEL!!!!!!!!

  24. FAITH UPLIFTING TESTIMONY,WE PRAISE GOD FOR THE PROPHET OF OUR TIME. BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

  25. if we are not ignorant about the word of GOD the enemy cant attack us,thank GOD for Emmanuel TV which is changing alot of lives

  26. Emmanuel,distance is not a barrier,if u open your heart and belive to lord jesus fo sure jesus is a healer

  27. Amen. This is a true manifestation of God’s power. People of God, do anyone know how you order the annoiting water and receive it by post and also approximately how much does it cost? I am in Zimbabwe.

  28. Senior prophet T.B JOSHUA am going back seriously any thing i lead my hand dose nt work the way i think every thing i labour were gone i dnt i have any thing left my family there own is nt going fine i my self any thing that come in to my hand i can’t tell how it take finish. man of God i need breakthrough, deliverance, healing, open doors, show me my talent bless me lord man of God pray for me i no dat God almight has sent u into this world to come and heal many souls deliver them win there heart. Man of God i need Anointing water i dnt no hw i wil take and get it i dnt have money to buy it please man of God help me out u r the last bus stop that wil make my happiness come back and we wil langh again thank u lord blc i no that my problems is OVER?

  29. Thank u God for bringing yo man prophet TB Joshua in to my life. Since i started watchin emmanuel tv, i’ve been living a good lyf. Bt afta moving away frm home becos of work, my life change. Da relationship i hv with God was ova. I was no longer fellowshiping with anada christians,no mo prayer. I moved away frm God, nd now i am without proper job, without God, without fellowship. I ask God to show me a praying church around where i can go n fellowship, nd start afresh in jesus name. Right now i need God mo than anything in this planet. Pray with me man of the living God. I really need to change.

  30. I THANK ALMIGHTY GOD FOR DELIVERING ME & MY FAMILY FROM THE BONDAGE OF THE DEVIL & HIS AGENTS THROUGH WATCHING EMMANUEL TV, MY DESTINY THAT IS TIED DOWN FOR YEARS AS NOW BEEN RELEASE WITH THE POWER & PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS AMEN, MY DESTINY WILL SHINE FOREVER NO BODY CAN TOUCH OR SEE IT NO MORE IN JESUS NAME AMEN, PLS PROPHET TB JOSHUA CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR MY FAMILY BCOS GOD IS REALY USING U TO DELIVER MANY AFFLICTED SOULS IN THE WORLD.MAY GOD CONTINUES TO MULTIPLY UR POWER IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS AMEN.

  31. Emmanuel!
    I thank Almighty God for what He is doing through watching Emmanuel Tv and pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua.
    May God of T.B. Joshua continue to deliver us in Jesus name.Amen.
    Thank you Jesus.

  32. Emmanuel! Thank you man of God,wise men and emmanuel tv crew for posting video clips of prophet T.B. Joshua praying. It really humbled me and help me to pray with him anytime I wish using my mobile phone. Thank you Jesus for blessing the world with emmanuel tv..

  33. EMMANUEL TV HAS BECOME MY DAILY LIFE WITHOUT IT I CANNOT LIVE, MY TV USE TO STAY ON 24 HR. IT HAS POWER THROUGH THE SCREEN IAM CONNECTING NOW NT LIKE BEFORE, THANK TB JOSHUA 4 THE GIFT OF GOD TO DERAFT DEVIL AWAY. JOSIAH ZINGA EZEKIEL. DONGA TARABA NIGERIA.

  34. glory be to god,pliz man of god prophet tb joshua and the wiseman may u pray for mi am suffering from stomach operation and not able to sitdown over 10 minites and am jobless,may u support in in prayers i need to visist scoan and also pray for mya target i need to do driving school.in jesus’ name i believe

  35. Emmanuel! God With Us indeed! Praise the Lord for such a powerful testimony. When your eyes are open, you recognise the doings of God and Worship Him even more. It takes God to recognise Him (God). Prophet TB Joshua, the brethren at the SCOAN and the Emmanuel TV (the whole ministry), are blessing many lives world over. I pray the Lord be with them forever in the name of Jesus! Amen.

    My brother, if you can, upload the pictures-thank you.

  36. I thank the lord our savior who is a miracle God is name is JESUS is working through SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA .He is able and is our protector and guide our steps . Glory Glory Glory to JESUS AMEN

  37. God you are God all by yourself…May your name be exolted, in Jesus Name…The devil is a lier & accuser, he is destined to eternal distruction. Thank you God for you are almighty

  38. The same God who did it for you will do it for me corncerning my will to go to SCOAN. i return all the glory to God about you, you are blessed forever. by Thato

  39. Father Lord Jesus Christ ,we give all the glory,we give you all the Honour ,we give all the Adoration.You are a marvelous God

  40. To my sister, things can go very bad, but praise God that He can teach us of the authority we have in Jesus Name. Thank you Emmanuel tv and Glory be to God.

  41. Please Father,pray for me in Jesus name,I have a situation which is eating me right now.pain I cannot handle.

  42. Jesus Christ is very ready to take over our troubles. Thank You Lord for touching the world through Emmanuek tv. Emmanuel!

  43. MAN OF GOD MAY GOD RESTORE MANY YEARS FOR YOU OVERTAKE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY,MINISTRY,WISE MAN,EMMANUEL TV WITH BLESSINGS. AND MY PRAYER IS FOR YOU TO COME TO GAUTENG AT FNB STADIUM TO BLESS US AMEN. Julia Ndhlovu, Soweto South Africa. Cell +27(0)73 278 1728 can i be your family freand

  44. God doesn’t not look to your past before blessing and do miraculous things in your life.He is God of mercy and forgiveness.

  45. Thnk u Jesus 4 ur faithflnes. I knw as i celebrat wat u hv en ar doin in otha pipos lives. Dey wil soon celebrate wit me my own. Be praised u ar 4eva faithfl en thnk u 4 prpht Tb Joshua and the ministry!

  46. I agree with you Muriel.My eyes have opened to the spiritual realm through watching Emmanuel TV,and my life is restored once more!I keep praying to meet my best spiritual friend Prophet TB Joshua and the wise men..”Please Lord Jesus,give me the means to travel to Lagos and meet Brother TB Joshua.AMEN”

  47. Truly, our man of God Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua is God sent. Each time i watched emmanuel tv, i‘m blessed. Praise master Jesus.

  48. Glory be to GOD. Thats true Distance is not a barrier, Emmanuel TV is GOD sent .Thank you Prophet TB Joshua for allowing yourself to be used by GOD ALMIGHTY and changingpeaple s lives

  49. I’m so happy that you are now free from the devil,pastor TB Joshua please pray for me I have problems with my fiance and my faith to God and Jesus christ reduced I want to be a truly christian,thank you

  50. Emmanuel…my name is Harriet am from Zambia.Am seeing God in my life becoz of Emmanual T.V & want to testify the gudness of God in my life.My husband sued me for Divorce last month on the 8th & we where Divorced this monday 9 th.On the 12th july 2012 i had a dream that i had stroke then i was going to hospital i found my self on Scon prayer line.Than un old man appared with a gun to shot me but prophet Tb Joshua came & stood in front of me.The old man disapared & i was healed.My husand today has foned so many times saying hes has peace.He has just left we want for a walk.Its like we hav just met.I thank God for prophet Tb Joshua,emmanual t.v & the wise men.To God be the glory

  51. Wactching emmanuel tv is more than anything one can get from any higher institution,through emmanuel tv,i got to know when demon is at work,and to get over demon and life challenges,hope of assurance that God has a good plan and promise for everybody.i got delieverd and am able to live a righteous life through emmanuel tv.

  52. How r u doin? Am doing well in the sprit of my lovely father jesus christ. Am from ethiopia. Excuse me,I wanna tell u something to pray me a god. My mom has a goiter on her neck, In case of this she suffered to agreat heart sickness starting from atleast 3 yrs back. Her heart beats very quickly ,above 160 per minute. She has taken many different medicine but it hasn’t show any improvement yet. Now i am very confused about her. Pls pray 4 her! U are doing a very strengthening work through emmanuel tv!May god help u.Thank u!

  53. God has done alot through prophet TB. Joshua and it is my ever prayer and dream to do more than senior prophet TB. Joshua so that more will change and turn away from the world to the LORD. TB. Joshua is the only mentor i have on this earth, though i dont have that opportunity of getting close to him now, he mentors me through his channel. TB. Joshua i love u with all my heart and i pray for more ANOINTING and the grace to make heaven in JESUS name amen. Longing to see you my dear DADDY. I love you daddy. I wish my text will reach you. Thanks

  54. Glory be to God. I believe the God that did it for you is the same as the one who also did it for me. For a long time I also couldnt put on my own, own shoes! Sounds pathetic but its true. My feet were not comfortable. All that I can say right now is that God is good. He is for us all. Stay blessed

  55. Amen! I’m also addicted in Emmanuel TV and indeed it’s a life changing. Just believing, havin faith and praying 2geda wiv the man of God Prophet TB Joshua and all the wise man u’ll c ur lyf changin in a miraculers way. Haleluya!

  56. Oh our God fight for us even when we are asleep. I refuse to serve the demon in my family, I know the demon has desteoyed many thing, devorces, HIV, poverty n children cannot finish at secondary. I have only escaped in JESUS NAME. My marraige nearly over in fact we were already filed for devorce, but GOD restored my marriage. I watch Emmanuel TV and pray along with my prophet, break every chains of setacks, limitation, generational curses in JESUS NAME.

  57. Emmanuel….emmanuel, i give GOD all the praise for what he is using our father in the lord,,, Prophet T. B Joshua to do in our life…..thank you JESUS for all the testimonyy.. My own testimony is the next. Halleluhah…… Emmanuel GOD is with us

  58. Amen to God be the glory even my own life have changed through Watching Emmanuel TV i used to have many setbacks in everything i do bad dreams , bussiness failare , backwardness etc but eversince i started to watch emmamuel tv everything has changed my bussiness is now moving very good and now i can achieve my targets foresure Gods power is so real thank you man of god for this channel the whole word wil see the goodness of God through EMMANUEL TV

  59. Emmanuel,Prophet TB Joshua&Wisemen may God Amlighty increase you all in wisdom,stature,&in favor with God &men:luke2v52,Pray for me ,i desire to be mentored by you Prophet&the Wisemen,am based in Zimbabwe

  60. Emmanuel!!! God wit us. Indeed our God is mavelous God, he has done before & he’ll continue 2 do it 4 his children. Halleluyah….

  61. It is only a fool that doubt proof,God has giving us prophet T.B joshua as a blessing in dis our generation,praise God,he wil nver change.

  62. Emmanuel tv has done wonders to millions of pple all over the world. We never used to understand christianity at all but i used to attend church services for most of my childhood. A lot used to happen like going to church n at the same time worshipping idols. Somehow all seemed normal but as time went on i realised it was all fake. U are told to do this n that, perform certain rituals n nothing materializes. A lot of money is wasted n there will more confussion in the family until u get to a point whereby u realise u are just but being abused by these idols. When i started watching Emmanuel tv my life changed. I realised there was a very great teacher out there, prophet TB Joshua, who just changed my life within seconds. There is no doubt about it. Now i understand life n its ups n downs. I now know my strengths n weaknesses n where to direct my prayers. My life has got direction n i now live the word, read it always, am trying to act it, am praying that it grows in me so that it gains supremacy in me.

  63. Its realy touching to watch emmanuel tv God used TB JOSHUA and wise men in a great,and just want God to bless them and those who watch emmanuel tv in Jesus name.and i pray that God should gave me a chance to be part of the service personaly one day it will be possible though christ in Jesus name.amen.

  64. Thank u lord for dis wonderful testimony, let Emmanuel Tv work for me & my entire families in Jesus name Amen.

  65. I also watch emmanual tv and my life is starting to change. I hope my situation wil change completily in Jesus Name

  66. God never let his servant to suffer, because God can test us in many many way’s, to see if we are a through beliver. Now satan know that time is gone and he can tempt us at ant cost. please we christian should keep up fighting by praying to over power the will satan. And God will never let us down, God is always with us prays the Lord Jesus christ the son God Amen.

    • Our lord Jesus Christ is God of Universe. He is our healer redeemer, he gave us eternal life and peace. we get chance being child of God.

  67. Our God whom we serves and witness his mighty power through prophet tb joshua is alive and reign evar.no matter the problem i encouter i have belived through emmanuel tv that jesus is higher than it.my faith each time i tune to emanuel tv i love it somuch.toGod be glory through the maracle iwatch at emmanuel.

  68. I’ve been following the prayers of prophet TB Joshua but,nothing has change.We not progressing at all in my family .My brother was the first person to aquire a degree in my clan but uptill now he has no job nor progressing & he is a politician.Myself & the rest of sibling have nothing to write home about.Please help me pray for my brother Cephas Zakka & the family for success..May God bless the man of God.

  69. TB JOSHUA, am alexander william shilla from Tanzania, i have many things to testify through emmanuel tv help my family,through it the faith of each one in my family change, Real God is there, now i achieved to have emmanuel tv at home. Please pray for me and my family, PLEASE I WISH TO RECIEVE ANNOINTED WATER HOW CAN I, PRAY FOR MY STUDY

  70. Thank You Jesus for this wonderful testimony. God indeed is still working in the life of the believers. Thank you Senior Prophet TB Joshua for allowing urself as a vessel to God. Thank you Emmanuel TV management……may God bless you all!

    • I thank God for the live of tb.JOSHUA for changing lives, changing nations,changing the whole world “emmanuel”.

    • thank god for my life.
      Sir, please i want you to pray for me
      here are my names and
      number chinedu A.Ejikeme +2771705170T

  71. indeed senior prophet Tbjoshua is really an eye openner 2our lives,i thought dat i know Jesus until when i nd my family encounter wit Tbjoshua on thesame Emmanuel Tv u are talking about.praise b 2 God.

  72. Emmanuel! All glory and honour to Jesus. Please people of God, keep watching emmanuel tv because its a tv to watch. Through it, God speakes, talks and visits you. I am also longing to recieve my miracles o.

  73. Our God never fails us. Our God watches over us day and night let’s open our hearts and believe Whatever man of God seniour prophet T.B Joshua say and we will receive whatever we ask in the name of Jesus Christ. Emmanuel

  74. Emmanuel!
    I thank Almighty God for what He is doing through watching Emmanuel Tv and pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua.
    May God of T.B. Joshua continue to deliver us in Jesus name.Amen.
    Thank you Jesus.
    Eluby Kamwela,Blantyre
    Malawi
    .

Share Your Thoughts

