h1

DIVINE DENTAL WORK!!!

July 6, 2012

Here is another awe-inspiring testimony from an Emmanuel TV viewer based in USA who was introduced to Emmanuel TV just a couple of months ago. Let her testimony encourage you to tell others about what He is doing through this wonderful channel – so that more and more people can come to embrace the truth that Jesus Christ is indeed the same yesterday, today and forever (Hebrews 13:8). Spread the message!

“Emmanuel! My name is Miriam Makina. I am a Zimbabwean residing in the United States of America. I started watching Emmanuel TV during the Easter Holiday of this year 2012 after my brother told me about it. Although initially sceptical, I started praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and touching the screen whenever he prayed for the viewers.

“A few weeks later I went to my dentist for my annual check-up. They did x-rays for my teeth and detected two cavities for which they asked me to come back on May 24th for fillings, which I did. In preparation for the fillings, they numbed the side of my mouth. But as the dentist checked my teeth, she was shocked to find out that the cavities were no longer there! She said, ‘Let me check for the second time’ and found nothing. She checked for the third time and still found nothing. She then decided to do another x-ray and it came out clean with no cavities at all.

“She pulled out the x-ray from the previous month and put it side by side with the current one, showed me and said to me, ‘Can you see the cavities you had last month as shown on the x-ray? Now look at your x-ray today – what happened to your cavities? I don’t understand this!’ I replied and said I do. She asked me what I meant? I said I have been praying for healing on Emmanuel TV and God has answered my prayers.

“She just stared at me speechless, took off her gloves and threw them in the trash can. She said, ‘There is nothing for me to do on your teeth today but if anything changes in the future, you can always come back.’

“People of God, in medical terms, once you have a cavity, IT CANNOT reverse itself; it can only get worse. The God of T.B. Joshua is a true God! My life is totally changed from the day I started watching Emmanuel TV. Indeed the best is yet to come!”

Miriam Makina, USA

Hallelujah! Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and catch the fire of the Holy Spirit!

We can’t wait to hear your testimony!

178 comments

  1. Glory be to God.


  2. TO GOD BE THE GLORY


    • I have also use the anointing water from Emmanuel TV which my senior brother brought from the church last three weeks for my interview at the German embassy and i was true and successfull with my interview as compare to the last time i apply, I did not get original invitation letter and was refused to go in for my interview, I thank God for such is to much and for taking me from Ghana to Germany which I will stay for three weeks with my friend and family


  3. Amen


  4. I am here today because i am energized by Jesus Christ,i have him as my wisdom he is my redeption (1cori 1vs 30).


  5. Thank you Jesus for Prophet TB Joshua, he is a blessing to many, i touched the screen with my hand hand and i believe that indeed my life, marriage,business and all has been restored, the enemy is a liar, thank you Jesus for setting me free


  6. Thank you Jesus.


  7. pls help me with prayers so that my traveling invitation letter should not be lost this time in December. i wish to ve come there but i can not afford to come to Nigeria.i am a Ghanaian and i live in the northern part of Ghana.pls help me with prayers so that my friend will not leave me and i will remain in the miss of my enemies.


  8. Thank you Jesus. Jesus is able!


  9. YES INDEED OUR GOD ALMIGHTY IS GOOD ALL THE TIME.


  10. I HAVE A TOOTH ACHE,I CAN NOT EAT PROPERLY,I MUST TAKE DRUGS BEFORE I EAT ANYTHING unles i want to be dume for,GOD OF TB JOSHUA WILL HEAL ME IN JESUS NAME


  11. God is wonderful,i have a tooth ache God of TB JOSHUA will heal me,i can’t wait to share my own testimony with you guys when my breakthrough is finally come


  12. This shows that the word of God come with power. They is a sister in our church who saw a vision about body spares in heaven. Glory and honour be to God for he is faithful


  13. To God be the Glory


  14. Man of God,please pray 4 me.


  15. THANK YOU JESUS FOR ALL YOU’VE DONE IN OUR LIFE..YOU DESERVED ALL THE GLORY.IN JESUS CHRIST NAME.


  16. EMMANUEL” THANK YOU JESUS FOR YOUR HEALING.


    • stand in the faith of loving and following jesus christ.
      i have ask the team to pray for me too so that my traveling documents will not get lost again in name of the God of T. B. Joshua


  17. Dear T.B. Joshua, the wise men, and the entire Emmanuel TV team, I thank the Almighty God with all my soul and with all that is within me for giving us this End-Time Ministry.
    My position about T.B. Joshua’s Ministry has always been that it is unparalleled since tha days of Jesus Christ. This was confirmed by the man of God from the US, Rev Upgroove and his daughter who visited the SCOAN.
    My loving husband Pstr. Wilfred P. Shuka and I are regular viewers of Emmanuel TV, and I do pray to God to sustain and increase T.B. Joshua’s Ministry so that we will have a branch in Tanzania.

    Thank You Jesus.

    Wilfred and Rebecca, Tanzania


  18. wow what a wonderful God we serve.Distance is truely not barrer for the power of God


  19. for God so love the world,he sent senr,propht,TB Joshua again to serve his lovey children out of the hands Satan. through him we are more than victorious and shall shame the devil always in the name of TB. Joshua all over the world.


  20. Thank u jesus


  21. what a wonderful God we serve.Lord i thank you for whom your


  22. As a zimababwean such a great miracle empowers me to witness to hard core skeptics,it has happened to one of their own,this one is wow……


  23. I thunk God for your healing I prey to the God of T.B Joshua that he will heal me too


  24. I visited SCOAN on 19/1/11 and my problem was that of low sperm count and as a result my wife couldn’t conceive our 2nd child. My 1st daughter was born on 18 April 2002. In sept my wife fell pregnant and we were blessed with a healthy baby girl on 11/5/12. When I came back from SCOAN I managed buid a house in the high density Suburb in the Capital City in May 2011, when I visited SCOAN was employed as a security guard and in July 2011 I go2 a new paying job as an auditor and was recently given an interest free loan to buy a house in a medium density suburb in the Capital City! My God is faithfull.


  25. To God be the glory, great things He has done.


  26. Thank you Jesus for this sister, please my almighty one do even to me am also having the teeth problem. God of TB Joshua I believe in you.


  27. I biliv in d GOD of prophet TB Joshua. He wil do it again. Emmanuel


  28. Emmanuel!!!!!! Really God is with us. My name is Amon Chanda from Zambia,am also one of the Emmanuel tv beneficiary every Sunday, Monday and Thursday. Last week on 4h July,2012 my daughter suddenly had unstoppable diarrhoea and vomiting at the same time. We suspected it could be malaria so we took her to one of the medical centre were the doctor checked and gave her malaria test.The doctor said there is nothing wrong and no malaria, he then prescribed some drugs, seven (7)injections and gave her three (3) injections at one time and the remained 4 was to be injected 1 each day upto 08th July,2012. We went home and we followed what the doctor suggested. But on the third day on 6th July,2012 I saw the situation was the same she even stopped eating yet she continued throwing out and become very weak, I called my wife and said this is not ordinary but spiritual so please lets invite our lord Jesus Christ to intervene for him is the great physician. We both prayed and commanded all which is not of God in our daughter’s life to be loosed in Jesus name, I also called one of the SCOAN prayer warriors on Emmanuel.tv prayer line to pray for my daughter and to the glory of the lord I managed to get through and prayed along. I also posted on distance is not a burrier. On the 09th July,2012 when I was at work my wife called and said my daughter has recovered no more vomiting ,no more running stomach and she is eating normally.
    I thank you Jesus for your love and healing coz it’s permanent, i thank you lord for using the scoan and the Emmanuel TV prayer warriors to save people’s lives and bring deliverances.
    REALLY,GOD OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS THE GOD OF ABRAHAM,ISAAC AND JACKOB.HALELLUJAH!!!!!!


  29. WHAT A MIGHTY GOD WE SERVE!SCOAN THE ARENA OF LIBERTY.LONG LIVE MAN OF GOD WE LOVE U!


  30. Glory to be God


  31. Emmanuel, God is using this Man of God Mightly. Long live T.B. Joshua we love u.


  32. This is incredible! What an awesome God we serve!


  33. God is Good All the Time. All the time God is God. The Best is Yet To Come.


  34. It can only be God. May the Almighty God with His infinite mercy continue His mighty work in the life of Prophet Elect,T.B JOSHUA.


  35. l believe distance is not bearer we play for you to increasing your power to assist the people in the world, so many people needs asstantance from god through you man of God.


  36. pliz man of God Send me The Annointed Sticker through my Email address so that i can print and that i can put those stickers or send it to my postal address. Its Mrs Chinangwa, OPC, P/Bag 301, Lilongwe 3. Malawi


  37. halellujah!!!!our heavenly father is mighty.Thank you Lord for your mighty popwer in all areas.


  38. Yes indeed God of T B Joshua is a living God.


  39. Glory be to God


  40. Mbiri kuna Jesu,Glory to God.Africa we are blessed.Lets keep on worshipping him.Ndi Jesu chete.


  41. Man of God please help me too, a certain big company has promised to employ me as their Secretary please make it happen and bless everbody who is your follower. God will keep increasing your powers.


  42. Praise the Most High God. The God of Prophet TB Joshua is indeed a miracle-working God. Thank you for you testimony. May He bless you even more.


  43. I dont have a job pls provet tb joshua help me.


  44. Amen!!! What A Miracle working God!!! Distance is indeed not a barrier to our God willing ability. I am still Thanking God for her healing. Balami


  45. Praise be to the Almighty God that Chirst is being brought to the scene through your healing my sister ” the signs will follow those who believe”


  46. Emmanuel, God is using this Man of God Mightly. Long live T.B. Joshua we love u.


  47. EMMANUEL, OUR GOD IS INDEED ALIVE… HE CAN MOVE MOUNTAINS.


  48. Emmanuel GOD is with us


  49. My confession is that “with God all things are possible” and nothing will change this


  50. Glory and honour be to Almighty God. Thank Jesus Christ our healer.


  51. God of TB Joshua is the Greatest Physician hallelujah. We bless His holy name.


  52. Hallelujah, hallelujah, hallelujah!!! I thank Jesus Christ for my breakthrough in my career, finances, health, travels and marital life. Amen. Emmanuel, Emmanuel, Emmanuel.


  53. Immanuel, God is with us, I believe in the profecies with God everything is possibble, amen. Dia family please my son is in drugs and im now so sick because he started this the time he left for college here in Namibia politechick now he drop the studies. Please man of god i need the anointing water, even a sticker to pary for me I believe that will change his live. I realy cannot afford to come to SCOAN.
    Martha Elizabeth Hangula


  54. Please Man of God.Am Tanzanian and I can not afford to travel to Nigeria for Deliverance and what I need is you support to give me Sticker and Anointing water I believe as soon I get it I will be delivered.Please you can send me through address Ipyana Mwangota,Bible society of Tanzania,Box 175,Dodoma Tanzania.
    my email:imwangota@yahoo.com


  55. God do wonders amen.


  56. To God be the Glory!!!!


  57. GOD of Tb joshua u ar my healer


  58. Lord i believe.! . Lord fill in my cavities as well. I want to come back with a testimony too! Jesus the same yesterday today and forever Amen


  59. My God wil also answer me in Jesus’ name. My dental problem wil finish in the mighty name of our Lord Jesus Christ.


  60. This God that we are talking about is a miracle working God. There is not a disease that He cannot cure and not a sickness he cannot heal.
    Emmanuel


  61. What a merciful God we serve.The God of Th Joshua is alive for ever more


  62. Our GOD is a loving God


  63. Glory b to GOD our creater n his might power. Im Emmanuel Ningi from South Africa im requesting Anoiting water for my family please i realy need it in Jesus Name.


  64. The God of TB Joshua is real.See how Mr Enny Eboka was delivered from the god of iron,Idigu.Truly Jesus is alive.Emmanuel.


  65. may u pray for me f healing man of god l have genital herpes which apear f a week n vanish f 2 months n reapear plz help m man of god l alwz watch n pray wth u on emanuel tv


  66. Him alone is God,no one is like him,he is a great God


  67. Praise the lord. This is great.


  68. with god all things are possible, yours is just to believe in his word. no sickness or disease Jesus can not heal. Thank you lord for her healing, emmanuel


    • Emanuel! We serving a living God. Before I started watching Emanuel tv I suffered the same problem and the tooth was starting to smell but ever since I started watching the progromme the smell is gone.


  69. iam aiso waiting my breakthrough in my career,marital life,healing and deliverance in my family[ brother and nephew are epleptic].


  70. lovely!! Praise be to God almighty..


  71. Thank you Jesus Christ. I will continue to worship Him.


  72. The power of God is amazing. Praise the Lord.


  73. Emmanuel! Indeed he is able. If God is with us who can be against us.


  74. Thank u jesus you are wonderful holy ghost fire in my life.


  75. Do it in me oh Lord


  76. God is great


  77. Our God is a miracle worker. He has done it again and he will do it again and again. He is never tired. Jehovah you are wonderful. May his name be praised forever and ever. Amen. God will surely continue blessing and pouring more anointing on man of God TB JOSHUA whose messages has touched the whole world. May you live long in Jesus Christ name.


  78. May God touch Biggy , mbembe and the entire family in Jesus’name. Amen. May your holy name be praised.


  79. THANK YOU LORD, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL


  80. Thank you Lord Jesus for being good to your people you created. How great you are the Sovereign Lord. There is none like you. People should know that you alone you are GOD.


  81. Glory to God!


  82. Haleluya! Blessed be the name of the Lord Jesus Christ.
    What a wonderful God we serve.
    God bless you Man Of God Prophet TB Joshua. Amen.


  83. TO GOD BE THE GLORY,.
    MAN OF GOD,PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA PLEASE PRAY FOR ME.
    I NEED DEVINE DELIVERANCE AND RESTORATION OF HEALTH.
    I BELEIVE DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER AND THE BEST IS YET TO COME,BUT PLEASE MAN OF GOD GIVE ME A SIGN .VISIT ME IN MY DREAM , PROPHESY IN MY LIFE, HELP ME TO REMAIN FAITHFULL AND TRUST IN GOD THROUGH THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT.THANK YOU JESUS, AMEN


  84. Glory be to God, I celebrate your healing with you.Today I saw the annoiting sticker for the first time on someone’s car here in Zambia, I asked the owner if I could claim the anointing from the sticker, she accepted. By faith I know that God will grant me what my heart desires. Enough is enough! Emmanuel.


  85. Thank God


  86. TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOREVER AND EVER AMEN


  87. Oh! Thank u Lord.


  88. Thank you Mighty Jesus.


  89. THANK YOU MY LORD AND GOD YOU ARE SO WONDERFUL AND AWESOME. I BELIEVE IN YOU MY LORD AND ME TOO WOULD LIKE TO GET BACK MY CLEAR VISION .I AM USING GLASSES BUT I HAVE LONG STOPPED USING THEM COS AM STILL YOUNG TO COMPLAIN ABOUT CLOUDY VISION AND EXPERIENCE PROBLEMS WHEN READING . GOD SHOW ME WONDERS AND SIGNS AS SOME OF YOUR CHILDREN IN THE HOUSE OF THE LORD WHO HAVE EXPERIENCED YOUR GOODNESS. EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL !


  90. God is good all the time an his faithful


  91. indeed the best is yet to come


  92. Lord I believe You.You have come 2 earth through Prophet TBJoshua.thank u my God


  93. Praise God,distance is not a barrier


  94. Goodmorning sir, me & my family always whach u in Tv, we all want 2 c u, but we have no money 2 come & c u, we are in Ugep in cross river state, sir, please help us we want 2 c u, i believe if we c u, our problems wil be over, please sir we need ur help. Thanks.


  95. thank u Jesus,have mercy on me and give me my own testimony


  96. With God all things are posible


  97. lord deliver me from the spirit of mastubation and God should give me divine intervention over my exam in federal poly bida niger state believe in you God.


  98. The God we pray of T.B Joshua is a true God of Abraham, God of Isaac and the God of Jacob. Thank You Jesus Christ for healing Miriam. Emmanuel. Amen!


  99. I wish to come to scoan as soon as today , please pray for me to get an invitation soon, i have applied since last year and four times this year, my email is dkhamala@co-opbank.co.ke my phone no is +254721999564, am from Kenya


  100. emmanuel! God with us, man of God i have been praying along and my life has changed, am coming to Scoan with a testimony


  101. its wonderful.


  102. Our God is able, nothing is impossible to them who believes.


  103. I started to watch EMMANUEL TV in 2009, a year after I was placed on parole having spend 11 years in prisons.First whn I was in Prison in Bloemfontein one of my inmate I was worshiping the with used to receive Video Cassettes of Pr T B Joshua thru Ps Matthews Banda who at that time leading SCOAN there.He was not allowed by the Chaplain of Prison because of stories of that Pr T B Joshua was empowered by Satan not God.So The Videos came thru social visits n we watched we somewhere wonder by seeing the perfect healing n the mighty presence (I never feel in my life ) that we could not even resist that was there.We have listened carefuly Pr T B JOSHUA’s teachings to see whether wht people are saying against him was it true or false,we could not detected any unbiblical teachings.We asked many pastors who were not in suport of Pr T B JOSHUA to give us prove that Pr T B JOSHUA is false,quess wht!It was a paper of his interview were Man of God said he does not eat fish because he deliver people with the spirits from water, That even if it was true of that,it does disqualify the Man of God.That debate of eating or not eating what has been there at the beginning of the Early Church and was not treated as a fundamental issue.Then myself n my partner in the work of the decided to wait until we will have access to information when we are set free from prison.He was the 1 who went out side before me,but when I was place on parole I was blessd cause my brother in law had Channel of Pr T B JOSHUA and he also told me he is in between about the Pr T B JOSHUA and asked him does know how to judge,he was telling me about anointing waters and how people are been healed,and asked him does he whether Know about methodologies of ways of healing from God,my Br in-law was not well informed in those terms and since he trusted me he believed me. He really admire now Pr T B JOSHUA now.To be honest I have never be Lagos SCOAN and lookforward to that,but the money is the problem.I have started a Ministry of the product of my experience of the Lord in Prison, and thru the help of the other pastor I have manege to have Anointing Water from Lagos Nigeria n whenever my wife had menstrual pains I pray with her anointing her with anointing water and she does not have those pains.Many people are three of my members in the ministry were spiritualy attacked by spirit husband and wife (tokolosi) and the other with stroke, God delivered them with Anointing Water-Praise be to God.My Ministry has resently started and my heart is to be guided by Pr T B JOSHUA and is why I watch him everyday,pray with him,people like it or not I will follow God thru the guidence of Pr T B JOSHUA.I wanted to visit Lagos scoan but because of not having money plus the condition of my parole to testify of God’s wonders in my life in prison and outside prison, i can’t.
    I was under pressure of coming to scoan after my wife was involved in an accident,We were bankrupt becuase of medical bills,and since she is the only 1 who is working life is struggle,but by God’s grace we are alive.I wanted us to visit scoan Lagos for blessing in the work of God and in the family,we are unable because of finance PLEASE PRAY FOR OUR BREAKTHRU


    • oooh our God is wonderful. Thank you bro pastor abednego for believing in the servant of God Prpht TB Joshua and the wisemen.And thank you lord for your presence in our Lives in Jesus name.


  104. Amen distance is not a barrier indeed


  105. Thank you is all my heart has to say to you God through Jesus Christ today and always.I love you lord and am greatful for you blessing through prophet TB joshua.


  106. Amen.Catch the fire of the holy ghost.


  107. Thank you is all my heart has to say to you God through Jesus christ today and always.


  108. Lord!can do anything if u beleave.


  109. keep
    watching Emmanuel
    T.V.


  110. I’m a zimbabwean i had something irritating my chest for quite sometime. I touched the screen.In a few seconds i vomited some funny things.since then I FEEL that i was healed in Jesus name. And when i told my parents they also told me that one of my cousins’ also got deliverance by touching the emmanuel.tv screen he fell on the ground. I know of two ladies who also experienced the same fate. Only the demonic spirit in a person will not believe such coz, will always look for earthly reasons and fake stories about the man of God. It will come to pass. this is the power of God. Those who have experienced the hand of God will testify. Glory to the supreme Almighty God.


  111. Emmanuel our god is a living god.please send me an annointed sticker


  112. I believe that through your testimonies I will also be healed of the growth in my womb because I am also a regular viewer of Emmanuel TV @ by faith I will be healed. I was booked for operation @ I did not go @ said by faith the growth will be removed in Jesus name


  113. Jesus the master healer thank you Lord for your devine healing


  114. praise b unto d Lord. tank jesus, my testimony is on d way in jesus name amen.


  115. Man of god pray for my mother she wants to go to scoan for delivarance for our family pliz pray for her to have a safe journey and also the journey to succeed !!glory be to god.


  116. Emmanuel ,people of god if you believe with your all heart ,god almight will bless you,from the time l started to pray along with TB Joshua my life has changed too EMMANUEL AMEN


  117. i always praise GOD for all the great wonders, i read of this in the last chapter of the book of mark “signs & wonders shall follow those who believe”. in the book of acts chapter 3 peter & john heals the clipled man. in acts 19:11,12 by the hand of paul God did great things, healing by touching of a piece of cloth. and now TB Joshua “anoiting water” great things are happening. my prayer and wish is to come into contact with the anointed water,

    i am in zambia and i can not afford to travel to nigeria, if you are in nigeria by the mercy of God send me a bottle.

    name; joseph mutale
    email: jmutale35@yahoo.com phone #: +260955576584


  118. Jesus is alive ,God of T B Joshua is real and He is perfoming the same miracles HE did overseas today in AFRIKA .Believe in HIM and receive your miracle today .


  119. Amen and Amen


  120. Thank you Jesus for my breakthrough once again i needed your touch Amen


  121. Thank u Jesus our Master Healer!


  122. Praise God.


  123. WE SAVE A GREAT GOD


  124. Praise be to the God of prophet tb joshua,the God almighty!


  125. Prays the living God of prophet TB Joshua!!!!


  126. Man of God u r great.


  127. Indeed,distance is not a barrier!We serve an Unlimited God!!I jst want to thank God for Emmanuel tv,long live Prophet TB Joshua!!


  128. I thank god for this wonderful massage l believe because l was also suffuring of the same problem but since l started watching emmanuel tv lm better now!!!


  129. Jesus is the master healer


  130. Indeed God is on de throne reigning,there is nothing impossible with him. Eye has not seen, nor ear heard ,nor de mind perceived that witch de Lord can do. Thank you lord Jesus for your healing power at work.


  131. Nothn imposible with God!


  132. pls man of GOD pray for me and my family for peace love and unity in my family and also for fanancial breakthrough


  133. God is the mighty healer and He is our healer and our strenght


  134. Pray 4me,I always hav wet dreams 2 to 3 times a week.I pray 4 knowledge & wisdom in my academic work


  135. Without Jesus Man of God am nothing. Please help me.


  136. Emmanuel


  137. Emmanuel! I only say thank you Jesus. The best is yet to come indeed!!!!!!


  138. Man of God,the wonders of ur almighty is within yo arms.pray 4 m and d entire family.


  139. God Al-mighty is doing miracles on us day by day. We are protected and saved into His hands. In Jesus name “AMEN”


  140. Glory be to God! He keeps on doing great thingz!!!


  141. glory be to God! emmanuel! indeed the best is yet to come


  142. Amen,God is indeed great.I pray for employment&mom health,please the scoan team pray with me&for me.


  143. Amen.


  144. Prophet TB Joshua please continue to touch all the hearts of non belivers, hei my God is Good he sent you so that he who believes in him shall be saved. i am so happy for all the healings of my fellow emmanuel tv followers and the best is still to come. Praise the lord! A miraculors healing of a young boy with anal cancer hei that was great.


  145. Man of God,my case need urgent devine attention.


  146. Thank Jesus for what He has done and what He is doing and what He is about to do.


  147. Amen


  148. God,s miracles are realy at work. the dental had a massage of God,s powr to perfrm what we thing is impossibles .thank u immanuels.i nid my deriverance frm all wht th devil has planted in my life. Amen!


  149. to God be the glory.one day i will testify my own.


  150. Glory be to God


  151. Prophet T.bJoshua is highly annointed i agree with your testimony keep watching Emmanuel T.V. to receive e mother of all miracles amen.better is not gud enough e best is yet to come.


  152. Amen…


  153. Amen! All things are posible with God….


  154. To God be the glory, God of Prophet TB Joshua, is a living God.


  155. Thank you Jesus


  156. How are you Pastor TB Joshua.Thank you for the good work of Healing people all around the world.Please pastor could you please pray for me for a new Good Life and a new Job.Thank you Pastor.Keep on the good works going all around the world.In Jesus Chríst name Amen.


  157. with God all things are posible.. And i trust and belive that our lord jesus we never look down to us when ever we turn to him…. Lord put all my trust in you.


  158. May his name be priased


  159. Hmmm…so wen wil l also receive my healing completely,be delivered n get employment? anyway,GOD knos why. thanx be to GOD…


  160. Thank you Jesus. I believe, breakthrough is mine.


  161. Thank you Jesus. I belive, breakthrough is mine.


  162. God of wonders beyond our galaxy..


  163. What a mighty God we serve


  164. Plz god heal me


  165. I belive in you my pass is over


  166. Oh!!”…What a God we serve..Worship Him, He is worthy of all praise..


  167. GOD IS GREAT.EMMANUEL AMEN.


  168. WHAT A WONDERFUL GOD WE SERVE.


  169. To God be the glory for he has done greater things


  170. To God be all the glory.


  171. Lord of all lords let Your power of healing, deliverance fall upon me in Jesus’s name.


    • glory be to GOD,let others follow the same.the lord does not change.he is the same yesterday ,today and for evermore.may GOD CONTINUE TO EMPOWER THE MAN OF GOD.thanks hycinth mvo cameroon


  172. Amen,I believe!Emmanuel


  173. Glory be to God



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,018 other followers

