Bedwetting Ended Through Emmanuel TV!

An Emmanuel TV viewer from Korea shares a touching testimony with us concerning how she was remarkably delivered from a terrible stigma that had destroyed her marital life. We thank Jesus Christ that He has put an end to this affliction and restored her to completeness and wholeness!

“The devil is a coward! I used to love drinking juice or water before going to sleep but since childhood, I have been bedwetting. When I got married, it actually became worse. As an adult, it was a very embarrassing situation and has disgraced me on many occasions. My husband eventually got fed up and left me. It was a very difficult and painful period of my life.

“However, I started watching Emmanuel TV on the internet and praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua. I would fall asleep with my laptop playing Emmanuel TV in the background. Ever since I started this prayer with Prophet T.B. Joshua, there has been no bedwetting again! I can drink tea, juice at anytime and I don’t bedwet. No bad dreams again! I thank God for delivering me from this embarrassing situation in the mighty name of Jesus Christ!”

Hallelujah! Your problem does not embarrass God because He has the solution!

195 thoughts on “Bedwetting Ended Through Emmanuel TV!

  1. God is faithful! I actually am going through the same problem.Since my childhood this has been going on and has never stopped.It is an embarrassing and frustrating situation I know.For me I went to different places,doctors upon doctors.I even spent a lot of money trying to fix it,to my disappointment it never stopped.I am now 35 and still believing God for a life partner,but at the same time afraid of how am I going to handle it.I’ve been a Christian past 14 years,prayed and asked God for deliverance,believing and trusting that he is the only one who can deliver me.At times I get discouraged,looking back where I am coming from but yet no solution.I never got involved with any man and age is not on my side.I sent uncountable prayer requests to a lot of different places but no hope.I am leaving such a painful life that when this happened at night,when I am with friends I turn to hide it or lie that is the first time,if it happened that they found out that I wet.I NEED GOD’s INTERVENTION!

  2. glory be to God: i have watching Emmanuel TV on Monday live service 11th June 2012 and i saw how people was healed from many sickness; over 20 years i have stomach pain; my two eyes have been operated since 2007 but i still have pain in it; i believe whit God all things are possible; and if he stopped the man bed-wetting; my case will not escape under his eyes in Jesus mighty name. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TB.JOSHUA ,may God continue to guide you.

  3. Emmanuel!Emmanuel.God be with you.you are a real man of god,god is doing every thing according to his plan.lord is good,all the time,God is the same yesterday,today and forver,he never changes.may the spirit of god reachly touch me,bless me man of god,and be blessed in the mighty name of jesus christ.Distance is not a barrier.

  4. The God who healed our sister will certainly breakthrough for me as per my confession led by the man of God, T.B Joshua on his 49th birth day. “Today, let it be remembered that I have a breakthrough to buy the ‘company'”.

  5. Distance is really not a barrier through EmmanuelTV… I was really blessed watching the Monday live service last night ! It was great!!! Thank You Prophet TB Joshua! Happy and Prosperous Birthday! The best is yet to come indeed!

  6. Pray for me Prophet that I can be cured of this illness. I also lost my only son last year June and I would like to have triplets since the age of My wife is approaching menopause.

  7. Happy happy happy birthday Major Prophet TB Joshua at 49th,Let today be remembered,we love u Man of God

  8. To god be the glory!man of god pls help me with your strong prayers my son 4yrs old is very sick with what the doctors thinks its epilipsy but is not gettin better he is having the fits every day pls help mf man of god in jesus name.

  9. Emmanuel, God is with us. lam Ramatu Gamuga, please man of God help me deliver my dougther from bedwaiting and unable to understand or reason with anything she is doing. since her birth, she is 18 years old infact man of God l need your prayers. l have been seeing miracle over the Tv. You said distance is not a barrier, and l trust in God that her own miracles is on the way. Her Name is Nayila Gamuga from Jalingo Taraba State.We wish you happy birthdy and happy many, many returns Ameen…..

  10. We thank God for the man of God.May God deliver me from Hiv status, free my son from epilypicy and my nice in hospital right now with a heart problem.l belive God to intervine in all these sickness hard time in my family.nothing is imposible with God.

  11. Distance is not a barrier and i thank God for what he’s using prophet t.b joshua to do for us and i know my breakthrough is on itz way !! happy birthday in advance prophet , 49yrs old on tuesday !! hhuurayyyy

  12. I also need a rapid miracle for a testimony b/c i’m believing God for a job soon and God of PRO. T.B.JOSHUA will do it again as i pray along with him on Emmanuel TV.

  13. Miracle is a proven work of faith and believe, thanks and Glory to God of PRO. T.B.JOSHUA, JESUE IS THE SAME YESTODAY, TODAY AND FOREVER.

  14. Jesus christ is more than able, on the cross of calvary he said it is finishhh. thank jeso kristi for this miracle. amen

  15. Man of God pls pray with me ,I need a transfer from where I stay about 400km away from my husband based in Gaborone.family is meant to be together may the good Lord perform his miracles upon me to join my husband while still working.distance is not a barrier I know everything is possible before God!

  16. God loves us and he is always after cleansing and reconciling us bck to Him. I had a continous headache bf and it disapeared the day I got born again. He has nver disapointed me and He wont disapoint anyone who trust in Him.

  17. EMMANUEL, EMMAMNUEL! INDEED GOD IS WITH US. THANK GOD FOR SHOWING HIS FAITHFULNESS TO THE SISTER. I PRAY THAT THE DEVIL SHOULD NOT ATTEMPT HER AGAIN. I THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ALL WHO WATCH EMMANUELTV. WE SHALL ALL HAVE OUR DELIVERRANCE ONE AFTER THE OTHER IN JESUS NAME. AMEN AND AMEN.
    THE DAVIL IS REALLY A LIER.

  18. i also want to be delivered.i cant have children.i went into several marriages but pushed out because i cant have kids.please deliever me iam in Zimbabwe.our god is a merciful god

  19. To God be the glory believing is truely our connection. I got delivered from ancestral demons @ the synagogue church of all nations on sunday 3rd june 2012. Praise be to God for the great work he is doing thru prophet tb joshua

  20. Thank you Jesus. And by that will, we have been made holy through the sacrifice of the body of Jesus Christ once for all,by blood .

  21. AMEN!!! ITS TRUE!!! THANK YOU JESUS!!! PRAY FOR MY FUTURE PRAY FOR KELLY AND HIS WORLD AND HIS PROBLEMS WHICH SEEM WAY BEYOND ANY HELP GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  22. GLORY BE TO GOD MY SISTER! GOD S TIME IS THE BEST.AM PATIENTLY WAITIN FOR MY OWN TIME TO BE HEALED FROM THIS CHRONIC HEADACHE.THANK U JESUS.

  23. Our God is a faithful God, whatever satan might have used to connect himself to us , l pray be loosed in the name of JESUS .You are liar you have no place in the affairs of the children of God.Amen

  24. I give the Glory to the Lord for giving us the man of God Prophet TB Joshua to sort out some of our earthly problems. Please father pray for me and my family as the grand children that have visited me have been attacked with malaria and one is admitted in the University teaching hospital here in Lusaka, Zambia for i have faith that your prayers can Heal and Deliver them all in the Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ Amen.

  25. WHEN THERE IS LIFE THERE IS HOPE, THANK YOU PROPHET T,B, JOSHUA, MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO PREPARE MANKIND FOR THE GREAT DAY OF THE LORD, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

  26. God of Prophet TB Joshua is real, alive, faithful, unstoppable, closer enough to hear us. May the prophet’s prayers and pronouncements continue to work for me now and always, in Jesus name, Amen!

  27. My dearest sista pull urself 2gether nd stay close 2 God.If he ws meant 2 b urs he wll come back 2 u.All things do change nd changes r unavoidable.There r ofcourse sudden changes tht we cn learn 2 live wth.Be strong nd 4give.

  28. God is d author and finisher of our faith. He dat did it for dis sister wil deliver my marriage. May ur generation b blessed T.B Joshua.

  29. God is good all the time sister. I know how painful it is if some whom you love leaves you. It is my prayer that your husband will come back to you in Jesus’ name Amen .

  30. Thank God for the beautiful testimony JESUS is the same yesterday today and forever, distance is not a barrier for he who believes. Praise God!!!

  31. Hallelua what a Mighty God we serve. Our God reigns fore ever no doubt about that.You are awesome O God you healed this person through praying along with Senior Prophet T B Joshua from bed wetting. Let your name be glorified Almighty God

  32. The devil is a liar forever. Thank You Lord for showing your power again through this medium. Hallellujah, Praise the Lord, Amen… Amen…Amen.

  33. Remember our God always make a way where there is no way. He is the God of impossible because He makes them possible. My life changed since l started watching and praying with man of God TB Joshua. God has done great things. Amen.

  34. I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN MY LIFE SINCE WATCHING EMMANUEL TV DAILY. I PRAY WITH MAN OF GOD ON EVERY SERVICE I CAN CATCH ON THE INTERNET. I THANK GOD FOR SENDING THIS THIS BLESSING TO THE LIVES OF PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD. GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS THIS MEDIA AND SERVANTS IN THIS MINISTRY IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. I KNOW THE BEST IS YET TO COME AS WE KEEP ABIDING IN HIS WORD AND HIS WORD ABIDES IN US. I CONFESS I AM HEALED, DELIVERED, AND BLESSED IN ALL AREAS OF MY LIFE, FINANCIALLY, HEALTHWISE, BUSINESS, CAREER, FAMILY, CHILDREN, DESTINY, FUTURE. EVERYTHING I PLACED MY HANDS ON ARE BLESS. I HAVE VICTORY AND SUCCESS IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. AAAAMEN

  35. Please man of God help me and my family we have no peace and we told there’s a grand mother that we don’t know who wants to connect with us so she is blocking our blessings untill we connect with here please deliver us since we don’t have any clue about her I know only God can set us free

  36. Glory,honor,power majesty be unto our GOD,it is her faith that made her whole,because faith come by hearing and hearing by the WORD of GOD.if you have faith in GOD and believe in his word and trust him, you have commited GOD

  37. GOD IS GREAT.THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE WONDERFUL MIRACLES.THANK YOU T.B JOSHUA,WISEMEN & EMMANUEL TV CREW FOR LIFTING UP MY FAITH IN CHRIST.GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

  38. Thankyou Lord Jesus. May I be sensitive to the way God speaks. My family is full of witchdoctors, may we receive deliverance and healing by the blood of Jesus. Emmanuel. . . . !

  39. I am also happy having emmanuel TV 24/7 and it has help me in soo many ways that words can not express it. It is one of the end times medium to watch and pray with the prophet for our salvation. Thank you Jesus for all the great miracles.

  40. What a wonderful God Jesus is with us all the time thank you lord for delivering and saving the world Lord of mercy by his grace we are healed

  41. Devil is a liar.God will always stand above him.Thank you Lord.I will take your name high at all the time.Love you so much my Lord.Love you too Dad and your crew.Thats a wonderful testimony,so touching.Our God is so ful of mercy.

  42. I have more than 10 different experiences with just watching emmanuel tv firstly it changed my life the way i think and see things, the way i treat my fellow human being I m happy i have emmanuel tv

  43. Glory be to God, you are able my Lord.Nothing is impossible with you my Father. Man of God plz pray for me,my womb is alwayz painfull.

  44. Im happy for the woman from Korea,satan is a defeated foe and this proves that never a problem Jesus can not solve,please Lord Jesus Christ restore her marital home.

  45. Thank You Jesus Christ for the wonderful healing. Where Your face is, best life prevails. You provide solution and above all – YOU ARE THE SOLUTION. You defeated the devil and he will remain defeated till You come back. Let your mercy and favour remain with us. Emmanuel. Amen

  46. God is Everywhere Indeed. Distance is not Barrier. Everthings to the God are possible.Only faith and believe can Move Mountain.

  47. Our Lord is able, nothing is impossible with God. I await my own testimony in Jesus name because He always hears His people’s voices, Amen

  48. Thank you Jesus for my case will not escape this powerful experience you are doing in other pple’s lives. As long as I live I will continue to watch Emmanuel T.v. Thank you for my testinomy is just around the corner. I am healed, I am delivered. Barreness is not my portion. I am blessed with many children. My marital life is restored. Thank you Jesus. Emmanuel!!!!!!!!!!!!!. The best is coming in my life in Jesus’ Name. Amen

  49. i know i am blessed even i havent seen any signs may Lord Jesus touch mi soul as i need deliverance in many aspects of may life. firstly i want the Holy Spirit to touch me, i believe it shall be well.

  50. I thank God for everything has done to your family, Glory be to God. Our God is answering God, answers by fire. God of prophet T.B Joshua help me I am having a plot but not even a kwacha for building a house, please man of God help me in prayers so that God can open his doors.

  51. To God be the glory…..nothing is impossible with God.May the lord grant Prophet TB Joshua more blessings so that he continues interceding for us,in Jesus’ name Amen.

    • YES MAY THE GOOD LORD GIVE HIM ABUNDANT TO CONTINUE DOING THE WORK THAT HE HAS ASSIGNED FOR HIM TO DO AND MAY OUR DEAR BROTHER PROPHET TB JOSHUA ALWAYS BE READY FOR GOD AS HE HAS EVER BEEN…..AND I PRAY THAT GOD SHOULD ALWAYS BE THERE FOR DEAR BROTHER PROPHET TB JOSHUA TO FIGHT FOR HIM, SPEAK FOR HIM, WORK FOR HIM DO EVERYTHING FOR HIM BECAUSE THE BATTLE IS NOT EASY,, TO MY OWN UNDERSTANDING AND TO WE THE LAY FAITHFUL.
      I PRAY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN.

  52. God is good, We fail our selfs by not surendering our lifes to God.With faith All is possible THANK YOU JESUS.AMEN.

  53. Emmanuel! God is wt us.man of God pray 4me since my primary school i have been having eyes problem till today.i can not see some thing that is far.I need your prayer please Man of God.thanks and God bless you.

  54. Emmanuel! God is wt us.man of God pray 4me since my primary school i have been having eyes problem till today.i can not see some thing that is far.I need your prayer please Man God.thanks and God bless you.

  55. I am bro‘ sunday ogbu, man of God pls pray 4 me n deliver m from ancestral curses, witchcrafts,n man-made god manipulations please

  56. TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY AND PRAISE FOREVER…..I THANK GOD ALMIGHTY FOR YOUR LIFE AND AS I AM HAPPY FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE IN YOUR LIFE, I PRAY THAT REMEMBER MY OWN SITUATION AND SAY SOMETHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN, HEAR AND BELIEVE THAT HE IS ABLE, HE CAN DO IT.

    I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE.
    THANK YOU MASTER JESUS.
    EMMANUAL…EMMANUAL…EMMANUAL…GOD…YOU ARE ALWAYS WITH US

  57. Please prophet TB JOSHAUS, MY FATHER LETF MY MOTHER SINCE 12YEAR AGO, AND SINCE THEM HE REFUSE TO TAKE CARE OF US.WE HAVE BEEN HELPING OUR SELF.PLEASE MAN OF GOD PRAY FOR ME I WANT MY FATHER BACK. EVERYBODY HATE US IN THE FAMILY BUT I WANT MY FATHER BACK.THANK FOR YOUR PRAYER.

  58. I bless d name of God almighty 4 dis great testimony of our beloved sister.indeed, jesus has not said goodbye 2 miracle and it’s has just been proven once more.halleluyah!

  59. I bless d name of God almighty 4 dis great testimony of our beloved sister.indeed, jesus has not said goodbye 2 miracle and it’s has just been proven once more.halleluah!

  60. It can be impossible for man but not for God. With Senior Prophet TB Joshua standing in the gap for we have victory in Jesus name. Amen. Emmanuel.

  61. Man of God i need your prayer for Victory, Favour, Upliftment, Breakthrough in my family, I av been wacthing EMMANUEL TV also people av been testifing and i want to also have my own testimony because you say distance is not a barrier. thank you and God bless you longlive SCOAN am all the way from Zaria Kaduna State.

  62. I thank God for ur salvation.OUR GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME.MAY HE BLESS THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T B JOSHUA WITH MORE ANIONTING.

  63. Jesus knows about our situations and has solutions to them.All that is needed is making a prayerful phone call to arouse His attention.SCOAN has proved a reliable and truthful network provider to reach Christ.I thank for the Lord for this miracle.

  64. Distance is not a barrear we thank god for healing many people through the screen !! Emmanuel ,emmanuel!!

  65. Alleluah praise the lord!i also had tha same problem.!i have been sending messages askm 4 deliverance in jesus’s name.since then the problem has been gone but m stil scared wen i slip at nyt plz help me mantain faith that m truly healed. Amen!

  66. plz in name of JESUS prey for my life. I nid annoiting wr tb joshua prey for me in name of GOD AND JESUS

  67. amen am so much encouraged with these kind of testimonies, Man of God please keep on praying for the deliverance of my family, for sure for all what is going on in my family I think what we need is deliverance only. God bless you.

  68. I give glory to Jesus, He has done great things in Our lives, to Jesus everything possible. The devil is the liar ,he has been defitded.the is power in the name of JESUS.

  69. When Jesus was crucified, satan thought he had won the fight. Then Jesus showed up only to say, ‘It is finished’ when Jseph was sold to the Amalekites, satan thought he was through with him. But Joseph kept the faith in God. Believe in God for the Best is yet to come. He alone can give us strength we need for the journey. God bless you Sister.

  70. Thank God people are healed and delivered from different problems.I also have a prayer request as iam about to get married so i need my wedding to be a blessed one and my marriage 2last 4reva.help me pray plz.THANK U!

  71. I HAD THE SAME BED WETTING PROBLEM FROM A CHILDHOOD TILL I WAS 26 OF AGE. THEN IT LEFT ALL OF A SUDDEN. I DID NOT KNOW CHRIST THEN. NOW WHEN I TURNED 53 THE WETTING CAME TO ME AGAIN. YES I AGREE THE ENEMY IS A COWARD EVER. I KNOW JESUS WILL HEAL ME FROM THIS BED WETTING AND ITS COMPLICATIONS. AS WE SAW NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR GOD. WHATEVER PLAN HAS THE DEVIL TO DESTROY MY LIFE I CONFESS JESUS IS THE ONLY LORD. I TAKE NO OTHER OPTION EXCEPT HIM. LET THE DEVIL KNOW THIS. AS HE DID THIS MIRACLE IN KOREA HE WILL DO TO ME TO. INJESUS’ MIGHTY AND GLORIOUS NAME .

  72. Halleluya!!we are serving the living God Sister.there is no bigger problem than God,no bigger deseas than Him and distance is not a barrier indeed,Glory be to Him.

  73. Glory to god, please pray for me I’m 27 years and I want to go to university may God
    provide me with tuition fees and also heal my chest which is always painful in the name of our lord Jesus Christ I pray and believe amen

  74. Man of God pls pray fo me. I need healing in my lyfe. I’m seperated from my wife of 3 kids fo more than a year now. even though we love other we can’t b together bcause of a lot of hinderances. Ì am in Zimbabwe and working hard so i can raise finances fo us to visit the SCOAN. I believe God will provide. Pls Man Of God pls prophesy my life i need deliverance. God bless u on yo birthday.

  75. Pastor pliz pray for me l need my Relationship with with Enock to be strong and have a good communication thank u pastor and god keep on blessing u.

  76. Preside God so shall my God emberaise my friends and shame my enemies in Jesús ñame my testemony is on the way. Distance iS barrida The God of TBJousha will deliver my marrage and my family from where the devil has tied or buried it . I must testify in thy ñame that is above all others. Amen my sister am happy for you for our God is golf all the time. To him be the Glory.

  77. We have seen , seen the downfall of satan, Glory be to God, Glory be to Jesus. Amen to the wonderful testimony.

  78. We give God all the Glory, I can imagine what you went through. Once again we thank God for touching you in a special way. God is so real and alive in Jesus name.

Share Your Thoughts

