SHELTERED UNDER THE SHADOW OF GOD’S PROTECTION!

Here is a remarkable faith-building testimony from an Emmanuel TV viewer concerning God’s Divine protection. Remember, God takes care of His faithful followers. Nothing outside of His control can happen to His children. Be encouraged as you read!

“Emmanuel! May God’s name be praised! I am Mrs. Eugenia Onyemachi. I have a testimony to share of what God has done for my entire family. We are ardent followers of Emmanuel TV and do worship with you during Sunday and Monday services on TV. I was privileged to have received the Anointing Stickers which are pasted on our gate, front door and the kitchen door.

“On Thursday last week, the 10th of May, 2012, my husband bought petrol and kerosene in 25 liter kegs. When he came back, he mistakenly took the 25 liter keg of kerosene to the generator house and I took the 25 liter keg of petrol to the kitchen. That same day, I used the petrol mistakenly kept in the kitchen and poured some into the Kerosene Stove that had no kerosene in it. I then used the petrol to cook food on Thursday evening and nothing happened. On Friday morning, I used same stove filled to the brim with petrol to cook food for the children for school and nothing happened.

“I was to go for a church program that Friday morning and wanted to give my husband food but, unusually for him, he refused to take it and said I should start going, saying that he will get the food for himself or eat when he goes out. I left and later he went to the kitchen to get food and took matches to light the stove. He realized that the stove was burning unusually and suspected that maybe the kerosene he bought was adulterated. He said that when he noticed that, he wanted to throw the stove out as it was burning but later decided to try to turn it off. Incredibly, it did not explode. He said his spirit directed him to look up and he saw a damp cloth on top of the sink in the kitchen which he took to cover the stove and it went off. Meanwhile, the 25 liter keg filled with petrol was still beside the stove and nothing happed!.

“He then took the stove outside from the kitchen and poured the contents on the floor of the compound. He threw a lighted match on the contents and immediately it went up in flames. There was fire everywhere outside! He rushed back to the kitchen and took the keg that was in the kitchen, realizing that it was petrol instead of the kerosene! When I came back, I was filled with tears of joy when I was told of what happened. I realized that the fuel even poured onto the floor of the kitchen and I used the cloth to clean it and lit a match on the same spot, yet it did not catch fire!

“In fact, the power of God in the Anointing Sticker on the door of the kitchen prevented the fuel from burning the whole house down when we used it to cook food on Thursday and also Friday until my husband discovered it through God’s divine direction that Friday afternoon. I know it was the Anointing Sticker that prevented the petrol from exploding! We have so much faith in the power of God working through the Anointing Sticker and continue to direct people to the SCOAN when they have problems.

“I just want to encourage people. Anywhere this Anointing Sticker is placed, there is the POWER of God there! If not God, the whole house would have been burnt down. This is a miraculous mystery because I have NEVER seen or heard of such a thing happening and the people in the house surviving – if not for God. Only God did this for us and saved my entire family from death, sheltering us under the shadow of His protection. We give God the glory and will continue to pray for God’s anointed prophet, Senior Prophet T. B. Joshua, the Emmanuel TV family, the Wise Men and the entire ministry of SCAON in Jesus Name, Amen. Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!!”

Mrs. Eugenia Onyemachi

248 thoughts on “SHELTERED UNDER THE SHADOW OF GOD’S PROTECTION!

  1. Where can I go from his presents? No where. I thank the living Almighty God for protecting Mrs Eugenia Onyenuchi. Our Lord Jesus Christ the Son of the living God protects us from the hands of satan and he loves us. His name be exalted.

  2. I really thank the almighty God in his present for us in our family,now one hundred and fiffty four days away for the year 2012; he guide, protect and lay on his healthy life to the family of onyesom,praise thy lord aleluya.i also thank the senior prophet TB joshua and all the wise men ministering the word of God with him, indeed for their hands in praying to deliver many in different sickness.lord i casmir live in serving you to the end of my life Amen!.

  3. Please help me God i am not feeling ok. My body is week it doesnt want to worship you. Full of stresses. Help to remove diseases in my body, inside my bones. And my fresh. Amen.

  4. Please help me God i an not feeling ok. My body is week it doesnt want to worship you. Full of stresses. Help to remove diseases in my body, inside my bones. And my fresh. Amen.

  5. what a God we ve 2 worship,what a son we ve 2 praise and what afuture lye b4 us.Glory be 2 God 4 we are under his eyes praise thy lord.Emmanuel!!!

  6. The testimony is so powerful it revive my faith. Can i also have the annointing water and sticker be posted to p o box 1215. Nelspruit. 1200

  7. I am watching emmanuel it uplift my faith everyday the way how god works through the man of god i want to be partner of Emmanuel tv but i dont know what to do and how I can have annoiting water and sticke to god be the glory i wish if I can worship at scoan one day and be blessed by tb joshua

  8. Amen!!Nothing and nothing at all can ever beat the power of God,when God say no to a problem there is no turning back,God is the final say,SATAN OR EVIL SPIRIT IS JUST A DOLL.Halleluiah!!
    My dear Lord Jesus glory be to your name I give you honour and praise.
    I believe and trust that my family is also under your holy divine protection, IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. AMEN
    That God of Miracle i hope if i can get this sticker and the anointing water where am in Tanzania. If anyone form TANZANIA went to SCOAN please can bring some Anointing water for me and sticker May God bless you.

  9. Amen!!Nothing and nothing at all can ever beat the power of God,when God say no to a problem there is no turning back,God is the final say,SATAN IS JUST A DOLL.Halleluyah!!

  10. People of god pray for me and my family I need a financialbreakthrouhg in jesus name He is out provider,healer,lawyer thank u Jesus for u are great u do miracles so great

  11. That God of Miracle i hope if i can get this sticket and the annoiting water but any where am in SA to get it is when i go Nigeria if anyone form SA went to scoan please can bring some Annoiting water for me and sticker May God bless you

  12. yesterday Monday service The marriage judgement issue given by the man of God T.b Joshua b/w a man and the two woman is like that of king Solomon the wise…i love you t b Joshua you are blessed

  13. I thank Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to this family. This is our God. The cause of all things who has no dimensions. pervading, governing upholding all things. The creator of heavens and the earth. The mighty one God the Lord speaks and summons the earth from the rising of the sun to the place where it sets. There is nothing which is impossible with him. I advice this family to pray and trust him everyday because he is able. Emmanuel

  14. I always follow Emmanuel tv online and iam among the viewers around the world in scandinavia.
    yesterday scoan church servive was wonderfull as usual.
    Atmosphere of Jesus-Christ presence was very dominant as usual.
    But we were worried as the man of God said:
    “you can go to any church, there is no problem with it.”
    Go within and behond borders in search for the truth”
    Churches are the most dangerous places in the world as many people get possessed in churches if the church is not a living church as many pastors are journalist-pastors who just talk with no power.
    Many poeple get possessed after attending crussades if the preacher is not in charge as demons can jump from one person to another during crussade said TBjoshua before on emmanuel tv and that is true.
    If we are delivered we should take care and protect our delivrance.
    Should we go to dring the same contaminated water that made us sick and afflicted?
    Much of our problems comes from churches and from pastors with no power to deliver and set free poeple of God.
    Iam not here to chalenge the prophet TB Joshua,but can we search for the truth in churches that do not rely on the thruth?
    I was myself delivered from demonic attack through emmanuel tv.
    Tb joshua always advise poeple to join living churches.
    Should we go to any church ?
    Let us debate about it.
    Regards to all in Emmnanuel,Jesus name.

  15. Emmanuel! God is with us. My name is Mrs Nontsikelelo Mniki,i started to watch Emmanuel tv February this year ,my friend introduced to me.and since then wd started to it with my family ,i had experienced a lower back before i started to watch Emmanuel tv and the pain persisted ,then April it got worst then i went to the doctor,he took me for an scan and he found out it was joints arthitis (Lumba)and its terrible painfull and even after the injection one side of my back was still in pains ,sometimes the pain will go with my leg.then on the 13th may i pray with one of the wise men and i mentioned this pain ,and since i can sit for long hours without feeling the pains.and i felt warm sensation during prayer.just by touching the tv screen i was healed. everything is possible to God as long as we believe.i switch on Emmanuel tv 24/7 everybody knows we do not off tv .and my house is light.Emmanuel,distance is not a barrier indeed.MAY GOD OUR SOVEREIGN FATHER IN HEAVEN BLESS ,PROPHET TB JOSHUA AND HIS FAMILY,WISE MEN WITH THEIR FAMILIES AND THE WHOLE TEAM OF EMMANUEL TV.

  16. Emmanuel.l thank god 4 my life and my family and my neihbour and those travelers.my god and my father. Prophet TB JOSHUA and the wise men.pls pray 4 my application.which l have summit.my frien mork me because my writing.that l should the book 4 him 2 write it 4 me.l say know.with god all things are posible. So that s why l call on 2 god. Let what he think should not happen.so thank u.4 ur co opration.as u do it.u will never no where ur blessing will and meat u.in jesus amen.

  17. God has remember his people: This is the only way out of all problems, whoever chooses to go for a native doctor is on his or her own..

  18. what a testimony,My God is Goodo.How i love ths,plis man of God we need stickers atleast.Why dont you post them for us.With the annointing water we understand that it wil be quite expensive but with stickers man of God,plis plis plis ! May God bless Prophet T.B. and his crew.

  19. AWSOME!!!!! GOD ALWAYS WORKS!!!!!!! THANKE YOU JESUS!!!!!!! PLEASE, PRAY. I HAVE A “NEW” SET OF PROBLEMS, THEY’RE CRAZY AND “OUT OF THE ‘BLUE'” AND, WELL, UH, DON’T KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH THEM AND EVEN IF I DID KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH THEM, I PROBABLY WOULD’NT DO IT!!!!! PLEASE ASK GOD TO FORGIVE ME AND WATCH MY BACK I CANT AFFORD TO LOOSE PLEASE HELP ME

  20. God is able to exceedingly, abundantly above,all you could ask or think, accordin to the power that is within you.

  21. Man of God i thank God for you and i believe i’l visit Nigeria soon.I reiterate,long live in the name of Jesus,long live man of God.This is my prayer for you,amen.Suzan,SA

  22. AWSOME!!!!!!! GOD INDEED DOES WORK TODAY HERE AND NOW!!! THANK YOU JESUS!!! DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER!!! PRAY FOR MY SCHOOL!!!

  23. God is great.thank u jesus,what an awesome miracle with petro-chemicals and the whole family of Mrs Eugene in their home

  24. My name is Olence Nelson Chagomerana, four months ago i asked Prothet TB JOSHUA to help me pray in order for me to have a job. I am know happy because of what the Lord had done tn me coz i am know working. May the name of the Almight God be praised know and 4eva.

  25. Emmanuel, Emmanuel, Man of God of God, may the God of Abraham, Isaac & Jacob be with you always. Please Man of God let me have the sticker also. Theirs things which are happening in my life which I don’t understand. Please I beg help me in Jesus name Amen?

  26. What a mighty God we worship surely there is none like him we thank him for his protection.he neither sleeps nor slumber

  27. Praise be to God almighty!My Sister that is double blessing!First to get anointed sticker!Second to have a testimony of it.Glory be to Jesus of Nazareth! I pray that one day I will get an opportunity to meet man of God.Prophet T.B Joshua.Emmanuel!!!

  28. Praise the lord..am regular viewer of emmanuel tv. please if is possible to send the sticker or the annoited water please advise coz i cant afford to travel to Nigeria at the moment..l live in lusaka zambia.

  29. God is good all the time and all the time God is good, I LOVE YOU JESUS, I pray to ask GOD to give TB Joshua long life so that he will show the people of this wold the truth miracle of God’s divine.

  30. We are under His eyes.The angel of Jehovah God watches over us day &night. We are not alone children of God.

  31. I thank God for your life.God is good all the time,thank for our father,the prophet whom God annointed to save humanity.Emmanuel.

  32. Emmanuel! I am overwhelmed with joy after reading this powerful testimony; to God be the glory. Snr Prophet T B Joshua, Wise Men and the Good People of God, please pray for me and family for fruit of the womb, divine visitation and political appointment into Federal Board. I promise to testify before the Children of God of divine favour when this is done in Jesus name, amen.

  33. Truly the God of prophet TB JOSHUA works wonders. I believe that distance is not a barrier n one day God will deliver n heal md thru emmanuel tv.Amen

  34. emmanuel there is power in dat sticker i gave ma brother moses mabuza to put it in his house so he place it in the window . Neibour and people they want 2 park their cars in his yard the told him its a safey place 4 their cars what a protection and the peace in it thank you lord i like the testiony emmanuel

  35. Thank u Jesus. Praise the living Jesus. It was a God’s divine protection for this family. God promise us in psalem 91 that he will sent his Angel to protect us. Emmanuel

  36. Thank u Jesus. Praise the living Jesus. It was a God’s divine protection for this family. God promise us in psalem 91 that he will his Angel to protect us. Emmanuel

  37. infact im not ashamed,this is God s pure grace.conglatulations my sister .the power of God manifested in your life.wish God s pple could clearly understand like u did and stil do.to the annointed prophet of God .i know where the spirit is from and whose work u do so i personaly have no questions .Glory and praise be to God.amen

  38. Man of god i believe that there is no distance with god.interceed for me ,my father by the name of tedy kachung’u has been struck by strock according to docters and it has taken him 3 years now stil in bed he canot stand on hi own nor sit.i believe throug yo prayers he wil one day raise and walk.grory be to god

  39. This is great even unbelievers can see how God’s power has worked in Mrs Eugenia’s family. To God be the glory Amen.

  40. Emmanuel………….i am the follower of Emmanuel tv,and i have seen lot of miracles happening there,i want to come there but the problem is that i dont have funds to come there,could you please please help me with the annoiting water and anoited steaker and please post it to my adress which is

    P.O BOX 876
    MAHALAPYE
    BOTSWANA

  41. He is the good shepherd, nobody cares better than him ! Thank you father for protecting your children.

  42. Glory be to God 4 His divine protection and giving us His servant Prophet TB Joshua. Man of God how can we get the annointing sticker and the annointing water im from Zimbabwe my name is Mrs Erica Chinyanga and the address is 39 Mutongotowe St P O Mufakose Harare.

  43. my faith is lifted n my hope is build on solid rock of God, Amen hallelujah to ur name lord 4 all the wounder u have done n i will continue to sing hallellujah. thank u lord 4 my own miracle that u have given to me n 4 the one u are still going to do 4 me so soon in jesus name. AMEN.

  44. Thank You Jesus Christ for saving this family. How can l receive my anointing sticker or water? My phone number is 00263772976568, Zimbabwe. Anyone to assist. Emmanuel.

  45. This is an awaresome testimony where can we go from his presence we’re under the Prophetic eye Glory be to God in the Highest

  46. lord i give my self to u may u manifest your self strongly in my weakness. lord may u order my steps. take away thoughts of negativity and sadness. in Jesus name Amen

  47. Thank God for Mrs Onyemachi and her family that they were not consumed by the error of using petrol for their stove.

    I advise they, however, should have different colors and kinds of kegs for their stored petrol and Kerosine products to avoid this kind of experience again.

  48. Emmanuel.
    Where there is presence of our Almighty God, always Satan did nothing.Glory be to our God. In Jesus Name.
    Amen

  49. hi. glory be to GOd. how do people far away get the anointing sticker. i believe distance is not a barrier. IN JESUs NAME

  50. Thank God for such miracle, The God of Tb Josua is a living and real God, i and my familily wil continue to believe tb joshua and power in d anointing stickeq and anointin water for ever, Amen

  51. Emmanuel.!What a faith uplifting testimony.With God al things r possible,thnk u man of God.I also need the annointing water nd sticker for healing nd protection.Praise the Lord!

  52. Glory be to our Almighty God for keeping you under his shadow and for protecting you and your family. He is indeed worthy to be praised

  53. WHAT CAN I say UNTO THE LORD,ALL I CAN SAY IS,”THANK YOU LORD”GOD OF TB JOSHUA BE LIFTED UP.WHAT A BLESSING THAT WE HAVE IN THE LIFE OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA!

  54. God is always good, glory to His name. Thank you Jesus for expressing your power through the Man of God prophet TB Joshua.

    Please send me the anointing sticker I believe God can change my life.

  55. GLORY BE TO GOD.GREAT THINGS HE HAS DONE AND HE IS STIL DOING.MAY YO NAME FATHER BE PRAISED FOREVER AND EVER.AMEN

  56. Praise God, indeed Jesus never said goodbye, He lives among us and He protects us becuase He is full of devine love for His people, emmanule, emmanuel.

  57. What a very inspiring story, i live in South Africa and dnt have funds to come to the SCOAN how do i get hold of the anointing sticker or water?

  58. Glory be to God every problem have a solution under the anointhing of holy spirit and who watching Emmanuel TV is protected by the power of the God of TB JOSHUA.

  59. Praise the Lord. Our God makes impossible things become possible. He makes a way where there is no way. I will keep praising all the time. Amen. I have seen the miracles too in my family. Emmanuel.

  60. MADAM EUGENIA ,GOD LOVES YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. GOD IS GREAT AND DO SIGNS AND WONDERS.MEDITATE HIS GLORY WHERE EVER YOU ARE TOGETHER WITH YOUR FAMILY. . MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN JESUS NAME. ALL THAT U SAW AND UR FAMILY IS NOT BETTER ENOUGH THE BEST IS YET TO COME…THANK YOU MY PROF T.B.JOSHUA ,THANK YOU EMMANUEL TV AND PARTNERS ,THANK YOU NIGERIA TO HAVE SUCH A BLESSED AND ANOINTED SON OF THE SOIL PROF T.B.JOSHUA AND VIEWERS ALL OVER THE WORLD AND GOD BLESS US ALL …. IN THE NAME OF OUR LIVING JESUS CHRIST …AMEN.

  61. Glory be to God. I believe. May the Lord eep guiding us a nd using the Snr Prophet TB Joshua to bless our lives. Amen

  62. What an awesome God we serve! Praise His Holy Name! Can anyone help in getting and sending this sticker and anointing water from the SCOAN, please? I’m in Moscow, Russia. If you’re willing to help, here’s my contact: mansholly28@yahoo.com. Thank you and God bless!

  63. Indeed we serve a living God. Jesus was in that house He never said goodbye. We thank our spiritual father TB Joshua for keeping us connected thru anointing water. Stickers. TV, etc

  64. This is indeed a faith-building testimony and I give all the praises to God Almighty. Man of God how can I get the annointing sticker and annointing water in Zimbabwe? My name is Itayi Regina Kamumvuri and my address is 4440 Matidoda Park,Tynwald, Harare.

  65. This gives me more courage to stay connected to TB Joshua Ministries coz just like the shadow of Peter was able to heal the sick i’ve a feel that everything connected to the man of GOD is annointed. GLORY TO GOD the more i stay connected the more i get annointed. Our GOD is indeed an AWESOME GOD.

    • Amen. what a mighty God we serve. By faith i claim the power of the annoiting in the sticker to be upon my life and my home. distance is not a barrier.

  66. We Thank God for the way He is using His servant prophet T.B Joshua in these last days,may God continue to increase His grace upon His servant.

  67. Jst 2 thnk God 4 his divine protection in our life,thnk also Man of God T.B Joshua nd his Wise Men,hw cn i get de anoitin water nd sticker i ned dem

  68. Praise the Lord! Devil has no power over God’s children. It is good to go to arena of liberty to catch your freedom. This issue is just like Daniel in Lion’s den. Just relate the story, Fuel & Lion. God bless Senior Prophet Tb Joshua.

  69. Praise the Lord if not our living God who else He is able to do what man can never imagine. What a wonderful we serve

  70. THIS IS WHO JESUS IS !! AM EXTREMELY DELIGHTED DUE TO THE FACT THAT GOD OF TB JOSHUA IS ALSO MY GOD!AND FATHER OF SENIOR TB JOSHUA IS ALSO MY FATHER!HALLELUJAH!!

  71. Thank you Lord for the love you have for your people and your divine protection, in every situation that we go through there is a solution unto you, only for us to trust upon you… Glory be to God, Amen and Amen….!

  72. We serve miracle working God, He will do anything, anywhere to protect His beloved. Glory be to God. Emmanuel

  73. Glory be to God, He is our protector n guider, he promised never to leave nor forsake us n fullfills those promises. Let his name be exhaulted, Amenl

  74. Emmanuel! Emmanuel! Emmanuel! Praise the Lord!The Lord is good i lift Him Higher and Higher. Million of thanks are not good enough to thank God for what He has done for this family. Hallelujah!!!!!!!

  75. Our God is able to do all things and I am also a living proof of God’s mercies and favours through this miraculous sticker.

  76. thank u lord for serving ur children’s life.alsn i wil like the man of God to pray 4 me 4 healing and deliverance.thank u.

  77. To God be the glory.thank you jesus.i claim and receive my own miracle and breakthrough today in the name of the father,and of the son and of the holy spirit,Amen!

  78. I pray unto god almighty to protect children of his divine favor everywhere. I thank god of what he has done amen

  79. I want to thank God for using senior prophet TB joshua, yes the God of TB joshua is alive, thanks to Scoan
    Thanks to Emmanuel tv, may God be with him and his ministry through Christ Jesus Amen! Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!!
    GOD IS WITH US.

  80. Halleluyah.OUR GOD IS Stil touchng his People and faithfuly propecting them.lbecause of faith that l have l know that one day l am goin to give my testimony as distance is not a barrier.AMEN

  81. My dear Lord Jesus glory be to your name I give you honour and praise.
    I believe and trust that my houses are also under your divine protdction AMEN

  82. Man of God i leave in Namibia. I wnt 2 knw hw i cn get the annointing steakers or the annointng water if i am nt cming 2 Nigeria. Man of God. God has grand u the power on ths earth. Thnk u 4 ze positive impact in our lives. Amen

  83. to God be all the Groly

    Ezekiel 36 vs23 says when l demonstrate to the nations the holiness of my great name ,they will know that l am the lord .
    people of God we are under his eyes, God is watching over us we should not be afraid .

    LET US ALL SHOUT …JESUS………….

  84. Our GOD is the owner of miracles,things that are unbelievable,that one cant understand,happens in his total control

  85. We thank you Lord Jesus Christ n exalt yo Holy name.May God continue to richly bless prophet TB Joshua n his cohorts in Jesus name.AMEN

  86. Thank you Lord thank you Lord for your divine protection we are all covered by your shadow Lord continue blessing the ministry of sinagogue church of all nations emmanuel!

  87. powerful testimony.GOD is in ur midst. plz send me annointing stickers man of GOD.my add is leonard nyakabau.hauna district hospital pbag 1o22 hauna zimbabwe.

  88. May I give the Lord my praise coz He is faithful and I want 2 say thank u, Man of God 4 giving out the stickers. I am coming 2 receive mine in Jesus’ Name. I love this it is said tht the stick is not God, but the Power of God praise the Lord.

  89. All glory to The Almighty God for His wonderful works in the lives of His children…Thank you Lord for This miraculous event..Your protection shall continually surround us in all our activities in Jesus Name…Amen.

  90. To God be the glory he is a miracle working God and these miracles shall follow those who believe, so it starts with faith first and miracles follow. We dont follow emmanuel tv for miracles but miracles follow us coz we believe.

  91. Glory be to the God of TB Joshua for HIs faithfulNess .THis is the GOd we nod ti serve.My faith is lifted.Manuel!

  92. Emmanuel,i call Him the lord that do wonders.He never fail,He thy God is the everlasting God the same God yestarday,today and forever Amen! My own testimony await for me in great way thnk u Jesus,Amen.

  93. Your prophesy over my life in the dream was true,so is the root causes.Just how do i reveal this to my wife without suffering shame?Please deliver me !

  94. I feel encouraged in faith by the testimony!Man of God prophesied to me in a dream and cited two(2) problems that i have including the root causes.Please man of GOD deliver me and just how can i reveal this to my wife without suffering shame?Regards.

  95. The anointing water is a blessing,i am healed from fluid in my pelvic,a chronic pelvic inflammatory disease. Emmanuel!!!!

  96. Glory be to God who has not stop doing good for his people. He can do anything to safe his chosen ones.He is at the door of your heart why not embrace him now and move along with him .

    • Yes , I am also with u Noku, i also would like to know where i can get the sticker and anoiting water and oil

  97. Amen. Let us also have the sticker especially the new one. My wife has been operated upon twice when given birth. She is pregnant again, Oh some one pray for us. Get me the new anointing sticker so that I put on her tummy, her time is almost due. I am so afraid and very worried> Prophet, wise men please listen to me do it for me okay.
    Charles, Ghana

    • Praise the Lord alelujah, the Lord is good please let’s give thanks to the King of all goodness for His messie indioret for ever. The Lord said i will be with you and so He sent His beloved, Senior prophet TB Joshua to those who beleive in Him through His prophet, shall receive the blessing of the prophet; and so shall it be!. EMMANUEEEEEEEEEEL. Sir, Sinior prophet, and the entier family there in the sinagorg church i am wishing you the best from the Lord and our savior Jesus christ we are with you in Jesus name Amen.

Share Your Thoughts

