YOU HAVE A ROLE TO PLAY

ACTIVE FAITH

The Sunday service was kicked off with a sermon by Wise Man Racine, who spoke on the theme of “Active Faith”. Using John 14:2, he said we can only exercise faith when we put substance to our hope by acting on God’s Word. He said faith believes now, receives now and acts now. Also, referring to Hebrews 11:8, he maintained that every person has a role to play because there is no reason for faith as good as God’s Word. God’s duty is to make His Word available to us and give us His grace. God is faithful to those who are faithful to Him but we must hear and obey His Word. He said the way of obedience is the way of blessing and failure to act faith nullifies our prayers. Acting on God’s Word builds faith in the heart of the believer. He said that mental assent recognizes the truthfulness of God’s Word but never acts on it. He also said that prayer changes us; faith changes things.

Wise Man Racine

Wise Man Racine

Wise Man Racine enlightened the congregation by saying that that successful people don’t just drift to the top; it takes focused action, personal discipline and a lot of effort to make things happen. While maintaining that adversity will make our faith to grow, he advised that we should not let our situation mislead us because to delay is not to deny. He said that Jesus refused to be rushed by the emergencies of others. God’s response is not for those in a hurry. We need patience and perseverance to inherit the kingdom of God. We must act faith to move mountains and act on God’s Words to make His promises real and living in our lives.

PROPHETS AND PROPHECY

In his own message of encouragement, T.B. Joshua asked the congregation a question: “What is your problem? What are you facing? Remember our Saviour, no matter what He was going through in life, whether people were praising Him or not, remained the same. His focus remained the same.” He said that as Christians, our challenges are not like others because a man may be poor and yet a friend of God; a man may be sick in body and yet a candidate of Heaven. He said that Jesus maintained His focus because He had come to do the will of His Father. He then advised that we keep our focus no matter the situation we may be passing through. Using the example of Apostle Paul and his thorn in the flesh, he said, our disadvantage can be turned into our advantage when God is involved.

T.B. Joshua

T.B. Joshua

He went on to talk about prophecy and prophets saying that a prophet of God shall say that which he himself shall live to see accomplished. “The Bible says a Christian has power in his mouth. The belief in our heart is released by faith out of our mouth. If you are a Christian, a Christian by faith, you shall say that which you shall live to see accomplished.”

Referring back to what he had been talking about for the last few weeks concerning Prophet Micaiah and King Ahab, he said: “There’s a standard in the Bible. The false prophets/ pastors/ bishops/ evangelists that told the people that they shall be victorious/ blessed, shall be disproved by the events. The day will declare who is right and who is wrong. The day will testify to the reality and the fulfilment of the prophecy.”

A BROKEN COVENANT

A video was shown of last week’s Sunday Service in which Uche Ezugba, was prophesied to by Prophet T.B. Joshua, that he had offended a woman who subsequently cursed him, adding that the two of them had made a covenant together on a beach. The man revealed, in confirmation, that he actually spent six and a half years with the woman.

Uche narrated how he had first met the lady at a nightclub and they had agreed to be together. One night, at about 2am, she woke him up and confessed that she was from the water but that he would run mad without any cure if anyone should know of the secret. She told him she had power to make him rich or poor, but he had to fulfil the following obligations – to make love to her every morning before going out for business, to carry out her instructions, to marry her and never to cheat on her with any other woman.

They also went to a beach and swore an oath, making a blood covenant between them. At the beach, she told Uche that she would never be able to conceive for him in life. He began to see money after agreeing to these conditions. Wealth became his second name. He began to buy cars and business boomed.

However, everything changed when she caught him with another woman. Angrily driving the lady away, she cut herself with a razor in the kitchen. She touched his forehead and told him he would never forget that day in his entire life, pronouncing a curse of suffering and poverty upon him. She immediately packed her things and left the house, never for him to see her again.

Immediately following the pronouncement of this curse, he lost everything he had – cars, houses and business connections. His shops closed one after the other. He could not even pay the rent for his apartment. He said, “I now squat with a friend, and without anything. I am just camouflaging, just like that.” Any subsequent attempt at a relationship ended in disappointment. The doctor also told him that his sperm count was zero.

Every night, he said he was seeing women in the river whenever he slept who kept flogging and mocking him. He was also full of sickness. When walking alone he would be hearing a voice as if someone was close to him. After his prophecy and deliverance however, he testified that he had been sleeping well without any nightmares. He sincerely thanked God for his deliverance from the marine spirit.

Prophet Joshua used the example to speak to the congregation. He said that many demand for prophecies of prosperity and peace but act in disobedience to God’s Word. He explained that deliverance removes us from the cage of captivity. He said Mr Uche would now “go back and start life again as God created him”.

TRICKED INTO CULTISM

A video was shown of a woman who had received a prophecy the previous week that she had been initiated into a secret cult. The prophecy from T.B. Joshua had stated that she had found herself in this cult and her son had been mentally affected by this. He was the best among her children and she could not afford to lose him.

Mrs Ugwu Perpetua came to church to confirm the prophecy and explain the circumstances of her being in a cult. Many years ago, she had entered a taxi, without knowing that cultists were the fellow passengers. She was taken to a shrine, under a spell, and initiated while remaining naked. Washing herself in water at the shrine, she was shocked to see the water turn into blood before her eyes. She was warned never to reveal the secret or she or her children would suffer madness.

Her conscience had since been disturbing her because she had not revealed it to anybody, even her husband. Later, she had confided in a friend of hers. Upon exposing the secret, her son who was very intelligent and the best in school suddenly became mentally disturbed and unable to handle. The curse of madness had bounced back onto him. Desperately looking for help, her friend had advised her to come to The SCOAN for deliverance. Remarkably, her husband heard of this story for the first time in the service. She was grateful to God for releasing her and testified of the immense changes in her life since her deliverance the previous week.

SITTING ON A GOLD MINE

Mrs Sylvia Mtetwa from Zimbabwe had come to church to “acknowledge the goodness of the Holy Spirit through the Anointing Water”. According to her, she was coming from years of experience failure, setback and disappointment, but that Jesus Christ had dramatically changed her life after she had administered the Anointing Water. She had applied for a license to own a gold mine, an application which had fallen through consecutively for five long years.

Mrs Sylvia Mtetwa acknowledging the goodness of the Holy Spirit through the Anointing Water

However, after receiving the Anointing Water, she had sprayed it on her application forms, just once, and had taken them to the office. In her words, “I sprayed the water only once. To my greatest surprise, I was given my license instantly! Today, she said she owns a gold mine of about ten (10) hectares. “This is a miracle at my age. Thank You, Jesus; thank You Holy Spirit”, she joyously testified.

Prophet T.B. Joshua reminded all those present of the purpose of our blessing, saying that: “You are blessed to bless others. Help the needy, the poor, the widows and the disabled”.

AN INSTANT MIRACLE!

Mrs Remy Gagara from Bauchi State testified that she had received the Anointing Water and ministered it on herself, believing God for healing from ceased menstruation for many years.

Mrs Remy healed of ceased menstruation through the Anointing Water

She narrated how immediately after ministering the Anointing Water, she started feeling abdominal pains and then discovered that her menstruation had begun to flow again. In tears she explained how prior to that day she had visited many hospitals to get solution to this problem but all efforts had proved fruitless. She thanked Jesus for His mercy shown to her and for allowing the Anointing Water to be used as a medium to express His healing power in her life.

THE POWER OF GOD CHANGES DNA

Mr Benjamin told the church that his child, Rowland, “was a sickler from birth” and that there was a curse of premature death in his family. The child, Rowland, was born in 2005 and had always been unwell due to the scourge of sickle cell anaemia. He was unable to enjoy a normal life as a little boy. Mr Benjamin had visited many hospitals for a solution, and had fasted and prayed for years.

Anointing Water changed genotype SS to genotype AA

Having seen a lot of miracles on Emmanuel TV, he had decided to journey to The SCOAN himself and had the opportunity to receive the Anointing Water. After administering it, he confessed to have seen instant changes in his son. Showing the medical reports from the hospitals, he told the church that his son’s genotype had changed from genotype SS to genotype AA, “My son is free from sickness”, he enthusiastically declared to the joy of all those present. Some were also brought to tears by the magnitude of this miracle. T.B. Joshua said of the remarkable miracle, “It is hard for an ordinary man to believe. If you are not delivered, you will not believe. Satan uses doubts to connect us to himself”.

The second service was supervised by the wise men who prophesied into the lives of people on aspects of their limitations, difficulties and troubles. Many also received dramatic deliverances from evil spirits that had tormented their lives for many years. We thank Jesus Christ!

251 thoughts on “YOU HAVE A ROLE TO PLAY

  1. It is true we have a role to play if we want to be like Lord Jesus Christ in our hearts. We must read our Holy Bible everyday and pray every day, so that our spiritual life will grow. We must be ruled by his word and make his word standard for our lives. In order to maintain our relation ship with the Lord Jesus Christ and our Creator. Our Creator is Glorious and Majestic his deeds and his righteousness endues forever.

  2. What a mighty GOD we serve. A GOD who never get tired of blessing us. A GOD who is faithful. A GOD who loves us, who is merciful and compassionate. Who forgives and who is a miracle worker through his SON Lord Jesus Christ. You are worthy and glorious Emmanuel-GOD with us

  3. I and my family have found the prince of peace, my savior,the way the truth and the life,” JESUS CHRIST the God of senior prophet TB Joshua is my God.Halellujah! emmanuel!!!!!

  4. emmanuel tv prophet tb joshua iwant 2 heal pipul like u give me little holy ghost power fire of the holy spirit iwant to help my country pipul are suffering a lot be for i can help my self .am looking a better job man of god iwant to attend sunday service all the time man of god please help me emmanuel in the name of jesus

    • I believe strongly God almighty knows what you really need in life and he will give you that at the right time. Emmanuel

      • Am happy that God has brought a breakthrough to my family after administering anointing water, my husband has been promoted, I got a job soon after administering anointing water, God of T.B Joshua is indeed alive. Praise be to God the almighty.

  5. HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY OF 49YEARS OUR FATHER TB JOSHUA MAY THE GOOD LORD GIVE YOU GOOD LIFE ALWAYS TO OPEN THE EYES OF LOST SHEEP LIKE ME AND OTHERS. PLEASE MAN OF GOD PRAY FOR ME AND MY FAMILY MY DAUGHTER WAS SUPPOSE TO HAVE COME TODAY THE 08 JUNE 2012 WITH A GROUP FROM SOUTH AFRICA AFTER PAYING WHEN TWO WEEKS LEFT TO GO SHE WAS UNCERTAIN TO GO SHE COULD NOT GO PLEASE PRAY FOR ME AND MY FAMILY I BELIEVE IN THE NAME OF JESUS ME AND MY FAMILY WE ARE HEALED AND DELIVERED FROM ALL HARDSHIP, PROBLEMS AND AILMENTS AMEN

  6. Thank u lord 4 d life of prophet TBJ i pray will continue 2 bless d anointed one.amen pls prophet 4 me 2 receive my permanent healing

  7. Hi,My Name is Francis Kalombo Ngoy.I live in the United State Of America.I’m from Ripublic Democratic Of Congo.I lived in Zimbabwe,and I have been watching Emmanuel Tv for a long time.I believe that God is using his Child Prophet TB Johua,as he used joshua from the Bible.same may say,God has done and still doing wonders,and miracles through his diciple TB Joshua.May God keep using him to help others,and that others may learn from TB Joshua to help others in need.may God give Prophet TB Joshua a very very long life to live.God can hear you from anyplace you are.Same thing,he is using his diciple to deliver people through phones and any other media.may God keep doing his work .As prophet TB Joshua said ” Distance is not a barrier.”That is true.god Bless evryone,and evryone believe in him.

  8. We worship an awesome creator.God is great.Pliz help me increase my faith and trust in the Lord.Iam waiting patiently upon the Lord for my miracle.Ray for me Man of God.I need deliverance and doors of blessings wil open for me.

  9. Am always whatching emmanuel tv and it is my church every sunday .what God is useing our prophet to do is only done in the time of Jesus Christ. My life has change, my faith is lifted up more stronger by the words of God coming out from the mouth of prophet and the wise men.may God give you many years to live and do his work.from rivers state nigeria

  10. Please, Prophet TB Joshua pray for my family members who are still not saved.They need salvation as in Titus 2:11

  11. I have a spirit of lying,cheating and stealing as a results of that I lost everything in my life,my diploma,and I don’t want to loose my boyfriend whom I lied too much and he does give me advise on how to pray,always buying me bibles and book of god to read.

  12. Thank you ord Jesusfor using your servant prophet T.B Joshua to heal and prophesise in peoples lives.Every time am watching God’s prophecies through Prophet TB.Joshua and the wisemen on Emmanuel TV,i come to believe that really our God almighty can see all we do in secrecy.I was aslo very happy with the outcome of that couple which the marriage was almost came to end ,i loved the wisdom God displayed through man of God propht TB.Joshua to handle that problem last monday.Only truelly God’s servant is able to amend such broken homes.PRAISE THE LIVING GOD!!!!!

  13. I am honestly Amazed by the Wisdom displayed in the handling of that merky marriage problem of last Sunday, Sach wisdom can only come from above. Haleluya to the most High God

  14. Praise the Lord. Man of God may the lord richly bless you and your family. May he give you long life. May I pease appeal to yoy for help from my situation of stagnation, poor finances genrational curses and advance in muy carreer. Please prsy for me. God bless you

    • Dear brother, continue having faith in this Ministry as it has helped some of us through the man of God TB Joshua believe and pray with Emmanuel Tv and your faith shall be lifted one day.I ask you in the Name of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen .I also posted my comment on 20th may,2012 at 11:36 am, please keep praying for me.Thank you Jesus.

  15. U r trully man of God TB Joshua.i teally thank God for giving us to u to change our lives.pls pray for me nd my whole family.i live in Botswana nd i blv distance is not a barrier,only our faith in God make miracles.may the spirit of the living God fall afresh on u nd the whole world.

  16. God bless Prophet T.B. Joshua. Unfortunately I missed the live service on 20th May, 2012 due to power outage.

    Please, pray for me.

  17. Praise the Lord, man of God i am always happy when i recieve the post of Distance is not a Barrier, man of God please pray for me to come from sin and help me to come out from puverty, Man of God how can i have annointing water, i am in Botswana,i know if i can recieve the annointing water my life will change for ever.Thank you in Jesus’s name Amen!

  18. O lord jesus i know you love me and thank for loveing me. Lors come in to my heart in jesus name.father, bay power of god my lile will change. pray for all world. In jesus name. Thanks jesus. Intikabat Denng. US.

  19. Emmanuel !! each time you send me the reports on each healing my faith is lifted wishing also to come and give my testimony which am looking upon the Lord to guide me.Am so thankful for all your efforts and please do not stop as it acts as a Sticker or Annointing water to me. May the Almighty God give you more wisdom to continue sending the Miracle stories to me as they happen. Thank you Jesus Christ Amen!!!.

  20. The God who turned the fortunes of Jabez , Mordecai , Job & the captivity of Israel , I pray through His Holiness Prophet TB. Joshua for God to TURN MY FORTUNES AROUND , Knowing His Holiness Prophet TB JOSHUA I am convienced no stress or financial pressure shall overcome me in Jesus name. Amen .

  21. I was at the SCOAN two weeks ago with my nephew and had the opportunity to be prayed for by the Prophet himself which I less expected when I prayed during the whole service for an opportunity to be talked to but that did not happen. This happened after the service and the whole event was a miracle and I know his touch on my head is a sign of the most High God himself has attended to my requests and all my needs and wants are his concerns. An anointed water he gave to me has actually healed my daughter from a chronic stomach pain that has been with her for years. I also used the same anointed water to deliver my secretary from demonic attacks. Halleluiah, Praise the Living God. I know he just started a wonderful thing in my life.

  22. My husband is addictive in beer drinking totheextent of bed wetting, no even willing tolook for job, misuses money from my Bank Account for beer,when he leaves home around at 10:00hrs he comes back at 23:00 hrs, sleeps without eating, rejecting me in bed as a wife for even a month.

    This angered my parents, and have chased him out ofthe house that his parents should sit down with him. Unfortunately its when he is getting even worse. i do phone him almost daily since he left home on 19th January 2012 but he seem to be enjoying his bad behaviour.

    Man of GOD,please pray for deliverance in the name of Jesus over my husband ‘s life whose name is Alfred Soko. I love this man because i am his Helper, please help him in prayer.

    regards

    Jessie Soko

  23. My Daddy and my mentor,
    I want you to pray for my life, since my father died i have been sufering no one to take care of us, but i believed in God almighty that he will make a way where there is no way,
    Daddy always put me and my brothers and sisters in prayer so that we can come across this hardship we are facing, like financial difficulties. With god all things are possible is jesus name amen I belived in God.

    Thanks Daddy and my mentor.

  24. l REALLY APPRECIATE THAT GIFT WE HAVE RECEIVED FROM OUR ALMIGHTY GOD FOR SENDING TO US THE ANNOITED MAN OF GOD, T.B JOSHUA AND THE WISEMEN, I PRAY THAT GOD WILL ENLARGE THEIR GRACE AND LET GOD INCREASE MORE ANNOINTING IN THEM ALL. IN JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN.

  25. I have enjoyed the Sunday service especially when wise said to delay is nt to deny this means we have to be patient when we ask frm God.we must know that Gods time is the best

  26. MAN OF GOD TB JOSHUA AND FAMILY GOD IS SO GOOD THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR FACEBOOK MESSEGES YOU BUILD MY FAITH SO MUCH THANK YOU AMEN. S.A

  27. J’aimé l’exhortation de Racine sur la foi. Je souhaite qu’il nous fasse un résumé en français pour les francophones.

  28. Thank God for the Good work and Love he have for all the believers for given us this anointed man of God. Lark Prophets T.B JOSHUA. I
    ask papa God for mon anointing upon his Life. And give him a long Life and favored him.and synagogue church This is hand work of God. remem Bless Sir.

  29. I believe that if you just read my post and say a word my deliverance from sin, poverty, sickness and failure will come. Glory be to God in the highest for your life and ministry. Thank you Jesus Christ

  30. lord i thank you for my life, strengthen me to succeed with my life,may marriage door be opened, give me the peace in my heart. you are my strength when am weak

  31. Man of God i pray God keep you and the wise men. Amen. Lord pls make my disadvantages turned Advantage in Jesus name. Thank u man of God for building my Faith in God.

  32. I’ll go on burnings in thanks giving to the almight God, in Jesus’ name, for your servantship to Him that creates all. I bless you, for through emmanuel tv, i have come to know for sure that the God defined in the bible actually responds to man’s prayer. I love you.

  33. Singing – This kind God o, i’ve never seen the type o, this kind God o , blessed be your holy name! Emmanuel!With faith i touched the screen of my TV during the prayers with Prophet TB Joshua and i was healed of all my problems in Jesus name!

  34. Glory be to Almighty God. May God continue to use you man of God. For with God nothing is impossible. Thank you Jesus Christ.

  35. Wise Man Racine said the way of obeidence is the way of blessing. But many a time I found myself doing the opposite. Pls man of God help me b/c I really want to make heaven. Be my mentor sir pls.

  36. God is still doing miracles,it gives us hope to survive through all hard times because he is not silent,but he is stil walking with us…

  37. Jesus Christ e Mighty Healer and deliverer.I Love You Lord and thank You For the grace and love.I desire greatly to continue to live in Your Glory above the serpent line.Prophet T.B Joshua You are a blessing from above

  38. To God be the glory. Our God is a miracle working God and with Him nothing is impossible. Beware of the fraudsters who try to use the name of the man of God to still by promising the annointing water. I have confirmed from the Emmanuel TV, they are indeed fradsters. God bless you. Emmanuel.

  39. Am a pastor but some thing drastic happen that soil my name,l collected money from five customers of mine,to by cars but l lost both the money and the cars, since then l had no peace l have been locked up in cell severally, please l need help so that l can pay back and my liberty to preach again openly can be effected

  40. I am by name Uche Augustine l enjoyed ur preaching and l thank God for using you to reach many souls. I pray that God should strength you the more

    • Uche, This great Man of God has come at the time I need God the more and his words and deeds are just what I have always been looking for in men of God…..Help me to pray for him to live longer and and sustain the Revolution Jesus Our battle leader started about Two Thousand Years ago.

  41. God bless Prophet T.B Joshua the more, and we thank God Almighty for the man of God of our time, also most dear to my heart is the Emmanuel T.V, a medium which I described as God’s medium for salvation of mankind.
    Sam Orjiako

  42. May the Lord bless Prophet TB Joshua. I pray that you will visit Zimbabwe and pray for me and other millions of Zimbabeans for peace and tolerance. Man of God, please pray for me and my family.

  43. I thank God for Man of God and Wise Men and Scoan for showing us light,the devil is liar.God bless u all in jesus name,pliz dnt forget to pray for me.

  44. May the most high God bless Prophet T.B Joshua,and the wise men, i love to hear the man of God, i learn so much, glory be to God,Prophet i am till waiting for my blessing,God bless u

  45. May d glory of God never depart from d church, so that d heathen may know themselve to be men, and may d church continue to provide solutn to d nations IJN.

  46. If i doubt it, it means God is not real. Really, God is real! So shall my admission letter be published in jesus name. Really, if u ar not bleesed u can’t believ. May God remember me dis tim and bless me. Thank u lord. Deliver me and publish my admission letter in jesus name. Amen

  47. May God reachly bless the Man Of God the Senior Prophet T.B Joshua and his Ministry and add more GRACE.

  48. The life of T. B. Joshua is still confirming scripture on John 3:16 (For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.) Dear beloved let us trust Jesus and his prophets so that we do not leave the earth with ignorance. God bless T.B. and all his wise men in Jesus name. Amen

  49. Thank you man of God and the Wise men, i am also free from the chains of the devils, life has never been so good for me ever since i was delivered through Emmanuel TV.Blessed be the living God we praise!EMMANUEL!

  50. GOD should really help us especially in the areas of patience and perseverence. most of us have found ourselves in situations which we were not suppose to be because we luck these but GLORY BE TO GOD for the deliverences Amen.

  51. Emmanuel!As a beliver,am always marveled by the way the agents of darkness use the things we cherish to connect pple to devil but am consoled that our lord Jesus Chrisr never said goodbye hence with his annoited servant Snr Prophet TB Joshua,all evil manipulations are exposed daily;I pray lord to grant him all his heart desires and give him and the ministry many more years to transform our society in Jesus name Amen.

  52. May The Lord continue to bless you more and more. We are worshipping God in the 1st and 2nd service. Yes for God has no distance to reach us, we are getting bless as you are blessed.

  53. My father in the Lord, TB Joshua, i thank you for you have not only taught me things of the spirit but also that of my physical life. I respect you daddy and my prayer is to see you at the synagogue no matter how long it will take, i will wait for Gods time* Thank you for the words of encouagement. I choose to act faith. No matter what i face i will not beat the gun. Thank you Jesus amen,

  54. Praise our mighty Jesus. We must stop to complain now because when u r a child of God, you must know that God knows your problems n you season will come and they wil be solve forever in Jesus Name. Amen

  55. i feel so refreshed and active to do & say wat i believe in.i feel as if i attended the service.God is good.the message was powerful and touching

  56. l am touched with the stories l hav read.l hav discovered hw god is delivering pple with miracles plz man of god help m hav power 2 pray l am very weak l ned deliverance in my lyf l ned a job and 2 get a proper marriage l hav been applying 4 a plac 4 nursing but no reply plz help m

  57. I bless Your name o LORD for everything good You are doing in our lives. Touch my life that I may be forgiven and see Your power at work in my life in Jesus name, amen. Thank you Prophet TB Joshua and all SCOAN.

  58. @Goitseona, AMEN!!!!may God deliver you. i m an emmanuel tv fan en i owez watch and witness all da mighty miracles happens at SCOAN and i beliv you will receive deliverance and may i receive my own deliverance too in Jesus name!distance is not a barrier and please remeber share with me the anoiting water.

  59. My father in the Lord Prophet TB Joshua i believe in God and i want to serve the Lord in truth and in spirit but there are so many things going on in my life that are barriers.I need deliverance,i believe distance is not a barrier and i believe we need patience in the things of the Lord and i believe God’s time is the best time but i need total deliverance.Im a student in south Africa,i wont be able to come to the SCOAN anytime soon because i dont have money,please send me the Anointing water on this address.P.O BOX 5129 PODIPHATSHWA 0386 THABAZIMBI (SOUTH AFRICA) Your child in the Lord GSP Motshegwa

  60. In Jesus might Name he is a living God, thru all these testimonies, am also healed, the same God who is doing miracle, is the same God I praise. Pray fo me, am a lady aged 32, looking forward to get married, realy need yo prayers man of God. Distance is not a barrier. Amen.

  61. God is good …Man of God ever since my Mum started to watch Emmanuel TV. God is` doing wonders in my life and in my family,on the 08 May. She dreamed wise man Daneil praying for me ,she got deliverance through dream she fell down after that she felt some came out in her body, wise man said you are delivered and she was delivered indeed .Evil attacks were gone .we are free in the name of Jesus ,BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH ,THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

  62. His word is yes and amen praise the living god man of god I want to come to zim for my deliverance for god to give me a pure heart the word of god said blessed those with pure heard cause they will see god ,thak u jesus amen.

  63. @Lili Danise, am form Zambia.be careful with facebook,in my private opinion those people who are inboxing you abt money are not real.yes i m also looking for the way to receive anointing water and anointing stikers but asking for money jst shows how unfaithful someone is.those pipo need our prayers in Jesus name!Gog bless you all.

  64. Thank God for Prophet T. B. Joshua and SCOAN. I was in the service last Sunday and I experienced at first hand the presence and Glory of God. I was so happy to be there. I sang and danced. I did not want to come back. It was a religious retreat for me. Just being there was enough for me. The songs and the atmosphere was like heaven on earth. I knew that my past was over. I came back loaded with blessing. Thank you to all the ushers who work there to make my visit glorious. May God Almighty continue to bless you all, Amen

  65. with God all things are possible .
    l am not surprised with people who critisise the anointing and power of God that is working thru the man of God TB Joshua .

    remember Jesus also went through such test and trials but he never looked back ,l like the man of God T.B.JOSHUA because l have never had him responding to all the name calling he is receiving from people who aloud devil to use them in there lifes insteady he bless them with the love of God and he is such a teacher .l love you Prophet .

  66. We thank you God for the amazing love you giving us each day, you have been and still with us as a father through any kind of situation in our lives u deserve to praised in Jesus name amen.

  67. How can l get the the anointing water.l need your prayers,lam need money to pay my school fees.no one is willing to pay 4 me.please help me man of God.l don’t want to drop school because of finance problem.lam an orphan without relatives.help me man of God.

  68. God is Good…please help me here are people on fbook who inbox me and ask to send them money for the anointing water and stickers…is this people real or fake…please reply…God bless!!

  69. Thank God for using Prophet TB Joshua to save d world ad show pple dat nothing z impossible for God. May ur blessing reach me so dat ur be glorify in heaven ad earth Amen

  70. Wonderful testimonies. Our God never fails, he makes a way where there seems to be no way. He is Great, I say our God is Great and wonderful.. He is full of compassion and love, I believe He will do it for me as well.. Amen.

  71. Glory be to God for the wonderful testmonies.. May The Lord bless the Man of God Prophet T.B Joshua always.

  72. Well,I want to extend my heartfelt appreciation to the emmanuel team for work that the Lord has impacted in you,many souls are bein brought to the kingdom of God thru yo ministry,am just asking for your fevent prayers to strengthen my faith,I want to move with God,,lOok forward to hear from you!God bless u!

  73. GOD, the Almighty LORD, King of the Universe, the Valiant King,…. I have never seen HIS type. HE is indeed the master of all creation. How can DNA all of a sudden change like that? HIs power knows no limit. He indeed breaks the gates of brass, and cuts the bars of iron ASUNDER!!! PRAISE HIM TO ALL ETERNITY!!!!!!

  74. Man of God I need deliverence, I did receive the annointing water bt my Faith wasn’t enough. I need to have more faith and believe in the mighty name Jesus Christ. Prayer worriors help me with Prayers. I’m in a situation that’s needs God’s touch.

  75. God, u are indeed a living God and SCOAN has indeed also this living God, by just reading this testimonies my faith has grown. I know and I believe dat the same God who has healed, delivered and blessed my brothers and sisters in Christ will surely do it for me too in Jesus name.

  76. Oh Father God I thank you for the deliverance you have made and all miracle this shows you are God who will never lie.

    And remember me father God , I also need your miracle in my situation touch deliver and heal me Lord of Mercy. In Jesus ‘s name amen

  77. man of God TB.Joshua,i strongly believe that God will use u to deliever me and my family,we have being undergoing hardship.we need God’s intervention in our family and lives.my exams are commencin from monday 21st may,i need retentive memory,i dnt want to experience set back,no result,missin script or carryover.man of God pls pray for me.God Bless You.

  78. Papa hv been trying to get adriver,s licence since last year,my academic certificates get lost when i was about to apply for abetter job,currently am not working the devil is always following me.may you pray for me on the otherside, am confused

  79. Years of exposure to abuse and disappointment hardened my heart.
    Am believing again but i need the Spirit of the True God to see me through.
    I thank the Lord for my life.

  80. Thank yu Lord,God 4 the instant deliverance through anointing water .God is good all the time. Thanx 4 Wondeful&great message from Wiseman Racine & Prophet TB Joshua .You are a pillar of strength God bless yu lots.

  81. God is great, God is love. its true we all have roles to play, the legs needs the body to hold on. Everyone has a mission and a role to play in life. Thanks to the man of God Prophet TB Joshua and the Wiseman for always bringing sriptures to open our eyes in faith, teach and change our way of perceving things. Amen!

  82. God almighty reward you with your good doings.Am always watching the emmauel tv and I have be seeing what God has been using the man of God to do in the lives of many.prophet TB JOUSHUA is a real man of God.

  83. I pray for deliverance and breakthrough in my life. To be sensitive to Gods word and to worship him truly. Please pray with me, distance is not a barrier. With Gods grace, I’ll livE to see my deleverance and breakthrough, in Jesus name!

  84. This is powerful, TB Joshua u are a man of God,please continue with your wonderful work,u change peoples lives everyday,whenever I watch ur service what ever situation I will be going through I feel encouraged,please continue to pray for us. may God bless u in jesus name Amen ,R Chauke from South Africa

  85. I also believe that l have the job because l was born of the special precious blood of God…l applied for a job as a trainee but l believe that God has given it to me..Amen!

  86. Emmanuel emmanuel indeed God is with us,without anywaste of time i would like to take ths wonderful opportunity to pass my greetingr to the man of God seniour prophet T.B Joshua,wise man,and all servants of God let me greet you all in the mighty name of jesus christ.i want to thank God for the man he has appointd for our generation,ths man is realy a man of God,he is enlightend.may God the father,jesus the son of the father and holy spirit our comforter continue to to keep hm safe and reaviling thngs of the world to hm.amen glory be to God.

    • Emmanuel,Emmanuel indeed God is with prophet T B JOSHUA we used to watch with my husband how the man of God prophet T B JOSHUA was helping and healing people even prophesying to main souls so we where very touched and we even planed to visit and i was very sick my lags was paining after car accident with my husband and he is even late i was an able to walk but after praying with prophet TB JOSHUA now i can walk so i thank God of TB JOSHUA am now a window mrs lukoshi belia kakompe

  87. I would like 2 thank the Almighty God who gave TB joshua the powers 2 heal and spread the word of God 2 all nations. I will be happy if u can pray with me 2day 2 be successor not failure every time

  88. I AM REALLY IMPRESSED BY THE GOD OF TB JOSHUA.FOR SURE,HE DOES NOT FAIL.HE DELIVERS,HEALS AND BLESSING HIS PEOPLE.MAN OF GOD IN MY COUNTRY KENYA WE NEED YOU TO TOUCH OUR PEOPLE AND DELIVER MANY OF US WHOM WE ARE POSESSED BY EVIL SPIRITS.NIGERIANS YOU ARE LUCK.
    MAN OF GOD U HAVE BEEN ATOTAL BLESSING TO MY FAMILY.TO THE WISE MEN,B BLESSED 2 AND TO THE ENTIRE SCOAN FRATENITY,MAY THE GOD OF TB JOSHUA CONTINUE TO REIGHN.I PRAY ONE DAY I WILL POST MY TESTIMONY OF DELIVERANCE WHICH I BELIEVE WILL LIFT THE FAITH OF MANY PEOPLE IN THE ENTIRE NATION.KINDLY PRAY FOR MY DELIVERANCE,GOD’S FAVOUR AND MERCY INTO MY LIFE AND ENTIRE FAMILY.
    REMAIN BLESSED.
    CHARLES MUTISYA
    KENYA

  89. God’s Love is greater than anything. God sent people like T.B. Joshua and the Wise men to help our spirtual lives and to aknowledge God as our ONLY Saviour, Redeemer, Healer, and He is MIGHTY………..

  90. Because he lives l cn face 2morro.thank u Jesus 4 the annointed man of God T.b Joshua truely our genaration is blessed.amen

  91. Looking at what is happening at scoan,our Jehovah God is indeed great and woking mightly through these men of God.

  92. I thank for rescueing us from the chain of slavery.We’re no more captives..God should help me to live in fear of Him.. Thank for carrying o ma punishments…. Please play for me

  93. Thank u for the work u a doing,man of God pray for my husband he need breakthrough he has been going through a lot at his working place

  94. God is great indeed. Hez the most lovin God, your unconditional love has me in tears all the time. I can relate with with Mrs Remy and pray that God have mercy and favour me too. I thank the almighty for a great prophet, Prophet TB Joshua and may God continue to work through him to help the people of this world. Thank you Lord, Amen!

  95. God is so big,and truly this battle is not in the physical,and the name of the lord Jesus Christ it brakes every chain that the devil has connected himself with

  96. I ve seen God in my life,,and i gona contineu 2 GOD MORE AND MORE,THROUGH EMMANUEL TV,I VE SEEN SO MANY MIRACLES OF GOD IS HAPPENING IN HIS PEOPLE.I WILL WAIT ON THE LORD,MAY GOD BLESS THIS MINISTRY,EMMANUEL!

  97. God is really wonderfil. I like the testimony of the child changing his genotype. The child will really enjoy the life which God gave him. Our God is always faithful

  98. Wise men,please pray 4 me,i have bin in sku 4 two yers,bt to no avail,da worst thing z da hatred nd prblmz in our family,plz pray 4 me nd my household

  99. Emmanuel!! M waitng for my miracle also.If it happened to them,it wl also happen to me in Jesus christ’s name.Amen!

  100. Let God change me,my role in life, the way I live, they way I think. I pray for the power of the Holy Spirit rain forever in my life.

  101. this is so uplifting.we thank God almighty.distance is not a barrier,i’ll wait patiently for Gods time to bring me to the SCOAN and recieve my own prophecy and deliverance.emmanuel!!

  102. I thank my God 4 prophet TB Joshua, I wish and pray tht people my see and believe tht the Man of God prophet TB Joshua is a prophet from God. Nothing is impossible with God.I love u Man of God.

  103. In the name of Jesus may all those blessed be open and preach the gospel so that all those who haven’t seen light shine upon them.May the holy spirit lead me all the day,may I also be annointed

  104. Indeed faith can move mountains, patience and obidience brings changes in life. Izm personally going through hard times in my life but i believe and know that all shall come to pass in the name of Jesus Christ of the Nazareth. Servants of God please pray for me so i could find peace and hapiness in my life. Amen!

  105. Glory be to God. Remember me in prayers too. I need God to deliver me from sin,poverty,infertility and any curses.

  106. Please man of god, pray for me and my wife, since we got married last year we have been trying to conceive and nothing is happening, good news are that we are offered a schoolarship to go for further studies me and my wife and we applied to the university of botswana and stil waitng for replies, please man of god pray with us that we are admitted, its a blessing from god and we believe when he said yes no one will say no in jesus name, Amen

  107. GOOD ONE. WE SHALL FOR EVER BE GRATEFUL TO PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA AND HIS MINISTRY. GOD BLESS HIM. PLEASE MAN OF GOD PRAY FOR MY YOUNGER SISTER WHO IS PREGNANT AND EXPECTING TO GIVE BIRTH SOON.

  108. The God of TB JOshua is real.i truly believe n trust that the same deliverance happening AT SCOAN will be athingof the past into my life.GOd i need deliverance in Jesus NAme.amen.

  109. Thanx man of God for the words of hope. May the good Lord strengthen my faith & hope n Him. My role to b a glowing one n His ministry so that my christian life ‘ll reward me the God’s kingdom. I pray to God to give me the recognition spirit of His hidden for this is indeed time when without this spirit, u can b misled. U r the living God continue revealing ur secrets thru the man of God & his wise men, thank u Lord amen!

  110. I thank all u hva done lord i really need job en my problem i have period pains en help all my familly to stay blessed all de time in de name of jesus christ en my daunghter xilavi help her to have a bright future

    • As surely as seeds sprout and grow, The sovereign Lord will save his people and all nations will praise him.Isaiah 61: 11

  111. True, doubt and unbelief have a negative effect on our relationship with God and how we relate to his word. When we doubt we are bound to make a mess of everything. We start lacking motivation, loosing focus and perfection evades us.We become underachievers in all we do. Faith is our point of connection with God and His Word. Pliz dear God help me to be faithful to your Word and to believe it.

  112. Glory unto the Lord, please Man of God, pray for me too for deliverence. I am facing too many trials and tribulations. I’ll be going to the court of law on the 31st of May 2012 for a sexual offence i commited before knowing Christ. I pray that the Lord may grant me acquital of all charges levelled against me, distance is not a barrier, pray for me. I also need a job so that i can take care of my family and debts. I’m an opharn and my dream is that i might meet the Man of God in person, please help, can you send me anointed water.

  113. glory to GOD! may the wise words and prophetic msges keep straightening my path to the throne.thank u jesus fo u already know my heart’s desire.

Share Your Thoughts

