Small Boy Healed Of Asthma Through Emmanuel TV

Karibo Longjohn, a viewer of Emmanuel TV, testifies of God’s healing power in the life of his son through Prophet T.B. Joshua’s prayers. Distance is not a barrier for the Holy Spirit! Hallelujah!

“My testimony goes this way: I have a boy who is 2 ½ years old, named Godspower Longjohn, who was suffering from asthma attacks always. The attacks were so severe that oftentimes he would be struggling for breath and we would have to rush him to hospital. The doctors told us we should be prepared for him to face such symptoms and attacks for the rest of his life and we were given inhalers and medication to use.

 “However, a friend of mine introduced me to Emmanuel TV and encouraged me to buy a decoder to have it on in our house. When we brought Emmanuel TV into our home, this little boy – as small as he is – used to touch the television screen and always say, “Amen” to Prophet T.B. Joshua’s prayers! I can boldly testify that now, for the past six month, he has not had any asthma attack! He can even stay in a room with full air-conditioning – something that was impossible before! We thank God for the mighty healing and for the work of God through Emmanuel TV.”

167 thoughts on “Small Boy Healed Of Asthma Through Emmanuel TV

  1. glory be to our living GOD,Ibelive to have baby twins jenell and samwel as our lovely GOD assured as in mark 11;23 through the anointing from man of GOD Senior Prophet T B Joshua.EMMANUEL God bless you

  2. I do request the Man of God to heal my husband who has been complaining of chest pains for many years. we went to differnt doctors up to now , but these days we watch the TV every day we all believe that he will get his deliverance thru faith and praying with him. Distance is not a barrier indeed, with God everything is possible. He will definitely do miracles for us .Amen and Amen forever!!!!!!

  3. My prayer to this GREAT MAN OF GOD is, May JEHOVA Almigthy FATHER cont. to strengthen the Migthy Power He gave to him more and more. This Great man of God made me to believe that the Power of God is incomparable in this world and in this our generation I am able to see how the Lord Jesus healed and delivered in the acient days, is still living through His annointed one Prophet T.B Joshua , I stay by my internet everyday to watch him and to pray with him and also pray for him as a partner especially every Sundays, he does every thing God has commanded to do ,he never talk against anybody as other pastor are jealous him yet is still pray for them and delivered them when they came back to him after they have encountered series of problems and difficulties due to their persecution agaist him , according to him he said he has received PHD in persecution I believe it, Ride on my prophet, because other people doesn’t have the power that God gave to him that is the cause of the jealousy.
    Ride on no body can touch you , like one demon said from the mouth of a woman as saying ; YOU FIND ME WHERE NOBODY CAN SEE ME ,THRUE YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD ,NOBODY CAN TOUCH YOU”. I tank God for that .
    To God be the Glory.

  4. Praise d Lord (Ameen). God is really using the senior prophet TB Joshua. The Almighty God will continue to uplift your ministry. God bless Emmanuel tv. (Ameen).

    • What better idea for Emmanuel TV, how many people issues, how many are left to issue?The great problem of the time believe in miracles, many people are still septic.
      No matter how, we continue to convince them on the frankness of the Broadcast.
      In my country, it’s serious, people believe with difficulty. And its even little numerous to accept.
      I pray every day so that God gives them a sign, so that each repentisse and follows on to God’s .

  5. pl pray for rajat whose marriage proposal came for me.but he had an accident.and previous 13 days he was admitted in hospital in icu room.today 17may is 14th day in icu room.he injured his head.pl pray for complete heal of his head.he fractured hand.pl pray for heal his hand soon.pl pray for all his injuries heal soon and he will recover soon.thanks those pray for him.and thank lord.

  6. Emmanuel god with us through the man of god prophet tb joshua god is doing wonders miracles are happening the powe of holy ghost at work small boy godspower logjohn is a living testemony believe and have faith distance is not a barrier alleluya glory be to god amen

  7. Man of GOD T.B.JOSHUA u hve done alot to help people with their problems and sickness.im Tanzanian i used to view your station and i realy lyk it.May the Almighty GOD bless you and give a long life.

  8. Amen, God is everywhere and He can do all things at all times, we thank God for healing Godspower. I’ am believing God for a breakthrough this year. All we have to do is BELIEVE. AMEN

  9. INFACT DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER INDEED. I HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THE ANOINTING OF THE MAN OF GOD UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF THE LIVE TELECAST OF EMMANUEL TV. I HAVE BEEN HEALED OF HEADACHES, HYPERTENSION AND I HAVE BEEN BLESSED IN DIFFERENT WAYS AS I WATCH EMMANUEL TV EVERY SUNDAY FROM 9.00 AM GHANA TIME TILL 6.00 PM WHEN CRYTAL TV GOES OFF. TO GOD BE THE GLORY AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. AMEN

  10. Wow i am indeed blessed Tb you are a real man of God.may The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be upon you and give you wisdom and strenght to heal people all over the world. I WISH THE WORLD WILL GET THE OPPORTNITY TO SEE THE WORK OF GOD THROUGH TB JOSHUA.

  11. Our God is the same today ,tommorow and yesterday. HIS MIRACLES ARE STILL THERE. I THANK JESUS BY MAN OF GOD TB JOSHUA. AS I AM WATCHING LIVE SCOAN,I FEEL LIKE I AM FILLED WITH HOLY SPIRIT.(EMMANUEL!!)

  12. I thank god for healing my cousin unami.distance is not barrier.she is dischanged from hospital.pliz man of god break all the spirit of darkness that tormenting my life.consel evil dreams that i use to dream in the name of jesus i receive.amen and amen

  13. Distance is indeed not a barrier.i believe it nd i know am healed 4rm dis pains i feel my body.GOD is Good.stella Eke

  14. God is the Greatest Name I know….i know he can do my own for me…….I NEED HIM MORE DAN ANYTHING NOW,…GOD HELP ME….

  15. God of tb joshua is the true god and the living one,to know tb joshua and emannuel tv is a grace.may this grace reach all my friends,relative and everybody all over the world in jesus name

  16. May god bless ,heal,deliver and restore my family man of god ,i am patiently waiting for my package and pls send me the annoiting sticker,my address is k.diane,bag 0072,palapye,BOTSWANA

  17. I want God to help me in my Processing to overseas, if God can do dis 4 me i we Praise him with all my life, Thank u Pastor TB Joshua

  18. waaaooo!!!am moved by this testimony,our God is best and he gives permanent healings.thank you load for your mighty power in Jesus name!.really distane is not a barriar.

  19. Hallelujah indeed distance’s not a barrier. I was also healed from dizzness and the spirit of drinking alcohol just by praying along with prophet T. B. Joshua through Emmanuel praise the lord.

  20. Anytime time l see prophet tb joshua,l dnt see him as a fellow humanbeing. l wonda n say ‘is dis not JESUS CHRIST himself in human form’?Wel l leave it for GOD. may God empawa him more…

  21. Pls. man of God my daughter lack concentration in school, she keeps on repeating the same class over and over, she has become a laughing stock to to fellow students, my family, my and friends.
    Pls. man of God, deliver my daughter for me from what or who ever is the cause of this.

  22. Less thank and praise our heavenly father who has given us his son (T B Joshua) to deliver us yr children. May God bless him and increase his days so that people will know the truth.

  23. This is the real power in the healing of our Lord Jesus Christ, only if one could beleive there is nothing too difficult for God to do.

  24. My sister i been using by the devil to bring distraction in the familly. Always seeking 4 something jst to start argue. She belive in which craft. Plze man of god deliver her. We a emanuel tv wathers always praying along wht tb josua and things got wosrse. My daugter did nt finisi hes sch6ol due lack concetration plý man of god helq me

  25. Please man of god TB JOSHUA i pray dat god wil add more wisdom to you knowlegde please i need to see you am in asaba delta state my bussines colapse for over 6yrs now am comfuse only you words dat i normay watch on emma tv that only things that make me happy please i want that dry bone to rise again as it was writing in the bible please sir

  26. Thank you Jesus.Man of God Prophet T’B.Joshua please help me in prayer. I have serious debts that are worryig me day and night .If God helped the poor widow (2 Kings 4vs 1-7) he can also do the same to me in Jesus’ name.Amen

  27. Wonderful God. I am living by the grace of God in Jesus Name. My son of 4yrs old called Percy is free from asthma and epilepcy since I visited Synagogue church last february. I went alone at Synagogue and is true that the distance is not a barrier.

  28. Praise the name of Jesus for this wonderful and encouraging testimonies! We really serve a living God. Lets continue praying for this ministry to grow and reach places where they need it the most. The same God who healed this little Longjohn will definitely heal my son who also has asthma and he continuously trust in God for his healing, in Jesus Christ name I pray, AMEN!!!!

  29. Emmanuel! Let’s rally behind the man of God Prophet TB Joshua ,wisemen and Emmanuel tv partners for Emmanuel tv to continue saving the lives of people. May Jesus’ name be honoured.

  30. Haleluya God is gud all the time.Please men of GOd pray also for my wife who has been tormented by sprit of epilepsy for long now and also developed back pains. She has belief that Jesus can heal her, please assist her I love her so much.

  31. Glory be to God for Longjohn’s healing may God’s love be bestored on him through out his growing years

    praise the Lord

    • Glory be to God, Together we have to thank God, thank Prophete TB Joshua, for having allowed that God passes by him to set you free.
      So, we pray so that you do not fall again into the fished and you to make God’s word, standard of your life In Jesus’s Name. Amen.

  32. We rejoice with u bro.indeed emmanuel tv has touched so many lives nothing can contain all testimonies if we all sent them.share yo testimonies and encourage others.THANK U JESUS

  33. god is wonderful indeed, if the small boy can be healed with asthma, i believe that all problems and financial will finish in the name of Jesus. thanks to God and Emmanuel TV for using the man of God T.B Joshua

  34. Hallelujah !!! Praise for living God ,TB Joshua. God is really using you day and night Praise the Lord ,Man of God pray for Daughter Dorcus Lebogang Ntengu she will be wrinte the test on 22 May 2012 .She is doing the Course for Occupational Health & Safety. Thank you Jesus Emmanuel !!!!!!!!!!

  35. Distance is nt a barrier indeed, God is wonderful, so wonderful. Bless Emmanuel tv, i thank God of tht blessed channel

  36. What a wonderful God we pray. When He heals, He heals effectually. He is the same Yesterday, Today and Forever. Emmanuel! Amen

  37. Matthew 8:17 not matthew 9:17 the Lord took our sicknesses and removed our diseases. Emmanuel

  38. Matthew 9: 17 this fullfilled the word of the Lord through the prophet Isaiah,who said,He took our sicknesses and removed our diseases. Amen

  39. Indeed distance is not a barrier. God is everywhere. If we have faith in Jesus, everything is possible. TB Joshua Ministries, welcome to advertise in my website to spread God’s word. We thank our Lord God for the healing of the child.
    TO GOD BE THE GLORY

  40. Thank you very much for receiving these testimonies i really enjoy them and my faith is growing everyday as i receive them and i feel one day i should come and give my testimony because after praying with the Prophet TB Joshua on Emmanuel Tv am now very light and i feel very strong than before.My major problem is my Wife as i want her to be prayed for, she was found to be possessed with the Spirit of Lion, Spiritual Husband,Spirit of Snake and the Spirit of wanting to use traditional medicines.This was in our local church were she started to manifest , i have nothing on me though am working and everything is going down,down,down and down. I really believe in your prayers through the man of God Prophet TB Joshua whom i think she can be delivered if prayed for through this media.Thanking you in the Name of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen.

  41. Praise the lord and may his power ever exist as the word says. May you (T.B.Joshua) be a good reflection of God the lord is pleased of your good works. profesy and please God not the people.

  42. Man of God, I please you, I beg you, In fact, how do we know that we have faith?
    Since 2009 when I made of TV Emmanuel my right hand, 24/24, in my public secretariat, in my bed room, I am not affected.
    I continue to be persecuted? More and more I saw the poverty, the hatred, the solitude, the debts, the division in the family, the persecution by the diseases, from day to day I see my family being slowly dying, the Lord do not see myself, what do I have to do? Instead of pray for thanking God, I pray for asking. Until when? Please Man of God, Answer this case In Jesus name.

  43. THE LORD THAT HELPED THE BOY TO SUCEED, WILL BLESS ME AND OPEN THE DOORS THAT ARE CLOSED AND LEAD THE WAY TO SUCEED IN JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN

  44. Glory be to God.Man of God pray for me I’m sick my legs are so painful and chest is so heavy that sometimes I can’t breath properly.if others are being healed I believe I can also in Jesus’s name Amen

  45. Good day man of God, I’m grateful for the love of God in my life for giving me a health live. Man of God pls i newly lost my dad n things is not easy for us, i use to pray to God for i and my family for divine touch of God so that we can not lack man of God pls help me in this cross I’m carry cos I’m the first born and 21yrs i don’t want to use my body; God bless u in Jesus name. Amen

  46. I will always be touching the screen whenever am asked to (as viewer) because I know one day I will be answered because Gods time is the Best you can never know when your time has come so I will keep on touching the screen in faith always.

  47. Prophet TB Joshua,I hope and pray u get my mssgs,Prophet please pray for me I had a problem at work please pray that God will be with me tomorrow,I can’t lose my job,please sir!!

  48. I love the way TB Joshua is used by God in Christ Jesus’ church! Its above the snake line really! Distance is not a barrier and the small boy was led by God to touch the screen! I love TB J!

  49. amen nothing z impossible with God me too also waiting for my healing .l know the day shall come wen l wl receive my miracle.thank u lord.

    • MEN OF GOD HEAL ME I DISAPOINMENT TO TO MANY THINKS I WANT TO GET MARRIAGE I M 38 YRS NO HUSBAND I M THE FATHER OF MY KIDS ,I WANT TO COME TO SCOAN I DONT HAVE MONEY TO COME

  50. My GOD, GOD PLEASE DO THE SAME TO ME. Man of GOD please help me, its now 10yrs since i was found asthmatic, please, please men of GOD. Am from Malawi and i know with GOD distance is not burier.

    • Your God,my God ,our God ,the God that is above human immagination.The one that created heaven and earth is still the one that created Prophet TB Joshua to offload our iniquities.
      TB Joshua you are created from above.Never in my life seen such like you.
      i pray that God should strenghten you and your ministry in Jesus name ,AMEN

  51. Amen the same GOD will heal m too m hving stomach cramps i believe m healed already thank u Lord m healed m delivered in JESUS name

  52. Halleluja!!!!!!! Blessed be the Name of the Lord. God is awesome, wonderful…. I LOVE YOU JESUS…
    MAN OF GOD PLEASE HELP ME, ASK THE PERSON THAT IS WORKING WITH MY INVITATION TO SEND IT. I AM STILL WAITING. AND THE PERSON THAT IS WORKING FROM THIS SIDE IS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. YOU CAN APPOINT ME FOR FREE TO HELP PEOPLE TO COME TO SCOAN. I WILL DO IT GLADLY.

  53. Wow man of God you are the real anointed man of God.I pray to God one day i will be able to come to Scoan. I wish everyone can be able to see you,whether on Emmanuel Tv or face to face,God bless you daddy.

  54. ” man shall not leave on bread alone, he who believes in him shall be saved” these motivating words from the bible i am pleased to share that i am glad Man of God TB Joshua and Emmanuel tv are touching many lives and will continue to save those who believe in the word of God. halelujah! praise the lord!

  55. Amen !!! I believe d in d blood of Jesus and d healing power of d Holy Spirit. To God be all the Glory in Jesus Name.

    • How to tune in Emmanuel TV on your DSTV receiver

      HOW TO RESCAN AUTOMATICALLY
      Press “Menu”
      Press “Installation”
      Press “Auto Scan” or “Auto Search” or “Scan All” or “OK”
      Scroll down the list of channels for “Emmanuel TV” or “Emman”

      HOW TO RESCAN MANUALLY
      Press “Menu”
      Press “Installation”
      Press “Manual Scan”
      Select: Satellite Name – IS7/10
      Select: Frequency: 12722
      Select: FEC: ½
      Select: Symbol Rate: 26657
      Select: Polarisation: Vertical
      Press “Scan” or “Search” or “OK”
      Scroll down the list of channels for “Emmanuel TV” or “Emman”

      DSTV DECODER SETTINGS
      Press the Menu button on your remote
      Press 7 for ADVANCED OPTIONS
      Press 1 for Dish Installations
      Enter Pin: 9949
      You will see the Dish Installations menu

      Change the settings to the following:
      HOME NETWORK Right next to it change name to DSTv Pas 7
      Don’t enter Home Network’s Menu – Don’t change any settings.
      Scroll to NETWORK 2
      Right next to it change name to Other
      Press OK to open Network 2’s menu and enter CODES
      Satellite name: Pas 7/10
      FREQ: 12722
      SYMB RATE: 26657
      FEC : ½
      POLAR: VERTICAL
      SCROLL to ACCEPT all VALUES and pres OK
      Scan All Networks.
      Wait for scan to finish.

      PRESS the TV Button

      PRESS OK
      Press EXIT
      Press LEFT or RIGHT arrow button for all Public Pas7/10 channels to show.
      SCROLL to Emmanuel TV and PRESS OK
      Take Note: If Emmanuel TV does not show as one of the channels on the Pass7/10 Menu then enter at Network 3 exactly what was entered at Network 2 and accept and scan all networks again.

      OR

      Scroll to NETWORK 3
      Right next to it change name to other
      Press OK to open Network 3’s menu and enter CODES
      Satellite name: Pas 7/10
      11170
      SYMB RATE 26652
      FEC 5/6
      POLA VERTICAL
      SCROLL to ACCEPT all VALUES and pres OK
      You will be back at Dish Installations menu

      SCROLL to SCAN ALL NEWORKS and press OK
      Wait patiently until scan menu disappears (which indicates the end of scanning).
      PRESS the TV Button

      PRESS OK
      Press EXIT
      Press LEFT or RIGHT arrow button for all Public Pas7/10 channels to show.
      SCROLL to Emmanuel TV and PRESS OK
      Take Note: If Emmanuel TV does not show as one of the channels on the Pass7/10 Menu then enter at Network 3 exactly what was entered at Network 2 and accept and scan all networks again.

      DSTV DECODER 110 SETTINGS
      Press the Menu button on your remote
      Press 7 for ADVANCED OPTIONS
      Press 1 for Dish Installations.
      Enter Pin: 9949
      You will see the Dish Installations menu
      Change the settings to the following:
      HOME NETWORK Right next to it change name to DSTvIS7
      Don’t enter Home Network’s Menu – Don’t change any settings.
      Scroll to NETWORK 2
      Right next to it change name to DSTv IS7 or DSTV W4
      Press OK to open Network 2’s menu and enter CODES
      FREQ 12722
      SYMB RATE 26657
      FEC ½
      POLA VERTICALL
      SCROLL to ACCEPT all VALUES and press OK
      You will be back at Dish Installations Menu

      Scroll to NETWORK 3
      Right next to it change name to DSTv IS7
      Press OK to open Network 3’s menu and enter CODES
      FREQ 11170
      SYMB RATE 26652
      FEC 5/6
      POLAR VERTICAL
      SCROLL to ACCEPT all VALUES and press OK
      You will be back at Dish Installations Menu
      SCROLL to SCAN ALL NETWORKS and press OK
      Wait patiently until scan menu disappears (which indicates the end of scanning).
      Press the TV Button
      SCROLL to PUBLIC DSTv IS7/ or it might say 10PUBLIC DSTvW4/7
      PRESS OK
      Press EXIT
      Press LEFT or RIGHT arrow button for all Public Pas7/10 channels to show.
      SCROLL to Emmanuel TV and PRESS OK

      If you have any questions or are having trouble setting your decoder,

      How to tune in Emmanuel TV on your ELSAT receiver

      On your remote control, press the MENU button .

      1. Press the OK button to select Installation.
      2. Press the down arrow button twice and then OK to select DisH Install Menu.
      3. Press the down arrow button twice and then OK to select Dish Install Menu.
      4. Make sure that the first (top) button reads Panamsat 7, 68.5 E.
      (Follow steps 5 – 6 only if the first button does not read the satellite mentioned above).
      5. Press the up arrow button and then OK the first button.
      6. Scroll through the menu until you find Panamsat 7, 68.5 E, then press OK.
      7. Select the second (bottom) button and press OK.
      8. Scroll through the menu until you find 12722 / 26657 / H, then press OK. (If you hear a sudden loud noise, don’t worry. Just set your volume level on your TV).
      9. Press the green button to scan your network.
      10. Press the left arrow button to select yes, then press OK (This step might take a while).
      11. Press the EXIT button until you reach the main screen.
      12. Press the OK button to view the Channel Menu.
      13. Scroll through the menu and search for Christian channels.

      • Im in South Africa,but stil struggling with given settings. All christian channels are there,only emmanuel tv is missing. Please help!

  56. God is a healer, he’s never too far to touch our lives and change any situation around, glory to God for the healing.

  57. I WANT TO COME TO NIGERIA SCOAN HOW DO I GO ABOUT IM IN SWAZILAND MY CELL NUMBERS 026876030904 pls help im realy suffering

  58. Glory be to God, we thank God for the healing of the boy from asthma, there is none lyk Jesus- the Healer, the Deliverer. We thank God for the life of Prophet TB Joshua. Here in Zimbabwe we love The Man of God n we wld like him to come here, we know the devil is fighting our wish but when God says “Yes” noone can say “No”!!!!!!

  59. God’s power is amazing keep up the good works God TB Joshua. U are the first disciple to be born again since we perish the twelve of Jesus christ. AA. Allen said

  60. Hallellujah. Our Lord need to be Honoured and Glorified. Praise the Lord, Amen. Thank God I discovered this channel early enough in my television, I would had been a death person by now. I realise that my neighbour is not always comfortable when I put it on. It is the same neighbour I see in my dreams coming to press me. Now I spend the night with Emmanuel Tv on, when she sees me in the morning, she frowns. Our God can never leave us by ourselves. The Lord has given us a very powerful weapon to keep the devil away. I can`t remember how many times I have touched the screen for one complain or the order and I was released from the pain. For myself, I am very proud and happy with Emmanuel Tv. It is part and parcel of me. Except there is no network, then you can see me watching other channel.Thank You Lord for you promised that You will always be with us, I see You through Emmanuel TV. Jesus is alive for Viwers of Emmanuel TV. …Amen….Amen….Amen.

  61. I pray with u every a.m and touch the screen. keep on doing the good job distance is not a barier amen

  62. Go is so wonderful n I thank him for de life of de small boy….may de same healin power fall upon my daughter whom I nearly lost a week ago after heavy attack frm asthma. I dnt knw whre my children get dis disease,I lost my 1 year old boy 2 yrs bak thru de same problm n de older sista who is now 10 yrs is using n inhaler. Please man of God pray 4 my only daughter n I knw dat wth God nothin is imposible….Amenn

    • nothing is impossible in God’s power PUSH( Pray until something happens) touch the screen and always pray with TB Joshua one day u will confess, God loves you and your family praise him at all the timz and dont give up believe in praying. Distance is not a barrier, watch Emmanuel tv and pray along with the man of God. Haleleujah!

  63. to God be the glory. thank u Jesus. distance is nt a barrier for sure. let just have faith and live the rest unto GOD.

  64. Wonderful, I glorify my God for this healing. Our situation is under control. Iam very much delighted by everything happening in SCOAN through Emmanuel TV. Our God is alive forever, Amen

  65. nothing is impossible before his eyes, he the mighty God yesterday, today & tommorow..i thank my God..amen

  66. Man of God can u pray for my younger brother ,he has Asthma since he was young but now he’s 11yrs old even though he stil struglng,pls men God pry for him.from mpumalanga

  67. distance is not a barrier for the Holy spiri,pls pray for me&my family i need some blessings&breakthrough.amen

  68. blessed be the name of the holy spirit, i thank God for the healing and as my sister’s daughter has the same problem, i have faith that she is going to be healed in the name of Jesus, Amen

  69. I just want to tel the nation that God can do all wanters and inposibble he can make possible , we only need to strengthern our faith then we are all save in Jesus name Amen

  70. god is good let his holy name be praise and the devil be put on shame we worship holy god wow that is why i always play emmanuel tv in my house day and night i know my redeemer lives god we thank you for this wonderfull testimony let it be me next time but gods time is the best time

  71. God is great, thank you Lord for that healing in the little boy. the God of TB Joshua deliver me and heal me. i need your help in Jesus name

  72. Amen,, am also believing God for a healing miracle for my son, if has done it for so many people i believe He will do it for my son too. Distance is not a barrier indeed. to God be the glory!

  73. God works wonders in his children’s lives especially those who have faith. Thank u prophet T. B. Joshua for bringing us Emmanuel TV as it has helped a lot in boosting our faith. May Jehovah continue to bless you so that u touch &chane lives of many.

  74. Hallelujah, God is indeed still in the healing business. We thank God for that healing touch through the Man of God senior Prophet TB Joshua. Emmanuel

Share Your Thoughts

