THE TRUTH SUSTAINS GOD’S PROPHETS

TB JOSHUA

Using the story of Ahab and Prophet Micaiah in 2 Chronicles, Prophet T.B. Joshua continued the message from last week, titled, ‘The Truth Sustains God’s Prophets’. Referring to the initial 400 prophets invited by the King of Israel, Ahab, to prophesy on the outcome of the planned war at Ramoth Gilead, he said, “In searching for the truth, we must look within and beyond our palace”.

He said the truth is older than terror, because God symbolizes truth, and thus, the foundation of every experience. “As truth was older than terror, so it will survive it; it got the start and it will get the race. The day will declare who is in the right and who is in the wrong. God is truth”.

He further explained that, “God confirms the word of His servants by accompanying it, by establishing it. God gives being (life) to His Word. You can speak His Word but God gives life/ being. If He has not given being to His Word, the Word is dead but when He gives that life, the Word becomes life”.

MR MALOMO’S HOME: AN ALTAR FOR OCCULTIC PRACTICES

Mr Malomo

Former Germany-based Nigerian delivered from a 16 year addiction to eating and drinking faeces mixed with his sperm and urine the previous week, Mr Makaila Malomo was invited to speak to the congregation. Knowing there was more to his terrible addiction, T.B. Joshua sent a team of evangelists to accompany Mr Malomo to his home where what he had been doing behind closed doors was uncovered. A documentary of the visit to his home was shown during his testimony where he opened up and said that he was an occultist. The video revealed his altar, full of charms, images, incense and divination articles which he had been using to acquire power. He showed the sand removed from his parents’ graves and numerous magical books with which he did conjuration of evil spirits.

He demonstrated how he worshipped at the occultic altar and how he dressed up every morning, wearing special magically charged clothes. Drawn on the walls of his house were different images showing his deep familiarity with evil spirits. He explained how previously, every night, he would eat his faeces, sperm and urine as part of his routine occultic practices.

Mr Malomo spoke on his experience over the years and how the evil spirit had actually entered him. While studying Journalism in London, he began reading occultic books and watching horror films. After his imprisonment, he spent countless hours reading supernatural and occultic books in the prison library. With his mind so consumed by the occultic world, when the demon visited him in prison and compelled him to eat the concoction of his faeces, sperm and urine in order to attain such power, he unwittingly obeyed. He showed the two dolls he had been using to masturbate himself in order to release needed sperm for his power-seeking spirituality. He said his occultic books gave him inspiration and showed him how to contact demons and destroy people.

Mr Malomo then testified that ever since his deliverance last week, all desire to consume his faeces, sperm and urine disappeared instantly. The day after his deliverance, when going to the toilet, the offensive odour of his faeces dawned on him for the first time in 16 years and he quickly flushed the toilet and sprayed air freshener, ashamed that he had ever eaten such a revolting concoction. He said that he is now eating regularly and is taking care of his appearance. He thanked God for delivering him from this repulsive addiction that had tormented his life!

OLD WOMAN PICKS FIGHT WITH WISE MAN HARRY!

Mrs Cecilia Imade

Next to speak was Cecilia Imade, an elderly woman from Benin who was prayed for by Wise Man Harry during the Monday Service. The video of her deliverance was shown and the moment she was touched, the evil spirit in her manifested and she became violent towards the wise man. Surprised at the violent response of this elderly woman, Prophet T.B. Joshua asked her what was the cause of her reaction.

She responded that she had seen fire all over Wise Man Harry and couldn’t look at his face and from that moment on, she had no awareness of what followed. She was equally shocked to see her karate like movements during the encounter that the evil spirit had compelled her to do.

Mrs Imade, who is originally from Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria, explained that after Harry touched her, her body became light when she got up. When young, according to her, she became an orphan so early, and had lived with her uncle. She married at the age of 12 and soon after, dreamt that she had turned into a snake at home and crawled into the Iyogan River. She later dreamt that a man came to her to share money to people and walked into her room claiming to have paid her bride price (dowry).

Explaining how this spiritual husband had affected her life, she said that she married three husbands from who she later separated due to unexplained anger. She was also pursued by mad people. She used to sell the local delicacy, ‘moinmoin’ in New Benin, where she often saw a male lunatic attempting to hold on to her, as if he was her husband. She had to keep pursuing him with a stick, to avoid embarrassment. She related how the spirit of lust had led her to walk up to a young man in a vehicle and asked him to sleep with her. In the midst of all this, her and all her children were bedwetting. She had seen Emmanuel TV in her family house, and she was convinced her deliverance would come if she came to The SCOAN. Her pathetic story moved the church.

I THREW MEN’S SPERM IN THE RIVER

Lovelyn Etima

Lovelyn Etima explained how she had been introduced to prostitution in school by a friend who later initiated her by giving her an occultic necklace and earring to wear to a party. Ever since then, she would see herself in her dreams in the marine kingdom where she was given the assignment of destroying men by collecting their sperm and giving it to the ‘Queen Mother’. In this evil kingdom, she was instructed never to marry or have children in the physical world but was promised she would be promoted if she brought more than 10 sperm each day. This pushed her to sleep with up to 20 men each day. These men would subsequently be destroyed and would be unable to father children.

After leaving school, she broke the covenant and attempted to marry on three occasions but each attempt resulted in the death of her fiancés by accident. When she came to The SCOAN for deliverance, the evil spirit pushed her to stay outside the church during the entirety of the Sunday service. The next day, as the man of God asked all the pregnant women to come inside the church, she entered and was delivered through an encounter with Wise Man Harry, in Jesus’ name. She testified that since her deliverance, she slept well and was no longer tormented by the spiritual husband.

THE PROMOTION I NEVER EXPECTED!
Jonathan Ogiku told how he lost his job in 2011 and life became terrible for him. He had the opportunity to receive the Anointing Water when he came to The SCOAN. He prayed with it, and a week later, he saw T.B. Joshua in a dream congratulating him. A week after that, he received a letter of appointment. To his surprise, he was interviewed for and was given the position of General Manager, something he never expected.
He advised that people should know that nothing is impossible to God’s power. Only He can turn their problems to testimonies.

ADDICTION TESTIMONIES!

Gladys Dogbaje

Gladys Dogbaje from Ghana testified to her deliverance from an addiction to eating ice cubes for 12 long years. The addiction had resulted in severe stomach pains, persistent bleeding and fibroids. After her deliverance last week, Gladys testified that her craving for ice cubes immediately vanished and her bleeding stopped miraculously.

Lily Mastara

Lily Mastara from Zimbabwe shared a similar testimony. She had been addicted to eating ice cubes for eight years which had also led to chest pain. After her deliverance last week following the prayer of Wise Man Racine, she has stopped eating ice cubes and now sleeps well. She has no desire to eve see ice cubes again! She advised all those who are addicted to come to the church because, “God is able to do touch every case.”

163 thoughts on “THE TRUTH SUSTAINS GOD’S PROPHETS

  1. Senior Prophet T B Joshua and Wise Man Christopher, Wise Man Daniel, Wise Man Harry, Wise Man John Chi, Wise Man Recine you are anointed to prophecy and the truth will sustain you. May the living Lord Jesus keep anointing you so that his work will be fulfiled. Lord Jesus Christ said. In Mathew 12:50 Whoever does the will of my father in heaven is my brother and sister and mother.

  2. Thank God for all this deliverance and miracles please help me pray for my father his a reverend a man of God who the devil is disturbing. He never seems to have money to take care of us and provide our daily needs. He was once very rich and known but now he doesn’t even have enough to send us to school. He always has to get loans from backs and is so deep in debt there’s no way out except God. My mother is the sole bread winner and the demons fight him so he take out the anger on her. We even got deported from the UK because he had no money to pay for my schooling. Its so terrible he can’t talk of having up to 5000naira yet we live in abuja he works there and we have lived there since 1991. We rent we don’t even have our own property. We are so poor only God sees us through. Please pray for him I love my dad so much. Thanks

  3. EMMANUEL, THE LORD GOD BE PRAISED I AM ALSO A TESTIMOY MY SUPERVISOR WHO WANTED ME OUT OF JOB YESTERDAY SK ME HOW AM I DOING AND ALSO ASK ME TO GET HIM FOR WHEN HAND OUT A PLATE TO ME, THIS IS BECAUSE WE WORK ON A OIL PRODUCTION VESSEL SO WHEN WE TO THE GALLY EACH PERSON HAS TO GET HIS PLATE FOR EXTRA FOOD. HE SAID INOCENCIO CAN YOU JUST GET ME SOME FISH MY HEART SAID PRAISE THE LORD. AMEN

  4. On sunday 6th may 2012.when l came back from z church afternoon I switched on z emmanuel TV I found z man of God senior prophet TBjoshua was praying 4 views around z world sought dis is my moment I was looking 4 so Touched z screen. Immedietry I started sweating and sweating and from dat moment I just feel joy in my heart and I just want to thank z man of God senior prophet TBjoshua may God bless him mightly

  5. T.B Joshua I think satan is surround my family recently I’m not watching your show the reason is that I used to watching it but know it disappear at first husband was saying it full satan but now disappearing something
    Is wrong and this channel was introduce buy someone close and said if watch things will change our live but now I can’t watch. Pls help me to accept God as my savior cause now even my life is miserable cause I have to serve the snake , dream about death people ringing in my head not hearing properly cause I have to serve the dead and lessen what they say as my head rings. Debt are palling I fill like running but I’m working not. Even to serve the ancestors wheres I’m sinking and I want to watch the channel again God of Joshua pls help my family trust in God of T.B Joshua in Jesus name Amen!!

  6. The truth shall set us free indeed , thank you my Lord Jesus through your able Son man of God TB Joshua , may his days on this earth be added for some of us to know the power of God at work through him . Thank you Jesus once again.

  7. To God be the glory……….to have a spiritual father is very great blessing that human can eva find on this earth…papa TP Joshau thank you alot may God bless you to be our blessing..

  8. my follow emmanuel tv partners please intervain,i and my coligue we are agueing as to were this black skin originated because even in the bible no any black person is mentioned.others are saying the bible is more like a movie wereby only mention those who were known.now does it means blacks were there but not just known?others are it was after Loty’s curse to his doughter.please advise us.thank you

  9. Man of God prophet T.b Joshua and the wise men please pray for me,i hav been meeting with strange women in my dreams sometimes,sometimes dreaming about my late relatives.i believe i will receive my own deliverance in Jesus name.

  10. Today i choosen senior prophet TB Joshua as my father in the Lord.I beleive that prophet TB joshua is indeed a prophet from God Almighty.Thank God for Emmanuel tv.

  11. praise be to GOD almighty.I am from Zambia and i love watching and praying along with prophet T.B Joshua and the wise men on emmanual Tv.am glad am covered by the grace of God and ma blessed thru emmanuel Tv in Jesus name!!!

  12. It is possible with God

    Man of God pray for me with my family and relatives. Iam a thirty nine years of age but no child. I have been miscarriage for three times. I hope and belive that God one time will remember me.
    (Mrs Kalulu) – Malawi

  13. Man ofGOD you are annointed to deliver us from all the crooked way of the devil he is aliar ,born a liar may the power of the holy ghost keep burning we can feel it when ever you pray with us

  14. God help me l believe you know me well,l need a miracle you know what l want you can do it for me because there is non like you God.I thank you for granting my wishes

  15. God is good! I love scoan,pls alway pray 4mi and my family against d spirit of miscariage. Thank u JESUS!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Emmanuel,glory be to God thank you Jesus for delivering your people and Man of God please pray for me i have heavy burden in my life i lways live with pain and broken heart no peace and no hapiness in my heart i know and belelieve that God will touch my situation and unload this heavy burden on me praise be God,amen

  17. I used to have a lump on my left breast,hypertention and a strange man used to make luv 2 me in a dream,I wud also dream eating but since I started watching Emmanuel TV this year,l sleep like a baby,no more hypertention,the lump gone,no more dreams abt my dead relatives!Thank u Jesus for setting me free…

  18. Glory be to God What a Man of God in Africa,Phrophet T B Joshua thanks for taking the World out of darkness to light may Our Mighty God richly bless always and keep shining for His Kingdom I always watch live Service on Sundays and Mondays Wow what a true Man of God would like to visit Nigeria one day to be in the presence of God,love u with the Love of Christ and all the Scoan Team.Bless u

  19. EMANUEL…i thank you for the new life and understanding the true about Jesus Christ,i pray the mighty grace of our lord Jesus Christ be upon you.Amen

  20. Thank you Lord for giving us your servant Prophet T.B.Joshua who is a true Man of God who speak about Love not about money.

  21. God you good all the time ,God l thank you for your servants T.b Joshua and all the Wisemen may God keep blessing you to keep fighting the devil who is after our lives .God thank you for reviving my faith everytime l watch Emmanuel TV

  22. Thank you man of God for your obidience to God.because if it wasn’t for your obidience all this deliverance we are witnessing could not be thre.may the lord continue to renew your strength in jesus name

  23. i thank you Lord for this day, Lord you knew this day before i was born may you answer my prayer this day and i know this day shall bring breakthruogh in my life in Jesus name!!!

  24. Oh God, YOU ARE SO WONDERFUL;
    The Hole world needs your Servant Prophet TB Joshua.
    Give him more supernatural power through its signature,
    gives he the opportunity to recognize deprived which need him through internet, post office……
    Bombard his supernatural power through the television so that more and more all those who need your miracles see each other blessed. So your name will more be glorified.

  25. EMMANUEL,GOD IS WITH US.PLEASE MAN OF I NEED YOUR HELP TRUE PRAYERS.I,M ZIBINMOGHAN.K.MOSES,I,M FROM VERY POOR FAMILY MAN OF GOD PLEASE I NEED PRESENT OF GOD IN MY LIFE I NEED A CHANGERCE FROM THE LORD JESUS CHRIST.I DO NOT KNOW WHAT AM DOING I GO CHURCH BUT THERE IS KNOW CHANGERCE IN MY LIFE.PRHT TB JOSHUA MIMISTRIES I NEED VERY GREAT PRAYER IN MY FAMILY HOME,MY CHILDREN.THE ENTRE FAMILY OF MINE.I WILL CALLED THE PRAYERS & I WANT THE MINISTRIES TO ASIST MINE IN PRAYER.

  26. Man of God pliz pray for my health/career/finances/ & my children. May the lord continue to bless u & gve u the power to heal & save pple. Glory be to God.

  27. praise Him! Praise Him! Praise Him! Didn’t the God whom we serve break the prison chains binding the apostles? No spiritual chain, howeever bolted, will escape His mighty power. Praise Him all ye nations!

  28. Real man of God, the whole of Africa needs you. Pray with me and my entire household for healings from various heavy diseases, evil bondages and breakthroughs. I know distance is not a barrier. Kindly also send me the hand bands that I have seen doing miracles for many. My address is p.o. box 3005, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

  29. my name is alban i live in gabon i come here for reiceve my retablition please man of god pray for me i no the working my wife che’s go with my children i am lost please man of god pray for me please ;please

  30. EMMANUEL! Yes, if God is with us who can be against us!!. I always watch Emmanuel TV on every Sunday and i follow all the services. Mr Malamo’s issue is very touching. I pray that one day i will worship in that Arena of Liberty praising and singing, giving thanks to God. Oooo what a wonderful worship time the SCOAN has. its my prayer to get the anointed sticker and water for my family. More blessings, anointing to Prophet and every one at SCOAN.

  31. God is truely and wonderfully useing the great man of God prophet TB Joshua & the wise men to deliver,heal,recocil broken homes & relationships,he is changing lives.May the LORD Continue 2 pretect & keep His fier burning in him & wise men.

  32. Th God we sev is realy a God of mercy & miracles, hez a myt God indeed. My father my God, i ll 4eva praise yr name. Help me 2liv 4u & u alon in th way tht ll plz u. TB Joshua & th wise men & o patnaz of emmanuel tv plz do continue 2pray 4th viewrs & th world @large. Distance is nt a barrier indeed. Faith is our conection 2God’s myt power. TB Joshua May u & yr pipo liv long in Jesus’ name i pray….amen

  33. Please keep on posting, for these miracles are making me to love the Lord so much and i really enjoy them for they are true and real and i believe in whatever is going on as i dont miss the sunday live service from the scoan and am happy that we have a man of God to help us understand the true work God and continue praying for me as shall come one day to give my testimony after touching the screen which was posted on my email, Distance is not a barrier . Please stay blessed am one of you and thank you JESUS .

  34. The whole world is filled with glory with the presence of the Man of God and his Wise Men. What a gift to Mankind, lets harden not our hearts, the solution to all our problems is right our doors for distance is not a barrier. Amen !

  35. Thank you Lord for using prophet TB Joshua as your right hand man of God. I am blessed to watch& worship the Lord with Immanuel TV. My life has never been the same again…i sleep like a baby, no more spriritual husband, marine& snake spirits & dreaming eating/seeing/talking to the death. Now i dreamed (3 times) of Man of God protecting me against evil spirits that wanted to attack me in my sleep without any luck because i am protected by the Holy Ghost. I also dreamed of TB Joshua praying for me with his hands on top of my head delivering me from evil spirits. My recent dream was that in the dream i was praying & delivering a lot of people from evil spirit…thanks for the visions & visits by the Holy Ghost . I am blessed to be a child of God….to God be the Glory….may our almighty God blessed TB Joshua with many years to come to be in our midts to carry on the good work of the Lord Jesus Christ.

  36. EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL! REALLY GOD IS WITH US. I WATCHED THE SUNDAY SERVICE WHEN MR. MALAMO WAS DELIVERED. IT IS ALWAYS IN MY MIND. I HAVE DECIDED TO FOLLOW JESUS WITH ALL MY HEART AND MIND AND SOUL. I HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUTION THAT ANY BODY WHO DOUBTS THE GENUENESS OF SENIOR PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA AS A PROPHET OF GOD ALMIGHTY IS AN INSTRUMENT SATAN THE DEVIL. MAY GOD BLESS PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA, THE WISEMEN, THE EVANGELISTS AND THE EMMANUEL SINGERS FOR ALL THEY DO IN THE NAME OF GOD. MAY THE GOOD LORD RICHLY BLESS YOU ALL IN JESUS NAME. I HOPE ONE FINE DAY GOD WILL GIVE ME THE GRACE TO MEET THE SENIOR PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA AND THE WISEMEN FOR MY DELIVERANCE AND BREAKTHROUGH IN JESUS’ NAME. GOD BLESS US ALL.
    EMMANUEL!
    ABEKAN TAWIAH

  37. Emmanuel! God is doing wonders through His anointed servant, Prophet TB Joshua. Imagine simply touching the screen we are getting delivered and restored. If many would come out to give the various testimonies, the world will believe the hand of God through Prophet TB Joshua. I pray that God opens the eyes of those without faith because for some of us its testimony after testimony. Emmanuel

  38. Jesus Christ you are everything to our life. Thanks for the deliverance of our dear mother who pick fight with wisemen , we rejoice with her.I have been touched by her situation, Thanks to our God for the good work Prophet TB Joshua and wisemen is doing in this world. To God be the Glory, Amen

  39. Emmnuel Emmanuel!! i live in Zambia and i have less access of coming to SCOAN in Nigeria,how can i receive anoiting water and anoiting steakers?

  40. you pipo even how hard your heart is to believe that prophet TB Joshua is a real man of God,jst find tym and watch his prophetic massages on emmanuel tv then you believe that really the ALMIGHT GOD is using him mightly to help everyone even viewers.Thank you lord Jesus for using prophet TB Joshua to bring about healing and deliverance to many lives.Satan you are in troubles.

  41. Emmanuel TV is great. I encourage everyone to come on board and be blessed by TB Joshua, Wise men, the choir and the entire congregation.

  42. EMMANUEL, GLORY AND PRAISE BE TO ALMIGHTY GOD, FOR ALL HE HAVE DONE & FOR THE THINGS HE IS STILL DOING. FOREVER AND EVER. AMEN.

  43. Thank you Jesus Christ. Thank you Man of God, Prophet T.B Joshua. The trueth has set me free. The anointing of the Holy spirit through anointing water has changed the history of my family, my village, my country, my world and my all. Thank you Jesus name.

  44. EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL ! GLORY BE TO GOD. MY PROF. T.B.JOSHUA YOU ARE SO WONDERFUL , BEAUTIFUL,GREAT, POWERFUL,CAREFUL , DIRECTING ,LOVING, LEADING, AND SUPERNATURAL, BLESSED TO BLESS US ALL, I MEAN ALL-NATIONS SO TO SPEAK.MAY THE LORD STRENGTHEN YOU SIR TO HAVE MORE POWER TO DO WONDERS AND SIGNS LIKE EVER BEFORE. JESUS SAID IT . MAY I WISH ALL THOSE WHO HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEP INTO YOUR HOLLY HANDS BUILT PARADISE(SCOAN) AND WERE ABLE TO BE TOUCHED BE PERMANENTLY HEALED IN JESUS NAME AND BELIEVE THAT LORD JESUS THE LIVING CHRIST IS ALIVE———YESTERDAY ,TODAY AND FOREVER . THANK YOU FOR MY BLESSINGS LORD. AMEN

  45. DEAR PROPHET OF JEHOVAH GOD, WHEN IS THE NEW ANOINTING WATER COMING OUT,? I AM AWAITING FOR THE TIME, I BET, I WILL COME TO LAGOS TO GET MY , EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

  46. my family is under a seriouse problem i will like o see miracle from this situation let my father start taking care of my siblims and i his names are AGHA EDWIN AGHA

  47. Thank you Lord for changing our lives through the man of God prophet T.B Joshua,wiseman and Emmanuel tv. We serve a miraculous God. Emmanuel.

  48. Our God is Great. Our God is a live. The devil remains a liar forever. Could you imagine that in Cameroon we didnot watch the live service of last sunday. In Cameroon the channel had serious problems and when it manage to come up, the current went off. I thank God for delivering Mr. Malamo through the anointed man of God Prophet TB Joshua. Demons disturbed the live service in Cameroon so that we shouldnot see what happent in Mr. Malamo`s house when the Emmanuel TV went there. But I know I for one, I will watch the rebrocast on thursdays and fridays, by God`s Grace Amen… Amen…Amen.

  49. The devil is at work, but for those who follow Jesus they are more than conqoures,because the hand of God is not shortened. Thanks be to our almighty for dlivering his people.

  50. I always watch Emmanuel Tv and i witness the power of OUR GOD,THE GOD OF THE UNIVERSE .PROPHET T. B JOSHUA IS INDEED ANOINTED BY GOD.MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS HIM ,THE WISEMEN,EVANGALISTS AND ALL AT THE SCOAN,I HAVE FAITH AND BELIEVE THAT ALL THE PAIN AND TROUBLES I HAVE GONE THROUGH IN MY LIFE WILL TURN INTO TESTIMONIES IN JESUS NAME!

  51. Our God is Great. Our God is alive, Amen. The devil is a liar forever, Amen. Prophet do you know that in Cameroon we didnot watch the live service of last sunday? The channel had serious crisis in Cameroon, and when it manage to come up immidiately the Emmanuel Crew started showing that man`s house the current went off. so we didnot watch the demonic activities of the man who eats shit, urine and his sperms. But the devil remains a liar, i for one I will watch it during rebrocast, thursdays, fridays in Jesus` name Amen. I thank God for delivering that man through His powwerful anointed man of God Prophet TB Joshua Amen… Amen…Amen.

  52. JESUS IS ALIVE, I WAS WATCHING EMMANUEL TV WHEN THE MAN OF GOD DELIVER MR MALAMO FROM EATING FECES,SPERMS AND DRIKING URINE.TB JOSHUA GOD BLESS U AND THE WISEMEN. I DONT CARE WHO SY ABOUT MY PROPHERT TB JOSHUA THE SPIRIT OF GOD IS INSIDE HIM.[VIVA TB JOSHUA VIVA] U ARE THE MAN OF GOD.

  53. If TB Joshua was not the real prophet of Jesus Christ he would not have seen the demonic activities of Mr Malamo.his eyes of faith saw what Mr Malamo did not say.he(TB Joshua)saw demons who tried to stop us viewers from around the world to see how their evils was exposed they tried to disturb the live service by tempering with the frequency of Emmanuel Tv,and they failed to the glory of Jesus Christ.and to all those people who are doubtfull and afflicted please note that this man is anointed no doubt about it.In my few years on earth I have never seen or heard anything like this.TB Joshua you are my hero nothing people say will change my mind about the authencity of your anoiting I wish to see you with my natural eyes and touch you with my natural hands,in the meantime pray for my blessing and breakthrough

  54. What a mighty GOD we serve. May the Lord continue to multiply T.B. Joshua’s blessings and add more anointing evermore.

  55. Glory to God! I was delivered last year from the addiction of eating ice cubes by watching EmmanuelTv, when one lady was delivered from addiction of the same. But that was not total deliverance becos i ended up eating ice cubes again. I continued watching Emmanuel Tv, the testimonies of people after being delivered and praying for my permanent deliverance. But praise God, since January this year 2012 i have never craved ice cubes. I have tried eating them but they are tasteless and cant be in my mouth for a second. Praise be to the living God, ALLELLUJAH!

  56. Glory to God. I know and believe God is working within me and in my career, financial, marital life, children, family for breakthroughs and deliverance, wisdom and knowledge in Jesus name, amen.

  57. Oh Yes !!we are serving the living God, the God of miracles,the loving God, the faithful God and the everlasting God,I love him so much,I give him all the Glory,I give him the highest Place.

  58. Praise to living God it is wonderful message on Wednesday 25/04/20 I was reading this letter 2 Chronicles 18 verse 1,thank you Jesus and thank you man of God TB Joshua God bless please dont forget me and my family

  59. “As truth is older than terror, so it will survive it; it got the start and it will get the race. The day will declare who is in the right and who is in the wrong. God is truth”
    You’re a gift to my generation. God commisioned you and the days he made in our lives have also confirmed your divine calling. Don’t listen to distractors. Continue with the good work as directed by God. Your love for humanity is above measure. What else do we need in our generation. May the Lord continue to bless his words as you pronounce them. Amen. Oscar

  60. Glory be to God! thank you jesus for using Man of God Prophet TB Joshua to deliver people from demonic spirits. with God everything is possible. Thank you.

  61. thank u lord fo e man of God may the same power of God that he used in delivering mr malomo deliver me from my problems.emmanuel.

  62. Thank God for the SCOAN, Emmanueltv team, the Wise Men and Prophet T.B. Joshua. May God continue to use you to bless this generation. Thank you for everything. I’m blessed!

  63. wow,what a testimony,atleast it will help many who have little faith and help those who visit the scoan that for them to get deliverance u need to open up and tell all the deep secrets u have.May God take total care of the German (Nigerian guy ) at all the time.u know what devil is a liar…Prophet,long live and God will bless u on and on.

  64. Indeed god is great.if u have faith everything is possibble.i give thanx to the senior prophet tb joshua and his wise man for the great work that they are doing around the world.i didnt know what was life in christ but through emmanuel tv now i know.thank u jesus.

  65. Thank you Jesus for delivering your children.Jesus will never fails us.May His name be praised now and forever.May your mercy rest upon our prophet T.B Joshua and Emmanuel TV.

  66. Whenever l got the time to watch tv, Emmanuel tv is my channel. Whether live service or not, it strengthens my desire for God. It reminds me that, ‘WE’RE IN THE WORLD BUT NEVER PART OF IT’. Thank You Jesus Christ for giving this generation a Prophet from You, T.B JOSHUA. Emmanuel.

  67. Our God is owsome God indeed, there is not a problem that God cannot solve. I know that one day I will be in SCOAN to meet Man of God Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua

  68. Thank u jesus4what u’re using d man of God$ wisemen2do.I have a testmonie dat I want2 share wt pple of God where will I writer it

  69. Indeed there is not a problem that God cannot solve, and not a burden that He cannot lift. We serve a God who has not changed ever. We give glory to God for the annoiting that He has put on the Man of God senior Prophet TB Joshua to bring healing and deliverance to us. Emmanuel.

  70. thank you man of God may e heavenly father grant you light always.l also have an addiction of eating dagga and icé cubes l nid ur prayers.AMEN

  71. I would like to speak wIith the man of God on God’s revelation before my forth coming Ghana Orecle of God Summit 2012. I believe God want to do a new thing. ineed an appointment from the Man of God to come and make a convention with a congregational testimony because i perceve that the later Glory is more than the formal.Papa here is my no 07035926572. if i hd been forgiven i want Papa to call me now..I LOVE u MORE .Rev. Ilesanmi Mayowa

  72. Since i know Man of the synagogu With special anoiting upon him.God had been using him for the deliverance of mankind and that God will continue to use him . Ogun ota ati ti awon eniyan mimo koni bori re lagbara olorun. Man of God keep the flag flying in Jesus Name. AWON OTA RE MAA GBE KU NI SIR.! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaPRAISE GOD ALELUYA!

  73. Emmanul!!
    What a wonderful God we serve Praise to God.Those are so massive deliverance in Jesus Name,they so encouraging and informative.God always know what we go through,we living under His eyes.
    Man of God,im a young of 20years old,and im studing Business Management my hope is to have prospery ending up compliting my career and running my own business.Man of God pray for me,keep me close to the Lord Man of God,TB Joshua.Amen!!

  74. God has done a great did to our country, Africa and the entire world when He gave us Prophet T.B. JOSHUA and the wisemen to heal us and cleanse our lands of evil spirituality. I thank Him for this kindness and the grace He gave them to accept their calling.

    • Emmanuel,Thanks God for prophet TB joshua am one among those who can testify about the grace of God in his life truelly prophet TB joshua you are a blessing to NATIONS i was invited to came with a request of spiritual upliftment and breakthrough in my calling befor i came all of my request is answered praise the LORD Emmanuel,am a pastor in zambia thankyou,

Share Your Thoughts

