Spirit Of Snake Exposed!

After returning from The SCOAN to his home in England, Pastor Anthony Onyesom shares with us how God used the new Anointing Sticker he freely received to bring about a mighty deliverance in his family! Here is his remarkable testimony, proving that God can truly use ANY medium to bring deliverance and freedom to His people. Remember, the secret of all the miracles is Jesus! It is all about Jesus Christ and to Him be all the glory.

“Dear Prophet T. B Joshua, the God you serve is a living God, Almighty and powerful. Last week, we returned from The Synagogue Church Of All Nations in Lagos, Nigeria to our home in Colchester, United Kingdom. On April 3rd 2012, my son of ten years old came to me in the bedroom and complained that he was feeling very sick and unwell.  As soon as he touched the new Anointing Sticker I received in The SCOAN, he immediately became well and the nausea left him.

“At about 5pm that evening, my son came and stood by the door, refusing to come into our room where we had placed the Anointing Sticker on the wall, a little above our heads. He said, “Daddy, I am so hot ever since I touched that sticker on the wall!” I asked him to come into my room many times but he refused to come close to where we had placed the sticker. Then suddenly he ran into his own room and slammed the door behind him.

“Shocked, my wife and I followed him immediately. At this point I took the Anointing Water as well as the Anointing Sticker with me. This was clearly a spiritual issue. He was shouting at us, telling us not to come into his room with the sticker. We forced our way in and I sprayed the Anointing Water on him and placed the Anointing Sticker on his body. Immediately he started to manifest the spirit of snake, writhing on the floor and shouting out. My wife and I started praying immediately and continued ministering the Anointing Water. Just a few moments later, he cried out and the spirit left him in an instant!

“As soon as he was free, he became so relaxed. He held the Anointing Sticker himself and also prayed with it. All fear left him immediately! Before the deliverance he would often be restless at night and have many nightmares. Since that day, he has been sleeping soundly and peacefully! It’s a very big miracle that God has done for us and the family!

“Prophet, may the good God Almighty continually give you more and more grace to do His work and help His people, in Jesus’ name. Amen!”

Pastor Anthony Onyesom, UK

270 thoughts on “Spirit Of Snake Exposed!

  1. I had a fierce heart attack 2 years ago.I prayed along TB Joshua’s distance is not barrier deliverance prayers constantly.Then one night I dreamnt him telling me Iam free.I got up the following morning a strong person with no heart problems to-date. Dear, you can be delivered by just praying along the prophet. It’s powerful!

  2. I live in Ghana,am a lady of age 34.am believing God for a breakthrough in my life and that of my family!Am gainfully employed but cannot give account of my monthly earnings.Always borrowing from banks loans after loans.Indebted to so many individuals.Dear prophet T B JOSHUA,I wil like an opportunity to visit the scoan with my family.Pls man of God we need your help!

  3. He rule over all the kingdoms of the nation. Power and Mighty are in HIS MIGHY HANDS and no one can withstand HIM. Our Mighty Warrior. To God be The Glory

  4. I want God to perform a grater miracle for my grandmother so she can walk again, and for my mother to have a complete healing from God, including me and my entired household and i want a good and decent job Amen.

  5. I thank GOD the begining and the end.Among all men of GOD prophet T B JOSHUA is the only one that follow what is written in the bible”faith without work is nothing”a lot of nigerian have benefited in the grace of GOD through him and his ministry .Daddy, u are blessed already and may the lord continue to keep you for us and next generations to come sir.Truely GOD IS WITH US.

  6. I watch the Scoan TV every Sat and Sun, I am in need of help, I have applied to visit Scoan Nigeria Ministry in October last year I even phoned, I am waiting and I know my time will come. I cant sleep at all I have a evil spirit following me day and night, in my house I cant sleep, on my head and stomach I got living things inside me, I am now low blood cause of these things. I been to Scoan in London all what I pray to my God is to see the man of God to deliver me from all the Demons. My husband is not in good books with me I been told I have a spritual husband. I need prayers. My last hope is the Prophet T.B Joshua I have seen what our loving God is doing in Scoan Nigeria. Isaiah 49:13

    • I had a fierce heart attack 2 years ago.I prayed along TB Joshua’s distance is not barrier deliverance prayers constantly.Then one night I dreamnt him telling me Iam free.I got up the following morning a strong person with no heart problems to-date. Dear, you can be delivered by just praying along the prophet. It’s powerful!

  7. WEN I RECEIVED THE ANNOINTING WATER MY BAD BEHAVIOUR IS NOW GONE LITTLE BY LITTLE AM NO LONGER HE SAME THROUGH ANNOINTING WATER.

  8. I live in Gaborone, Botswana, with my lovely wife and three beautiful girls. My family and I thank God for the life of our Senior Propht T.B. Joshua. May the Good Lord continue to use him to bring salvation and deliverance to His people. My family is always glued to EMMANUEL T.V. We used to watch movies a lot, but now we don’t have any motivation. Emmanuel T.V is enough for us. I hear the anointed Word of God preached by Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua and observe the healing and deliverance performed by our Lord Jesus Christ through His vessels – Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua and his WISE MEN-, and I have obtained my deliverance and my breakthrough, praise God!
    I would like to earnestly request everyone who believes in the God of Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua to continue to pray for him and SCOAN Ministry, the Wise men, the Prayer warriors, the Music team, and indeed every one associated with the Ministry. Why, because our arch enemy, the devil is obviously not happy about SCOAN ministry as we hear the confessions of people oppressed by demons. But he the devil is a defeated foe. Senior Propht T.B. Joshua is not walking TO Victory, but he is walking FROM Victory unto Victory. halleluia. Amen and Amen!!
    My family can’t wait to visit SCOAN this year to receive double portions of our blessings.
    God bless you man of God.

  9. What a wonderful testimony. i have always said and will say this again, that prophet T.B.Josua is a rare gift to the entire world. He has clearly demostrated this by receiving anyone regardless of religion, colour and country of original. The world need urgent deliverance, we all need to be delivered, thats why deliverance cannot be for those who can afford to go to nigeria alone. Even as we get ministered to through television, we need a close contact with the man of God through a physical median like the annointed sticker, annointed water. please man of God find a way of distributing this annointed products to the willling masses all over the world. No one is perfect, if the evengelists son can manifest into a snake, what about us with our siniful nature who may even be more distant from God. man of God send me the annointed water or sticker, my family and friends would benefit from this special gift. my address is MR S CHILOMBO, BOX 80424, KABWE, ZAMBIA, CELL 260 977 826213. MAY GOD ADD MORE YEARS TO YOUR LIFE.

  10. God is ever faithful to his words. I really thank God on behalf of pastor onyema and his family for d deliverance. My prayer too is that what ever is nt of God in my life & family in the name of Jesus let be uprooted even as the prophet TB Joshua is prayering for the viwers, God wil touch my Case in d name of Jesus Amen. Kate – kano(Nigeri)

  11. I am always stupefied by the testimonies of brethren from SCAON and I keep on thanking God for the life of Prophet TB JOSHUA and the miracles performed through him . To God be all the glory ! I have been watching Emmanuel Tv keenly for more than three years and I long to come to SCOAN but I am inhibited somehow. I need breakthrough in my life and ministry . Please I need the anointing sticker to be sent to me . My postal address is OFONIME UMOH, P. O. BOX 9 IWUKEM TOWN, ETIM EKPO LGA, AKWA IBOM STATE, NIGERIA. In addition, I need personal prophecies from the Man of God . Thank you Sir.

  12. He can do it,even better 4 u,jst believe nd trust in Him bcos He’s d Lord is anything too hard 4 Him, he has said it nd surely He wil do,jst come back 2 ur faith nd u wil see d hand of the Lord in ur life as He has done 4 dat family wonderfully.AMEN! AMEN! AND AMEN! From Ghana.

  13. T B Joshua is truely man of God.may God continue to use u mightly.how can we access the new sticker,annoiting water n oil.I want to visit the prophet in nigeria bt I need financial breakthrough pls pray 4 me

  14. Gloria a Dios por todos esos testimonios,que siga Bendiciendo y manifestandose a través del Profeta TB Joshua para la solución de los problemas de la gente.
    Permanecer en la Fe es lo más importante.

  15. IM A WIDOW,EVERYTHING THAT MAN OF GOD SAYS I BELIEAVE BCS IS GOD WHO IS TALKING INSIDE HIM.IM THROUGH THICK AND THIN,BUT I BELIEVE GOD IS BY MY SIDE,EVERYTHING WIL BE FINE.EMMANUEL……………………..

  16. God is love and were there is love there is no room for evil. Glory be to God .

    I pray Prophet TB Joshua live longer and save the nation of the universe. God bless you with many more year of wisdom and divine …

  17. Our God is able. He has been and so He shall be without end for He our God is the creator and master of all.
    All belongs to Him for He created all for His use therefore He is intitle to use what ever medium He wishes without any challenge.He is the God of TB Joshua so then what ever TB Joshua say God is the one saying; touches, God is the one touchinG. uses; God in the name our and and savior Jesus Christ is He still the one using because all are His. senior prophet TB Joshua we are with you for we beleive you are from God. Those who do complain, complain their weakness because all are called but not all accept the voice. that voice to some, it make no sence but to those understand it, it is the cry of salvation. Prophet TB Joshua go ahead God bless you without end in Jesus name alelujah Amen; Please man of God, i want to come for a testimonie as others do there at the sinagogue of all nations therefore, Sir i need a prayer for break through; delivrance and all the spiritual blessings for me and my family in christ name amen many Regards.

  18. To God be the glroy, last year Dec 2011 i pray with man of God throug de screen ad i tourch de screen, de next day after coming back to School run with my kid i started couging about 2min i started vomitting since then till now am very brigt prise de God.

  19. God is faithful to His people. My mother inlaw received healing by placing her hand on the television by faith.

  20. JESUS WILL NEVER SAY GOODBYE,BUT RATHER A FRIEND IN TIME OFNEED.BROTHERS LET US FORGET OUR PROBLEMS FOR A MOMENT AND GIVE GOD THE GLORY AND PRAISE HIS WONDERFUL NAME.I HAVE PROBLEMS BUT ONE THING THAT I KNOW IS THAT I AM THE NEXT ONLINE,I SOW INTO THIS MIRACLE AND I RECEIVED MINE AMEN.

  21. Glory to God. Miracles are indeed still happening today. Man of God please avail the anointing water and stickers for some of us who are unable to travel to Nigeria.May the good Lord give you abundant life .

  22. Dear man of God prophet TB Johua bcos of lack of finance and my bizness collapsing totally i borrowed to come to your church around oct.2011 and as i came back i sprayed the anointing water and sticker in My colapsing super market then on Nov.24-2011 a vehicle from the office of deputy speaker state house of assemble on high speed and over drunknes hit and broke into my shop at midnight destroying everything and other was stole by hoodrums who pretend as if they are helping,the police which i reported the case to are frustrating all my moves and the Dpty speaker which i hv written to is not doing anything,since then til now am not doing anything nd as i am the first son my entire family are suffering as the result of it,man of God pls i need ur prayer for finiancial and bussines breakthrough,family libration and for God to touch the Dpty. speaker to pay me the money which i have written to him for compersation.
    Thanks to the God,the SCOAN and Prophet in JESUS Name Amen.

  23. Praise the Living God. God I thank you for giving us Senior Prophet T.B Joshua. Many souls are being restored and multitudes are coming back to our Lord Jesus Christ and accepting Him as Lord and Saviour. I am happy for the family for this wonderful deliverance. It’s a wonderful testinomy.

  24. Am hapy for all those who have received their deliverance, healing, salvation from God through the man of God Prophet T.B Joshua. As am still in hope n faith that God wl do the same 4 me n due time.

  25. EMMANUEL! EMMANUEL! EMMANUEL! EVERYONE WHO RECEIVES SOME MIRACLES IS BETTER AS OF NOW —-THE BEST IS YET TO COME. OUR GOD S WONDERFUL I TELL YOU.HE DOES WONDERS AND SIGNS TO ME ,MY FAMILY FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES LIKE EVER BEFORE.THE ANOINTING WATER IS MY KEY TO EVERY SUCCESS. MAY I THANK THE GOD OF T.B. JOSHUA AND ASK HIM TO ELONGATE HIS SON ‘ DESTINY, HEALTH, PROSPERITY,LOVE TO LEAD, AND POWER TO KEEP ON DELIVERING THE WORLD.AMEN

  26. EMMANUEL! EMMANUEL! EMMANUEL! EVERYONE WHO RECEIVES SOME MIRACLES IS BETTER AS OF NOW —-THE BEST IS YET TO COME. OUR GOD S WONDERFUL I TELL YOU.HE DOES WONDERS AND SIGNS TO ME ,MY FAMILY FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES LIKE EVER BEFORE.THE ANOINTING WATER IS MY KEY TO EVERY SUCCESS. MAY I THANK THE GOD OF T.B. JOSHUA AND ASK HIM TO ELONGATE HIS SON ‘ DESTINY, HEALTH, PROSPERITY,LOVE TO LEAD, AND POWER TO KEEP ON DELIVERING THE WORLD.AMEN

  27. Oh our GOD is of many miraculous.Thank you Jesus for giving us T.B Joshua of our generation and confirm you have parterners in Zambia, Lusaka so that i access the anointing water and anointing sticker for it works wonders.Wonderful testimony.

  28. Amen. Jesus you are almighty. Yes you can use any medium to deliver any one. I believe my family deliverance will come through Emmanuel tv. I thank you almighty God for what have you done to Pastor Anthony family.May God Bless prophet TB.Joshua, his families and ministries. God gave you to the whole world

  29. Our God is God of miraculous.Thank you Jesus,T.B Joshua God be with you all the time, Please remember me and family all day
    This is my address Box 365,Kasane, Botswana.please mercy me to send me Anointing Sticker and one bottle Anointing water in your mercy thank you Jesus it is wonderful testimony

  30. Prophet, may the good God Almighty continually give you more and more grace to do His work and help His people, in Jesus’ name. Amen!”
    may the boy deliverance remain perminent in Jesus name Amen

  31. Our GOD is full of mirecleis his love is very amazing Thank you Lord for your love.Man of God TB Joshua you are blessed sir we thank you for your love God is Good. Thank you man of God, Thank you Sir may God grant you farvour to your family and your team.

  32. Emmanuel! this wonderful testimony and all others lifted my faith since i’m waiting my invitation to visit the SCOAN. i believe that i will share a great testimony in JN because every plans of satan in my life will be exposed and destroyed.
    Be always bless Men of God of the SCOAN, and plz continue praying for me to get marry, good job and stability in my life. Really distance is not a barrier in Jesus Name, Amen.

  33. pLS MAN OF GOD INFACT MY FAITH IS REALLY LIFTED AND I HUMBLE WANT THE NEW STICKER AND THE ANOINTING WATER FOR MYSELF AND OTHERS,I ALSO WILL LIKE YOU DADDY TO PRAY FROM DISTANCE INTO MY NAME NICHOLAS ALLOTEY AND IT SHALL BE WELL WITH ME BY FAITH AND MIRACLES WILL HAPPEND IN MY FAMILY AMEN.my postal address is pmb 193 tema-ghana,thanks and GOD bless you.

  34. God thank u for bring tb joshua in our generation please help me pray for my job is at steak my boss is trying to sack me and his. this that is paying my school fees please I need the hand of GOD to stop that sack in jesus name Amen

  35. Glory be to God.What a wonderful testimony,everyday my faith is lifted high.May God continue to use our Prophet T.B.Joshua,really he is a man of God

  36. thanks lord Jesus for the wonderfully miracle that you have done to us each and everyday in our life.lord Jesus send your holy spirit and the anointing sticker into my life,anointing my whole family lord so that all of us will save my saviour.help us lord give us power everyday to defend the devil,without you my lord iam nothing my saviuor have mercy on me God in the name of Jesus Christ Amen. thanks Jesus.

  37. thats wonderfull God never fail,please men of God help me to find Anointing Water or a Sticker,please i beg:im in Zambia and Im a good follower of Emmanuel tv.please help me.

  38. Glory be to God Almighty! I worship and praise His Holy Name! I rejoice with this family and may their blessing remain permanent in Jesus Name.

  39. Glory be to God for your son’s deliverance. Really happy for this freedom Jesus has given you and your family. Praise the Lord.

  40. No eye have seen,nor ear have heard about!not even a heart have ever wished for!the things that he will do for those who worship him!i ddnt memorise the book number but this message keeps me goin!may you all be blessed in jesus name!man of god i dont knw when bt im waitin 4 ma miracle…i love emmanueltv

  41. This is undoubtably the Lord’s doing & is realy marvellous in our eyes. We have reason to rejoice with this family. Thank u Jesus.

  42. Glory be to God for his mercy and goodness toward the family , thank God for the prophet may his life fill with greater anointing for allowing GOD to use him to better our generation,thank you JESUS .

  43. Our God is a good God.Emmanuel.The whole world will be delivere through the anointing water and sticker. Let’s apply faith.Emmanuel!!

  44. Please man of God send me the anointing sticker nothing is impossible with God. Also send me the anointing water. Iam find at FQM Lodge 5 Mulobezi Road, kansenshi, Ndola , Zambia. God bless you.

  45. I am very proud of this ministry and now my lesson from pastor Prophet T.B.Joshua is that heavenly anointing is here , what is worrying me is that I need not to worst more time My own share of the anointed sticker and anointed water from scoan is taking too long , i listerned last month but here in Zimbabwe i do not know where to find it, i can afford to travel within the country please can i know where to get such gifts. You are so wonderful in christ Jesus Amen.

  46. God is great. We thank you God for all the miracles that are happenings. The emmanuel tv,emmanuel Crew & man of God t.b.joshua you have made my faith to be lifted.God bless you all.

  47. We thank our God for blessing us with Prophet TB Joshua who touches our life in this manner! How awesome our God is! We thank Him for the deliverance in Jesus’ name!

  48. Jesus is an awesome GOD! In Him is Abundant Life by Faith to those who Believe. Prophet TB Joshua, Gods Power is really working through you to the Delivarance, Salvation, Healing and Breakthroughs in the lives of Gods people. I Believe God “DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER”. Thank God for your life.

  49. To GOD BE THE GLORY,INFACT I AM SHOCKED AND AMAZED AT THIS WONDERFUL MIRACLE THAT JEHOVAH GOD HAS DONE FOR THIS FAMILY I CANNOT HELP BUT TO SAY ABIG THANT YOU.Indeed WE HAVE A MEGA PROPHET.Pls how cani also obtain this sticker and the anointing water?If it will be possible then this is my address.NICHOLAS ALLOTEY P M B193 TEMA-GHANA MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 0201809989 THANKS AMEN.

  50. I believe that you are a true prophet of God. Long live Prophet TB Joshua! may the good Lord continue to enlarge your ministries, so that we can also be located by grace in Zimbabwe.

  51. Praise the Lord, your faith have served you and your family in Jesus name.May the God that Pastor T B Joshua worship bless us all.

  52. we can not stop but continue to thank God for His goodness and His manisfection in the person of Jesus Christ to put an end to the wickedness of the devil.As we thank Jesus for go to calvary, thanking Him also for the gift of the Holy Spirit, we thank Him also for not being self by what He is doing through His servant TB Joshua, ‘if you believe in Me you will do greater things’ Thank you JESUS thank you TB Joshua thank you Pastor Anthony may God see all of us safe through our journey through this earth in Jesus name amen amen amen.

  53. God bless Prophet TB JoshuaTo God be the glory,one day I want to meet him for my deliverance and breakthrough in Jesus Name Amen.

  54. I am also waiting for a miracle to happen in my life. God will give me the grace to visit SCOAN. I rejoice with you sir. ‘LET LOVE LEAD’. Emmanuel.

  55. Truly God of Prophet TB Joshua is a living God. Praise be given unto Jesus Christ who sacrificed his life for us the Gentiles. He is worth to be worshipped. Hallelujah

  56. Glory be to God,realy distance is nt a barrier.Pls man of God i need tht sticker n anointin water 4 me n my fimaly i dnt enough cash to get there,can u pls sent sum,kerileng marela monotoe,frm Mafikeng NW,South Africa.thanks.

  57. God is Good. I watched service Prophet TB Joshua introduced the sticker and the new annointing water, I also watched the service he shared the stickers out. I have asked this question how can I receive this sticker and the new annointing water if its available now? I leave in Kaduna.

  58. Man of God,i am a poor young man who can’t even manage coming to Scoan,i am based in Lusaka,Zambia & i am desperately in need of the anointed oil from the Scoan,i truly don’t know how i can access it.please help me with one.Thank you in advance.

  59. The SCOAN came at the right time when satan wanted to be bragging and boasting against our Mighty God. We that Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Wisemen through Jesus Christ for this mighty job to show the devil who our Lord is! Many thanks to Jesus.

  60. How great is our God, and man of God, i really want the annointing water in my house. I can see my house receiving freedom in many areas.

  61. Its nice to hear that may the almighty help us all .I’m also in the same situation I’m praying hard but cant sleep I need soome prayer help me through my email and name above in the name of jesus

  62. Its a blessing to the African Continent to have Prophet T B Joshua as one of the 12 Apostles of God. I love you my Lord. Let Love Lead In Deed.

  63. Keep on doing the good work of god and thank you again for your intention to visit our country as my wish,and may God extend your ministry and good works.

  64. I thank god by giving us the prophert like tb joshua, thank u jesus, in jesus name, man of god can u please send me the annointing sticker via my email like the first ones . Thank u jesus, in jesus name emmanuel!!!!!!
    j

  65. Halelluya what a gracious and mighty God we save! Thank you God for all that you are doing through Prophet T B Joshua.Please Father add more and more anointing plus many years to our prophet to live so that many people become delivered through him.Praise continue to be to YOU Almighty God,in fact I dont have the words to express my joy .
    EMMANUEL

  66. Thank u jesus by giving us the prophet like tb joshua. Emmanuel! Man of god can i get the annointing sticker via my email like the first ones please. Thank u jesus, in jesus name amen.

  67. Thank u man of god,god works through any medium(may god grant u energy&blessings to do more of his work).I pray for employment, been out of the job since 2008.I need to be responsible at home&sort my life(mostly need to save for a trip to SCOAN Lagos)

  68. Glory be to almighty,Man of God I need a sticker,how can I get it as I’m in South Africa??I know the next Testimony will be mine as God did for pastor Anthony,Mr Mapute and the others, he’ll do it for Me.

  69. Glory be to God who never fails his people. Almighty God who never blinks his eyes. The time is now, our God is never late nor early, he is always in time. Glory be to him, Amen

  70. What a Mighty God we serve.We love you man of God for being God’s instrument to demonstrate His power.This is our time to shine glory to be God.

    Nelsiwe Simelane
    Swaziland

  71. God is our redeemer. Thank Lord for WHO YOU ARE. YOU ARE THE GREAT I AM. THE SAME YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER MORE. I LOVE YOU LORD.

  72. He is so awesome(God), man of God have mercy on us who cannot afford to come to nigeria becoz of lack of finances, please send it to us through the post office,please man of God we need the sticker

  73. That is the grace of the Almighty God, really we thank God by using Prophet T.B Joshua in a mighty way above all let the Glory goes to our Heavenly Father without Him we cannot do anything but because we receive the grace everyday we can do anything by the power of the most High God.

  74. Our God is Able, He is more than Able.This is just to tie with the Testimony of `God`s General` CS UPTHEGROVE during Easter Sunday. Our God can raise or use any medium through His anointed Servant to heal or deliver us from our bondage. Thank You Lord, Amen. As for me, I am just too satisfied with what I watch on the Emmanauel TV, praise the Lord for Your unmeasureable efford to make us see your power. Thank You, Prophet TB Joshua and your Boys, more oil on your Elbows, Amen…Amen…Amen. Thank You Lord for your Love for us, Amen.

  75. I thank almighty God for what God is using the man of God prophet TB Joshua to do in the whole world may God continue to guide & always protect him and all the people of the ministry in jesus name,Amen!

  76. thank you Lord for the deliverance, you are a miracle working God. All glory be to you JESUS. I LOVE U JESUS.

  77. Glory be to God this is indeed a wonderful testimony. What a wonderful & mighty God we serve and if anyone does not believe this is proof that Jesus is more than able and indeed distance is no barrier. Mwinji Grace Simfukwe

  78. My husband has been trying to visit SCOAN for almost two years now. We have done everything required with no reply please help us.

  79. Man of God how can I get the sticker my daughter always dreams of snakes.Please Man of God.Iam based in south africa.

  80. The word of Almighty God is the one which establishes and builds. I thank Almighty God for delivering you from the spirit of snake. Indeed our God is a deliverer as it is written in his Holy Bible.

  81. Emmanuel! Thank God 4 the pastor’s miraclous deliverance\healing of his kids, so shall it be in my case\household in Jesus Name. Amen

  82. Dear man of God. I am a Cameroonien lady who is curentlly working and staying in SouthAfrica.Since i have been in this country i never found peace,im always experiencing problems.I believe that God can pass through you and profecise in my life,and let me have my own miracles,please man of God hear me.

  83. Praise the Lord! This is a wonderful story for the archives. However, I would like to know how to get The Sticker and the Annointing Water if I am in Zimbabwe. Presently, I cannot afford the expenses of going to Nigeria. Please help.

  84. The work of prophet is the beginning of God’s wisdom.His instruction is what God has instructed,if we follow is instruction as pastor Anthong doses we ‘ll alway testify to His name”Jesus”.hallaluyah!!!!

  85. Emmanuel!!! That’s a powerful testimony, Amen. Its a free gift we receive, we just have to believe and have faith and love Gods people:):):).

  86. This is awesome. Our God do great things .God of miracles.Thank you Jesus for such a wonderful deliverance. God of TB Joshua bless my kids and let them live a good healthy life in Jesus Mighty name.Amen.

  87. Thank you Mighty God about your faithful hand that working with your servant. GOD bless you a man of God Tb Joshua! You are a witness to the world about Jesus Christ birth in flesh, His word, death & resurrection. May God use you More!

  88. This is powerful. May the Good God Mighty and Powerful continue to use Seniour Prophet T. B Joshua in delivering people’s souls. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

  89. Prophet of God, I thank Almighty God that he send you to our Continent and world in my age. No man should perish after God’s manifestation through you. Thank you Jesus for the anointing in our Prophet’s ministry.
    My humble request man of God is how can I get that miracle sticker and anointed water? Please advice me accordingly.
    Pray for my job and finances. Am from kenya but I work in South Africa, there’s a lot of racism especially to Black african outside south africa. Pray for this nation for I see it leading to destruction and I am compelled as a christian to stand in their stead that God may forgive and heal this nation. 2chronicles 7:14. God bless you Prophet TB Joshua. In Jesus Name Amen.

  90. Wow what a nice message, i wish it can also works on me coz sometimes i feel so tired n i dont sleep at some nights without knowing whatz going on, oh Lord, please help me 2 remove dis habbit, i realy wanna be a clean christian, please my Prophet, pray for me

  91. God is good.i wish the annointed sticker and water were distributed in branches in all countries.i really need them.BOTSWANA

  92. My niece who has been battling with diabetice for a long time developed a wound on her foot. She could not walk and pus was coming out of it. The drugs she received from hospital never seemed to work. When I got the news about her problem I wrote SCOAN, reminding them about my intended visit, since I am yet to get a my invitation letter. In my letter I said if by the grace of God i visit SCOAN and receive anointing water my relatives and friends would also be delivered from many ailments. By Gods mercy after some weeks another friend gave me the anointing water she had received at SCOAN, I rushed to administer to my niece and other friends, when I got there I found that the wound had healed and she was able to walk again. We prayed together and I ministered the anointing water in the name of Jesus and by the blood of Jesus for complete healing from diabetice in her body. I believe she is healed completely in Jesus. I thank the Lord for moving and touching her even before I went with the anointing water, AMEN.

  93. thank You Jesus for the healing i equally want to use this miracle as a point of contact to me that God will heal me of my apendix without an operation Amen

  94. Thank God for de prophet whom u inspired with different gifts of deliverance ,charity, love and many more .

  95. God is able.. I will use this testimony to receive my get my visa tomorrow cos i believe Pastor word and d miracle.. I’m going for american embassy tomorrow for my interview, i already have it cos Pastor said, Distance is not a barea.. I will get my visa and share testimony too.. God bless u pastor TB Joshua…
    Ahmed.
    Monrovia, Liberia.

  96. glory..be..to..God
    T.B..Joshua..iz..really..a..man..of..God
    Recently..av..bin..having..dreams..and..in..my..dreams..i..see..prophet..Joshua
    Telin..that..am..derivered..and..telling..me..that..my..miracle..iz..about..to..happen
    Seriously..may..God..do..his..wil
    Am..ready

  97. glory..be..to..God
    T.B..Joshua..iz..really..a..man..of..God
    Recently..av..bin..having..dreams..and..in..my..dreams..i..see..prophet..Joshua
    Telin..that..am..derivered..and..telling..me..that..my..miracle..iz..about..to..happen
    Seriously..may..God..do..his..wil

  98. Its just like it happened to me when I met the Anointing Water from the Synagogue in Zimbabwe. The Miracle that Happened as I returned Home was too great. I need to share in the Synagogue. AMEN

  99. What a God we serve, a son we worship and what a future lies before us. When Jesus sets you free you are free indeed.
    Thank you Jesus.

  100. What a testimony!!!! The God we serve is indeed awesome. To Him be the glory, honour and praise in Jesus’ name.

  101. God never ceases to surprise me. He is just an awesome God. Nothing is Impossible with Him. Infact, Impossible is not in his vocabulary. Glory be to God…

  102. What a mighty God, this is amazing. I would like to have a sticker but unfortunately I dnt have enough to go to SCOAN to get one nd it is difficult to ask people who visit there to bring one for me, is it posible dat u can send me one pliz, I really really nid deliverance in my life. My address is P O BOX 1623. FRANCISTOWN, BOTSWANA.

  103. Glory be to God in the highest. Our God can do anything for us if we believe in him and have faith in our hearts. How wonderful is your name oh Lord. Pastor Anthony continue to praise his holy name. Emmanuel.

    • Glory to God , please man of God I do need the deliverance in my life and my family . I have a brother who is crying every night that the is a small animal like a black dog coming to him every night , if he sees it sometimes it used to fight or shock his throat . Please i will be gratefull if I can find the new sticker & anoitted water . I have apply severall times to visit but without succesfull confirmation or respond . My address its : Mrs R .N NNADI – 51 ESSELLEN CAPE AGHLAUS FLATS – SOUTH AFRICA HILLBROW 2001 .

Share Your Thoughts

