PROTESTS IN ALL NATIONS AND COUNTRIES –

PROTESTS IN ALL NATIONS AND COUNTRIES – PROPHET TB JOSHUA

On October 30th, 2011, during a SCOAN Sunday Live Service, Prophet T.B. Joshua prophesied about international protests increasing and the need for governmental discussions and prayer. These were his words:

“In Jesus Christ’s name we pray. I see these protests in all nations, countries. Instead of reducing, I’m seeing it spread and become so strong, strong now. And that will cause distraction to the government of each country. Distraction – strong distraction. It’s another hindrance to every government. So, they have to pray because instead of it decreasing, it will continue to increase. I’m seeing it increase. And clamping down on them, arresting them is not the answer. So, there must be a tabletop discussion on how to get out of it. So please, open your lips and pray. Ask God to redeem all nations and your nation. Prayer.”

194 thoughts on “PROTESTS IN ALL NATIONS AND COUNTRIES –

  1. I am very very desperate need to see Man of God in connection of my collapsing business and my life in general I believe that every things will be under control in the name of Jesus. please man of GOD help me I need to see you.

  2. In the name of the father, the son and the holy spirit.
    Lord I pray for my self, my family, our nation Zimbabwe and our leaders.
    Please have mercy on us. Let people of Zimbabwe have wisdom and knowledge. Teach us to love each other. Save our country from violence, fornication/adultery and corruption. Open our hearts to your words. Allow us to understand your needs. Deliver us from the powers of the evil. Let love and joy lead in the whole world.
    Lord I thank you for bringing Prophet TB Joshua in the world. By faith, every nation shall accept that Jesus Christ is the Lord and everyone must bow down before our God father in the name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST.
    Amen.

  3. Father we thank you for your word, when ever you speak through the man of God PROPHET and it comes to past. Your word says that you reveal to redeem, lord have mercy on us and forgive us all the evil things we have done both now and past. Man of God help my country Nigeria, as you inter seed for our dear country so shall God almighty continue to inter seed in all your problem,above all you will live to declare more more goodness of God. God have not finish with you yet.Remain bless .

  4. Lord we belive u 4 every visible nd invisible, we trust u 4 ur love nd the gift of ur world, father let ur peace, favour nd ur mercies reign on our country Nigeria nd the entire world. Help our leaders nd give them the wisdom to be able 2 pilots affairs of any Nations. Lord we know, we can do nothing without u. Let ur mercy nd favour speak 4 us. Amen

  5. How fantastic it is seeing the needy laugh! Pls Father help me to help the needy more and more every blessed day. Touch the hearts of the world to give to charity bountifully, and to love one another as you’ve commanded. Protect our dear Prophet and all the SCOANites from the evil one, and from wicked people, because they are the LIGHT of the world and the hope of the needy. Also protect all those who trust in you. Renew my mother, deliver her from the spell she’s under, and redirect her footsteps towards your course alone. Thank you Father! I believe you have received my prayers with compassion. Amen.

  6. GOD BLESS PROPHET TB JOSHUA,THE MINISTRY OF SCOAN IS ABOUT ALL NATIONS. WHETHER CHRISTIANITY OR NOT AND THIS IS WHAT SCOAN AND PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS ALL ABOUT.LET US LOOK AT THE WISEMEN SAME ANOINTING AS THE MAN OF GOD.FOR MY FAMILY&I IN ZAMBIA IF ONLY ANY WISEMAN CAN COME TO ZAMBIA JUST TOUCHING THE FEET OF THE WISEMAN IS ENOUGH FOR OUR BLESSINGS.I PERSONALY BLEED WITH PAIN WHENEVER I HEAR ZAMBIANS TALK ILL ABOUT SCOAN WORSE STILL SOME TALK ABOUT PRO TB JOSHUA EVEN IN CHURCHES.WHEN ARE WE GOING TO APPRECIATE THIS GOD GIVEN GIFT?GOD HAS USED ONE OF US(AN AFRICAN) BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT TO BE A PROPHET.AM SPEAKING ON BEHALF OF ALL EMMANUEL TV VIEWERS IN ZAMBIA WHO EXPRIENCE THIS PAIN.AM A ZAMBIAN JUST LIKE MANY OTHERS,BUT WHAT I KNOW ABOUT SCOAN I DONT NEED TO ASK ANYONE TO CONFIRM WHETHER PRO TB JOSHUA IS A TRUE PROPHET.THIS IS NO ANOINTING YOU CAN GET FRM BIBLE COLLEGE.LASTLY MAN OF GOD AND ALL PRAYER WORRIORS AT SCOAN,PRAY FOR MY FAMILY&MY SICK BROTHER.LORD LET YOUR STRENGTH MANIFEST IN OUR WEAKNESS SO THAT OUR EYES OF FAITH CAN BE OPENED TO APPRECIATE OUR PROPHET.GOD BLESS ZAMBIA.

  7. Man of God You serve a living God of Abraham, Isaak and Jacob ,Elijah sent prophet TB Joshua in the name Jesus Christ all things are possible man of God am Moses Nsubuga 24yrs of age The same God that use you called me into aministry last 3yrs back I pray for people and by the grace of God the lame walk sick get instant healing barrence they concieve the blind ricieve back there sight (see) those who are possesed with virus demons are delievered and the poor they have recieved the gospel and I have started to help the needy poor widows widowers orphans by giving them help food and cash but I ask your prayers for afinancial break through because there so many atime am unable to reach the all because the ministry is still growing i thank God for prophet TB Joshua let all do the same in our societies together we can stop stan poverty in the name Jesus man of God this is my no. +26876503939 i want to talk to you am your son and i want to meet you help me sir am hambled to see your reply .

  8. Lord Jesus help our continent and the countries in it. Please bring piece to our nations. I rebuke all the dissagrements and misunderstandings amongst all nations including ma country Zimbabwe. Amen in Jesus name.

  9. i pray for God intervene in my country Nigeria, our leader life,cos we are the one that vote them in,they can not do with out us and all over the world respectively at large

  10. I pray for Namibia our government to stop that our poeple must work on contract bases and as casual bases for years for less salary.we have alot of unemployers,who will get up and talk with our leaders,minister,president,kings,priest?.

    Man of God break that chain in our country,i look a round me i see alot of sufferings who a human is going throu in Namibia.Emmaunal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. This prophesy of Prophet T.B. Joshua is fulfilling in our eyes. I therefore implore the nigerian goverment to seek the face of God in this oil subsidy matter and not to lean on their secular economic understanding. They should not think to themselves that they alone have the blue print to solving the country’s economic woes, but in God lies the lasting solution.

  12. Thank you , Lord Jesus CHRIST . Please redeem our nation – Nigeria and countries in the world for you PEACE and DIVINE Leadership in Jesus Christ name . Amen !

  13. i thank you Lord for prophet T.B Joshua, i thnk you Lord that you are with nations.I thank you Lord for your Love, mercy and kindness. I pray that Lord you redeem the nation of Botswana and all nations at large. Holy Spirit direct all the leadership in all nations. In Jesus Christ’s name!

  14. Lord i pray 4 Nigeria, Have Mercy on this country Nigeria, change the evil situations that befall us . Lord please uphold the righteouss one so they do not fall. Lord please save my country Nigeria

  15. Oh Lord forgive me all my sins,
    forgive the sins of my fathers,
    forgive the sins of the leaders of our countries.

    Open my heart to your Word
    Open my heart to your Spirit
    Open my heart to your Faith

    Please open the heart of our leaders and give them wisdom and understanding that they may follow your instructions and do according to your will. I pray for GOD’S FAVOR AND MERCY UPON MY COUNTRY NIGERIA.
    Pls grant us peace oh lord,I wanna live to witness a once peaceful Nigeria again. So help me God!

  16. Emmanuel – God with us. If God is with us who can be against us.
    I ask and pray to God Almiighty that all the leaders of this world to read the bibles and pray everyday so that they rule with love like what God Almighty does to us.

  17. Lord Jesus,thank you for prophet T.Joshua,who is a watchman for drc,Africa and the whole world.give him a message for my country(drc).we are tired of wicked people who rule this rich country.Only your powerful hand can save us from calamities ahead.1chronicles29:10-12

  18. MAY THE GOD OF MERCY AND COMPASSION SAVE ZIMBABWE FROM THE WAYS OF THE WICKED.I COVER THE NATION OF ZIMBABWE IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS AND THE FIRE OF THE HOLLY GHOST.

  19. Your favour Lord, we plead for. Some of us in Zimbabwe have experienced worse torment already. You are God & what you say yes or no to, has to be. You are our only hope for we are confused already, we don’t know where we are heading to. We admit, we are sinners & ask for your mercy. May you restore the love & peace that has been taken away from us by the devil. Nomatter how big a fight can be, you are the only one who is able to solve it amicably. Son of David, have mercy on your children. Allow not the devil to rule over us, let not his agents die, but weaken them & give them more days to live, so that they see you REIGN.

  20. God bless his servant Prophet T.B Joshua.

    Lord I pray for my country Botswana, for the leadership and the people.

    I pray for the whole World. Lord we pray that you may save us.In the mighty name of Jesus i have prayed name. AMEN!!!

  21. Man of god let us pray for my country Namibia, in the name of Jesus lets bring an end to corruption,poverty,diseases and all evils in my country Namibia. Thank you Prophet T.B. Josua for revealing to us what god is telling you in the holy spirit, God bless you!

    by Katuuo Ngaiziwe

  22. Let’s 1st seek God’s face &thats by barring ourselves from sin &He shall reveal Himself 2us.I thank God 4this prophecy,He is so faithful to us and I believe Malawi will never be the same if we turn away from all sins.

  23. Let’s 1st seek God’s face &thats by barring ourselves from sin &He shall reveal Himself 2us.I thank God 4this prophecy,He is so faithful to us and I believe Malawi we never be the same if we turn away from all sins.

  24. This is the singular problem we have in the world; they wouldn’t listen, now the whole world is in a mess as though there is no prophet to tell us what to do and to worsen things they just pay deaf ears to the prophet’s words which will only lead to a spread in these prophets, seriously what does it take the world leaders to just consult him for a way out, talking about a way out, even the solutions he publicly offered like all african nations exchanging their oil for technology and not money and others, none has been heeded to, well i guess the truth is always like that. its been the same way for centuries but it doesn’t have to remain this way. i hope they listen soonest.

  25. In Jesus Name,. I pray for my beloved country Zambia that God may open our eyes and stand united. As a christian nation,we refuse any form of homo sexual,we refuse any intimidation of other tribes. we pray that God may add more years to prophet T.B.Joshua so that God’s people may be alert. Amen

  26. TB Joshua is a blessing to dis generation to our dear country nigeria i pray that our govt of nigeria wil realise wat is happenin to fellow nigerians about dis economic crisis. I pray God shld help our leaders in nigeria to think twice about the economic crisis.

  27. OH Lord have mercy on me my brother end sisters my mon end dad not for gate my country MALAWI Lord jesus ur name must be lifted up

  28. THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE AND THE MINISTRY, CALLING OF SENIOR PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA. BECAUSE WHERE THERE IS NO TRUE PROPHETS & PROPHECY THE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS ARE DESTROYED. MORE GRACE & ANOINTING SIR.

  29. My father, God Almighty, have mercy on Nigeria. We need ur divine intervention in our country and the world in general. Lord, we pray for PEACE. IJN! … May God continue to expand ur ministry Prophet TB Joshua. Every criticism that comes ur way is for ur LIFTING!

  30. Emmanuel – God with us

    THE YEAR OF COME BACK
    I ask all the true Christians in THE YEAR OF COME BACK to give what they cherish most as what God Almighty did. He gave us his only Son whom he loved so much to die for our sins so that we will be cleansed from evil spirits. Also you must give as what Snr Prophet T B Joshua is doing he gives what he cherishes most all over the world. When true Christians walk in his presence there is nothing to stop then to give to others in humility, sincerity and what they cherish most, because in his presence there is joy, peace, love, faith, forgiveness just to mention a few good things. .Also all what you give, it will be given back to you in one hundred fold. If you love others you give. My advise to the true Christians who backslided this is THE YEAR OF COME BACK to worship God Almighty in Spirit, in truth, in faith and to give others for his Glory.
    Let us pray for the whole world and our leaders so that God Almighty gives them wisdom and knowledge, since it is gong to be a difficult year.

  31. Lord Jesus I pray that our leaders in my country Zimbabwe and the whole world put God first in everything they do. AMEN

  32. I pray to God to raise protests in Ethiopia! because we are oppressed and exploited by the existing regime and we need freedom and democracy in our country! so, we have to pray for the continent of AFRICA to redeem from dictatorial governments!!!!!!!!!

    God bless AFRICA.

  33. Thanks to God for revealing this to us thru Prophet T.B. Joshua. I pray for my country Malawi and other countries that God shud intervine and help us to leave in the fear of the Lord and also to leave in peace.

  34. I AGREE WITH YOU T B JOSHUA HELP THE WHOLE WORLD AND MY COUNTRY IN THE NAME OF JESUS EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE THROUGH BELEIVING AND PRAYING TO ALL MIGHTY GOD WHO CREATED US ALL

  35. Thank u Lord for this revelation thru Prophet TB Joshua. Lord Jesus I pray for the leaders of our country Zimbabwe to have faith, humble themselves, seek your face more and ask for wisdom and understanding as king Solomon did to stop the misunderstandings among themselves. Son of David have mercy on our land. Amen

  36. THANK YOU LORD FOR THE PROPHET OF OUR TIME;PROPHET TB JOSHUA.GOD YOU ARE SO WONDERFUL FOR GIVING US THIS ANOINTED SERVANT.THROUGH THIS MINISTRY I HAVE BELIEVED THAT JESUS CHRIST NEVER SAID GOODBYE HE IS STIL THE SAME YESTERDAY,TODAY&TOMORROW.HEAVENLY FATHER CONTINUE BLESSING PROPHET TB JOSHUA,THE WISEMEN,SCOAN MINISTRY&EMMANUEL PARTNERS WORLD WIDE.LASTLY I PRAY FOR OUR LEADERS IN ZAMBIA TO PUT GOD FIRST AS THEY SERVE THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE USHERED THEM INTO OFFICE.

  37. Hallelujah…I can only continue to feel perplex about my country Nigeria, imagine us negelecting God’s words always, the genuine man of God (Prophet TB Joshua) keep speaking about these things time and time again and is like no one cares or bothers… I expect his presidency of the federal republic of Nigeria and even other leaders around the world to fall back to God’s solutions in tackling all this crisis. Don’t just know why my generation no longer believe in prophet and the funny aspect of it is they all read the bible,go to church, and do all the religious stuffs especially in this country (Nigeria), but I fear how many have really gotten the knowlegde of his word (God’s word)… Remember leaders, that is, if you will read this comment, please go back and read the bible and see how the great kings of old excel and lead over their people.

  38. Hallelujah…I can only continue to feel perplex about my country Nigeria, imagine us negelecting God’s words always, the genuine man of God (Prophet TB Joshua) keep speaking about these things time and time again and is like no one cares or bothers… I expect his presidency of the federal republic of Nigeria and even other leaders around the world to fall back to God’s solutions in tackling all this crisis. Don’t just know why my generation no longer believe in prophet and the funny aspect of it is they all read the bible,go to church, and do all the religious stuffs especially in this country (Nigeria), but I fear how many have really gotten the knowlegde of his word (God’s word)… Remember leaders, that is, if you will read this comment, please go back and read the bible and see how the great kings of old excel and lead over their people.
    For the record, really wish I can see the man of God face to face to convey my earnest gratitude for making himself available to bless me and all nations at large…
    Pls sir, keep remembering us your children unknown and known around the world in prayers as we all continue to pray for you as well ( even though I think the man of God aint need any prayers)
    Bless SCOAN + all wise men and generous Emmanuel TV partners.

  39. Lord Jesus, as your mouth piece has spoken it, we pray that you have mercy on my country Nigeria and redeem this time for us
    Amen!. thank you man of God,

  40. Thank you Lord for your message through your servant, TB Joshua. I pray that we shall have our minds stayed on you Lord so that we are kept in perfect peace. I pray that the peace that has prevailed in our Country Zambia shall be upheld by your right hand. i pray that the whole world might be sustained by the peace that you give Lord.

  41. May God restore every lost glory in our life Through d prayer of Prophet Tv Josua in Jesus name.nd peace in d nation

  42. LORD JESUS, SON OF DAVID REMEMBER MY COUNTRY MALAWI. PLEASE DELIVER IT FROM ALL THESE ……I PRAY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.MALAWI LOOK UP TO JESUS FOR SOLUTIONS.GOD BLESS
    YOUR SERVANT PROPHET TB JOSHUA TOGETHER WITH ALL YOUR SERVANTS IN THIS WORLD.

  43. Man of God today soething happen,i open my eyes and pray with man of God.i start feeling like i want to wom out and went to the toilet i was strackeling to wom out and i wom out blood and everything does not want to come out and it give a pain in my stomach.i have a baby 5 month old sins morning time i shou his stol is green,please man of God help me everytime i have baby my baby got that and start to be sick and then later they want to die,please help me man of God.my baby is sleeping nou.

  44. Lord Jesus,I thank you for creating me a Congolese and giving me one of the reaches t countries in the wold.as your servant Prophet Joshua revealed this message,open eyes and ears of our leaders.take away from them a heart of stone,give them a heart of flesh,to obey this instruction.before it is late

  45. God of TB Joshua let your mercy and favor speak for me and the whole world i pray that our land Zambia wil receive mercy of God.Lord Jesus speak for us.May we be able to hear your word.

  46. Thank you Senior Prophet T.B.Joshua; You are a true Prophet from God (above). We will join you as you lead us back to God Almighty to worship Him in truth and in Spirit.

  47. Jesus son of the living God,hve mercy on us whole at large.gve us the peace you promised that the world cant gve us.may it be in nigeria,zambia my country and others,in jesus name.the heart of man this tme around is so sick JEREMIAH 17:9,God bless u Amen.

  48. Emmanuel – God with us. If God is with us who can be against us. Lord Jesus Christ I ask you to give Snr Prophet T B Joshua more power and authority to prophecy, to remove and cast away demons,to heal the sick and to remove many problems which are hampering your children to come to you and know more about you, and to know your presence. Because in your presence, your children will know your power and authority. Not forgetting the 5 Wise Men who are working tireless for you, to convince the world that Jesus is the only way and life, To know Jesus Christ is to know his power. With God there is nothing impossible. Amen

    1. Chronicles 29:11
    Yours , O Lord it is the greatness and the power and glory and the majesty and the splendor, for everything in heaven and in earth is yours. Yours O Lord is the kingdom.

    Have a happy Sunday live service the SCOAN and Emmanuel tv family in the Arena of Liberty. I ask everyone of you to thank and worship God all the time, because he is worthy.

  49. I have seen men of God in this world but I have not seen one like Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua. Sometimes I thing he is Jesus Christ that came back but this time using an African body. He is following the real footsteps of our Lord Jesus Christ. He so much care for the needy and does not differentiate between Christians and non christians. He helps and prays for all man kind. May God continue to keep him for the entire world. If other men of God were like this man T.B. Joshua there will be peace in the entire world. I cannot imagine seeing him doing what the government are supposed to do to humans both in his country and other countries. God please continue use him to help the entire world in Jesus Mighty name – Amen.

  50. Thank God for all the wonderful Prayers, revelations, Blessings, Heallings, Miracles and God’s intervention into our various problems {cases} through senior Prophet T.B Joshua (God bless you sir). THANK YOU JESUS.

  51. thank the lord for is wonderful hands in our life ,but many of us had fail to recognize the presents of GOD around us .the prophesy for January 4 ,have come to pass. i prayed GOD `s hand to touch nigeria government and the people to understand the only way to a better future.feburary ,i pray the lord to avart this killing out of nigeria, so that development will start again.LORD JESUS please come and solve nigerians problem.Have mercy on us sinner ,so that your shower of bless will never size even in time of tribulations.
    God elevate your servant (T B JOSHUA) to solve nigeria problem through prayers and for Mr president (nigeria) to know that he can confide on the man of GOD to left the country a greater height in jesus name amen.

  52. Oh LORD, God of mercy, have mercy on Nigerians and restore peace to this Nation, Nigeria. God, put an end to killing of innocent souls in Nigeria.

  53. Thank you Lord that you love us and so concerned with our behavior! Father have mercy on us sinners in this era.We believe that you have revealed it to your faithful and humble servant Prophet T.B Joshua because you do not want us suffer or perish,thank you Lord.Please God,redeem our nations in Africa,America,Europe,Australia and Asia.Father we are asking for your intervention,give our leaders a hearing heart to obey and believe in you get answers of any problem in the nations.Give them wisdom so that they lead us according to your will.Lord Jesus let your mercy and favor speak for my nation Tanzania,
    Father God please continue to protect,use,anoint and bless Prophet T.B Joshua and his family together with the entire ministry,In Jesus name i pray.Amen

  54. Father Jehova,i thank for leaviling your son prophet T.B Joshua,as we realize that the year 2012 as the year to came Back and worship,let your mercy being on African presidents and to my country Tanzania,and all over the world.thank you jesus as i see people come into round table to negotiate instead of blood sheed.
    Ameen- amen -amen
    glory be to God.

  55. Thanks for the prayers that children of God as made on their request let their wish be done as the are praying for the whole nation thank you Jesus amen.

  56. iam blessed to hve to watch everything frm scoan i just want to thank God for raising a man who is Christ like on earth so that we can follow Jesus Christ by seing with our eyes and witness the works of our God and believe in his Son . Iam pleased to find emmanuel tv on my phone its the Love of God iam so happy what is left now is to give my donation but in rands i dont know how to go about it pls reply my request of how to donate in rands

  57. Lord should have mercy on us if we ignore and dont consider the word from his prophet.
    May the lord forgive all nation MAY HE GUIDE AND STRENGHT HIS PROPHET

  58. although i am replying late but i believe that God almighty has deliver my country Ghana in JESUS CHRIST name. Lord as my country has enter election year please GOD kindly save us from all forms of devilish act that politicians may exhibit during the campaign. LORD deliverer us.
    Sampson- Ghana

  59. THANK YOU THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T.B JOSHUA FOR SOUNDING WARNING ALL THE TIME. MY PRAYER IS THAT MAY THOSE CONCERN NOT CONTINUE TO HARDEN THEIR HEARTS.

  60. Lets listen to the prophet of our generation, We are luky to have him in this dispensation.Many would have wish to hear and to recieve the direction, guidance we are enjoying.l will not take what senior prophet T.B Joshua says for granted,thank you Jesus.

  61. I THANK THEE OH LORD FOR THE MAN OF GOD SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA FOR THE POWER OF THE ALMIGHTY AND THE GRACE OF GOD WE ARE ALL WITNESSING THROUGH HIS ANOITING FROM ABOVE. PRAISE THE LORD………..!!!!!! AMEN

  62. Thank you God that in these days you wont let something pass without letting us know.Lord i put faith in your word and revelation and pray for my beloved country Zambia.may your peace reign over this Nation.i declare that there be no Evil to be perpetuated in this country and may the leadership receive your wisdom as they preside over matters of this country,and so especially our president.and i also pray for your man servant who you are using so mightly,Prophet T.B Joshua may your grace abound more and more on Him.in Jesus Name i Pray.

  63. Je prie pour mon pays le Togo que Dieu dans son infinie miséricorde protège mon pays de la guerre civile et des violences inutiles. Qu’il touche le cœur de nos dirigeants pour qu’ils aiment leur pays et leurs concitoyens.

  64. Pastor im just reading y messages in your page what a blessing. We a praying for u. Patsor pls help us in prayer with my family the problem lies with our brothers ad us as girls we have been married in our lives those married hav separted ad everything we try to do just do nt happen.

  65. I pray to our father in heaver, the one who rule all over the earth, to redeem our great country NIGERIA let they be peace and for the LORD to perfect every things that need perfection in our lives and our country NIGERIA, and i also use this medium to pray for other countries all over the world that the LORD should intervan, redeem and see us true. Amen (praise GOD) Alelluyah

  66. I wanna besiege all my beloved brethren all over da world,let us not only pray for our governments now,but let’s continue to pray each day with all diligence,tirelessly,for that is what God commands us to do in His word:1Timothy 2

  67. God in heaven i pray for my country zambia,guide our leadddders and let Your peace rsign in the whole world in Jesus Christ name i pray amen.

  68. This year is election year in my country Ghana so iam praying God should streach His holly hand on ghana so that we can have peaceful election, iam begging the good lord to have mercy on us in jesus name amen.

  69. Father Lord, have mercy on us and forgive our sins. May you intervene for the so many conflict we are passing through in Malawi, let the Holy Spirit take over in Jesus Christ Name. Let your mercy anf favour be upon us and the whole world.

    Thank you Lord for answering our prayers.

  70. oh lord have mercy on my country Botswana and the whole world at large,wash us with ur precious blood and forgive us all our sins in Jesus christ name I pray.Amen

  71. Oh Lord forgive me all my sins,
    forgive the sins of my parents,
    forgive the sins of the leaders of our countries.

    Open our hearts to your Word
    Open our hearts to your Spirit
    Open our hearts to your Faith

    Please open the heart of our leaders that they may follow your instructions. I pray for GOD’S FAVOR AND MERCY UPON MY COUNTRY CAMEROON AND ALL THE COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. Let ALL the leaders of the whole World Watch Emmanuel TV everyday and everynight. Let ALL the Leaders of the whole World seek counselling by Senior PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA and HIS TEAM

    Oh Lord, We want to humble ourselves and follow your instructions, we want to COMEBACK, and worship you IN TRUTH and in SPIRIT,

    SON OF DAVID HAVE MERCY ON us
    SON OF DAVID HAVE MERCY ON MY COUNTRY, CAMEROON
    SON OF DAVID HAVE MERCY ON ALL NATIONS

    THANK YOU LORD JESUS CHRIST

  72. I pray for my country Ethiopia . Lord have mercy on us and help all protests . Prophet T.B. Joshua I thank God for your life may the good Lord continue to use you as a vessel and his mouth piece to change things in this world.

  73. God bless our country malawi and let your mercy and favour be upon Malawi and the whole world and let your will be done.
    Bless our beloved phrophet T.B.Joshua,the 5 wisemen and Emmanuel tv crew in Jesus name. AMEN

  74. I thank God for the prophetic message by he man of God Prophet TB Joshua. Pray for my country Malawi for peace and good governance and economic break through as we face the challenges of global and reginal neighbourliness. God bless our nation Malawi!

  75. PRAISE THE LORD ! LET ME ASK GOD TO GIVE STRENTH TO ALL THE LEADERS IN MY COUNTRY . LEADRS! GOD IS STILL SAYING SOMETHING AND PLEASE TAKE HEED OF THE MAN OF GOD ‘S GUIDANCES,TEACHINGS,WARNINGS AND PROPHESIS.GOD HELP THEM UNDERSTAND LET LOVE LEAD THEM. I LOVE YOU BOTSWANA — I LOVE YOU NIGERIA –I LOVE YOU PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA– I LOVE YOU EMMANUEL TV- AND PARTNERS AND I LOVE YOU ALL.

  76. PRAISE THE LORD!MAY I TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK GOD —THANK YOU FATHER FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL LOVE YOU GAVE US–BY GIVING / SENDING / PLANTING / RAISING SUCH AN AMASING SON OF GOD –SON OF AFRICA -NIGERIAN–NOW–IN A BLACK-COLOR—BEAUTIFUL SO TO SPEAK–AFRICAN-ORIGION–OH MY GOD! –WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT. GOD PROTECT THIS GIFT A MILLION TIMES TO LIVE LONG AND KEEP ON PROPHESISING THE UNPREDICTABLES SO AS TO GUIDE,WARN, DIRECT AND LEAD US WITH LOVE WHAT THE FUTURE IS HOLDING FOR US. THANK YOU FATHER ONCE AGAIN. EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL !

  77. Emmanuel! Emmanuel ! Emmanuel ! Praise the LORD IN JESUS NAME. I thank GOD that GOD IS WITH US, AND NO ONE WOULD BE AGAINST OUR WILL—WE SHALL PROSPER SHOULD WE PIN OUR HOPES IN OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.. I AM HAPPY SAYING THIS BECUASE STARTING WITH MY FAMILY,MY NEIGHBOURS,TRIBES AND OTHER NATIONS IN AND AROUND MY COUNTRY WATCH AND SING—MY SENIOR PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA—BE IT IN BUSES, TAXIS, HOUSES,OFFICES– PRIVATE AND GOVERMENT OFFICES-HALLELUYAR! PRAISE THE LORD. I CAN SEE THE LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TANNEL. MY PROPHET ” S MESSAGE IS BEEN DRIVEN HOME.GOD GIVE US THE STRENTH NOT TO DISSAPOINT MAN OF GOD…AMEN

  78. I pray that God guide all our leaders in order for them to take the right decisions. My country Botswana through our able leader Lt Gen Seretse Khama Ian Khama be guided by the holy spirit in order for him to succeed. Leadership need to be enhanced by prayer and trust in God.

    The prayer warriors should take the lead in praying for our beloved countries, esp African .

  79. I pray thee O Lord to redeem Nigeria. Give our leaders divine wisdom, knowledge, understanding and guidance in their decision makings! Let peace reign in our land, I pray thee. Thank you my Heavenly Father! In Jesus Mighty Name! Amen!

  80. God redeem our nation Zimbabwe let there be light all over the world son of David have mercy on us let your mercies and favor speak for us this year 2012 in Jesus name I pray Amen.

  81. Father thank you for the revelation of the prophecy that you have gave to Your son T.B. Joshua so that he can share it with us thank You Lord that You love us so much and yet we dont want to recognize You Father have mercy on us let your mercy and favor cover us dady redeem my nation Namibia , redeem Nigeria father redeem the whole world so that we may recognize Your son that you have send us to set free from the bondages T .B. Joshusa Father this use Him mightly bless his life and this familly the ministry , the helper of the church , the emmanuel partner team and the five wise men Amen .

  82. I pray for my nation and for all our african nations to open eyes for the things of God and to have fear of God in this that we do and special be to attend to their people with all their heart and soul .To listen to our brother , our Prophet T. B . Joshua when God is speaking to Him through to us there is no other way wich is not right then God although we dont want to believe God is true the to salvation let’s pray for our leaders so that their may have the fear of God in their hear and leads us in the right way with the help of God because with God every thing is possible

  83. Praise God for His love that He can reveal it before it happens. Am not dissapointed and i know the devil is a lier, with or without demonstrations we will serve the living Jehova. Stay blessed.

  84. Oh Lord, let your mercy speak for our country Malawi.Give our leaders in every section a prayerful and God-fearing heart and knowledge that their authority is not to oppress the less priviledged but to fight/defend for them. In Jesus Christ’s name I pray.

  85. I also pray for my country South Africa for Lord Jesus to have mercy on us, to give our leaders wisdom in making decisions, in Jesus name I pray

  86. OH lord ,i pray for my nation Benin republic , please open their heart to your words , open their heart to your spirit and open their heart to your faith and help my leaders understand that” vodoun” worshiping will not save them it can only destroy them but only JESUS CHRIST of nazareth can save . i have experienced him since i met the man of GOD “DADY PROPHETE TB JOSHUA” and i have the result my life is full of testimony and i thanks him for his love for me and my families; and i know the best is yet to come.

  87. GOD should pitty our nations.and have mercy on me for i have sined agains him bless me and my friend with a new job in jesus mighty name Amen.HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012 SENIOR prophet TB JOSHUA from fonki colombos and peter serge

  88. son of david have mercy on me, lord jesus fight our battle for us.happy new year 2012 to you senior prophet TB JOSHUA and family.GOD has realy invested his anointing in you.I pray that this year 2012 our father the almighty GOD will increese your rank again to a toper posisition in the rem of the spirit .so you will bless us too in jesus mighyt name Amen.I pray also for wise men john chi,wise man daniel,wise man hanry,wise man racin,wise man christopher. that GOD should bless them too thier family.father mother, brothers and sisters in jesus mighty name.and also to my country cameroon,corrupstion can stop. I beg you all to pray for me to follow and serve the lord with all my hart and in faith AMEN

  89. May the creator Jehovah God, in the name of his only begotten son Jesus Christ let the holy Spirit touch Ghana, and our leaders in all these…may he direct our leader to handle these protests accordingly and touch the hearts of those who will be agitating to see wisdom in discussions, than in war…may God prevail and manifest his mercies, grace, and love in Ghana, and Africa, and the world at large…may Ghana prosper under our President Mills like never before ..to the glory of the Lord`s name, Amen!!!!!!!

  90. Oo Lord the High Most God, thanks a lot for your Son Prophet T.B Joshua, Lord I pray for the country of Nigeria, where you placed your Alter the SCOAN, I pray for my country Tanzania, Lord have mercy on all Africa countries, Your Nation Lord! Israel and the whole world!
    Mighty savior sanctify all our wrong doings with your precious blood, let all of us turn back to you in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, Lord hear our faint cry and let your will be done! Amen! Amen and Amen!

  91. Son of David have mercy on us let your mercy speak for us your divine favour locate us,see us youpr people in ZHimbabwe’s upcoming elections God your intervention in the whole world for we are under your eyes..

  92. i pray for mercy and favour of God to speak for us and also all Goverments in the whole world to fear God and hear His voice when He speaks through his Prophets for the word of God in 2nd chronicle 20:20
    says:all to believe in God we will be established and believe in His Prophets and we shall prosper.Give us grace Lord to know your word and do the word and live in the word.Prophet T.B .Joshua your the Eye of God on earth and a comunicator between visible and invisible world what a grace to be in the generation where there is a hope of where to run to for mental ship,councel and hear and witness demonstrations of God’s Power in Reality.Jesus that is the Lord!

  93. Emmanuel, thank You lord for showing me the standard to live the life You want, all i need is your protection and strength to move on as i glue myself to Your Servant Prophet TB Joshua whom You have anointed to bring many of Your chosen to You’s teaching, help me LOrd Jesus and our World today we need your intervention this year 2012. God see us througth Amen

  94. Lord I pray for the whole Nation including my motherland Namibia. Lord Have mercy on us see us through oh, Lord. Amen and Amen. thank you lord for your servant TB Josua.

  95. Deuteronomy 18:18, I will raise up for them a prophet from among their brethren like you, and will put my words in his mounth, and he shall speak to them all that i command him.

  96. JEHOVAH GOD, WE PRAY THEE, LET PEACE PREVAIL IN THE WORLD THAT YOUR NAME MAY BE GLORIFIED, IN THE SAME NAME WE PRAY AMEN, EMMANUEL EMMANUEL

  97. Dear LORD
    May you forgive the sins of our leaders in Malawi and heal our nation. May take control of the situation as You have the power since You are the Creator. Bingu and Calista and his followers never created anything Lord! It is You LORD who did this. Have mercy upon your innocent people LORD, iN jESUS NAME I PRAY, AMEN.

  98. Lord Jesus I pray that the whole world seek your intervantion in this coming economic melt down. I ask you to show your power to each leader of the each country so that they see that you are worthy. Without you there is nothing they can do because you have the final say.
    May the good servants whom you anointed to do your work not to loose hope this time of economic melt down because you are there for them to give them power and authority to tell the people to look above, not to loose faith.and hope

    God Almighty anointed Jesus Christ to do his work.

    Acts 10:38
    How God anointed Jesus Christ of Nazareth with the Holy Spirit and power and how he went around doing good and healing all who were under the power of the devil because God was with him.

  99. We thank God for the reveration through the man of God Prophet TB joshua.I pray for the whole world especially the middle east.May our God intervene and i do pray for my own country Zambia to continue with the piece we have.Godbless our country Zambia.

  100. I pray 4 my family that this year can be a better year in jesus name,i also pray 4 my family to be delivered from all the sickness they are having.i also want to thank Tb Joshua 4 the message he always give us.Amen.

  101. I thank God for this powerful revelation that He gave to His servant Prophet TB Joshua and I pray so that God can redeem the whole world and especially my country Democratic Republic of Congo.Jesus is the only solution to this crisis.thank you!

  102. ALMIGHTY LORD..am praying for Tanzania Nation…God forgive us and redeem us from all destructions…in Jesus name I pray… I believe that without U Jesus we will fall down….

  103. Lord Jesus have mercy on the world and my country Togo, forgive all our sins and let your grace speak for us. Inpower us to worship in spirit and thruth. Help us to love one another, may your peace over take all the world.

    pauline

  104. I pray for all nations including my country Ghana. Lord should have mercy on us and help nib all these protests in the bud. Prophet T.B. Joshua I thank God for your life may the good Lord continue to use you as a vessel and his mouth piece to change things in this world.

  105. I pray for peace to prevail in Zambia. There has been a lot of protests by workers throughout the country soon after ushering of the new PF Govenment. in September 2011.

    The workers have been protesting against poor working conditions which the prevoius Government did not pay attention to.

    In the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

    Amen !

  106. I want to thank the Lord for the revelation through Prophet TB Joshua and pray for the all countries in the whole world that the leaders may be able to come to terms and pray for the pease in their countries including my country Kenya so that the protests in each country may come to a stop instead of increasing. Father God may you talk to your people the way you used to talk in the olden days with prophets and may the people also listen to the prophets so that they may keep thy commandments which are sumed up as LOVE THE LORD WITH ALL THY HEART AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER ALSO. AMEN.

  107. Heavenly master Lord I come before you rite now with I broken heart with tears falling down from my eyes I am praying for my land,our land which has been pieced and nearly destroyed,God restore Botswana the nation of peace,give us hope,peace,joy and happiness! Restore the whole world Jehovah,touch the hearts of our leaders and let peace be still on the whole world in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen

  108. Emmanuel;Lord Jesus forgive me for all what i did in 2011,show me the right way in 2012, Pray for my family,pray for my father and mother,pray for my children,pray for Jasper,pray for my sister and brother,pray for me and give us good health,pray for my country Tanzania with all people,Lord Jesus Protect us with your blood.
    amen.

  109. Oo Lord the High Most God, thanks a lot for your Son Prophet T.B Joshua, Lord I pray for the country of Nigeria,where you placed your alter the SCOAN, I pray for my country Tanzania, Lord have mercy on all Africa countries, Your Nation Lord! Israel and the whole world!
    Mighty saviour sanctify all our wrong doings with your precious blood, let all of us turn back to you in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, Lord hear our faint cry and let love lead Amen! Amen and Amen!

  110. I mean you stand with us and pray that the main strifes which are being recorded in the country may come an end. God help u

  111. My Country Zambia was declared a Christian Nation and so it is. Please pray that no strifes going in the Country to cease or else the devil may take charge and cause serious damages to lives and property.
    I also want to take this opportunity to thank God for Prophet TB Joshua who has the eyes of an Eagle in searching Spiritual things.

    I have been wanting to come to the Synagogue since 2008 todate. However, I know God’s time is the best time. I need to see the Prophet face to face because I know he has my reward.

    God Bless TB Joshua and the entire membership of the SCOAN.

  112. Oo Lord have mercy on us, the whole word and my country Tanzania. Forgive our sin and let your mercy be to all leaders in Jesus name. Give them strength to overcome the destruction and the way to solve it in God’s direction. Amen.

  113. Our Lord God, I want to ask for your kindness upon our country Zambia, remember us Lord. Let our country be redeemed let our President continue to be a God fearing man, give him more wisdom and I also ask you to rule us through him and protect the vulnable people in Zambia from the powers of the evil one for we are nothing without you Lord, Also continue to bless and guide the man of God TB Joshua, Amen.

  114. God is not a man that he should lie. God spoke and it is happening, let us all humble ourselves and pray for our countries and leaders so that our eyes, ears and hearts must be opened to the things of the spirit and have courage to act on God’s word.
    In Jesus Name

  115. Father We thank you, Holy Spirit We thank you,
    Son of David thank you for your Mercy!!! that continue to speak for all the nations, Thank you Father that nothing Passes your eyes unnoticed, God of TB Joshua we love you, i love you, Forgive us for the mistakes We make when picking a leader, and Leaders for looking for appearance or at the physical stature (1Sam16v7)We thank you LORD that you do not look at the outward appearance, but You LORD you look at the heart, We ask God our redeemer to Reedem All the nations, Let your will be done, In Jesus Mighty Name, Amen

  116. I pray for my country Zambia, Son of God have mercy on us and lets maintain peace in our country. In Jesus name i pray. AMEN

  117. God bless my country Zambia. Let your will be done & give our leaders wisdom & knowledge & a heart to save their people in Jesus name. Amen!

  118. Father God in the name of Jesus by the blood of Jesus and the fire of the Holy Ghost,i pray father for all nations and countries around the world including my country South Africa that heavenly father in the name of Jesus you open their spiritual mind ,ears and eyes so that they will know the thruth and the truth will set them free.Let thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.Let our leaders ask wisdom from God to rule the people then they will be successful. Thank you Jesus for using the man of God, Prophet T.B Joshua to speak to us,continue to increase the level of prophesy in his life in Jesus name.Amen

  119. Lord Jesus forgive me,wash me with your blood my saviour,save my family,healer them Lord have mercy.i pray for our country namibia lord talk to my leader, teacher them lord ,show them the right way of jesus Christ our saviour.let them known that you are way, lord jesus have mercy on me, keep me save from demonic life and spiritual husband.In Jesus Christ Name I Pray AMEN.

  120. emmanuel !! Thank u jesus for the revelation that u gv through tb joshua. Its time for the whole world to comeback to jesus in truth and in sprit. Oh god heal the whole world , forgive us our sins , give our leaders wisdom to rule. South africans lets humble ourselves and go back to the lord . ¡¡ Cronicles 7 vs 14 to 16, thats says the mighty one. Amen.

  121. Oh, My Lord, please God of Abraham, Isaack, Jacob, TB Joshua, let your mercy and favour speak upon my country Namibia and all over this whole world. Bless all the nations, visit each and every leader in this whole world, to humble themselves and let the fear of God be born in them, and let them search for your councelling everyday. Help us the people to respect our authorities, and be obedient to the laws. To help build our countries, and LET LOVE LEAD US, IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

    by trudinella

  122. พระเจ้าเป็นทีศรัทธาของคนทั่วโลก เรารักพระเจ้า ขอพระเจ้าจงอยู่รอบตัวเรา และดลบันดาล ให้ข้าพเจ้าประสบความสำเ็ร็จในชีวิต อาเมน

  123. I pray for my nation Kenya that our Lord God Almighty may have mercy and forgive us. May He guide our leaders in the right path. Amen

  124. im praying for my country Uganda(the pearl of Africa), and the whole world, Jesus, son of God have mercy upon this sinful universe, just for the sake of the few that acknowledge you as Lord.

  125. Lord i pray for my country Namibia have mercy on us in the name of Jesus.Thank you Jesus for sending your son Prophet T.B. Josua to this world anoint him more and protect him in Jesus name.

  126. God your word says that as the mountains are round about Jerusalem so are your Angels round about your people to protect them. Thank you Lord for the Lord will never forget His own. Amen

  127. when the man of God speak forth, the wize listern. People of all nation lets fast and pray God is faithfull and will hear us.

  128. I pray for my nation south africa and the whole world that god can hear our prayer the word of god say . If my people who are called by my name shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways,then will I hear from heaven and will forgive heir sin and will heal their land. I’m praying in jesus name amen!!!!! Lebitsong la morena wa rona kreste jesu wa nazareta .

  129. Blessed is he that can see tomorrow. thank God for my father in lord prophet t.b joshua, God is using him to tell the world that jesus christ is the same today tomorrow and forever more.

  130. remember my country Zimbabwe Lord. Let there be peace during the upcoming elections. Father i ask for ur intervation. In Jesus name i pray. Amen

  131. Lord Jesus Christ,let your mercy fall upon us. I’m praying for our country South Africa.Let your will be done. Amen

  132. Oh Lord forgive me all my sins,
    forgive the sins of my fathers,
    forgive the sins of the leaders of our countries.

    Open my heart to your Word
    Open my heart to your Spirit
    Open my heart to your Faith

    Please open the heart of our leaders that they may follow your instructions. I pray for GOD’S FAVOR AND MERCY UPON MY COUNCTRY CAMEROON AND ALL THE COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. Let ALL the leaders of the whole World Watch Emmanuel TV everyday and everynight. Let ALL the Leaders of the whole World seek counselling by Senior PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA and HIS TEAM

    Oh Lord what are your instructions for this year 2012 ? We want to humble ourselves an follow your instructions, we want to COMEBACK, we want to worship you IN TRUTH and in SPIRIT,

    SON OF DAVID HAVE MERCY ON ME
    SON OF DAVID HAVE MERCY ON MY COUNTRY
    SON OF DAVID HAVE MERCY ON ALL NATIONS

    THANK YOU LORD JESUS CHRIST

    • son of David have mercy on us.let your mercy speak for Tanzania.let ur mercy and favour speak for the whole world in Jesus name.I believe in God and i believe in His Prophet,TB Joshua.let us be established and prosper in everything and be in good health and peace!

  133. Thank God for giving us his servant prophet T.B Joshua who is always sharing what God has shown or reveals to him with the whole world. Let’s unite and be one thing and pray together. Emmanuel

    • I pray for Malawi….Lord have mercy on us, let your will be done on earth as it is in heaven…Thank you Jesus Christ and thank you Man of God T.B Joshua.

Share Your Thoughts

