SET FREE FROM SKIN IRRITATION

Goodman from Swaziland had been plagued with a skin irritation which had caused him incredible discomfort for five months. He was no longer able to function and carry out his activities normally as he should have done – that was until he reached out by faith and received his healing from Jesus Christ.  

Look to the Cross where the price was paid for the healing you seek.

 

“I have read and heard about other believers’ testimonies, not thinking that God will make me share mine with the rest of the world soon. I give praise to God for healing me from some skin discomfort which has been troubling for the past 5 months. The discomfort had affected both my thighs and it caused severe irritation and constant itching.

 When the man of God, Prophet TB Joshua invited us to touch the screens of our television sets by faith, just like all the other faith-filled viewers, I touched the screen and prayed together with the man of God. Each time the man of God invited the viewers to pray with him, I did so. Today as I send in this testimony, I am free from this skin discomfort; the itching is gone completely and the minor sores that had developed as a result of the itching are healed. God is great indeed and when He heals he heals completely. Praise be to God.”


114 thoughts on “SET FREE FROM SKIN IRRITATION

  1. Emmanuel – God with us.
    Romans 5:5 and hope does not disappoint us because GOD has poured out his love into our hearts by the Holy Spirit whom he has given us.
    Never loose hope when ever we encounter problems because the problem solver Lord Jesus Christ is always there for us. He loves us so much. He has poured out his love into our hearts by the Holy Spirit. Since he has poured out his love into our hearts we are commanded to love others even your enemy or the people who do not share the same faith with you. Love them all. Thank you Almighty GOD for pouring out your love into our hearts by the Holy Spirit, which shows that you love towards us is unchanging. .

  2. praise be to God for your life, thanks for sharing your wonderful testimony; with your testimony i beleive many more will be encouraged, as TB Joshua says; someone needs your testimony to help them get out of their desperate setback – in the midst of setback people need hope.

  3. Where can we go from his presence. No where. Lord Jesus Christ is a friend in need and a friend indeed. To know Jesus Christ is to know his power 1 Cronicles 29:11 Yours O lord is the greatness and the power and the glory and majesty and the splendor for everything in heaven and in earth is yours. Yours O lord is the kingdom. Thank you Lord Jesus for loving us because you allowed us to know you more and more. Your love, kindness and grace is appreciated. All children of God who love you will continue to exalt you.

  4. God said “I will rescue those who love me, I will protect those who trust in my name,When they call on me,I will answer,I will be with them in trouble.these words are true im happy for you my brother Goodman I hope God’s word is standard of your life

  5. I just want to say thanks to God almighty for everything that He done to during the year , for giving us His son T. B. Joshua today i say thanks God for this precious gift because i am what iam today because of Emmmanuel tv i have learn so much out of it and still learning everyday , today i know how to prayer and read my bible i have separate from my bad habit and all kind of bad things i used to do know what the truth is .I also give thanks for the five wise men , the emmanuel tv partner , the helpers of the church for helping and been as the eyes for the Prophet in everyt hing in the church . I give God thanks , so people of God lets appreciate what the Lord have given us and hold fast on it and use it accordingly , because if we do it God will never going to bless us. Prophet i wish you long life , long life , long life and your family and the whole church may the Lord our God who have given you to us may use you mightly and even more for next year .
    love to in the Lord .

  6. Praise our Lord Jesus Christ! God is able, all that is needed is to believe and take a step. I am happy indeed for our brother for the healing and I pray to God that the healing remain permanent in Jesus name. As for our Prophert TB Joshua and his wise men, all believers around the World are happy and very proud of the tireless work you are doing of preaching the word of God and praying for us in order to break the bondage Satan from our lives. God bless you!

  7. hummmmmmmm….what can I say but to shout thank you Jehovah God, thank you, thank you….I share in the healing, the deliverance , the restoration of faith of all those who had their touch from the creator …mine shall manifest too to the glory of the king of Kings in the name of Jesus Christ Amen!

    • I am very happy for Goodman, it is an indication that God is still doing wonders as of old and his mercy abound for those that key in into his mercy and grace. I am also believing God for Healing and restoration of my health and that of my wife, the God that did it for Goodman will aqually do it for us too i believe. Amen.

  8. Pastor TB Joshua i thank every thing what you did the needy people. I’ve tough by baba Asula who was sick and left alone in dark place but with emanuel tv team together with TB Joshua he recovered emanuel may god give you many years and continue what give you, happy new.

  9. To God be the glory. Emmanuel, I am still alive today because of the miracle I received from SCOAN in Nigeria about ten years ago. I really don’t care as to what other christians are saying about the man of God but all that I know is that Prophet TB JOSHUA is a true servant of JESUS CHRIST and he has proven it to too many others worldwide. I have seen too many so called born again Pastors here in South Africa who will leave you broke and empty inside and yet criticising other fine men of God like the prophet. I WISH THE PROPHET CAN PAY SOUTH AFRICA A VISIT ONE DAY. EMMANUEL AND LONG LIVE PROPHET TB JOSHUA, LONG LIVE.

  10. God is wonderfull,He is seriously doing wonders through His son Prophet Tb Joshua.what a blessing for our generation.Thank You Jesus.

  11. Moses Nsubuga i thank God Almight for the life of prophet T.B Joshua and wise men scoan and Emmanuel tv it has stired up our faith us to recieve from God people now have areason to flow God have areason to get saved and to be born again b’se power to deliever is in name Jesus .
    we shuold trust God, Jesus hold the key to our lives
    Emmanuel God is with us!!!

  12. praise God of prphet T.B Joshua is aliving God
    prophet you have stired up our faith we will never believe God the same again
    I love your preaching teaching the word of God with power of Holy Ghost and whatever word you speak God back it .
    Me to pray with prphet T.B Joshua my life will never be the same again I will never lack again .
    I thank God for the life of prphet T.B Joshua and wise men Scoan and Emmanuel tv
    Emmanuel God is with us !!!!!

  13. AMEN ANOTHERS MANS HEALING IS HEALING FOR ALL,GOD THNK YOU THE MIRACALS THAT U ARE DOIN IN MANY PEOPLES LIVES AND I BLIVE TOO THAT AM NEXT ON LINE TO TESTIFY AND SHARE WITH THE WORLD.

    • EMMANUEL,EMMANUEL,EMMANUEL. GOD WITH US.To GOD be the glory. This christmas sunday i worship in a church other than Sy nagogue church where the pastor has just return from a general confrence in their headquaters in Nigeria.To my amasement the congregation were being taught to say Emmauel God with us whereas its the same group of people that were creticising TB Joshua about the fact that we in SYNAGOGUE greet our selfs Emmanue.You see how fast the World can change? TBJ go on leading the World we always know you are going the right way because GOD IS WITH YOU.EMMANUEL.

      • Let us continue to pray for all. Thank God for the revival its the lord doing. As the Man of God admonishes us let pray for all even those who do not share the same faith. mark you 2012 is year of come back. many more will catch the fire to worship God in truth and in spirit

  14. oh what a blessing, i do pray and wish that one day i will be giving the testimony to the people to. it is true distance is not a barrier, GOD is good always and forever, man of GOD, may the lord bless you forever and ever i always remember your words that says better is not good enough yet the best is yet to come in JESUS name AMEN

  15. i am so moved by all these testimonies.i have been praying for reconciliation between me and my partner when he left me for another woman and GOD is already showing me that with him all things are possible.i give him all the glory.it is through my prayers just a month ago with prophet TB Joshua that all these have come to pass.and i know that GOD will finnish what he has started,in Jesus name.AMEN.i want to encourage other viewers to trust GOD and pray along with the prophet bec all that matters is ur faith ,distance is not a barrier.GOD bless u all.

  16. EMMANUEL.GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS MAN OF GOD DELIEVERING THE WHOLE WORD FROM BONDAGE AND HEALING MAY THE GOD LORD INCREASE HIS DAYS ON EARTH.PLS. I NEED GODS INTERVENTION MY COMPANY IS FACING TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT THE CONSTRUCTION JOB AM DOING HAS BEEN TERMINATED AND I KNOW WHAT TO DO PLS. MAN OF GOD HELP ME MY NAME IS GERSHON QUARCOO FROM GHANA.A MILLION DORLLAR CONTRACT PLAESE HELP ME.

  17. The work of God in .Synagogue church of all Nation will continue to soar more and more hence miracle is a vehicle used by LORD CHRIST JESUS himself to enhance the growth of our faith.GOD Himself will continue to increace the annoiting of pastor TB Joshua to do more in spite of the efforts of the antichrists..

  18. Thank you man of God Prophet T.B Joshua for the foundation of the word that you preach to the whole world. The revelation that you put light on our life is from God. Just imagine for years I called myself a born-again christian but nothing changed my life until the day i met a friend Emmanuel t.v. Distance is not a barrier I believe, so many healings happened through Emmanuel T.V. God bless the entire team at Scoan wonderful.

  19. Our God never fails when He heals He heals completely.
    Have faith ditance is not a barrier.Thanks to Emmanuel TV for changing the lives of people and thanks to Prophet T.B Joshua and the wise men plus the prayer worriors.

  20. We in Mumbai, India do not get to see Emanual TV. But I started watching the man of God, TB Joshua in YouTube preaching the word of God and delivering. My life is changing ever since. When Jesus was healing, it is written He made them whole. Jesus is the same Yesterday, Today and for ever. I thank God for the mighty things He is doing through His Prophet TB Joshua. We all love him and hope to meet him and all the wisemen with him. Wish you Happy Christmas much in advance. Let the Holy Spirit`s presence be with you for ever.

  21. Emmanuel, Emmanuel, Emmanuel God you are so wonderful for using your wonderful instrument in the name of prophet TB Joshua to bless the people of this generation. Thank you Jesus.

  22. Man of god I know you are our hope .I tried to call many times but no one cares I want to come to church of all nations ,I even got the visa ,the booking in the hotel, please if someone can help me to get to man of god ,please.

  23. God is really the healer, let’s put all our trust in him and he will always give us hope and a reason to praise him all our lives. Stay in Christ.

  24. Of a truth, God is really working miracles in SCOAN, i was there in the live service two sundays ago, with critical itching condition on my body, after the wise man laid his hand on me, i discovered that the itching was gradually leaving me and sudenly i could not fell the itching as before, the symtoms were all gone to the glory of God. Thank God for given us T.B.Joshua in this generation Glory to his name forever…. Amen.

  25. Thanks for changing my life prophet TB Joshua, Emmanuel God is with us everybody in this world whether you a christian or not a christian God is with us always Jesus loves us every day so we have to give thanks and praise him every minute at home, working place or in the roads any way we are have too Amen.

  26. Man of God TB JOSHUA , Country of Zimbabwe to change is waiting for your footsteps on its soil. Please Man of God come, we do not have money to come to you as a nation but we need the divine power that Father in Heaven put in you. After your visit Zimba bwe will never be the same.

  27. Man of God TB JOSHUA , Country of Zimbabwe to change is waiting for you footsteps. Please Man of God come, we do not have money to come to you as a nation but we need the divine power that Father in Heaven put in you. After your visit Zimba bwe will never be the same.

  28. Emmanuel – God with us
    In his presence there is power which is real, authentic and forceful, which cannot be stopped and it is always there. I Thank Lord Jesus Christ for healing you from skin discomforts. Lord Jesus Christ is a wonderful saviour and healer of all the human beings. In order to know that he is a wonderful saviour we must do what he says. He is Holy and great, all his creation worship and exalt him.

      • Where can we go from his presence? Nowhere. If you remain steadfast in the Lord Jesus Christ he will give you the desire of your heart. emmanuel God with us

      • Emmanuel – God with us
        In his presence satan cannot steal you. because in his presence there is power. The way I do it is almost everything I do God is involved. I read the Bible almost every day and follow what it says and pray and make sure to put God Almighty on his throne as the creator of your life and the entire universe including lucifer. You should not follow what satan says in your spirit because he was also created by God. So God is above all the creation so we must worship him. All what God says is true you should follow it. Satan is a lire. I hope you understood my friend in Christ

  29. Glory be to God, Son & Holy spirit. Thank you Jesus for your special healing. Indeed distance is not a barrier, just believe & give ourself completely to him, faith heals.

  30. I am still waiting for my son’s Christopher deliverance from drunkeness. The family is always praying for him. I have also sent prayer request for him.Please pray with me for his deliverance from this bondage.

  31. Thanx be to God,i am alive today because of his grace…,God is able and i know one day he will change my situations…he will flush everything…

  32. TO GOD ALMIGHTY BE THE GLORY FOR YOUR HEALING. I THANK GOD FOR HIS DIVINE APPOINTMENT. FOR SURE WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE. AS A VIEWER IAM BLESSED AND I HAVE A STORY TO TELL BY FAITH I WILL RECEIVE MY OWN MIRACLE AS I CONTINUE PRAYING WITH THE MAN OF GOD BELIEVING HE IS NOT SAYING WORDS BUT PRAYING PRAYER. ALL I NEED IS TO TOUCH THE SCREEN AND RECEIVE MY OWN. THIS KIND GOD IS ALL LOVING AND CARING. MY FELLOW VIEWERS THOSE WHO HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THEIR OWN LETS CONTINUE PRAYING ALONG WITH THE MAN OF GOD. THE GOD OF T.B JOSHUA IS ALL KNOWING HE WILL REACH OUT AND BREAK THE DEMONS AND FLUSH OUT ALL THAT WHICH IS NOT OF JESUS IN OUR LIVES. AMEN

  33. glory be to GOD that never fails, i am so glad for you and i pray that the lord continues to do greater things in ur life as you continue to belief in him and make him the standard for your life.and may the almighty lord bless prophet TB JOSHUA immensely and give him strenth and long life to continue to do his work in JESUS NAME AMEN

  34. I thank God for what he has done in your life and may God continue uplifting your faith in Jesus Name. The God of T.B Joshua will meet mine to,o as every day i strench my hand by faith on the sreen and continue praying with Him till I receive my own miracle. AS a viewer my own testimony is on the way as man of God Prophet T.B Joshua has prophesied im sure as a viewer i will not cry or complain any more as our God’s power is real. I believe – ” FREEDOM AT LAST”.

  35. Real God is able thank you man of God for the care and love you are giving to the veiwers of Emmanuel tv you know very well that we are many out side there who are waching you my God grant faiver to you your team and your family live for us you are a great man of God you are doing wonders man of God.

  36. Thank you Lord for bringing this kind of mysterious man in this world.I always feel blessed whenever I am watching Emmanuel Tv. I believe that soon or later I will have received my own miracle and will be available for my tesimony. EMMANUEL!

  37. It is good to worship in a living church ie. a church where Jesus christ Himself is the Coordinator of all, your hopes and desires will be realised just by trusting and praying in Faith.
    Thank you Lord for making me a living witness, Amen

  38. Glory be to our Saviour Jesus Christ. With faith all things are possible. Distance is not a barrier indeed. I say to the fellow who was healed of the skin desease please keep on praising God for his mercy for you.

  39. Thank you Jesus for your mercy. through your mercy we recieve healing, love, peace and all the goodness of mercy. Thank Jesus again and thank you all my fellow posters to all who gave a prayer for the prayer request of my sis in law who is afflicted with the HIV Aids sickness may God richly bless you as my sis in law is out of hospital and out of danger. i believe her healing is being worked on by our Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you Jesus, thank you Lord almighty

  40. Emmanuel who can be againts us if we have God?Praise the Lord for what he has done in our lives.He is so awesome ,he is Alpha and Omega.Amen may God continue to bless Pastor TB Joshua because without his presence where can we go.Alleluya

  41. Thank you Jesus for distant healing,deliverance, blessings & breakthrough via the emmanuel tv; & for Prof T B JOSHAU for allowing himself always to be used by GOD to reach to all GOD’s children healing,deliverance, blessings , breakthrough & salvation.constant Prayers Via the emmenuel tv, my family also has been delivered, blessed with a gift of an ANGEL OF GOD that lives with us at home.My chidren see, talk & pray with the ANGEL of GOD . That you JESUS,THank you daddy T B JOSHAU.To GOD BE THE GLORY AMEN

  42. man of God you are are our power i believe so much in you i never miss you services i know that you have delivered me even though im so far i have faith in you . me and my family feel so protected when ever we are in your services.you are so patient and powerful you are there for everyone no matter how tired you are you make sure you bless every one in the mighty name of jesus christ we honour you.

  43. We thank God for Emmanuel Tv and The Man of God, I wish all pastors to desire to do god ‘s will than the riches of this wolrd.

    Thabitha, Limpopo Polokwane.

  44. Indeed ,He is The Lord of Host,Jesus will never ever fail,He that heals instantly is my God.Thank you Man of God for allowing God to use you as His instrument.

  45. God is God,He is always the same,yesterday,today and forever. Thank you God for healing your people through the Man of God T. B. Joshua. Let’s all believe and have faith then God will do the rest. Praise the name of the living God.

  46. I will Praise You Lord for your Love, your Blessings, your Mercy, your Favor, your Wisdom, your Grace, your Intelligence.

    I will PRAISE you for ever more.

    THANK YOU JESUS FOR HEALING OUR BROTHER
    THANK YOU EMMANUEL

  47. I know God has done it in my life too,and of all those who believe in his name.May God bless Man of God and his team for the great job they are doing to the nation in Jesus name.

  48. Thanks be to God for is faithfulness,I rejoice with you knowin that distance is not a barrier.we give him all the praise and adoration and also be greatful for giving us great prophet tb joshua in our time.praise God!

  49. THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCY ON THIS MAN ,DISTANCE IS NOT A BARIER INDEED,I KNOW MY SON WITH SIMILAR SKIN PROBLEM ON BOTH LEGS WILL BE NEXT TO TESTIFY IN JESUS NAME.
    THANK GOD FOR PROPHET T.B JOSHUA,EMMANUEL TV /THE SCOAN.
    MARTINS,ABUJA.

  50. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARIER INDEED,.
    THANK GOD FOR HEALING THIS MAN,I KNOW MY SON THAT IS HAVING THE SAME SKIN PROBLEM ON BOTH LEGS WILL BE NEXT FOR TESTIMONY IN JESUS NAME.
    GOD ,LORD THANKS FOR GIVING US PROPHET T B JOSHUA/SCOAN.

  51. To God be the glory. Jesus is great. This is God’s doing. This healing is for the salvation of your soul. Continue in the Lord Jesus Christ.

  52. To God be the glory. This is God’s doing. This healing is for the salvation of your soul. Continue in the Lord Jesus Christ.

  53. He will never leave his children alone, He is the healer, our protector…and l pray dat He may keep on using Prophet T,B Joshua and hope dat one day will find God’ mercy and visit synagogue….

  54. Thank you prophet T.B Joshua,wise men prayer warriors and emmanuel tv,for changing our world and showing us love. Your prayers are powerful and change the impossible to be possible. Indeed the right hand of God is powerful. Emmanuel

  55. With God all things are possible.I thank Almight God for Prophet TB Joshua, the Wise Men and Emmanuel Tv.for the great works God is used them to do.thanks. amen.

  56. for 15years i have been having dreams of a cameleon tormenting me in the dream but i started watching
    Emmanuel
    Tv,i dreamt about the cameleon but dead,so i just want to praise the
    Lord for this wonderful testimony.

  57. Glory be to God, “When He heals he heals completely indeed”. People all over the world we have to return to God and believe His miracles through healing and showing that Jesus is alive Today, Tomorrow and Forever.

    Nothing is great than God, think of how science has proved failure but in Jesus our savior nothing is impossible. Thank you God for revealing your power and love through Prophet T.B.Joshua, Wise men and Emmanuel Tv.

  58. Praise God. To God be the glory great things
    He has done. What a God we have to worship. All honour comes to God. By faith I’m also waiting for my own breakthrough but the Bible says that we should be glad if other are glad. Your pass is over. Its a new dawn. Amen

Share Your Thoughts

