“Instantly Disappeared” – Healed Of Pile

Johannes from South Africa shares a wonderful testimony of how God healed him through the Anointing Water. Praise God!

“My name is Johannes Galane from South Africa. I have had the problem of a pile for the past seven months. It would cause me serious pains, especially when going to the toilet. Usually there would be lumps of blood in my stool. I went to various doctors and hospitals but nothing happened. The treatment didn’t seem to change anything. However, one day I went to my aunties house because they told me that she had the Anointing Water from Prophet T.B. Joshua in Nigeria. I was sprayed with the Anointing Water and the pains instantly disappeared! I began to stool normally and eat all the food I had previously been unable to have. It was amazing! Everywhere I go, I now tell my fellow friends and church mates that Jesus is truly Lord! Praise Jesus!”

Johannes Galane, South Africa

38 thoughts on ““Instantly Disappeared” – Healed Of Pile

  1. Thank You Jesus, there’s no one like You. You really never said good bye to us, I’m happy for you Johannes. In October 2009 Jesus healed me through His man TB Joshua. To God be all the glory forever.
    Jesus still performs the miracles He was performing in the Bible even today. We must only “believe”.

  2. Glory be to God. He is a great warrior in battle. I would also like to install TV EMMANUEL CHANNEL on my tv but now it looks like my decoder is old for I bought it in 1999. I struggle to get the channel is there a way that you can help me. I need to watch this channel very much because me and my family really need the screen touch to be healed. We know that distance is no barrier and if we can just touch the screen we will be healed just like the woman with the issue of blood did by just touching the hem of Jesus’s robe. Please help

  3. AMEN AND AMEN WE LIFT HIM HIGHER AND HIGHER FOR THE PROPHET T B JOSHUA WHOM GOD IS USING MIGHTILY IN SUCH A TIME LIKE THESE.IAM REALLY BLESSED BY EMMANUEL TV.I WOULD BE BLESSED TO HAVE ANOINTED WATER FOR BREAKTHROUGH IN ALL AREAS OF MY LIFE.
    MY ADDRESS: LILLIAN CHADIWA KWELE
    P O BOX BOX 10229
    FRANCISTOWN
    BOTSWANA
    SOUTHERN AFRICA

  4. Praise be to the lord , am in kenya and veiwer of Emmanuel t.v ,God does wonders through the man of God Prophet T.B Joshua. My desire is to reach Nigeria and see this man of God eye to eye touch the anointing and amazing miracles , and l believe this December l will have a chance ,brethrens help me with prayers to accomplish this in Jesus name. Surely l believe that Distance is Not Barrier. Long Live Man of God

  5. first i thank god for the life of prophet t.b.joshua and it is my fevent prayer that god would use him to bless us. i know that through him god will give me favour.may the lord be with him and his family amen.

  6. God Almighty where can we go in your presents.
    I would like to thank and praise our God Almighty for he has done in life of Johannes. Lord Jesus said ask and it shall be given knock and shall be open.
    Jeremiah 17:14
    Heal me, O Lord and I will be healed save me and I will be saved for you are the one I praise.

  7. God is so amazing in our life,as he is a healer he will remain to be the healer to us let us be faithfully to his word everyday.Amen

  8. come, let us return unto the Lord, for he hath torn, and he will ,heal us, he hath smitten,and he will bind us up, EMMANUEL EMMANUEL

  9. BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH, THE BSET IS YET TO COME. MAN OF GOD YOU A SPECIAL GIFT TO THIS GENERATION. MY TESTIMONY IS NEXT.

    BY REJOICE

  10. Glory be to God forever…..Praise Jesus and happy for you Johannes

    Thank you Jesus for your Love..and kindness…to us….
    Thank you man of God for everthing your doing for us,,,,,
    Thank Jesus for using a man like you….that is not bostfull or pred….
    im a manber of emmanuel tv………

  11. Glory be to God forever…..Praise Jesus and happy for you Johannes

    Thank you Jesus for your Love..and kindness…to us….
    Thank you man of God for everthing your doing for us,,,,,
    Thank Jesus for using a man like you….that is not bostfull or pred….
    im a manber of emmanuel tv………

  12. Very wonderful, amazing. Praise The Lord, Father in Jesus Christ name.That is my desire to apply Anointed Water. That is my dream to breakthrough, to be free…..very tired since childhood I had.
    Thankyou for this testimony to encourage me.

  13. Amen! Praise the Lord! Can someone please help me contact synagogue Church of all nations to request for anointing water.
    My Address:
    Francis Kakinga
    Plot No.158 Off twin palm Road
    Lusaka
    Zambia

  14. Praise the mighty living God.is it possible for me to also get that anointing water i have got a daughter aged three now who was born with skin deases her skin is rough from the neck to toe,its improving only through prayers iam a christian and i believe that onl God is our healer.soon my daughter will be going to pre-school but iam afraid that she will suffer being rejected by friends at school.Iam a Zimbabwean who lives in Mozambique Beira.Pliz help me.

Share Your Thoughts

