“I Received My Healing By Faith” – Hand Restored Through The Anointing Water

Sally suddenly awoke. Her hand was throbbing with sharp pains. What had happened? A small mark on her wrist was the only thing she could see. It was an insect bite. Little did the Cameroonian know that it would soon become an infected wound that steadily spread to her entire hand. A month had passed since the incident but the condition only deteriorated. Medication did little to stop the widening of the oozing wound. However, that Sunday in her church, Sally met a lady who had recently visited The SCOAN and brought with her a very special gift…

“I want to testify of God’s healing through the Anointing Water. My name is Mrs Lyonga Sally from Cameroon. I am a regular viewer of Emmanuel TV. Last month, I had an insect bite during my sleep around my right wrist. It later became a wound which continued eating up my entire wrist. I went to the hospital and was given antibiotics, but the wound refused to dry up. It was only getting worse by the day.

“Last week in church, I met a sister who had the Anointing Water from The SCOAN. My son sprayed it to my affected hand and I received my healing by faith. The next day, I realized that the wounds were already drying up! Right now, my wrist is completely healed and all the pains are totally gone! Glory be to God! Emmanuel!”

Mrs Lyonga Sally, Cameroon

37 thoughts on ““I Received My Healing By Faith” – Hand Restored Through The Anointing Water

  1. i’m so inspired&emboldened by that awesome testimony,miracles are real,skeptics should come 2 d realization that Jesus Christ is d same ystrdy,2dy&4ever,i had a similar case but a little different frm urs,i’m healed,hale,hearty,well,restored&made whole in d mighty name of Jesus Amen.

  2. my name is lorraine msimango from RSA at Lotus Garden i want thank God for the man of God , i was having a headache for the past three month but last monday i pray with man of God my headache is gone . i am healed by the stripe of Jesus ,with my beleave i am also going to be healed for the fruit of the womb. thank you Jesus . God bless all of you wise man and man of God because i am praying with you sunday and monday on the live service and praying for you .

  3. We thank the almight God for all his works through our friend man of God prophet TB Joshua healing is a gift from God and this has been possible through him.Man of God please visit us in Zambia and pray for our nation for peaceful elections and good leadership.May the almight God grunt the man of God more wisdom and long life.Emmanuel

  4. Nothing God can’t do, he is able more than able t o do more than what we could ever ask or think and above all,he reigns in the spirit and in physical world.

    Mercy,Tz

  5. Emmanuel
    I thank God for using the medium anointing water to heal the wound of Mrs Lyonga Sally. You should always remember that God Almighty is always at the center of your life to make it meaningful, if you seek ask him in faith and love him.

  6. Jesus never say goodbye to us, He is still the same of yesterday, today and days to come! We give Him praise for doing great things to us!
    Let us remain faithful to The Lord our Savior, Healer, Deliverer and our Redeemer!
    Emmanuel!

  7. Amen I just wanna says Ithank God for TB Joshua I alwys call him his our Moses,Elijah, in this end time may the good God bless him exceedingly in Jesus name

Share Your Thoughts

