“God Is Really With Us” – Ceased Menstruation Restored And Fibroid Delivered

Nkosi was troubled both on the inside and on the outside. For nearly 9 months her menstruation had suddenly and inexplicably ceased. Aside from this, severe pains circulated her abdominal area and only seemed to be getting worse. The physical pain was immense, but so was the emotional weight. It was in the midst of this dire situation that Nkosi discovered Emmanuel TV and one Sunday service decided to touch her screen as Prophet T.B. Joshua was praying…

“Emmanuel! God is really with us! In October 2010 my menstruation ceased. I was having a lot of pains in my stomach and the situation was steadily deteriorating.

“On the 1st May 2011 during a live Sunday Service on Emmanuel TV, I prayed with Prophet T.B. Joshua and felt this sensation in my stomach. The following day on Monday morning, I started bleeding. Usually my periods would last two to three days but I bled the whole week. On the 8th May the following Sunday I prayed with the Prophet and immediately started having pains. They were so severe, as if I was in labour. I rushed to the bathroom and to my greatest surprise, I passed out a huge fibroid! I immediately called my husband to come and see and we rejoiced together. From that time to date, I menstruate regularly. I have really seen the power of God at work through Emmanuel TV. To God be the Glory!”

21 thoughts on ““God Is Really With Us” – Ceased Menstruation Restored And Fibroid Delivered

  1. Emmanuel….!god with us
    Im far of scoan and every day I like to watch emmanuel tv and I saw many people was fine before the pray from TB joshua.I live in Tanzania.And I need help from Tb Joshua please help me My problem
    :I NEED THE TWINS BABIES BABY BOY AND BABY GIRL NOW IT IS ONE YEAR I LIVE WITH MA HUSBAND BUT I CANT GET PREGNANT.Please man of god help me for the name of Jesus.God bless you.

  2. God is the mighty savior,he lives and he is alive in his throne forever,glory to him and above all he deserve our praises everyday.

  3. glory be to god,thats a wondeful testmony.let it change the life of every one who is watching the emmanuel tv.
    God is there all the times

  4. yes man of god my fibriod are done in the name of jesus christ big pieces like liver come out of mywoomb and my stomach. now im not feeling that pain any more. thankyou thank you my lord jesus christ.

  5. Emmanuel – God with us

    Nkosi remember God of Snr Prophet T B Joshua is a living God, remember to be faithful all the time and keep his will because God Almighty is God of love.

    Hebrews 10:35-36
    So do not throw away your confidence it will be richly rewarded. You need to perservere so that when you have done the will of God, you will receive what he promised

  6. Emmanuel God is great and we are lucky to have a man of God like Prophet TB Joshua, who leads and give selflessly without thinking of himself or demanding recognition from those who go to him with trust. May God the Almighty be praised.

Share Your Thoughts

