“Saved From Clear Disaster” – An Alcoholic Delivered Through The Anointing Water

Geoffrey was first introduced to alcohol during his teenage years in secondary school. Adopting the carefree attitude of his colleagues, the young Malawian soon began indulging heavily in alcoholic drinks, not realizing the devastating addiction that was steadily forming in his life. As Geoffrey grew older, his dependence on alcohol only seemed to increase as he got caught up in a whirlwind of addiction with seemingly no way out. That was until a friend who had just returned from a visit to The SCOAN gave him a bottle of Anointing Water…

“I have been a heavy drunkard since my secondary school days. It was an addiction I couldn’t really control because I had tried to stop in the past but always ended up drinking heavily again. In July 2011, a friend of mine came to The SCOAN and brought me back the Anointing Water. My wife and I prayed and then I ministered the Anointing Water to myself. Immediately afterwards when I tried to take alcohol, the desire for it disappeared. I cannot really explain it but I just could not drink it! Ever since then I have had no cravings for alcohol again. My friends who knew me as an alcoholic cannot believe it!

“I give glory to God for saving my life from clear disaster. May God continue using Prophet T.B. Joshua and Emmanuel TV to save more lives. I am now a regular viewer of Emmanuel TV and am growing every day in my relationship with God. Since distance is not a barrier, I believe that my breakthrough in my career and finances is already here. I pray that the Lord should continue blessing my family so that I can also bring lost souls closer to Him, in Jesus Mighty Name, I pray. Amen.”

Geoffrey Chilenga, Malawi

16 thoughts on ““Saved From Clear Disaster” – An Alcoholic Delivered Through The Anointing Water

  1. People of God abroad,beware Scoan team never send out any spiritual items to people via post,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Scoan team would never asking you to place an order via email,tel as claimed fraudsters.
    Be vigilant don’t be deceived by fraudsters.

  2. Emmanuel– When God is with us no one can be agauist us.
    I thank the lord for useing the anointing water to delivering an alcoholic man and pray that same God that save that yound man should also save my youder brother who all his life is on smoting and driking habit may the God of T.B Joshua save my brother in Jesus Amen.

  3. Emmanuel – God with us
    I thank the Lord Jesus Christ for delivering, an alcoholic through using the medium anointing water. The Lord Jesus Christ deserves to be praised and he deserved to be honored. The alcoholic is now a free man. Lord Jesus Christ said come ye all who are heavy leden and I will give you rest. The anointing water is making wonders, and I am sure it is going to reach other parts of the world by the grace of God Almighty.

  4. I PRAISE THE MIGHTY GOD FOR HE DOES MORE THAN WHAT WE HAVE PRAYED AND ASKED,HE IS AN AWESOME GOD TO US,NO ONE COMPARE TO HIS MIGHTY POWER,HE IS GOOD,I LOVE HIM MORE, AND I LOVE TO LOVE GOD.

  5. my sister Corine Muleya,never say never and God shall do great exploits in your life.He who kneels down to pray shall stand up to anything.Keep on fasting and praying and a great testimony awaits.Some things are allowed to happen for the greatness of God to br revealed in our life.Thank God you are a CHRISTIAN

  6. That is the way our God operates. For everyone of you desiring a miracle in your lives, your season is around the corner. Just wait quietly and patiently for Him. Be steadfast and confident.

  7. EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL GODS TIME IS THE BEST, NOT OURS , I AM IN DIRE NEED OF ANOINTING WATER HOW DO I GET ONE?

  8. God is so great and he has all the powers and he loves us all I believe one day TB JOSHUA the man of GOD would change my life though anointing water in the name of jesus christ SITHEMBILE MOYO

  9. Praise the LORD! Geoffrey you are very lucky, but please keep your faith in Jesus Christ. I also would like to have some anointing water to help me overcome my financial /unemployment problems.

    Francis Kakinga

  10. EMMANUEL!!!. THE GOD OF PROPHET T. B JOSHUA WHO CHANGED YOUR LIFE WOULD CHANGED THAT OF MY FAMILY TOO. THANK YOU MAN OF GOD. YOU ARE GOD SENT.

  11. God frey you are a very lucky man to have gotten the anointing water for some of us we are going through a hard time with spouses who drink too much and indulge in all sorts of infidelity i hope the lord will answer my prayer just like you
    corine muleya

  12. There is nothing that God can fail, if God watched over Daniel in the den of lions surely he can save us from any danger. All he is waiting for is us to call upon him. May the Lord be praised today and forever

Share Your Thoughts

