“The Doctors Were Amazed” – Miraculous Delivery

The operation was scheduled for the following day and Annie was scared. Would it be successful? Would her baby survive? Would there be any negative long term effects? The Zimbabwean knew that a ‘Caesarean Section’ was the only possible way of having her already overdue child and had thus resigned herself to fate. Unable to sleep that night, Annie decided to tune into Emmanuel TV, hoping to hear a message to calm her already frayed nerves. It was a mere eight hours before her date at the operating theatre. Seeing the prayer line numbers scrolling across the top of the screen, a sudden thought struck – ‘Let me call The SCOAN. At least they can pray that the operation will be successful…’

“Emmanuel! Emmanuel! Emmanuel! My name is Annie from Zimbabwe. I would like to thank The SCOAN for the answered prayer on 26th May. I was pregnant and overdue for delivery so the doctors had booked me for an operation on the 27th May. My cervix was tight, the baby was too big as well as being overdue so the doctors said it was impossible for me to give birth naturally and normally.

“As a regular viewer of Emmanuel TV, I decided to call one of the Emmanuel TV prayer lines. I spoke to one The SCOAN prayer warriors on 26th May at around 11pm. I asked for prayer that the operation the following day would be successful. It was just four hours after the prayer that I started having some contractions. My people rushed me to the hospital and at 7am, the exact time I was supposed to be operated, I gave birth normally to a 4.1kg baby girl without any operation! The doctors were amazed!

“I would like to thank Prophet T.B. Joshua, The SCOAN and the Emmanuel TV team. May the Lord bless you all, in Jesus’ name. Emmanuel!”

Annie, Zimbabwe


16 thoughts on ““The Doctors Were Amazed” – Miraculous Delivery

  1. Jesus is stil the same yesterday,today and forever.wooh that was a miracle Annie.with a closed cervix in human life is impossible bt with God the impossible becomes the possible.Praise the Lord

  2. Emmanuel – God with us.
    Congratulations Annie. God of Snr Prophet T B Joshua is a loving God he does not want to see his children suffering
    O Lord God of heaven the great and awesome God who keeps his covenant of love with those who love him and obey him.
    Provebs 8:35
    For whoever finds me finds life and receives favor from the Lord.

    Better is not good enough but the best is yet to come.

  3. Emmanuel,what a miracle Jesus we serve…..oh!Annie God is good

    Prophet TBJ,Emmanuel TV and Church Team we love you guys

  4. I have no good words to say that Allelujah, Allelujah, Allelujah. Glory Be to our Living God. Man of God T.B.Joshua and the team in the Ministry, May God bless you, Protect you and guide you all the time.

  5. Thank you Lord Jesus for this safe delivery. Please train your child in the way of God and remember the best is yet to come.

  6. Emmanuel ! What a miracle Jesus is still with us, alive and he never said bye bye or turned His back on us.Let the baby grow in the way of the Lord .Thank you Jesus

Share Your Thoughts

