Anointing Water Testimony: Able To Eat Again After Acid Accident!

A faith-building testimony published by the ‘Daily Independent’ Newspapers of Nigeria detailing the remarkable healing of Joshua Nosike who was unable to eat or drink anything through his mouth following an accident involving acid…

Curing Four-year-old Acid Victim

For boisterous four-year-old Joshua Nosike, that day had started as any other. Like most kids of his age, he was curious and playful, getting into mischief and was inquisitive about almost everything. This, however, proved dangerous and life-threatening for the lad on that fateful day as he got hold of an acid bottle. It was left to be imagined the searing and burning pain Joshua experienced as he drank the toxic liquid and his father had to rush him, in that state of agony, to a hospital where Joshua spent the next six weeks.

Acid Victim - Joshua Nosike

Little Joshua Nosike and father

According to Joshua’s father, Nosike, when the boy drank the acid, his throat became blocked and he could no longer breathe properly. His oesophagus was also severally damaged. The next tortuous weeks were spent searching for a solution, but the only option the Nosikes were left with was surgery that did not promise much hope. After six weeks in hospital, Joshua was sent home with a tube inserted through his nose into his stomach, the only avenue left for the boy to feed.

The Nosikes chose not to go for the main operation but rather, desperate for a way out, decided to take Joshua to The Synagogue Church Of All Nations (SCOAN) having watched the miracles that took place in the church on Emmanuel TV. Mrs. Nosike demonstrated to the church the painstaking way they had to feed Joshua through the large spiral tube that covered a large section of her son’s face. She filled a syringe with liquid and slowly lifted the opening of the tube so as not to inflict too much discomfort on the boy.

She then emptied the contents of the syringe into the tube so that Joshua could “eat.” This method of eating would surely have a negative effect on the growing boy in the long term. The pain that both the boy and his parents felt was unbearable. And so, to SCOAN, they headed.

TB Joshua sprays Anointing Water on Joshua during The SCOAN healing service

TB Joshua sprays Anointing Water on Joshua during The SCOAN healing service

At the SCOAN, on seeing the founder of the church, Prophet T. B. Joshua, Nosike, shouted his anguish, wailing: “Please help us, my son drank acid and can no longer feed through his mouth. Please help us! He can only feed through this hose (tube) they have connected through his nose. Please, man of God helps me!” Joshua stopped and asked: “What happened to him?” The father explained that the boy drank acid and showed the tube that he was being fed through.

“Don’t worry; I will spray the anointing water. He will start eating through his mouth now. The Lord will operate on his entrance,” he assured the depressed Nosikes.The prophet then sprayed the anointing water into Joshua’s mouth and nose, calling the name of Jesus Christ. He continued the exercise, tracing the line of Joshua’s damaged oesophagus.

Healed in Jesus' Name!

Healed in Jesus' Name! Joshua immediately begins to eat through his mouth after the prayer

As the process continued, the little boy reacted in some ways and the prophet stopped. “Go and give him food. He will eat through his mouth, as the boys had been healed and made whole,” T. B. Joshua advised the boy’s bewildered parents. He warned them not to remove the tube themselves, but to have it removed at the hospital. He, however, assured them that the boy would eat through his mouth that day.

As the boy began to look more lively and healthy, his ecstatic parents rushed some custard to him. And to everyone’s surprise, he eagerly ate the meal through his mouth, without complaints right in the midst of the congregation. He even asked his mum for more. When recently the family went back to SCOAN to formally testify to the incredible miracle, the little boy had regained his health and the tube had been removed by the doctors at the hospital.

Joshua Nosike returns to The SCOAN healed

Joshua returns to The SCOAN after the doctors had removed the pipe - healed in Jesus' mighty name!

During an interview with Prophet Joshua, he said the anointing water is merely a symbol. “It is not the water itself that heals but our Lord Jesus Christ, since the anointing is done in his name,” he said. Citing the book of Acts, he said God did extraordinary miracles through Paul, so that even handkerchiefs and aprons that had touched him were taken to the sick, and their illnesses were cured and the evil spirits left them.

In those scriptural verses, “God used Paul to bless aprons and handkerchiefs. It was not Paul that worked those miracles. God wrought them by the hand of Paul. God can use any medium to express himself. On this occasion, the medium used was water. The secret of all the miracles is Jesus Christ,” Joshua explained.

By Benson Edjewhovbo, Production Editor, Lagos

SOURCE: Daily Independent

39 thoughts on “Anointing Water Testimony: Able To Eat Again After Acid Accident!

  1. Greetings man of god, blessed be the name of Jesus, to god be the glory. I know that this may be a out of the ordinary request, but I would like to receive some anointed water, stickers and wrist bands for my family members. A lot of them are fighting the spiritual bondage of drug abuse, sexuality confusion, lust and depression. And I would like you to pray for us that we may become whole, in the name of Jesus amen! I don’t know if it is available to me I live in the united states of America. Felicia Williams Address 3827 W Townley Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051 my phone number 623 826 0368 and If I need to pay for shipping and handling I will. please let me know my email address feliciawilliams001@yahoo.com

  2. Hi David, thank you for your reply, could you please send me your contact details, i wouldnt mind coming to joburg, coz i cannot afford to go to Nigeria and it is my prayer to see myself there one day….please keep that anointing water for me dont finish it. God bless you richly.

    isabel

  3. Emmanuel – God with us
    What a Mighty God we serve. The God of Snr Prophet T B Joshua is a God who is great, merciful, a loving God, a God who is faithful, full of grace and his word endures for ever and ever and it is living a word and he is a friend in need and indeed. Every one of us should obey God Almighty and love him and do his will. Thank you the Wise Men what a wonderful word of God Almighty you are preaching, and all the spiritual work you are doing for our Lord Jesus Christ, to the human kind I Also thank Emmanuel Tv family for screening the word of God, all over the world and also I thank the choir, which is worshiping to our God Almighty through singing, I know people all over the world are enjoying and are being inspired by the music. I also thank the entire Scoan family for the wonderful work you are dong for our Lord Jesus Christ. You are all victorious people. Keep praying and ask for his guidance and faith. Better is not good enough but the best is yet to come.

  4. Hi. I am blessed to read about the miracles that Jesus is performing through the men of God. I would like to know whether I can request the annointed water for the healing of my daughters’ skin disorder? Thanks and continue to heal our nation.

  5. The annointing water is indeed wonderful. Since i administerd it in my dream upon d evil pursuance dt mostly pursue me everytime. Thank God i see them no more. May the God of Tbj be adored.

  6. Please man of God Prophet Temitope,Balogun Joshua ,the Wiseman and the Emmanuel Tv Partners. I need your help. I’m a boy aged 23. I live in Zimbabwe in the capital city Harare. I’m a needy to you Spiritualy with the Anointing Water even an empty container or a wristband will heal every man of faith. Help Zimbabwe your Friend Spiritualy with a blessing. I’m here to help my brothers and sister who are in need of help.May God help me by showing a vision of my status. God loves me so much that he hears my prayers. My adress is 6076 Orange Place,GLEN NORAH ‘B’,HARARE.ZIMBABWE. My phone number 0772918551

  7. Please man of God Prophet Temitope,Balogun Joshua ,the Wiseman and the Emmanuel Tv Partners. I need your help. I’m a boy aged 23. I live in Zimbabwe in the capital city Harare. I’m a needy to you Spiritualy with the Anointing Water even an empty container or a wristband will heal every man of faith. Help Zimbabwe your Friend Spiritualy with a blessing. I’m here to help my brothers and sister who are in need of help.May God help me by showing a vision of my status. God loves me so much that he hears my prayers.

  8. I love God with all of my heart and i knw what we are going thru is just a test of life. My mum was hit by stroke in 2009 early january after my father passed. I’ve been taking care of her alone and recently was diagnosed with hiv when i was pregnant. I need prayers for me and my mum to be healed in Jesus name. Plis pray for us. Plis

  9. Emmanuel, certainly God is with us.

    This testimony is as fresh as it happens TODAY!! One cannot help, reading,hearing it again and again.

    Really God is great, He has given us this pure water to express Himself and prove that distance is not a barrier. May the Lord continue to inspire His servant brother tb joshua to do more to the glory of His name.

    Grace to you !!

  10. Praise the LORD,EMANNUEL GOD WITH US..dear man of GOD am writing to you onbehalf of my sister n law who is now facing blindnes that ocured from nowhere on the day that she went to report at her work point for the 1st time after graduating her teaching course,she can no longer see nor working and she has a young gal who depend on her,man of GOD myself am a sinner and i shouldnt be asking anythng from GOD but for my sister’s sake am asking f she could be sent anointed water i beliave once we spread on her she can positvely see again man of GOD i believe that JESUS CURED barthromew and b’cos HE stil live 2day HE cn do to ma sister…man of GOD am kindly requestin 4 anointing water to be sent thru box number 10460 Dar es salaam Tanzania, East Africa,and my phone number is 0768 060622 or 0656 127227..may you be blessed abundantly..hope to hear from you.

  11. This water is aawesome and does miracles..i have seen this watching emmanuel TV,gIVE GOD pRAISE…May you please send me this water at
    P O BOX V158,RAMOTSWA, BOTSWANA….i am willing and prepared to pay whatever amount for the water,,,i really need it for my healing,havnt been well for a while..

  12. GOD CAN HEAL ANY KIND OF SICKNESS BE IT MENTALLY, SPIRITUALLY, PHYSICALLY etc. ALWAYS BELIEVE AND TRUST IN GOD AND EVERY OBSTACLE IN YOUR LIFE WILL BE SOLVED. DO NOT FORGET TO PRAY EVERY TIME YOU ARE IN JOY OR SORROW!

  13. i need to have the annointing water for healing &breakthrough,please Man of God how can i access it my grandfather has been blind for 11 years now,my aunt has a leg ulcer and my mother has arthritis please i need help and for them to be healed and trust in you only.i can be contacted trough this e.mail & phone:+27 721 061 291,be blessed in Jesus’ name.my adderess is:P.Box 2125,Mafikeng,South Africa,2745

  14. i need to have the annointing water for healing &breakthrough,please Man of God how can i access it my grandfather has been blind for 11 years now,my aunt has a leg ulcer and my mother has arthritis please i need help and for them to be healed and trust in you only.i can be contacted trough this e.mail & phone:+27 721 061 291,be blessed in Jesus’ name.

  15. Hi I am asking for all of the three anointing waters.my postal adress is PO Box 45199 Riverwalk Botswana,Gaborone.I hope my prayer for the anointing waters will be answerd.

  16. Greetings in the name of Jesus, i’m desparetely in need of anointing water for me and my family.i have seen it on TV it really works, if it is possible may i have the anointing water through postal, P.O Box 573, THULAMAHASHE, 1365

    • Greetings in the name of jesus, On the 6 of October i have ask for annointing water i really want it for myself and my family, i have forgot to state my country, My address is P.O Box 573,THULAMAHASHE, MPUMALANGA PROVINCE, SOUTH AFRICA, 1365

  17. greetings in jesus name .i wanted to know whether you can send a person anointed water if i may ask like previously but there was no respond on that please let me know if yes may please send to following address P.o box 2185 Tzaneen limpopo province South africa.contact details +27829523084 or +27734749715 fruit of the womb ,delivarance,prosperity.

  18. have mercy on me in the name of God and send us annointed water i beg you in Jesus name Amen. thanks our telephone num 237)22284702 from cameroon BP 107 Ebolowa Tel:237)22283548

  19. im in south africa my 17 year old son is epileptic since he was 4 years old,he’s been on madication since,but it does not help and he is mentally retarded because of that,i have seen how God touches and heals his people through the anointing water and i pray that you pray for my son and i humbly ask that you please send me the anointing water. my address is : P O Box 731,Thaba Nchu,Free State,9780

    • Isabel, am so touch with your plight and the condition of your child.
      I pray the Living God visit you all and make him whole.
      I have a little amount of Anointing water i came with from Nigeria. but i live in Johannesburg, i don’t know how u can come here so we can pray together and administer it on your child in faith. there is nothing God can not do for His children.

      • Hi David!
        thank you so much for reply. could you maybe send me your contact details, i would nt mind coming to jo;burg coz icannot afford to go to Nigeria. Pls. keep the anointing water for me dont finish it.

        isabel

      • Hi David!
        thank you so much for your reply. could you maybe send me your contact details, i would nt mind coming to jo;burg coz i cannot afford to to go to Nigeria and it is my prayer to see myself in that arena of liberty one day. Pls. keep that anointing water for me dont finish it. God Bless you richly!

        isabel

  20. Pls have mercy on me and let me have the anointing water sent to me.my address is:p.o.box 150 nkwogwu imo state nigeria.(08060792175).in the name of God i beg.i have never bn 2 lagos and nobody to bring me please.

  21. ihave seen various testimonies on how annoiting water make miracle to many lives and i want to be one of them and im requesting to receice annoiting water through postage my address is P.O.Box 78469 dar -es salaam, Tanzania.I will appeciate so much,be blessed the work of God

  22. please im requesting annoiting water and if please can be sent via my posta box no is 78469 dar es salaam,Tanzania-East africa,i’will appreciate alot for your reply and your help,along with a of request your prayers on my financial breakthrow,
    academic pursuit and prayer for my marriage that has brokendown to separation and spiritual growth

  23. every night I am watching Emmanuel TV and i see the power of lord , How can i get the ANOINTED water because i can’t to go SCOAN with a lot of problem please help me.I had a big brother which lost about 8 years in the depression problem( he is on the WAY to lose his consciousness) ,so help me can you send the anointed water by post office? I am from Ethiopia my postal address is my postal 59326 Addiss ababa ETHIOPIA.you and your pray HELP ME

    DECHASSA TADESSE

  24. Mr & Mrs Minofu, stopped smoking & taking BP pills after touching the screen respectively. We thank GOD & we want you TB Joshua to be our prayer partner. Please be communicating with us through this e-mail.

  25. My God is good with him nothing is impossible,thank u God for giving us our Pastor TB Joshua,thank you Lord

  26. MY TESTIMONY ON THE HEALING POWER OF THE ANONITED WATER ON YOUNG JOSHUA ANOSIKE.
    I WISH TO TESTIFY THAT THE HEALING OF YOUNG JOSHUA AFTER ADMINISTERING THE ANOINTED WATER BY THE GREAT ANOINTED SERVANT OF GOD,PROPHET T.B JOSHUA DID NOT ONLY INCREASED MY SPIRITUAL FAITH IN THE POWER IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST BUT ALSO THAT HE LIVES,NEVER SAID GOODBYE,SAME YESTERDAY,TODAY AND FOREVER, AND THAT JUST US HE USED DIFERENT MEDIUMS TO HEAL,DELIVER,….,SO ALSO IT IS TODAY AND FOREVER.
    AS A RESULT OF THAT SERVICE WHICH I WATCHED LIVE ON MY TV, I PRAYED TO GOD TO GRANT ME THE OPPORTINITY TO VISIT AND WORSHIP IN SCOAN,LAGOS FROM ABUJA,NIGERIA.GOD GRANTED IT TO ME, I WAS IN LAGOS IN DECEMBER,2009,AND MARCH,2010.THE ANOINTED WATER HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIVE AND THAT OF MY SON ,CHETDEN WHO HAD BEEN DOING BADLY IN SCHOOL,BUT WAS ABLE TO MAKE A LITTLE ABOVE 190 AT THE LAST JAMB EXAM. THAT WAS NEVER EXPECTED BASED ON HIS PAST PERFORMANCE, BUT FOR THE ANOINTED POWER OF THE ANOINTED ADMINISTERED. WE ARE FAITH HE IS ALSO PASSING HIS 2010 SSCE/WAEC AND NECO EXAMINATIONS WITH HIGH CREDITS/DISTINCTOINS, IN JESUS NAME,AMEN.
    I WANT TO USE THIS MEDIUM TO REQUEST THE MAN OF GOD ,PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA AND OTHER BELIEVERS TO JOINT ME IN PRAYER FOR MY SON, CHETDEN MICHAEL SUDE, TO PASS HIS 2010 SSCE/WAEC AND NECO WITH DISTINCTIONS,GET ADMITED INTO UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA,NIGERIA, AND THAT MY WIFE WILL BE TOUCHED/RELEASED FROM HER UNBELIEF IN THE ANOINTING POWER OF THE ANOINTED WATER AND THE ANOINTING POWER OF PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA SO TAHT MY FAMILY WILL PROSPER SPIRITUALLY, IN FINANCES,CAREER/PROFESSION, MARITAL LIVES.

    • Hello Brother
      I’m happy to read your testimonal concerning the anointed water, I will join you in prayer concerning you son exam and going to university. Also for your wife faith. Would pray for my nieces and nephews that are in difference university. Would you pray for me that everything stronghold,everything that bad dreams I have break in the Name Of Jesus

  27. wat is impossible wit man is possible wit God as long as u believe.indeed u realy the chosen one and we thank god to have such a blessed man like you

  28. I always watch emmunel Tv I addicted by emmunel Tv. I see many many miracles & the presence of god. I always touch the screen and pray with you i believe one day god touch my problem. How can get the anointed water? can you send the anointed water by post office? I am from Ethiopia my postal address is 22638 code 1000 addis ababa Ethiopia

    God bless you & ur family

  29. This is miracle,but for almighty God there is nothing impossible.What ever problem is under his power.How can i get the ANOINTED water because i can’t to go SCOAN with a lot of problem please help me.I am HIV positive patient,you and your prayer warriors must pray for me.Can you send the anointing water by postal address,there is no choice for me. I am from ETHIOPIA,My postal address is 19353 ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA.I have one baby boy. Please help my family with god almighty.
    God bless you and your ministry.

Share Your Thoughts

