Armed Robbers Surrender To Christ After Watching Emmanuel TV

By the special grace of God, Emmanuel TV is reaching the unreachable! What a God we have to worship; what a Son we have to praise; what a future lies before us!

“These are the people that scare you. They steal from you and terrorize you at will. Everywhere in the world, people believe their power. Even witches and wizards, some people don’t believe they exist, but armed robbers; everybody fears them.” These were the words of Prophet T.B. Joshua as some delivered armed robbers came out to give their testimony to the congregation at the live Sunday service held at the Synagogue Church of All Nations on 30th November 2009.

A group of six, made up of four males and two females came out to describe their mode of operation whilst thanking God for delivering them from the spirit of stealing through the prayers of Prophet T.B. Joshua.

First to speak was Favour, a female, who got married to an armed robber and was introduced into the trade of stealing from innocent members of the society. In her own words: “My name is Favour, a former armed robber. I got married to an armed robber who introduced me into the business of stealing from innocent people.”

Explaining further she said: “He (her husband) gave me a handkerchief which he got from an herbalist. When we enter into a bus, I will wave the handkerchief in the air and people will begin to fall asleep. When they fall asleep, the gang will then begin to rob them of their belongings”

She concluded “I was watching Emmanuel TV and I saw how Prophet TB Joshua was delivering some armed robbers. After watching and seeing the kind of support that he gives to them, I decided to come to the church for my own deliverance.”

Prophet TB Joshua

Prophet TB Joshua

Next was Marvis, another female, an informant to armed robbers and prostitute. Hear her: “My name is Marvis, a former armed robber. My friend asked me to come to Lagos, saying she would get me a good job. When I came into Lagos, she introduced me into prostitution. Along the line, I met a guy, who is an armed robber, who said he would like to be my boyfriend. He later told me that he wanted me to be acting as an informant to him and his gang of robbers.”

Continuing she said, “When I get picked by rich man, I will interact with him and in the process find out whether he is a rich man or not. If he is rich, I will then secretly disclose our location to my boyfriend who will storm the place with his gang and steal form the man. They will then tie me and the man up so as to avoid any suspicion on my side.”

“One day I was watching TV when I saw how T.B. Joshua was delivering some robbers, especially the case of a brother who came to the church with a gun and was delivered and financially established. It was then that I decided to come to the church for my deliverance.” She concluded.

Prophet T.B. Joshua prayed for all of the robbery troupe, which included two militants, and declared them delivered from the spirit of armed robbery.

In the same vein, ex-armed robbers whose previous deliverance had inspired the others to come forward and give their lives to Christ, came out to thank God for delivering them from the spirit that propelled them into robbery. When asked how long they had lived in the church, they all chorused: Three weeks. The prophet explained that after receiving their deliverance, they needed to be filled with the Word of God and taught the ways of the Lord. He then financially supported each of them, eight in number, to the tune of N200, 000, as well as a Holy Bible and four bags of rice.

A member of the group came out to thank God for saving his life. He narrated that a few days after his deliverance, he was called by a former colleague who invited him to join in a robbery operation, but he turned him down saying he is now a new creature in Christ. Explaining how that decision turned out to save his life, he said:“After my deliverance, a former colleague of mine called me and invited me to join him in a robbery operation. I told him that I am now a different person as I have been delivered from the spirit of stealing. He mocked me and told me that after sometime I will surely get back to the job of stealing as it was impossible to just stop doing so.”

Continuing he said: “Some days later, I got information that all the members of the gang that went out for the operation lost their lives in the process. They were all shot dead. ” He went further to display to the congregation and the world that he was already a changed person, saying: “In the last operation that I was involved in, I stole a bag, which I thought contained money. On getting home, I saw that it contained a laptop (notebook computer), two ATM cards and some documents belonging to the owner. Now that I have been delivered, I decided to bring it to the church so that it can be returned to the owner”

Prophet TB Joshua promised that the bag would be safely delivered back to the owner as soon as possible.

SOURCE: Scribd

65 thoughts on “Armed Robbers Surrender To Christ After Watching Emmanuel TV

  1. Am a young boy of 25years.my fada died when iam 3year old ever since my mother is trying hw 2 make sure i becom sombody but no money nd she always pray nd beliv dat GOD WILL HELP me.pls am here 2 apply 4 any job at T B JOSHUA SCAON. 2 keep my self busy i will do it pls help me? 07030247775 my number

  2. pray for me to be delivered and set free from poverty..and have God favour upon my life and familys life and have financial breakthrough and all areas of my life

  3. GOOD EVENING SIR.SENIOR PROPHET TB Joshua!I would like to be delivered from the spirit of darkness,and all evil activities around me. I have financial difficulties,I have lived in europe for 9 years but nothing to show for it sir pls help me i will be in scoan come this sunday 18 th of november, i pray your God will direct you to me in Jesus name.

  4. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for delivering these people you created. You are always there for us. God Almighty does not fore sake all those who want to come to him. For everything in the world the cravings of sinful man, and the boasting of what he has, does not come from the Heavenly Father but from the world.

  5. I LUV EMMANUEL TV,THANK GOD 4 USING MAN OF GOD 2 SET PEOPLE FREE 4RM THIER TROUBLES IN DIS OUR GENERATION MAY GOD CONTINUE 2 STRENTHEN HIM IN JESUS NAME AMEN 4RM CHINONSO ONYIKE JALINGO TARABA STATE

  6. praise the lord,emmanuel:::people of god i dont have much to comment beacause i dont have words,i want thank god for the life of prophet t b joshua for the goodness that is doing through man of god,i always watch emmanuel tv 24 hours i enjoy it,i love it beacause i know that scoan serve a living god amen

  7. MAN OF GOD I HAVE NO WORDS FOR YOU . BUT ALL I SAY IS THAT MAY IT BE WELL WITH YOUR SPIRIT SOUL AND BODY. GOD BLESS YOU AND THAT POWERFUL MINISTRY. EMMANUEL! INDEED GOD IS IN THE SCOAN

  8. NOUS DEVONS REGARDER A SON PASSE. CE N’EST PAS CE QUE NOUS VOYONS, MAIS LE PRIX QU’IL A PAYE POUR QUE DIEU L’UTILISE AINSI. PROPHETE T.B.JOSHUA, MERCI D’AVOIR PAYER TOUT CE PRIX POUR LE MONDE ENTIER, MEME POUR LES BANDITS. DIEU SOIT LOUE

  9. Iam so gratefull seeing people comin out of the world to search for christ.which i want to find a way back home to my christ,tanx man of god ure our light in darkness,,we will pray for ur wisdom to be expanded by the lord our god and we pray that he empowers u more to help us come out of a darkness road to an everlasting brighter road…may god almighty be wit you!!deliver and bless me father…amen

  10. Iam so gratefull seeing people comin out of the world to search for christ.which i want to find a way back home to my christ

  11. Bretheren lets give thanks to the Lord , surely a normal humanbeing created by him cannot continue living in sin for the rest of his / her life .He is a great God his mercies are new every day he is really a merciful God we need change in life may all who come to him be glad and joyful AMEN!!!

  12. I would like to tha nk God our creator for giving as TB Joshua he is really a gift from God may GOD continue adding years in his Life .pray for my me i want to grow spiritually thats my cry. , the bible and GOD is my life. that i totally depend on. charity chiwi from Zambia.

    • Thank you charity for the message.T.B Joshua is really prophet lets continue praying and really asking GOD to give him more light so that he continue praying for us all in Jesus name. this morning i was thinking about T.B Joshua if he can just send me same Anointing that i can pray for this people here in Zambia If we read Number 11;14-17 i know for sure that one day ll reach there and he ll give me Thank T.B Joshua for this ANOINTING AND WE THANK GOD FOR YOUR PROPHET

  13. may the good Lord bless us thank you for that ministry T.B Joshua thank you for you prays continuel pray for my home and for our contry zambia

  14. Prophet T.B Joshua,thank you for your prayers.God is working mightily in my life.I am now the leader for the intercessory committe in my church.To God be the glory.continue to pray my strength as i yield myself to the call of God on my life.You are truly a God send to this world.

  15. God is truely alive,Emmanuel t.v is a gift from God to us.Am in the volta part of Ghana,i’ve been wanting to be at SCOAN but dont have the means. My life has not been easy for me,i find my self going down but with my strong faith nd hope with prayers from emmanuel t.v,i shall arise and since i’ve become a rejected stone of the family,i’ll become the corner stone one day.Prophet T.B Joshua please pray for me and i need the ANIONTING WATER FROM THE MOST HIGH GOD.God bless you.AMEN!

  16. may our heavenly father continue using you more abundantly,his unmerited favor,his grace and annointing richly dwell in you all the days of your prophet.Those who despise you they’ll come and bow before you because you are the chosen vessel.Pray for my family in all every areas of their life,spiritually,financial,physically.With God everything is possible and i believe God that everything i do,i touch will be blessed in the mighty name of Jesus.

  17. Prophet TB Joshua is an angel sent to save us from the bad things hapening around the world. Through the anointing of our Lord Jesus Christ the Prophet changes our lives. Thank you Jesus for delivering the ex robbers mentioned above their lives have been changed. Thank you Father you are so wonderful.

  18. Prophet T.B JOSHUA,you are a God send to your nation and to us world wide..I am a warrior for God ,and there is no turing back for me,but i need other worrriers to pray for me.The first time i saw your service on the internet i saw God in you ,continue to listen to His voice and walk in obedience.Pray that i will be completely delivered from high blood pressure and that my children will surrender to God and that God will enlarge our border.May God continue to richly bless you,your family and your ministries.Love you with the love of the Lord.Christ Jesus is living richly in you…………L M

  19. Please pray that God will deliver my 13 years son from anger and rebellion and that he will advance in his school work.he is a back slider and he must returned to the Lord.

  20. God needs us in all talentes to build up the kingdom of God in Jesus blood and victory and out pouring of the Holy Spirit on us in joy and healing and to fait hin life , so be big in wisdom and let the prophecy be upfild in all the church life in this last time ,thanks and bless,keijo sweden

  21. Emmanuel – God with us
    God Almighty said that to everyone of us in Psalms 160: Let everything that has breath praise the Lord. Praise God Almighty in his sanctuary, praise him in his mighty heavens, Praise him for his acts of power, praise him for his surpassing greatness.

    Let us also praise God Almighty for the life of Snr Prophet T B Joshua and the Wise Man and praise and thank him for everything, what he has done for us because everything good belongs to him.

  22. hi mr tb jshua i also want to be deliverd in my prblem of spending to much money for nothing and i dont even notice tha t what i have done with the money that i have and also be delivered for geting in love with more that one girl friend,drinking alcohol,smoking,i want to be ohnest in my life please deliver me may god continue by giving you a powe to hill the community god bless.

  23. i am a married lady aged 26 i would like to give my life to jesus and also would like my family to be delivered from all chains of darkness especially my brother.i believe that with god all things are possible even distance is not a barrier you only need to believe and u will be connected.in short i would like a prayer of salvation for me and my family and all the people around the world.god bless man of god the good changes that he brought to many lives.from lesego maun.Botswana.

  24. May God Richly Bless Prophet TB Joshua and continually to strengthen him towards his good works to the world.May you live longer and longer and i wish to see you one day in my life time …

  25. PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA, YOU ARE AWESOME AND GOD GIFT TO OUR GENERATION . MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO ANOINT AND STRENGHTEN YOU MORE ANDMORE.
    ITS MY HEART DESIRE TO HAVE AN ENCOUNTER WITH YOU WHEN NEXT I AM AT SCOAN, THE ARENA OF LIBERTY. I NEED YOUR DELIVERANCE AND BREAKTHROUGH/BLESSING

  26. May God continue to increase prophet t.b Joshual and his ministry and those planing his downfall and critising him will be put to shame.

  27. Prophet T.B Joshua is Man Of God and I believe there no two ways about it. if people like let them agree or not. God have hefted he up on man can pull he down.
    in Jesus Name i pray Amen

  28. Long live TB JOSHUA,long live emmanuel tv crew…. Pls pray 4 me 4 Gods intervention in ma life,i realy need Tb joshua prayer.

  29. Emmanuel! I pray that Emmanuel TV continue to broadcast Holly message which should touch many people’s lives in Jesus Christ name through Prophet TB Joshua Amen

  30. I would like to thank God for Prophet T.B. Joshua and Emmanuel TV in ensuring that there is change in peoples lives through Jesus Christ name. Since i started watching Emmanuel TV, my life have changed for the better, and i hope that the best is still coming in the beloved name of Jesus Christ. I have learnt that everything is possible with our mighty God. My familly and me are what we are because of our Lord Jesus Christ, and I would like to put all buderns facing me and my family before God Amen

  31. Hi.B Joshua!I would like to be delivered from the spirit of darkness,all evil activities around me. I have financial difficulties,I am the bread winner in our family and unable to support my family.

  32. Emmanuel!
    God’s love for his people is truly amazing. Through Emmanuel Tv people all over the world are able to see situations of their kind being addressed. It is truly a channel of hope to us all. Its our place of safety. our refuge. Where would many be if not for this life changing channel and the Greatest Prophet of our time. I love you scoan and the Man of God: TB J!

Share Your Thoughts

