DON’T MISS THE PROPHECIES OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA

Throughout history in both the secular and religious spheres, many have bore the title of prophet. But what does it actually mean?

Who can actually stand up in public and deliver a detailed and accurate description of an event to come or the details of a stranger’s life? Only someone who has a direct revelation from God.
T.B. Joshua, General Overseer of The, Synagogue, Church Of All Nations, Lagos, Nigeria and founder of the television station, Emmanuel TV, is known worldwide for the miraculous healings and deliverance that take place regularly in his ministry but how many really know about his prophecies?

The prophetic gift in the life of T.B. Joshua dates back to the genesis of his ministry and extends far beyond his native Nigeria. As well as revealing incredibly accurate prophetic messages to individuals in the SCOAN congregation – members and newcomers alike, T.B. Joshua also gives regular live prophecies concerning international events and personalities. Among the many international events that have been foretold by T.B. Joshua is the rescue of Ingrid Betancourt from Colombian FARC rebels, death of Zambian President Levy Mwanawasa, NY Buffalo Plane crash, Resignation of Pakistani president Musharraf, the devastating cyclone in Myanmar, the death of pop star Michael Jackson to mention a few. According to Ghana President Atta Mills, Joshua predicted his victory, specifying that there was to be three elections and the results would come out in January.

All T.B. Joshua’s prophetic messages and their confirmations have been broadcast on his television station, Emmanuel TV. Each week, during the live service, Prophet T.B. Joshua, directed by the Spirit of God gives prophetic messages directed to individuals, nations and the world at large. Don’t miss the live service to see prophecies that will strengthen your faith.

Prophecy is meant for our belief. “But if an unbeliever or someone who does not understand comes in while everybody is prophesying, he will be convinced by all that he is a sinner and will be judged by all, and the secrets of his heart will be laid bare. So he will fall down and worship God, exclaiming, ‘God is really among you!’ ” (1 Corinthians 14:24-25)

172 thoughts on “DON’T MISS THE PROPHECIES OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA

  1. long live the prophet TB JOSHUA, I would be glad to feel a mighty touch and change in my life. Papa, things are not moving better for me and our family. it’s one rejection or the other since I left the professional institute in August 2011. I want that u pray for me that i should have peace of mind, easy to forget and forgive, I forgive but not that easy to forget the incidents. please papa help me I want a break through from these things. May God Almighty give you the strength to do his good works. Shallom papa

  2. am nardos and am 16 years old. I love Jesus and I want to live for him and serve him for the rest of my life. I want u to pray for me that I can live my life with no sin and help me to resist pressures from my friends and my environment and become Gods girl. may the lord bless u for every thing!!!!!

  3. I want the Man og God Prophet TB Joshua to pray for me and my family and I want him to be my prayer patner because I want to work for GOD also completely.I also believe in his teaching, Prophecies, Miracles, deliverance and healing. It is just by faith that everything can be done.

    by Grace – Zambia

  4. Thanks paster for gining me the chance to tell you my prblems , ,.Paster i dont need you to touch me just pray for me ,for things are not going on well with me and my Family , please please pray and break all my bondage for me papa , i belive if you pray to God He God will do it for me Amen …

  5. Pray for me pastor for:
    -forgiveness as i repent of my sins.
    -healing and protection.
    -delivarance and salvation.
    -restoration of everything which might have stolen by evil/wicked ones.

  6. Long live to prophet T B joshua so that our sons and daughters will have the opportunity to meet the man whose blessed. Thank you

  7. l dont belleve in you TB Joshoua unless you tell me how to enter into the kingdom of God,How are we going to be Judged?Tell me all The Bible prophecies,How can we know that this is a true prophet from God cause everyone is claiming to be God Prophet,so prove yourself.Read Rev 12,13,14,16,17,18,19,20.What about Ten Commandements do you still regard them,why always preach message of prosparity in stead of three Angels Message that the time is at Hand the Son of Man is appear in the cloud.This world is not our home that we can live the way we want. God bless you TB wishing you long life Hope to meet you on a river jordan

  8. I am in Swaziland and am suffering from chronic leg ulcers on both legs. This is very sore. I am requesting you prophet T B Joshua to pray for me for a complete healing. I am really suffering. I am child of God and I do believe you can help me thru Christ who strenghthens us. I would like to come to Nigeria but I dont have money for travel and accommodation. How else can I contact you. I am very desperate and so much in pain but I do beleive God will help me.
    Thank-you. Thembie Dlamini – Swaziland

    and

  9. I would greatly like Prophet TB Joshua to pray me and my family. I would like to come to Nigeria for prayers but I dont have money for air ticket and accommodation. The devil is really doing with me and my family.

    J. Kachingwe, Malawi.

  10. have been sending prayer request about my condition please continue praying for me so that i deliver my baby safely and in full months not a premature God bless u man of God

  11. I trully believe in the man of God Prophet TB Joshua…please pray for my family’s unity, Good healthy and the wisdom to bring up children in a Godly manner. I thank you and thank you ministry.

  12. i believe if man of God prophet Tb.Joshua will pray for me me and my wife and my children we will be healed from our diseases.So please man of God pray for my family ibelieve distance is not a berrier.IWe will receive our deliverance through your annointed prayer.

    We are praying everday so that Our might God will keep you longer

  13. I’M BEATRICE FROM MALAWI BASED IN LILONGWE THE CAPITAL CITY,Man of GOD be with me in prayers as on 30th AUGUST THIS MONTH THERE WILL BE RETRENCHMENT AT MY WORK PLACE AND SOME POSITIONS ARE BEING ADVITISED WHILIST THE OWNERS ARE STILL THERE SAVE ME MAN OF GOD FROM THIS FATE. iKNOW DISTANCE IS NOT ABARRIER.I THANK GOD FOR GIVING US PROPHET T.B JOSHUA MAY THE ALMIGHTY KEEP ON BLESSING HIM THROUGH OUT HIS LIFE.

  14. oh man of GOD im the mother of problems iworked as a casual for 4yrs now as i started feeling better i need parttime or full time job this manager keep disappointing me and im still waitting for your reply for my son to prepare going to scoan in capetown so that we can be delivered like my feet when i step inthe work place there are certain teeth whitch bites my feet and the pain is going up to my woomb start eating inside my woomb im a lady how likes to pray if i was not with my jesus i wont be here today.all over where i submit my application forms there’s no reply GOD may loose all the bondage in the name of jesus christ . amen.

  15. Emmanuel- God with us. If God is with us who can be against us.
    Another prophecy has been fulfilled about United Kingdom. There is fire in the city of Enfiel. People of God we should pray for the people who have been affected with this tragedy I hope and pray that those people who were affected with this tragedy will seek the touch and the face of God Almighty and to keep looking unto him. They must keep their faith up and give their lives to Jesus Christ and keep looking to Lord Jesus Christ for comfort and to change for the better, they must not lose hope, because God Almighty is mercyful

    I thank God Almighty for giving Snr Prophet T B Joshua this prophecy and let God Almighty guide you always.

    Isaiah 58:11
    The Lord will guide you always he will satisfy your needs in a sun scorched land and strengthen your frame. You will be like a well watered garden like a spring whose waters never fail.

    • Sr Prophet T.B JOSHUA;s prohecies come to pass and i believe he is a MAN OF GOD.i SAW HIM LIVE IN 2010 DEC WHEN I WENT TO SCOAN.I PRAY THAT GOD SHOULD SOFTEN THE HEARTS OF ALL MY FRIENDS WHO ARE SAYING HE IS FAKE AND THOSE WHO SAY I WASTED MONEY BY GOING TO SCOAN.MAY GOD BLESS YOU DADDY TB JOSHUA.

  16. Hi, I would like to meet you prophet TB Josua .If can you tell me somthing I have been waiting for long time God can reveal trough you please , I vas in age 10 i sow many people sing and i was terifiet about and now i am 45 year old what it means for this to me please can explend to me .

  17. i believe you are a true prophet of the living and only God because what you are doing no man can do but only Jesus. i really appreciate your great works and believe more is coming .

  18. prophet Tb Joshua…pls man of GOD realize your inspire word of GOD in my life…i want to make a new change….am facing financial crisis oh lord my GOD how excellent is your name.i have strong faith in their lord / am a nigeria living in india.

  19. prophet Tb Joshua…pls man of GOD realize your inspire word of GOD in my life…i want to make a new change….am facing financial crisis oh lord my GOD how excellent is your name.i have strong faith in their lord.

  20. TB Joshua I believe you are a man of God trully and the wonderful work you are carrying out each day testifies it all. I believe you can help my family overcome trials and tribulations of this sinfull world. My mother suffers from anthritis and chronic back ache, her legs cant carry her properly. I am humbled by your annointing and would like you to pray for me that i can have the same annointing like yours but mostly i would like you to pray for my good health and for me to be filled by the holly spirit. This so that i could help others. I love Jesus and confess with own mouth that he died on the cross and three days later rose that we can have everlasting life. May the lord God continue to use the prophet TB Joshua for the good of manking. Glorry be to God!!!

    by Sam Chinguwa

  21. I thank you man of God prophet TB Joshua for guiding the whole world to God. Thank you Lord for opening my door to blessings,financial breakhrough, house.I Thank the prayer worriers and the entire emmanuel tv team.

  22. please prayer for my father Shiv Raj Singh , he is suffering long ill less , He have fever , Now this fever is converted into lung disease, One hand have stop to move .
    Doctors are treating him with very costly medicine but no improvement , I know God have not lot of miracles , he do magic with his children, he can do every thing , i can requst you & God , please heal my father you can do every thing , please heal , heal heal , touch my father , out all disease from my father’s body.
    Please God , thanks God , Thanks God, Please do regular prayer for my father

    please bless my father ,

    you have done a lot of miracle , my father is also waiting for your kindness , please heal please heal him right know , pleas heal

    I faith you , please heal

    my father

    amit

  23. GOD DELIVER ME AND MY FAMILY,I PRAYIN FOR MY PARTNER TO MARRY ME AND GOD BLESS HIM WIH A GOOD JOB IN JESUS NAME I RAY.THANK YOU GOD IS DONE .

  24. EMMANUEL! I thank God for raising a GREAT MAN like Pastor Joshua.It is a fulfillment of the scriptures.May the Lord bless him with long life and be one of the people who shall witness the coming of Christ!please visit Botswana.EMMANUEL!

  25. man of GOD,i beleive in the miracles that you perform,please pray for me,have been married for almost a year and am expecting God to give me twins but up to now am not conceiving,i beleive that GOD can do wonders and am waiting up his grace,how do i get the annointing water am in need of it for my healing,stay blessed

  26. dear brother T b JOSHUA
    Greeting in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth
    i am harry mathews 42YRS suffering from infection in my private parts troubled with fear and restlessness
    pleading for miracle and healing prayer for me and breakthrough in my family for spiritual life
    MY CHILDREN
    kevin mathews 12yrs
    jeremaiah mathews 9yrs
    my wife arul mathews 33yrs
    brother i saw dead man coming to life and healing in your services. its hard to visit your church iam very ordinary people can’t efford to reach you kindly prayer for me and my family god is going to do a miracle through you brother in jesus mighty name i ask i prayer amen.
    regards
    harry mathews
    90599331056
    virgo6959@gmail.com

  27. I BELIEVE IN YOUR MIRACLES MAY GOD CONTINUE USING YOU I AM A CHRISTIAN I KEEP ON INTERCEDING FOR YOU. MAY GOD GRANT YOU EVERY THING U NEED IN YOUR CHURCH. I WISH ONE DAY TO SEE YOU FACE TO FACE BUT I BELIEVE DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER. I USUALLY WATCH SUNDAY LIVE SERVICE. I HAVE NO CHILDREN AND STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT I DAY GOD WILL MAKE A WAY 4 ME. 0977917093 ZAMBIA

  28. I want to say i believe in the man of God prophet TB joshua,my mother wishes she could she watches the channel evryday of her life i pray in Jesus name she will get the opportunity to come.

  29. God should continue to be with TB Joshua and the entire Emmanuel TV and SCOAN. We need you here in Malawi.We need your prayers for our country and the people with the leader.help us in prayers, or you should organise a trip to Malawi for the savation of the people of Malawi.

  30. am realy shock and suprise on wat the son of god is prophet tb josua is doing; prophet am apealing u by letng me if u can put namibia on the programe by visit them also: we realy need ur baptism; or u can even give us full details on how we can cum the; i thank u in jesus name amen

  31. Emmanuel- God with us. If God Almighty is with us who can be against us. Snr Prophet T B Joshua and Mrs E Joshua you are blessed and loved and highly favoured by our Lord Jesus Christ. You are destined to reign. Keep winning souls. The wise men, Emmanuel tv and the SCOAN family you are doing wonderful work for our Lord Jesus Christ to bring more and more people to him. God bless you all.

  32. man of God pray for my husband,many of his business partner own him some money.one of them run to congo,they said he should do his worse.man of God we need your prayer on us.

  33. OUR GREAT HUMBLE SERVANT OF GOD,PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA,YOUR PROPHECIES ARE SECOND TO NONE.IGNORE THEIR IGNORANCE/UNBELIEF,KEEP PROPHESING FOR THE WHOLE WORLD ,ESPECIALLY MY COUNTRY NIGERIA,THAT RATHER THAN GLORIFING OUR CREATOR FOR BLEESING US WITH AN ANOINTED,HUMBLE SERVANT OF THE LORD,WE BEHAVE JUST AS THE BIBLICAL SINNERS/UNBELIEVERS THAT REJECTED OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.IT BITS MY IMAGINATIONS EACH PASSING DAY THAT WHILE OTHER BELIEVERS ACROSS WORLD ARE WISHING/PRAYING THAT GOD SHOULD BLESS THEM WITH A GODSENT LIKE YOU ,WE ARE HERE IN NIGERIA NOT ACCEPTING/BELIEVING YOU,ESPECIALLY OUR LEADERS IN POWER.MAN OF GOD ,ONLY YOUR PRAYERS,YOUR PRAYER WARRIORS AND TRUE BELIEVERS CAN SEE US THROUGH THIS TRYING TIMES.MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO STREGHNTEN,BLESS AND ANOINT YOU ABUNDANTLY,YOUR WISEMEN,SCOAN/EMMANUELTV TEAMS/PARTNERS TO CONTINUE THE GREAT WORKS OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST,AMEN.KEEP CHANGING LIVES ,NATIONS AND THE WORLD WITH THE GOSPEL,THE BEST IS YET TO COME.
    JOHN MICHAEL SUDE,ABUJA,NIGERIA.

  34. Prophet T.B JOSHUA,
    I need GOD to entervane my life. things are not going on. I am working hard but i havent managed to develope my site. I HAVE THREE CHILDREN AND IAM LEAVING WITH THEM IN A HOUSE THAT I HAVE TO PAY EXPENSIVE RENT FEE. MY WIFE IS A HOUSE WIFE. I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR A BANK RENT (and i qualify for it) BUT MY BOSS DOESN’T WORK FOR IT FOR SEVEN MONTHES NOW.
    Please MAN OF GOD DELIVER ME!

  35. I am being laughed at by both my family because i was at SCOAN somewhere in july 2009,and meet the man of GOD our Senior Prophet T.B Joshua who asked someone to take down my number so i could be called on His visit to Ghana.But unfortunately on my part i was never called and the problem that sent me there is still pending.Lots of people think it was a waste of money for me to go,but i know as the man of God always says God is stil saying something.Man of God,God Bless you for your good works.No matter what people say I still beleive you a real Man of GOD and will never stop watching and learing from you.YOU INDEED ARE A BLESSING TO THIS GENERATION,GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU.

  36. In Jesus’ Powerful name I pray!I believe in God with all my heart and I am asking Prophet TB Joshua to pray for me.I believe in his prayers because the miracles that come along with his prayers are evident.I once got touched and my situation changed a miracle happened but I was only watching from my television in Botswana.I am facing a difficult situation right now in life and all I need is GOD’s mercy.Man of God pray for me.in Jesus; name.Amen!

  37. PROPHET T.B JOSSHUA IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.NOMATTER WHAT PEOPLE SAYS THEY WILL NOT CHANGE MY MIND ABOUT THE MAN OF GOD.I HAVE READ HIS EARLY LIFE,HIS MESSAGES AND PREACHINGS ALL THIS IS PURE TRUE.IAM A FOLLOWER OF HIS PROGRAMMES ON TV.I BEALIVE IN HIS TEACHINGS.MY PRAYER IS THAT THE MAN OF GOD TO VISIT ZAMBIA AND PERFORM MIRRACLES TO SAVE OUR LIVES.ALSO TO BRING PEACE IN THIS YEAR’s ELECTIONS.TO BE FREE AND FARE ELECTION.MAN OF GOD PLEASE PRAY FOR ME AND MY FAMILY AS WELL,WE HAVE PROBLEMS MARITAL AND SOCIAL ONES.I KNOW IT WILL BE DONE BECOUSE DISTANCE IS NO A BARRIER IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

  38. …alway i am very happy when i see the application of God power on human life,realy Jesus christ is there with Tb.Joshua,he is z true man of God,may God bless him.plc pray christ 4 my country(ETHIOPIA)

  39. Thank You Prophet 4 the nice work,May GOD Bless u reachly,am gratefull seeing people change through the teachings,healing taking place everyehere.People should belive that Jesus is Alive!Please,i request prayers for Family,MOM,DADY,BROTHRS so that they get saved as well,also for my studies,relationship and my financial problems.To GOD BE THE GLORY!

  40. Man of God I have my sister who has a mental illness for the past 10 years and has been given mental tablets every months and an ejection. The condition is now worse to the extend that all these medication become useless. God is awesome and I have faith that she is going to be healed through prayers,faith and the anointing water. We are having sleepless nights because of her condition. May our God the healer heal her in Jesus’ name.

    • Lets pray for that condition to heal.I have seen many heal in The Scoan with the Prophet’ prayers and preaching.Miracles happen and I also believe in Jesus’ powerful name your sister will be healed.Amen!

  41. Pastor, do my comments reach you? how can i access anointing water here in zambia? please man of God help me. there are several things that I am believing God for.
    1. My mother has high blood pressure and i want God to heal her
    2. i have backache, man of God pray for me
    3. I want to start studying for Masters degree, pray for finances for me. My salary cannot manage it.
    4. my young brother Andrew has epilepsy please pray for God,s healing
    5. I want promotion

  42. Prophet TB Joshua is really a prophet sent by almighty Elohim,to change the life people. God has use him postivelly to inform us is going to happen in future,my prayer is that God will keept you for us amen.

  43. I also join hands with those who loves him prophet T.B Joshua.May god of israel who sent Moses bless him more.THANK YOU papa for keeping the promise of God.You didnt became gredy on what you were given,you used it very carefuly

  44. in this day and age we have a prophet in the order of Elijah and Elisha in senior prophet T.B.Joshua of SCOAN.man of of God continue to do the good work of God. my wife and i are behind you in prayer.long live prophet T.B.Joshua, the wise men and emmanuel tv staff and the praise team.ignore all your critics and ditractors.Jesus is with you for ever amen!

  45. Man of God How can I find an annoited water for healing and protect my family by faith. My adress is Box 517, Tshaulu, 0987.I know distance is not a barrier I feel free by watching and reading on the computer because I have no DSTV. Thank you Man of God May God bless you.

    • man of god .may god keep blessing and using you in jesus mighty name .
      i have hypertension i want God to heal me .
      pray for my young brother gibson who has been behaving as if possessed.
      also pray for my family to have unity among ourselves .
      i also need a
      breakthrough in my business and my career .
      i need a bible and some of your messages and teachings on dvds or cds .
      hjow can we get annointed water in zimbabwe .
      when are you coming to the nation zimbabwe with the gospel of Jesus christ .

    • man of god .may god keep blessing and using you in jesus mighty name .
      i have hypertension i want God to heal me .
      pray for my young brother gibson who has been behaving as if possessed.
      also pray for my family to have unity among ourselves .
      i also need a
      breakthrough in my business and my career .
      i need a bible and some of your messages and teachings on dvds or cds .
      hjow can we get annointed water in zimbabwe .
      when are you coming to the nation zimbabwe with the gospel of Jesus christ .
      by phillip sithole

  46. Man of God pray me to have the knowledge and understanding of the word and also how to live with others. distance is not a barrier for with a word spoken to my case i know i will never be the same again my post will be really over speak a word to my life Pastor.

    • Man of God may God bless you by doing these wonderful job of healing people all over the world by watching on Emmanuel TV and reading on the computer by using an internet. Please, how can I find an annoited water, I am leaving here in South Africa at Limpopo Province. My adress is BOX 517, TSHAULU, 0987. I want you to come here in South Africa because people need deliverence and healing. Thank you.

      By Nemakonde Tshilidzi Grace 19.October 2010

  47. Emmanuel.really God is doing wonders through the man of Gog TB Joshua. May God bless him and give him more powers to deliver his people from the darkness. That’s my dailly prayer that those who are still sitting there with critics shame on them and they need deliverance because Jesus is comming soon. Man of God keeps on blessing the nations through the blood of Jesus Christ Amen. God be with you always. I can’t wait to receive your responce about my visit to senagogue.

  48. May the Lord be with yoy always man of God, pray for me because i am laking the spirit of the Lord, pliz pastor. i might be far from you bt i know that with God all things are possible.God bless you

  49. Praise the living God!every time i receive an article my spirit is being lifted,i pray that God will continue protecting you and strengthening you.Man of God how can i receive anointed water in Zambia? truly you a God sent Prophet.God bless you.

    Debby

  50. Praise the living God!every time i receive an aticle my spirit is being lifted,i pray that God will continue protecting you and strengthening you.Man of God how can i receive anointed water in Zambia? truely you a God sent Prophet.God bless you.

    Debby

  51. Dear People of GOD,
    I am really amazed and fortunate to be born in the era of a true Prophet in the name of PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA.JESUS promised sending us a helper who will abide with us forever on earth,HIS words shall come to pass,and HE also said he who believes in ME,the works that i do ,he will do also and greater because I go to MY FATHER.I pray that GOD should give PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA more Annionting/long life so that many people like me can meet you and be delivered.GOD BLESS YOU FOR HELPING THE UNDER PRIVILAGED.
    YOURS IN CHRIST BENG SOPHIE ZOU

  52. dear man of God ,plz pray fr my family which needs deliverance in all spheres of life especialy God’s devine deriction &purpose i personally need a fresh annointing on discernment.wisdom.may GOD bless u,,,,,,AMEN

  53. Dear Man of God,Please pray for my family which needs deliverance in all spheres of life, especially God’s divine direction & purpose. I personally need a fresh annointing on Discernment& Wisdom.God bless you & the entire team at SCOAN.Amen

  54. I believe that Prophet TB Joshua is a man of God. May God bless him and protect him from so many enemies on earth and from satan and his agencies. People are jelous thus why they are saying so many things about him thus the works of the devil we are reading so many bad things concerning Prophet but we know the truth that he is MAN of GOD. I know God is with him and protecting him. THANK YOU lORD FOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA AMEN.

    • Man of God pliz pray for my family I am widow and have 5 children. I am also praying that God will always protect you and keeping you higher and higher. Pliz reply through my email. Thank you.

  55. Have a blessed wonderfull day.i’m always impresed when i wacth emmanuel tv during sunday, the service that droadcast live every sunday.May the good God richly enlarge your ministry,and go extra mile in the work God

  56. PROPHET TB JOSHUA YOU ARE A GEFT FROM GOD PLEASE PRAY FOR ME TO SUCCEED IN MY LIFE,I HAVE TRIED UN INTERVIEWS,LOTTO,PICK-A-LOT,JUST TO MENTION FEW BUT ALL THIS FAILED,MY LAST OPTION ITS THROUGH YOU MAN OF GOD,PLEASE HELP ME.

  57. Glory be to god for raising a Prophet like T.B Joshua. Your existence is a blessing to my life.
    Question:How can i get annoited water here in Zimbabwe?

  58. man of GOD how do i receive ANOINTED water i realy need your help iam from namibia my son in com for five month.may GOD bless you man of GOD …………AMEN

  59. PROPHET TB JOSHUA, I NEED YOUR HELP BY DELIVER FROM AN EVIL SPIRIT SNAKE WHICH CRAWLS ON MY BODY. I FEEL IT. I’M VERY DESPERATE. PLEASE HELP ME. ALSO I CAN’T FIND A JOB.

  60. GLORY BE TO OUR ALMIGHTY FARTHER FOR GIVING/RISING SUCH AN ANOINTED MAN OF GOD FOR OUR GENERATION . I AM HAPPY/BLESSED FOR HAVING/KNOWING HIM, THOUGH NOT ON-ON-ONE,THROUGH THE EMMANUELTV AND ATTENDING SCOAN SERVICES IN LAGOS TWICE[DECEMBER,2009 AND MARCH,2010]. I AM FAITHFUL THAT THE ANOINTING POWER,MERCY ANDFAVOUR OF THE HOLY SPIRI WILL LOCATE ME IN DUE TIME TO MEET HIM ONE-ON-ONE,FOR MY[ AND MEMBERS OF MY FAMILY] PROPHESY,MIRACLE,HEALING,DELIVERANCE AND BREAKTHROUGH. PROHET T. B. JOSHUA,THE ANOINTED SERVANT OF GOD,YOU ARE A GOD-SENT OF OUR GENERATION.BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH,THE BEST IS YET TO COME TROUGH YOU,FOR GOD IS STILL SAYING SOMETHING TO THE WORLD THROUGH YOU.KEEP CHANGING LIVES,NATIONS AND THE WORLD THROUGH TEACHINS/PREACHING OF THE GOSPLE OF JESUS CHRIST AND DELVERANCES,HEALINGS AND OFERING RELENTLESS SERVICES TO MANKIND IN ORDER TO WIN THEIR SOULS FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD.

  61. TB Joshua is a true man of God, each time i listen to his teachings i feel blessed, i feel like a heavy load has been lifted off my shoulder, i pray that he lives long in Jesus name, i’m soooo addicted to Emmanuel Tv, even at work i google on the internet for more of TB Joshua, i really love this man of God, he has helped me to discover myself. thank you, thank you, thank you Lord for the life of TB Joshua

  62. How are you man of God. I love to watch your channel. i am from zimbabwe.
    when are you coming to zimbabwe.
    I want to go to bible school as a minister of the word but i am failing to get a place. Does this mean i do not have a call or there is something happening that is beyond my control

  63. I wonder how God uses ordinary people for His great works…!and am glad for the Man of God prophet T.B.Joshua…even if I haven’t get a chance to attend in Lagos,I watch everyday in EMMANUEL TV.May god bless…,Enlarge ur influential areas…,keeps u from evil and put His Hands on u as He did on Jabez.
    muluken…from Addis Ababa ,Ethiopia

  64. MAN OF GOD HOW DO I RECEIVE ANOINTED WATER I REALLY NEED YOUR HELP,I HAVE WRITTEN SO MANY TIMES AND I WILL KEEP DOING SO UNTIL I RECEIVE MY DELIVERANCE I BELIEVE ITS COMING SOON.MY WISH IS TO VISIT SCOAN COZ I ONCE HAD A DREAM BEING DELIVERED BY THE MAN OF GOD AND IM PRAYING SO THAT MY DREAM WILL COME TRUE.PLEASE HELP ME.

    MAY THE LORD GOD CONTINUE TO GUIDE AND BLESS YOU AMEN.

  65. I always watch the man of God every Sunday and what he is doing is truly beyond human nature,the man of God was sent to us from above and he is a blessing to our generation.God bless you man of God.
    Isaac Dube,Victoria Falls Zimbabwe.

  66. prophet t.b. is truly sent by Jesus Christ of nazareth. what he is doing is a clear testimony of some one ordained by God Himself. we need to appreciate what God is doing thru this humble servant of God. we men of God need to be humble and learn alot from what God is doing thru His servant, then we shall be blessed too. otherwise we will just invite curses in our lives if we criticise the prophet of God.lets watch out and not invite curses by criticising what God Himslef is doing.jealousy is not of God

  67. Man of God how i do recieve annointing water in zambia since u dont have plans yet come to zambia? We are always watching Emm tv evry day especially sunday live service. Man of God can you reply to my email for 10.05.10 concerning the prophecy of a couple on 09.05.10.

  68. Man of God please kindly reply 2 my email i wrote on 10.05.10 concerning the prophecy u gave on live sunday service on 09.05.10. And how can i receive the annointing water here in zambia.

  69. GREETINGS IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST PASTOR PRAY FOR ME I NEED TO UNDERSTAND THE LOVE OF GOD I NEED BREAK THROUGH IN MY LIFE , HEALING IN MY FAMILY , GOD TO APPEAR IN MY MY LIFE,GOD TO SAY SOMTHING IN MY LIFE , PROTEACTION OVER MY JOB, PLIZE MAN OF SEND ME ANONTING WATER PLIZE MAN OF GOD I NEED SO MUCH MY ADDRESS IS MIRRIAM NGOSA BOX 71445 NDOLA ZAMBIA PLIZE MAN OF GOD

  70. I WANT TO WIN BANKO,IS THE PMUC GAME GOD BLESS Me WITH MONEY.
    ALL GOLD AND SILVER BILONG TO YOU.
    PROPHET JOSHUA DO A MIRACLE FOR ME.
    THANK YOU.

  71. is there any prophecy about Ethiopia told by TB-Joshua, or prophecy about the election kinda thing, and how can i receive the anointed water in Ethiopia

  72. i have been convienced and i have hope and belive TB joshua is an angel sent from haven. i want to know where i can get the annointed water from Botswana,i also need a miracle in my life

  73. Hie Prophet T.B Joshua.You are realy a man of God .May the Lord be with you always . Keeep strong and ready to assist people and the Lord will richly bless you.I watch your services on tv and realy desire that One day you come to Zimbabwe . I was touched when you assisted those children who were living with their dead mother after peple refused to bury her .You are so kind and humble .Pray for me for gret opportunities to come into my life.When i was pregnant i prayed and indeed i was not operated on. God Bless you in the name of JESUS

  74. I have been blessed with the live services from scoan. My the almighty God continue to bless the man of God and all the people. Please pray for my dad HK anaya who is sick with HBP & kidney problem.
    Also my aunt regina who was cut her breast due to cancer. Please Lets join hands and pray for them for total deliverance in JESUS NAME. Distance is not a barrier and God is everywhere by faith we are healed.

    AMEN

    Linet kevolwe from Kenya

  75. I sent several emails trying to find out how can I get annointed water, I’m in South Africa, is it possible for you to send me annointed water, please reply I’m desperate

  76. Praise the Lord God, even our Saviour. His might, and greatness is everlasting, He is Lord forever. He has done this in my life time; I have witnessed His power exuding from this man- T.B. Joshua, His prophet.
    I am blessed in every area, and I am a citizen of Heaven. The best of this man has not yet arrived. Let the enemies shut up and listen that they may be saved.
    Any time I touch the screen of the television when he prays I feel alright and rejuvenate

    • This man expresses the real love of Jesus Christ.
      I mean it. Because you can see it almost in every speech and act. I love him. I pray God will continue to bless him in all areas of his life.
      I almost see Christ in him. I dream about him almost every month.

  77. GOD SHOULD BLESS YOU FOR THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE DOING FOR THE WOULD I RELY ENJOY YOUR PREACHING YOUR PROPHECY.IM FROM GHANA AND I NEED YOUR HELP.I NEED PRAYERS FOR MY FAMILY AND MYSELF TO GET JOD AS IM SERCHING FOR WORK.NO ONE IN THE FAMILY IS ABLE TO ENTER UNIVERSITY IN THE FAMILY.IM THE ONLY ONE THAT IS ABLE TO COMPLETE POLY BUT AS AT NOW I HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY PROPER WORK TO DO

  78. Man of God I install faith in me when people with HIV and AIDS being cured. sure there is no disease that is incureable before God. I have faith that I am going to receive my distant healng of this disease this year.

  79. Man of God you are a great teacher you teach me to share all the liitle I have with those with none although I am a widow.Give so that you may receive.

  80. God is our good God. I saw people with Aids being cured of their disease and I thanked God and I say to my myself its me next for am suffering fronm the same disease.

  81. My name is Sithembelenkosini Moyo from Zimbabwe.I finished my degree last year and graduated as an Environmentalist.My current problem is that i cannot find a job i have been applying but of no reply.I have also grown so old without a boy friend please help I have never been in a relationship up until iam 27 this year

  82. I thank God so much for the life of Prophet T.B. Joshua,I always use to watch Emammuel TV. I want to know Who can I get the anointed water for healing and deliverance for our family am Tanzania women with three chidren

  83. I was watching the miracles of last sunday on 7th February 2010. God is really doing it through his man prophert TB Joshua. I know i also have break through in my life even in my career, and my healthy togather with my mirriage and my business.God should continue to bless TB Joshua and the inteir synagoge church of all nation. But i still need the anointing water for healing and for deliverance.

  84. I thank God so much for the life of Prophet T.B. Joshua. He is a really a man God. I wish I can just come to stay there and clean the synagogue just to be near the man of God. I am a 37 year old woman, a police officer with one son. Please pray for me to find marriage and have children and God to heal the HIV I have and fibroids and growth in the womb.
    God bless the whole team of Emmanuel tv. You really bless me .
    Thank you

  85. Can you please focus our prayers on the following:
    : peace and stability in the whole world
    : famine and hunger
    : droughts
    : the most important of all is for the prophet to pray and heal all those in hospitals ..espcially the poor and those who cannot afford to seek medical care.

  86. I am suffering to find a permanent job please Pastor pray for me.My mum and daddy are suffering from high blood pressure.

  87. I’m a 20 year old international student. God is a great God. I was raised by a single parent thats is my mom. Though we struggle to survive,that is financially, im still living and seeing the glory and wonders of God’s power. I havent been going to university for a year because my mom lost her job but i will not give up. I believe that God shall make a way for me one day.

  88. thank you lord for giving us prophet TB joshua …my mother has a back problem and now she cant walk well..me and my father are all asthmatic..my father was retrenced and things never seem to work well in our family…may you pliz pray for us prophet joshua…

  89. have heard that the Prophet made a prophecy on Zimbabwe this week. would you pliz tell me what it he said or where i can find it.

    • Emmanuel! There was no such prophecy concerning Zimbabwe. Every prophecy from TB Joshua will be shown on Emmanuel TV and subsequently posted on our official websites: http://www.scoan.com, http://www.emmanuel.tv

      Do not sit somewhere, hear this or that and come to a hasty conclusion. God requires that we find out the truth from Him first and hold fast to that which is true, as it says in 1 Thessalonians 5:21.

      The best is yet to come!

  90. God should continue to bless TB Joshua and the synagoge church of all nation. please please we need you here in Malawi TB Joshua and the anointed water for healing and deliverance.

  91. word is going around in Zimbabwe that there was a prophesy said about Zimbabwe on sunday 31 january 2010, well if its true may you please e-mail it to me. God bless you

    • Emmanuel! There was no such prophecy concerning Zimbabwe. Every prophecy from TB Joshua will be shown on Emmanuel TV and subsequently posted on our official websites: http://www.scoan.com, http://www.emmanuel.tv

      Do not sit somewhere, hear this or that and come to a hasty conclusion. God requires that we find out the truth from Him first and hold fast to that which is true, as it says in 1 Thessalonians 5:21.

      The best is yet to come!

  92. God bless Prophet T.B Joshua and the synagogue church of all nations and everyone involved in spreading this good news to the people of this world. People are saying there was prophesy said about Zimbabwe,if its true may you please e-mail to me

  93. i am asking for prayer. if God our creator gives you a word for me please send it. in Jesus Christ name. God Bless THIS PASTORS MINISTRY

  94. We need the Holy water also here in Malawi, so where are we going to get it. please try to send or find somewhere where we can go and get it for healing and delivarance.

  95. How i wish the man of God would come to Malawi so that we should also be blessed. We are missing him and i wish he should make a trip because we need the power of God through him especially the healing and deliverances. I pray that God will tell him to visite Malawi and make it change completely. God should continue to bless him. I need to know more about myself. Tell me about my prophecy

  96. greetings in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ.i have been watching Emmanuel t.v and have witnesed the miracles and have faith that the Lord can do big things in my life.
    How can i get in contact with Prophet?i would like to talk to him on phone or email?please help me.i will be glad to have prophet’s contacts or to know when he will come to Australia this year.

  97. i have been watching Emmanuel t.v for a long time and i believe there is power of God in Prophet T.B Joshua.man of god please pray for me to overcome paralysis of my left side which i feel is about to attack me.pray for me to deliver my baby well and to loosen all the chins that are bounding me.i have faith and believe in JESUS CHRIST and i know with God all things are possible.

  98. “I and those that my father have given to me are for signs and wonders” says Jesus Christ.
    I have absolute trust and faith in this man of God. This is a true man of God and sincerely I love him.
    My prayer is that one day I will meet him and receive his warm smile even that smile that resembles the lovingly kind smile of Jesus Christ.
    He is a very brilliant star in our days and we are most thankful to God for that. AMEN!!!

  99. please prophet pray for me i am sick since 14 years ,one of my bark born is bigger than the other please help me i am from Cameroon

  100. THANKS TO GOD FOR THE PROPHET, ITS GOOD TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE BLESSED TO BLESS OTHER PEOPLE. I FEEL BLESSED TO SEE YOU HUMBLY AND TIRELESSLY ASSISSTING PEOPLE. PRAY FOR ME AND MY COUNTRY MALAWI. INDEED GOD IS WITH US. AMEN

  101. THANKS TO GOD FOR THE PROPHET, ITS GOOD TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE BLESSED TO BLESS OTHER PEOPLE. I FEEL BLESSED TO SEE YOU HUMBLY AND TIRELESSLY ASSISSTING FOR PEOPLE. PRAY FOR ME AND MY COUNTRY MALAWI. INDEED GOD IS WITH US. AMEN

  102. we thank God the many are watching emmanuel tv today may God bless our generation
    Tb Joshua what have you to say about our President?
    i mean Yar’adua His health and mission

  103. My name is jeffrey, From South africa. My wife (Lee anne) has been struggling to fall pregnant. We have been struggling for the last 4-5 Years. We would appreciate it if the Man of God would join us in prayer and we believe that Jesus Christ will give us our miracle of falling pregnant. In jesus precious name it is done.

  104. I am fekadu Mamo from Ethiopia, male.I am one of the viewers of TB Josua’s ministry on Emmanuel TV.I am so blessed and my faith raised up observing the real power of God performing miracle healing and tangable prophecy by the holy spirit. I thank Almighty God for the life of Man of God Tb Josua. May God bless him More and more to serve peaple of the world.

  105. I see the wonderful works that TB Joshua performs on the screen and always tell God that if wishes were horses one day my mother and I might be near him in the synagogue of all nations. May the Lord God keep on annoint the prophecy and I want him to pray for my mother who is sick with anthrities and BP, I also want him to pray for me so that I can be placed in the really position I am promoted for before end of January 2010, I believe in his teaching wishing the prophecy many more years through Jesus’name Amen

    With regards

    Sevyria Tsau (Zimbabwe)

  106. I am blessed by watching Emmanuel TV. May God keep on bless man of God Prophet TB Joshua for the work of helping the nation through the Name of Jesus Christ. Thank you man of God. Could you please assist my sending me the deliverance annointed water so that my brother who is staying with my mother to be delivered. I agree with you that distance must not be a barrier. Please help Man of God. He has mental problem which i think he can be freed even using your annointed water. My address is Churchill Farm, P O Box 818, Marondera, Zimbabwe. Thank you in advance and may God keep on blessing the good work you are doing in Jesus’ Name.

    Thanks & Kind Regards
    Solomon Mukondo

  107. Greetings in the name of our Saviour, Lord Jesus Christ. May God be with you and your Ministry. I have witnessed the miracles on TV. Our God is awaresome.
    I would like to get in touch with Prophet Joshua either by telephone or email. How do I reach him.
    I am a woman under the Yoke of sickness for 29 years and I believe in God’s miracles. Please help!
    I need total healing!

  108. May God bless the church,T B Joshua and all staff of E TV your services has in fact improved my faith but I am having an obstacle that of living without sin and break through.Everything that I do nor matter how seemed to be standstill.PLS pray for me and my total sumitment to GOD.

  109. I thank God to give us a wonderful prophert,we love you prophert T.B.Joshua,may God continue blessing you for the good work,where will we be if you were not there,this world will be in darkness,you are a mentor to this whole world,we thank the almighty for using you,thank you man of God.Man of God please send me annointing water,i realy need delivarence and that will be through annonting water since im far,distance is not a barrier.

  110. Praise the lord tb joshua.i salute to u here in zambia we can see a big river snail.holy ghost fire to that to them with their charm am not surprise 2 c that.cos you an overseer.continue your miracle in jesus name.260977943488..zambia.

  111. i just want to know where to get the anoited water by prophet tb josua and my problem is over.i have been descouraged by many about the prophete but i stood on my feets. i strongly believe he is a messenger from GOd. may he be reworded abundantly

    • I want to get an anointed water and wrist belt in SSOUTH AFRICA.I am a person who loves JESUSE CHRIST ,very much.Where can I get that MIRECLE ANOINTED WATER AND WRIST BELT.:FROM:MBUZENI ANDRIES SITHOMO:NO 13 CARBINEER ROAD HOSPITAL PARK LADYSMITH,3370.

  112. I THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR THE LIFE OF THIS GREAT MAN OF GOD.HE HAS BEEN A MENTOR FOR THE WHOLE WORLD. SOME PEOPLE ARE STILL LIVING IN DARKNESS AND SO STILL HAVE THAT SPIRIT OF DENIAL IN THEM. ONE THING I BELIEVE IN IS THAT, THIS MAN OF GOD PREACHES WITH SERIOUSNESS AND CONFIDENCE.HE IS NOT SCARE TO PREACH SO WHY ARE THESE HEARTLESS PEOPLE TRYING TO MAKE A MOCKERY OF THEMSELVES.I LIVE IN THE STATES WITH MY FAMILY AND WOULD LIKE TO SEE THIS MAN OF GOD PREACHING LIVE I CANT WAIT

  113. I always feel relieved when the man of God Senior PROPHET TB JOSHUA is preaching and healing people. Like he always say Distance is not a barrier, am there asking man of God to heal me and break the chain of all my sins;the chain of sickness; the chain of poverty; the chain of hatrade; the chain of deaths.The way out for my Carrier ;my Future; my Finance my Marriage HAS COME……….THANK YOU GOD.

  114. The prophet TB Josua’s prophecy is so accurate that is out of human mind. I believe that through him JESUS is still healing, delivering, give hope to all. I believe that at a moment they will be many Prophet as him in the whole world.

  115. I’m sure, God is working with and in the Life of Prophet T B Joshua. I pray God to bless him and anoint him more and more for the salvation of the World. He is an unexpressive grace of God for our generation. He brings hope in many lifes in Jesus’name.May God bless you again. My wish and prayer is that God should give me the grace to meet the Prophet at least the next year.

  116. I have since noticed that distance is not a barrier. I beleive so much in the man of God’s prophecies. I would like you man of God to pray for me for deliverance in my life, spiritually, physically andfinancially. Please also pray for my children Phiwayinkhosi Dludlu and Noxolo Dludlu. Iam facing a lot of challenges even in my marriage. I will also like to send you photos of us as a point of contact for a prayer for me and i want to know how.

    Yours In Christ
    Mrs Hildah Dludlu

  117. In April 2009 my monthly period was not as heavy as usual,in May and June 2009 I never had a preiod but I had the ususl signs that I will have the period. So end of June I went to the Hospital for help, explained everything to the Doctor but he could not tell me what was really wrong. Am 41 years old, so I thought that maybe my time has come for the monthly Period to stop but He refused and again I thought maybe it was because of the ARVs pills that i take because am HIV positive but the doctor didn’t accept that.

    I have a friend who came to see Prophet T.B. Joshua sometime towards the end of 2008, so she got the Anoitted Water. When I told her my story she offered the Anoitted water which I was very happy to drink; that was end of June 2009. The first week of July 2009, my monthly period started again it was so heavy it took almost 10 days. Now, since I drunk the Anoitted Water, when I go for test to check CD4 COUNTS OR VAIL LOAD it is unexplainable (Abit of complecated results). The last time I went for the test was on 7/10/09, the following week I went for the results, I was shocked DC4 COUNT had gone down instead of improving(it was 136 when I went, but when the results came out, it had gone down to 72) not even the Doctor could explain to me what happened all he said was,I should not worry it happends even to people who are not HIV positive I really don’t know if that is true or not, am not really worried for I know my healing is taking place; anyway I will be going back for another test next week Tuesday and I will inform you the results. Please continue praying with me for total healing of HIV.

    May God bless and protect you all the time.

    Yours in Christ,

    Regina S. Tembo(Miss).

  118. I humbly ask the anointed man of God to pray for me that God may raise me to become a powerful man of God with double anointing of TB Joshua so as to transform the lives of ppeople ever god sends me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Praise be unto the Son of GOd to provide us with a man who shows the true face of Jesus Christ like TB Joshua, may He use you more mightly than before to put to shame the eorks of the devil

  119. I HAVE NEVER SEEN OR HEARD OF A PROPHET LIKE PROHET T B JOSHUA IN OUR LIFETIME.WE ARE REALLY BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH A PROPHET IN OUR GENERATION.
    JESUS SENT HIM TO THIS WORLD TO DO THE WORKS THAT HE DID WHILE HE WAS IN THIS WORLD.THE WORKS OF HEALING,DELIVERANCE,PROPHECY,ACTS OF GIVING AND CHARITY,PREACHING THE WORD WITH DEEP AND HEAVENLY REVELATIONS.
    MAY GOD CONTINUE TO USE HIM AS A VESSEL FOR HIS GLORY.I PRAY THAT GOD BLESS SCOAN FOR EVER AND EVER.
    I BELIEVE THAT ONE DAY GOD WILL GIVE ME THE GRACE TO VISIT SCOAN AND PRAISE GOD TOGETHER WITH YOU.I ALSO NEED THE ANOINTED WATER -AT LAST

  120. I BELIEVE IN PRIPHET JOSHUA’S MIRACLES AND I BELIEVE HE CAN ALSO DELIVER ME.
    KINDLY PRAY FOR ME FOR DELIVERANCE AND BREAKTHROUGH’S IN MY LIFE AND MY ACCADEMY PROMOTON. ALSO FOR THE HIGHER POST THAT I APPLIED FOR. BY FAITH I RECEIVE IT.

  121. I ask man of God tb joshua 2 give me anointed water 4 my big family who are ve sickness eigther satchet/bottle heal them.in jusus name.now am asking our 2 have mercy/protect his sarvant Temitope B.JOSHUA.my address c/o mr D kasempa ndola post office staff.ZAMBIA.My number 260977943488

  122. may GOD rely bless tb joshua and give him long life so people like me will be saved.honesly the prophet has rely made me understood the bible for the few weeks in my entire life.i pray God will guide me on my jouney to the synagogue FOR THE FIRST TIME so i can rely feel Gods presence. from ghana.

  123. I am a muslim and to be honest i don’t believe in miracles.But when it comes to prophet Josua, i get so confused whether to believe him or not. I am looking for an opportunity to come visit the prophet about my sister’s daughter who is deaf and dumb and is suffering from fit at the same time. She doesn’t seem to have life at all eventhough she is alife. funny enough i seem to have this strong feelings that the prophet can heal her. To be fair i have criticised the prophet several times as being fake and i believe in seeing is believing, what should i do

  124. I always feel lifted up when I see the man of God T.B. Joshua, preaching the revelations from above. When I see the sort of diseaseses that he heals I see the real works, miracles of JESUS that were performed two thousand years ago.Indeed JESUS LIVES! May the good Lord continue manifesting Himself through the prophet to the entire world. I always admire to be one of the congregants of the Synagogue Church of all nations one day. To be close to T.B. Joshua is like to be close to God. God bless the man of God!!!

  125. I NEED HELP PASTOR I WANT PHIL TO CHANGE IS MIND AND BE POSITIF FOR OUR MARRIAGE PRAYS FOR US SO THAT IT WILL BE MINE I LOVE HIM

  126. Iwould like prophet TB.JOSHUA to pray for me &my sons Martin &Praise.Ibelive in his preaching &his miracles.May GOD BLESS the PROPHET &protect him from his enemies—- Amen

  127. I BELIEVE IN PRIPHET JOSHUA’S MIRACLES AND I BELIEVE HE CAN ALSO DELIVER ME.
    KINDLY NPRAY FOR ME FOR DELIVERANCE AND BREAKTHROUGH’S IN MY LIFE. ALSO FOR THE HIGHER POST THAT I APPLIED FOR. BY FAITH I RECEIVE IT.
    THANK YOU THANK YOU

  128. I THANK GOD FOR THIS KIND OF GIFT IN THE LAST DAYS AND I PRAY THAT GOD ALMIGHTY CONTINU TO USE PROPHET TB JOSHUA AND BLESS HIM MORE AND MORE.I AM ASKING JESUS TO GRANT ME THIS GIFT AND I WOULD LIKE PROPHET TB JOSHUA TO BE MY PRAYER PARTNER AND ASK GOD BY HIS GRACE TO ANOINT ME AND OPEN THE EYES OF MY FAITH TO HELP MY PEOPLE IN JESUS NAME.

Share Your Thoughts

